or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Impiana KLCC Hotel

13 Jalan Pinang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Impiana@Klcc Hotel
Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Deluxe Twin Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Deluxe King Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Premier King Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room
Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Banquet
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 519
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3998 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (3998)
Sort by:
Kavitha B. Couples Malaysia, December 23, 2012
lovely hotel with friendly stuff

good budget size room
6
overall it was a pleasant stay. the only downsize for the hotel is the hot water will finish within three minutes which makes it harder during shower. otherwise it is a good hotel.
Restaurant Tip: they are good food around the hotel. within few steps you can get many types of good food.
Gritsana T. Groups Thailand, December 20, 2012
Location of hotel

right to business center
7.7
This hotel was right to business center by walking distance not over 5 minutes
Stephen C. Couples United Kingdom, December 19, 2012
Excellent hotel, excellent location

Clean, quiet, good staff and brilliant location for twin towers
9.3
We were delighted with all the Impiana had to offer - the room was beautiful, and had (obscurred ) views of the towers - the swimming pool was a haven - and you could walk to Traders under covered walkway in about 10 minutes (The bar at Traders has the best views of the Towers at night) If you want to be in the location of the towers in a most comfortable hotel at reasonable prices then this is the place for you - We would certainly return again
Jinmanus D. Business travelers Thailand, December 19, 2012
best location , clean room , worth money

location, clean, free wifi
7.3
Mardiana A. Families with young children Singapore, December 19, 2012
Great hotel.

location, service and clean rooms
8.3
The stay was great. Location of the hotel is very accessible to big shopping centres around the area. There is a link from the hotel to KLCC shopping mall. Convenient.
Aysha K. Families with young children Pakistan, December 18, 2012
Great location and overall good service

Central location
8.3
Overall the stay was a good one. We selected a queen room and we had our 7 years old with us. The only problem was that for an extra matress we had to pay 70 ringgits extra, which was too much. This should be included in the overall deal.
Chih M. Couples Singapore, December 16, 2012
Easy access to KLCC & Pavilion.

Sheltered walk-way to major shopping centres, spacious room, quiet.
6
Supposed to be breakfast for two, hotel only has record for one. Make sure you have hotel voucher ready to proof otherwise
Abd M. Business travelers Malaysia, December 13, 2012
Nice & freindly staff

Good services
7.3
Nice & friendly staff. Assist for early check in as well as arrangement for the low budget taxi. However, the room (smoking) was not that clean but overall OK. Nice food too, but may serving size for the main is very small
Justin S. Couples Singapore, December 12, 2012
Great value for money and location

Best connected to the 2 main shopping areas; KLCC and Pavilion, 2 gyms in one hotel and slightly away from the busy belt of bukit bintang
7.7
Room was pretty good, water and a daily snack were provided FOC, 2 gyms within one hotel is a first for me, service staff was great, buffet breakfast spread was reasonable, within wallking distance via skybridge to KLCC and Pavilion but a good 15 in walk to Bukit Bintang.
Nur A. Couples Singapore, December 9, 2012
Best hotel so far!!

Perfect location, great rooms, friendly staff
9.7
My cousin and I picked Impiana because of the location. It is in between KLCC and Pavilion Mall, 2 of our favourite shopping malls in Bukit Bintang. It is also connected via a covered and air-conditioned bridge, so you don't have to worry about rain or sun. We were pleasantly surprised when we entered our room. This is the first hotel that I've stayed at that has parquet flooring instead of carpet. The room was spacious even though we only booked a Superior room. It had enough space to fit an extra bed. The toilet had a luxurious feel. Black marble counters and floor. Bath robes and room slippers were also provided. Another thing that surprised us was the complimentary fruit plate which was covered with GladWrap. TV channels were good. There was movie & sports channels. For the business traveller, there is a wide variety of news channels. There was also a 'Pillow Menu'! First time ever! Will my cousin and I come back to stay at Impiana? THAT'S A DEFINITE YES!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Main Building Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Deluxe Twin Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Deluxe KingImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Premier KingImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BanquetImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BanquetImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BanquetImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BanquetImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BanquetImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BanquetImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Recreational FacilitiesImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BarImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BarImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior

Customer Reviews - Impiana KLCC Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B02