Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Impiana KLCC Hotel

13 Jalan Pinang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Impiana@Klcc Hotel
Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Deluxe Twin Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Deluxe King Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Premier King Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room
Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Banquet
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 519
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3907 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (3907)
Sort by:
Helen P. Couples Australia, October 31, 2012
Great Location

Great Service
10
hotel location is in the heart of klcc was perfect. the rooms were nice and big, most importantly clean. the staff were very friendly and over the top helpful, fantastic. breakfast was fantastic catered for everyone huge selection and delicious. would definately stay there again. the hotel has and airconditioned walkway to most shopping malls. would highly recommend
Shopping Tip: Shopping malls all within walking distance. Pavillion, Patronas Toweres the list goes on and on. All very close and easy to get to through the airconditioned walkways .
Shazreena M. Business travelers Malaysia, October 28, 2012
Great location and amazing spa.

the location as it is smack in the middle of kl. good public transportation services around.
9
i love the location. it's walking distance to pavilion and klcc. the rate is very reasonable and the staffs are very friendly.
Cheng W. Business travelers Malaysia, October 26, 2012
Great location with nice breakfast

location
8.3
i stayed for business purpose with the client at klcc. location is good and it is just walking distance to twin towers. breakfast is good with varieties of food. i will revisit the hotel again.
Cheng W. Business travelers Malaysia, October 26, 2012
Good location which near shopping

Location
8
i stayed this hotel for the second times and it has no disppointed me. The location is good with aerobridge connecting to Bukit Bintang areas and Pavillion shopping. These few days have been raining, i still can comfortably shopping in these area without much hassel.
Achiraya S. Business travelers Thailand, October 26, 2012
Great Location

Easy to go shopping or walk around downtown
9.3
Room is clean & Big plus free wifi service are the keys that make me book this hotel everytime I am in KL. The location is also great that I can walk to either Suria KLCC or Parkson
Ram T. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 25, 2012
Good Hotel, Meets my need

Location of my business
8
very comfortable and relaxing hotel, in my case it was very close to my business partners only 5 mins walking distance, Hence very satisfactory location, Clean hotel, Good staff, Only lacks Reception staff and you have to wait long time while checking in and checking out, Which is negative point and must be addressed to
Tan C. Business travelers Malaysia, October 24, 2012
Great location

Visit exhibition in KLCC, shopping, sightseeing...
8.3
Great location to visit Exhibition in KLCC, just opposite to KLCC. Easy to shopping in KLCC, a lot of good restaurants around, nightlife...
Dean S. Couples Australia, October 22, 2012
Wouldn't hesitate to recommend this hotel.

location, and rooms were roomy & clean
8
Staff were fantastic, breakfast excellent, rooms were large and clean. Location was also a bonus. Hotel was attached to sky walk ways, so no need to walk on the road to travel from the KLCC Suria shopping centre right the way through to the Pavillion Shopping Centre. Would stay there again on next visit.
Herman O. Couples Singapore, October 21, 2012
fantastic

location, breakfast, room
9
Ahmed A. Couples Australia, October 20, 2012
Impiana KLCC Hotel, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

non
8
Clean tidy hotelClean

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Main Building Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Deluxe Twin Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Deluxe KingImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Premier KingImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BanquetImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BanquetImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BanquetImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BanquetImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BanquetImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BanquetImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Recreational FacilitiesImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BarImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BarImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior

Customer Reviews - Impiana KLCC Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B01