or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Impiana Hotel Ipoh

18, Jalan Raja Dr. Nazrin Shah, Ipoh City, Ipoh, Malaysia 30250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Casuarina Ipoh Hotel

Impiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Deluxe Impiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Club Room Impiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Premier Room Impiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Lobby Impiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Gym Impiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Business Lounge Impiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - The Coffee House Impiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - The Bistro Impiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - The Deli Impiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - The Deli Impiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Surau Impiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Banquet Hall Impiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Meeting Room Impiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Meeting Room Impiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Banquet Setting Impiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Interior
Impiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Hotel Exterior
Area: Ipoh City Number of Rooms: 200
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
1726 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1726)
Sort by:
Azlan L. Business travelers Malaysia, July 23, 2014
Nice

Spacious and Cleanliness
7.7
Good stay.
Chen S. Couples Malaysia, July 21, 2014
Value for money

Location, Value for Money, Room
6.3
Wai Y. Families with older children Malaysia, July 21, 2014
Comfortable & Relax

Room is spacious, clean & good hospitality
9.3
Value for money and satisfied. Is a one happy guest leaving the hotel.
Agnes C. Solo travelers Singapore, July 20, 2014
Value for Money

Within walking distance to Ipoh Parade, great pricing for the clean and comfortable room.
8
The room was clean and comfortable, exceeded our expectation for the price we are paying. It was a old hotel which has recently changed name as we were told by our local friend. We could see some traces of renovation, the bathroom was newly done up. We could walk from the hotel to Ipoh Parade, the shopping mall, however given the weather and the traffic condition, taking a cab might be a better idea.
Patricia C. Solo travelers Australia, July 17, 2014
Staff very friendly. Room service good.

Staff, food.
7.3
Love the door staff as they would come and get me when my friends arrive . All staff are very friendly. The hotel is clean and as a single female traveler felt very safe.
Lee K. Couples Malaysia, July 13, 2014
A pleasent stay

Good location, No hassle check in & out, decently maintained
5.7
Was a pleasant stay except the was quite a number of audible external noise from the property next door and from vehicle sound passing by.
Mohd R. Business travelers Malaysia, July 11, 2014
Best hotel in town

very large bedroom, nice room, and free wifi
10
Stay for 4 night
Gaurav G. Groups India, July 7, 2014
It was an ordinary hotel at a good location

Location, proximity to city center and english speaking staff
5.3
Food and the breakfast services was not upto the mark
Arjit P. Families with young children Malaysia, July 6, 2014
Below average breakfast buffet & rm has odour

Location
4
Below average breakfast buffet & room has odour. 'Sambal' available but no nasi lemak. Some guess making noise middle of night.
Gary N. Couples Malaysia, July 6, 2014
Hotel was a bit old

spacious room
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Impiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Hotel ExteriorImpiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - DeluxeImpiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Club RoomImpiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Premier Room Impiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - LobbyImpiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - GymImpiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Business LoungeImpiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - The Coffee HouseImpiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - The BistroImpiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - The DeliImpiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - The DeliImpiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - SurauImpiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Banquet HallImpiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Meeting RoomImpiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Meeting RoomImpiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Banquet SettingImpiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - InteriorImpiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Impiana Hotel Ipoh, Ipoh

AS-AGWEB-3B06