Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 4774 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4774 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.8

Ambihaipahar C. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2013
Average
Nothing to say
Ok..nothing spectacular. Not worth the money. Shower was bad. There is no proper shower cubicle.
Reviewed December 18, 2013

Ingrid A. from Estonia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Back again
Location, location, location
We managed to get upgrade without any great fuss. They used to have breakfast included also for the cheaper rooms, but not any more :(
Reviewed December 16, 2013

karen H. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Owesome
Food location ,
Reviewed December 15, 2013

CLARENCE C. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in December 2013
Hotels around KLCC
Friendly & Warm Staff at Reception. Comfortable & large lobby for waiting. Spacious bathroom.
Felt welcomed by the warm & friendly staff at Reception. Room is large & comfortable, sufficiently lit. The spacious bathroom comes with strong hot water which is what a tired traveller needs. There is free wifi provided, but signal is weak inside the room, ok in the lobby lounge. Comfortable sofa at lobby while waiting. Very near to KLCC and major shopping centers in the city of KL.
Reviewed December 15, 2013

Jelaludin K. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Nice hotel friendly staff easy acess to shop
Near to shopping centre and eatries
Check in was fast and staff very friendly room was spacious with wi fi in room Room service was very fast and food was very delicious.i would recommend to family and friends
Reviewed December 13, 2013

Helen D. from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Good value business hotel in the heart of KL
Location, value for money and leisure facilities
Excellent stay at the Impiana, only marred by the bellboys insistence that if you need a taxi you should take the one they recommend ( a common complaint in KL), these taxis are more expensive because the bell boy takes a commission! Five minute walk to conference centre and Suiia shopping centre - great location. Rear rooms have a disappointing view of a derelict hotel, front rooms enjoy a view of Petronis towers.
Reviewed December 12, 2013

Aliah A. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in December 2013
Centralized hotel in the city
Convenient and accessible
I was very impressed with Impiana KLCC Hotel. Not only was it convenient and accessible (the hotel is less than 10 minutes away from KLCC), the room was clean and spacious. There's also a covered bridge pathway which leads to nearby buildings. The hotel staff were friendly and very helpful. I'm definitely coming back again the next time I'm in KL. Highly recommended.
Reviewed December 10, 2013

SURAINA A. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in December 2013
very nice and clean hotel. I like it. Super B hote
amazing, best hotel, comfortable room
greatest hotel. really nice and the best hotel to stay. recommended to all
Reviewed December 10, 2013

George L. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in February 2013
nice view,room,location
nice view,room , location
The bed linens was superb, service is good but slow. Food is great and reasonably priced
Reviewed December 09, 2013

woo L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
good but towards the end...
big room, close to klcc, safe area
This is my 2nd time in KL and 2nd time at impiana. The stay was fine but on the second night, a friday night, there was a function in the ballroom, a few floors above my room which was on the 12th, and the loud thumping music kept my husband and i awake till 1 a.m. There was no prior notice that an event lasting past midnight was taking place. It was an unpleasant night. Otherwise, the stay was fine.
Reviewed December 09, 2013