or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Impiana KLCC Hotel

13 Jalan Pinang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Impiana@Klcc Hotel
Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Deluxe Twin Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Deluxe King Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Premier King Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room
Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Banquet
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 519
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
4099 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (4099)
Sort by:
Wei H. Business travelers Malaysia, January 21, 2013
Lovely hotel and is located in good location

good location
8
just 100m away from klcc convention centre nice hotel with nice view. walking distance to lrt station
Cheong C. Families with young children Singapore, January 14, 2013
Great Location and Spacious Room

Hotel Location very near to shopping mall via air conditioning link bridge from the hotel...
8
Everything was great..except for the TV channel wasnt much choice espccially kid channel and also in room dining not much choices to choose other then that it was a great stay at impiana KLCC hotel, will definately stay here again.
Shopping Tip: Take a elevator to level 3A from the hotel and you can walk to KLCC,Pavillion via air con link bridge it will take you abt 10 min , and also very near to Lot 10 and bukit bintang area.
Pek H. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 14, 2013
great location and very class

great service
8.3
staying in this hotel gives me a good impression that our service here in malaysia had improve. especially the check in, the staff is very helpful because our flight arrive early in the morning. i confirmed the room just before i took off from narita hence i have no copy. surprisingly the front office staff helps me print out and checkin for me. great. walking distant to klcc, pavilion, bukit bintang and etc. lots of food to chose from and lots for place for shopping and entertaiment. evening, a lot of club nearby. i can say there is not a moment of nothing to do. plenty things to do.
Panca P. Families with young children Indonesia, January 12, 2013
rooms veri nice & medium room

locotion strategis
7.3
stay in hotel Impiana KLLC its veri nice & location strategi to Petronas, fasility full Fitness center, swimming pool & Spa
Yann P. Business travelers France, January 11, 2013
Central location and modern hotel

Location, price
9.7
after several visits to kuala lumpur and having stayed in several different hotels, i have come across impiana klcc as the best value for money option for a central hotel with all basic facilities. very modern with comfortable rooms, this hotel has also the advantage of not having hidden charges - i.e. internet fee in most central hotels in kl.
Nightlife Tip: Try Merini at 57, they have a very nice view over the city in an exclusive environment. Just across the street from Impaiana.
Ian D. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 10, 2013
good facilities and excellent location for city

central location for city meetings
9.7
good location is you have meetings in the city - so good for banking and finance. traffic gets very busy in rush hour, so if you have meetings outside the city i would stay nearer your meetings. i arrived early for check in and they upgraded me and let me have a room early. spa is very good - highly recommend the balinese massage.
Stuart R. Couples Ireland, January 9, 2013
nice hotel close to klcc

Nice rooms
8
stayed here january this year. this is the 3rd time i have stayed here and i enjoy this hotel. close to klcc and petronas towers so good for shopping and sight seeing. rooms are nice and clean. some other hotels in kl have better views from the room windows. however over all i am quite happy with this hotel
Jariah J. Couples Malaysia, January 5, 2013
Great place to relax at the heart of the city.

Friendly people, clean room, very good room & F&B service.
9.7
Had a peaceful rest and comfortable stay. No disturbance at all from outside world. The best place to stay and relax at the heart of the city. KLCC shopping just a stone throw away.
Nightlife Tip: Many pubs and restaurant walking distance from the hotel. Eg. The Beach Club, TGIF , etc.
Suhaila M. Groups Singapore, January 3, 2013
An almost perfect stay

Location & well connected to almost everywhere
8.7
Our stay at Impiana KLCC was close to perfect. The location was perfect - we could comfortably walk or take a short stroll to both KLCC and Pavillion without being affected by the weather. Rain or shine - we are ever ready to head out! Only one thing, as silly as it may sound, sometimes small things like this matter when we are on holidays. We forgot to bring a comb (yes - a hair comb for combing hair), NONE of us in our group of 5 had a comb. We requested for one from the front desk and housekeeping but they said there was none available. We were quite taken aback at the response as these amenities are somehow rather easily available at near luxury hotels like Impiana. A few other glitches with housekeeping which was fixed promptly and a female staff member who seemed rather unfriendly at front desk - though other staff members made up for that. The Junior Suite was super spacious, Swasana Spa was just soooo awesome. Simple, reasonable gym facilities. Room service was well presented. Suites were exceptionally clean. I would classify Impiana KLCC as a hotel suitable for business and also a near luxury hotel.Facilities were sufficient. Overall, the new wing at Impiana KLCC was awesome and we look forward to staying there again on our next trip.
Hotel Feature Tip: The New Wing is awesome!
James G. Couples United Kingdom, January 2, 2013
Decent rooms. Service was a bit hit and miss

Location. Clean. Spacious rooms
7
Concierge was extremely friendly and helpful. However front desk, housekeeping and in room dining services were shocking. Room not cleaned despite asking. In room dining told me they had NO food at all and hung up. Breakfast was good but they seated the 2 of us one a banquet table with 8 others. And front desk didnt seem to care when I complained. That said you couldn't fault the room size, or cleanliness / facilities
Shopping Tip: KL offers very little apart from shopping. Location wise the impiana is very good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Main Building Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Deluxe Twin Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Deluxe KingImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Premier KingImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BanquetImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BanquetImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BanquetImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BanquetImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BanquetImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BanquetImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Recreational FacilitiesImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BarImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BarImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior

Customer Reviews - Impiana KLCC Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B02