or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Impiana KLCC Hotel

13 Jalan Pinang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Impiana@Klcc Hotel
Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Deluxe Twin Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Deluxe King Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Premier King Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room
Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Banquet
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 519
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
4228 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (4228)
Sort by:
Sahibah F. Families with young children Singapore, March 31, 2013
Upgraded room was excellent :)

Location, free internet, large bathroom
6
Bavani D. Families with young children Singapore, March 31, 2013
Nice!

Centrally located, very comfortable and clean
9
Siau Y. Families with young children Singapore, March 31, 2013
Very comfortable and good service

Good and friendly service. Buffet breakfast was good. Easily accessible for drivers.
8
This hotel met all our expectations. We came to KL from Port Dickson and the service level in KL was of course far superior and a most welcome change.
Jacqueline W. Couples Malaysia, March 31, 2013
great value for money in the heart of the city

large rooms,comfortable beds, walking distance from KLCC
6.3
Stayed here for the weekend as we had a few parties to attend in the city. Got a deal which included breakfast which was very reasonable compared to other hotels in the area. Room was large and comfortable with an extra large bed and plush pillows. Wifi was free and easily accessible but timed out after a short period of time, which meant having to log in again every few minutes. Hotel is well located within walking distance from KLCC and Pavillion shopping centers.There is also a lovely run around the KLCC park. Only criticisim would be around breakfast set up. Staff opened up bar/lounge for additional seating but even there there was a 15 min wait for a table at 9:30am obn a sunday
Lau P. Families with older children Malaysia, March 31, 2013
just okay.

clean, safe, lacotion
6.3
The room is okay but the staff not friendly. the location is ot good fo finding something to eat because all around are business building. the swimming is small and frighten just look down is main road. what is good is ,the hotel is almost centre to KLCC ang Bukit Bintang. We go there bu the sky brige with aircon, that is good.
Danny Y. Solo travelers Singapore, March 31, 2013
Great hotel

location, good breakfast, quiet
9.7
very good
Chee H. Couples March 30, 2013
Centrally located hotel

close and has link bridge access to shopping area; free parking ; large room and bathroom.
8
Mazlina A. Families with young children Malaysia, March 30, 2013
Rocky start but turned out well

Centrally located in the city
7.3
Started out a bit rocky. I booked via Agoda on my smartphone at the last minute and didn't have access to a printer. So when we got to the hotel they told me they don't have my booking. I showed them the booking confirmation on my phone but they still insisted on a printout. To make things worse their internet server was down so I couldn't even print from their biz center. So after waiting a while and making some noise they finally checked me in and gave me an upgrade to the executive room. The room was big enough for my family with a bathtub and separate shower. Clean and comfy. The gym was on the top floor and gave a nice view of KL city. The pool is rather small though. However access to the shopping malls is suberp thruogh the covered walkways. I would come back the next time I'm in KL.
Khairul A. Couples Malaysia, March 30, 2013
Disappointed yet satisfied

The bed and the bathroom
7.7
Was a bit disappointed because I was booking for a Deluxe King and was given a twin room instead.
Thomas M. Families with older children Singapore, March 30, 2013
Well appointed rooms and efficient staff

Comfortable rooms, access to shopping and entertainments and efficient staff
9.7
My family had a wonderful experience. Well appointed and clean rooms. Amazing and quick access to Starhill and KLCC shopping and dining . Staff demonstrated initiative and efficiency. Will definitely return and recommend to friends.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Main Building Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Deluxe Twin Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Deluxe KingImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Premier KingImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BanquetImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BanquetImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BanquetImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BanquetImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BanquetImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BanquetImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Recreational FacilitiesImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BarImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BarImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior

Customer Reviews - Impiana KLCC Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C01