Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Impiana Hotel Ipoh

18, Jalan Sultan Nazrin Shah, Ipoh City, Ipoh, Malaysia 30250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Casuarina Ipoh Hotel
Impiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Deluxe Impiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Club Room Impiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Deluxe Impiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Premier Impiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Suite Impiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Premier Impiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Club Room Impiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Club Room Impiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Suite Impiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Suite Impiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Executive Suite Impiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Executive Suite Impiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Royal Suite Impiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Bathroom Impiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Bathroom Impiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Bathroom
Impiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Surau Impiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Interior Impiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Banquet Setting Impiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Banquet Hall Impiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Pub/Lounge Impiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Business Lounge Impiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Executive Lounge Impiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Executive Lounge Impiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Lobby Impiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Lobby Impiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Lobby Impiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Lobby
Area: Ipoh City Number of Rooms: 200

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.0

based on
2338 reviews

2151 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (2338)
Sort by:
Abdul R. Families with young children Malaysia, March 28, 2014
about 3

location
5.7
hotel condition very bad
Report this review
Yip C. Couples Malaysia, March 27, 2014
Acceptable comfort

quiet, location and value for money
7.3
Acceptable except for the closed swimming pool and noisy aircon
Report this review
Zulkifli A. Business travelers Malaysia, March 27, 2014
Comfort bed, clean toilet and magnificent staffs

Large room, clean, tasty food
8
It is a comfort stay for business. Clean and comfort room. Tasty food too. But there is no remote control for TV in my bed.
Report this review
Ai L. Groups Malaysia, March 24, 2014
Nice and comfortable hotel

Friendly staff, quiet, comfortable bed
7
During my stay, there was international hockey tournament at Ipoh, and the player stayed at Impiana Hotel. As I check-in and walk towards my room. The hockey players left their wet jerseys and socks along the corridor, and it smells bad. I can say that the whole walkway was full of jerseys hanging outside the door, window and on the floor.
Report this review
Sook-Ning L. Families with older children Canada, March 24, 2014
safe, friendly and comfortable

feels 4 stars luxury hotel, dessert at the cafe are good and the staff are so nice plus polite.
7.3
We like the hotel environment and is comfortable. Easy to get taxi.
Report this review
Brian S. Solo travelers Australia, March 24, 2014
Comfortable and relaxing

Good Service, Friendly staff, facilities
7.7
Very enjoyable
Report this review
Ng P. Business travelers Malaysia, March 19, 2014
at least a decent hotel .

none as its no value compare the hotel in kl and else where .
4.3
each trip not pleasant either dirty toilet and this trip inside the room entrance near the toilet was wet where I came back from work and as I mentioned the price either from agoda or impiana them are still expensive in term of value , it is also time the hotel should change the bed why don't agoda do a site visit and rate the room .
Report this review
P B. Business travelers Malaysia, March 17, 2014
bussines

comfort near to city and good hotel
6
happy to stay
Report this review
Nurul Z. Couples Malaysia, March 16, 2014
nice

nice, centrally located, awesome
8
nice, centrally located, awesome, good spot and should stay again
Report this review
Liubomir T. Families with young children United States of America, March 16, 2014
It is a joke, not a hotel

nothing
2.7
The hotel was a joke - old and falling apart. Rooms were smelly (especially the carpet - the odour of dirty feet was overwhelming), there was NO water provided (you cannot drink tap water there), there was no store in or around the hotel for over a mile. The swimming pool was outside and dirty, with a few cockroaches steering at me in the passage to the pool. The staff who was responsible to give me towels at the basement (where you have to pass to reach the pool) offered me and my family dirty towels, already used by someone. I protested and then with great annoyance, he pulled out new ones. There is no sidewalk you can use to the centre of the town that is safe for you to walk, even thought the centre itself is only about a mile from there. The staff was not extremely friendly. Do not go there!!!
Report this review
Previous page 611 - 620 of 2151 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Impiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Hotel ExteriorImpiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - DeluxeImpiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Club RoomImpiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - DeluxeImpiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - PremierImpiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Suite Impiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - PremierImpiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Club RoomImpiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Club RoomImpiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Suite Impiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - SuiteImpiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Executive Suite Impiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Executive Suite Impiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Royal SuiteImpiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - BathroomImpiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - BathroomImpiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - BathroomImpiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - SurauImpiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - InteriorImpiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Banquet SettingImpiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Banquet HallImpiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Pub/LoungeImpiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Business LoungeImpiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Executive LoungeImpiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Executive LoungeImpiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - LobbyImpiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - LobbyImpiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - LobbyImpiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - LobbyImpiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - BallroomImpiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - BallroomImpiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Meeting RoomImpiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Meeting RoomImpiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Meeting RoomImpiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Meeting RoomImpiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Fitness RoomImpiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Fitness RoomImpiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - The Coffee HouseImpiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - The DeliImpiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - The DeliImpiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - RestaurantImpiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - The BistroImpiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - RestaurantImpiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - RestaurantImpiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Hotel ExteriorImpiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - ExteriorImpiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - ExteriorImpiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Facilities


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06