My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Impiana KLCC Hotel

13 Jalan Pinang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Impiana@Klcc Hotel

Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Buffet Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Oswego Bar Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pool Bar Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tonka Bean - Coffee House Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tonka Bean - Coffee House Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Impiana Banquet Hall Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Gymnasium Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swasana Spa - Treatment Room Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swasana Spa - Treatment Room Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa
Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Deluxe Twin Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Deluxe Queen Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Deluxe King Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Premier King Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge
Hotel Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 519
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3629 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (3629)
Sort by:
Chen Q. Solo travelers China, March 31, 2012
Five star service and room

just next to klcc
9.3
this's the 2nd time i chose impiana for one night stay in kl. it's so good at their room as well as service attitude. i can see klcc via the window in my room. you can go to klcc which just 3 min walk.
Hotel Feature Tip: It will be quite nice if shuttle service can be provided to Bukit Bintang.
Tok H. Business travelers Singapore, March 30, 2012
Splendid location

Location Location
7.3
The room is good but the internet is very unstable. Almost everytime you need to log in in order to access. The coffee house + the bar has different access password. It should be one password for all.
Shopping Tip: easily accessible to klcc + all the big shopping mall
Paul H. Families with young children United Kingdom, March 28, 2012
Fantastic hotel and staff. Superb location

Location, staff, service.
9
the impiana klcc is right in the centre of town, with a lot of attractions within a couple of minutes walk. the staff are incredibly courteous, friendly and helpful. the room was great, with space enough for our two children too. breakfast was a fair buffet selection, with enough variety to keep everyone happy (although no bacon, i'm afraid), and young children eat free. it also has free high speed internet, via wifi or ethernet, in every room. the klcc park, just over the road, is fantastic for children, with a huge play park, and play pool. the fantastic aquarium is also just over the road, housed in the convention centre, and there are also two major shopping centres within a few minutes walk of the hotel - suria klcc (beneath the petronas towers), and pavilion. all can be accessed via the elevated, air conditioned walkways, so you don;t even need to deal with traffic and crossing roads - great when you have young children. overall, the experience with hotel and surrounding area was fantastic.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: There is a lot to see and do within walking distance - the Aquarium is wonderful for children. The KLCC Park has a HUGE play area with swings, slides, climbing frames - all sorts - for children. It also has a large play pool complete with fountain and waterfall. Also worth a visit is the Sunway Lagoon Water and Theme park - it's quite a way out of town, but well worth it if you have young children.
Yhi H. Business travelers Singapore, March 27, 2012
Good location

Great location
8
i was attending a conference at the klcc convention. the hotel is located just opposed the convention hall. great location for business traveler.
Guo C. Couples China, March 26, 2012
perfect location, but a little noisy

Good view
9
it is just next to the klcc, and the hop-on hop-off tour bus stop in on the other side of the street. by the skywalk we can go the pavilion in 10 minutes. there is a coldstorage in the klcc, you can get anything you need.
Susie L. Couples Australia, March 25, 2012
All staff very friendly & helpful

location
6.3
our transfer was not put thru & an email sent to me in australia but i was in phuket so we arrived in malaysia to no transfer. i requested a large bed as my partner is very tall but were given a double only. bell boy haqim so fantastic & should be commended!!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Batu Caves was super cool!! Pavillion Shopping Centre fantastic also
Santi J. Couples Thailand, March 25, 2012
honeymoon sweet

good location
8
good location, nice food, good service, good taking care customer.
Joanne C. Groups Singapore, March 25, 2012
Grea location and spacious rooms

The hotel is located at a convenient location where KLCC and Pavilion is just within walking distance. The warmth hospitality and free WIFI are definitely plus points.
7.7
the hotel is located at a convenient location where klcc and pavilion is just within walking distance. the warmth hospitality and free wifi are definitely plus points. the price is reasonable and this is the second time i'm staying with impiana hotel.wish my stay was much longer.
Shopping Tip: If you are travelling on a saturday, do bring along with you an additional carrier as most retailers practice no bags day and you have to pay for your carriers.
Essie E. Couples New Zealand, March 24, 2012
great hotel, staff very friendly

good location, breakfast delicious!
10
staff were very welcoming. room was great and fantastic size. a great central location with easy access to klcc shopping centre, the towers and also to bukit bintag.
Shopping Tip: great shopping! cheap high heels especially, small sizes though, strugged to find a 9 (41) in many of the great shoes.
Mazenah A. Couples Singapore, March 17, 2012
excellence and great location

great location
8.3
very friendly staff, clean room and easy access to shopping malls and eateries.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Main Building Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room - BathroomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BuffetImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Oswego BarImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pool BarImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tonka Bean - Coffee HouseImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tonka Bean - Coffee HouseImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Impiana Banquet HallImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - GymnasiumImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swasana Spa - Treatment RoomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swasana Spa - Treatment RoomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Deluxe Twin Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Deluxe QueenImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Deluxe KingImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Premier KingImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge

Customer Reviews - Impiana KLCC Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A08