or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Impiana KLCC Hotel

13 Jalan Pinang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Impiana@Klcc Hotel
Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Deluxe Twin Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Deluxe King Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Premier King Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room
Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Banquet
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 519
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3823 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (3823)
Sort by:
Edmund S. Business travelers Singapore, August 28, 2012
Lovely hotel and always great service

Very nice rooms and a great location that is just minutes from everything you need as a tourist and business traveller
10
Very friendly and helpful staff. Awesome rooms. The only small negative note is that the walls are quite thin and you can hear people walking and talking along the corridor outside the room.
David B. Couples United States of America, August 27, 2012
Mixed bag at the Impiana

Great location, nice infinity pool outside with KLCC/limited tower views, best bed ever!!!
7
My wife and I had a mixed stay here: paid almost /night for a deluxe King and were told to book deluxe to get the towers view. Sadly they don't really have a towers view, due to the fact that one highrise blocks one of the towers, and also this hotel has these weird overhangs that block the upper light/sky from the room. Our 13th floor room had the added problem of ugly larger overhangs with concrete poles blocking the view, which are lit up at night and bring way too much light into the room. (If you stay here, don't stay on floors 12 or 13 due to this.) We stuck with the room after looking at 2 others that didn't seem great, but our bathroom had horrible black mold in the shower grout. We asked for 2 days for this to be cleaned, and it finally got done but not very well. Our shower also leaked onto the floor under the sink but not really a problem. On a good note, the bed and pillows were the most comfortable ever!!!! The room is large with good TV, sitting chair, and nice desk. Shower pressure was great with plenty of hot water. Breakfast buffet was a nightmare, with Hari Raya holiday and too many obnoxious Indian and Middle Eastern kids left to run amok and scream. Local staff can't handle the crowds - took 15 minutes to get coffee, had to track down our own refills, food spills not cleaned up quickly enough meant 2 people slipped and fell on the marble floors - food tasty, though, especially local dishes. Also, unsupervised children at pool and no staff doing much of anything. Horrible sewer smell in pool bathrooms, but pool is lovely - try a dip at night with everything lit up. My wife got horrible food poisoning at the end of our stay and we had to extend for 3 nights while she got well - the staff then became very gracious and went out of their way to help us - more water, free rolls. Bell staff VERY nice but front desk not so great. Location is SUPER convenient.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: You can get to KLCC and Bukit Bintang areas without ever having to step outside into the humidity/rain thanks to covered elevated walkways that connect the Impiana to these areas. For shorter walk to KLCC, cross the street at the light and turn left, then make a right at the road by the Mandarin Oriental. Take the right before the Mandarin by the cones for a shortcut into KLCC.
Kimberley B. Groups United Kingdom, August 26, 2012
Excellent Hotel

Walking distance to Petronas Towers
9
the hotel was very clean and the rooms were spacious and had everything you could possibly require for your stay. the hotel is conveniently located, just a 5 minute walk to the petronas towers and the suria shopping mall, which also has a station for getting further afield. the view from the swimming pool was amazing. we ordered room service one evening the the food was very nice, with a good selection on the menu. we only had one problem whilst we were staying at the hotel and that was that we had no hot water one morning. someone came to look at it within 15 minutes and it was fixed by the time we got back that afternoon. would stay here again if i go back to kl.
Hueilin Y. Solo travelers Singapore, August 26, 2012
Hotel with an excellent location

Great location
7
The rooms were great with full amenities and i like the free wifi and lan internet available. Walking distance to KLCC is a plus point. Near to shopping areas. However, I noticed roaches in the bathroom.
Lim B. Couples Malaysia, August 25, 2012
strategy location, nice service hotel

great location
9.7
great location as near to klcc & others shopping mall. hotel is small but room is nice & in good condition. i like their service as well. conclusion is i'm so satisfy to stay in tis hotel and i will come again in future.
Ying K. Families with young children Malaysia, August 25, 2012
Great location with spacious room!

Location
8.7
My purpose of the stay was to visit the bookfest and watch drum tao at KLCC convention centre. The location is great and the walking distance is near which is great when you have a lot of shopping to do with a 5 year old! They offer free wifi too!
Aundrea Q. Families with older children Singapore, August 25, 2012
Great Location with Clean Spacious Rooms

Air conditioned sheltered walkway to various shopping attractions
7.7
we stayed here for 5 nights. love that it's so accessible to klcc, bukit bintang and the train stations. the room was really spacious and clean, especially the bathroom. hotel breakfast wasn't that fantastic, worth a try but i wouldn't eat it daily since there wasn't much variety. there is an award winning spa on level 4. slightly pricey, around ringgit but definitely worth the price.
Shopping Tip: Use the air-conditioned sheltered walkway on level 3A for a comfortable walk to the various shopping centers nearby.
Sjamsir R. Families with young children Indonesia, August 25, 2012
Lovely hotel, great location and big room

The atmosphere and the location
8
It was my 2nd time to stay at Impiana. Love this hotel because of the location and the atmosphere, it's not as crowded as bukit bintang area but it has a bridge that link to klcc and pavilion in bukit bintang.
Sjamsir R. Groups Indonesia, August 25, 2012
Lovely hotel and great location

Location
8
It was my 2nd time to stay at Impiana. Love this hotel because of the location and the atmosphere, it's not as crowded as bukit bintang area but it has a bridge that link to klcc and pavilion in bukit bintang. This time I brought my big family to stay here.
Jariah J. Business travelers Malaysia, August 25, 2012
Great hotel with wonderful smile

Beautiful rooms
9.7
During my business trip to KL, stayed at impiana klcc and found the place to be very convenient in term of facilities . Wonderful shopping mall just 200 meters, beautiful petronas twin towers, kl convention centre just 50 meters away. With such amenities around, you don't want to stay anyway else . Superb service and variety of breakfasts will boost your day. Will always choose impiana.
Shopping Tip: KLCC Suria mall just 200 meters away. Great place to shop and dine.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Main Building Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Deluxe Twin Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Deluxe KingImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Premier KingImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BanquetImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BanquetImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BanquetImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BanquetImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BanquetImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BanquetImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Recreational FacilitiesImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BarImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BarImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior

Customer Reviews - Impiana KLCC Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A01