or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Impiana KLCC Hotel

13 Jalan Pinang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Impiana@Klcc Hotel
Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Deluxe Twin Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Deluxe King Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Premier King Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room
Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Banquet
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 519
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
4228 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (4228)
Sort by:
Stacey G. Couples Australia, January 2, 2013
Nice location, good hotel

Staff make this a five star hotel.
8.3
Our hotel room was nothing special but very comfortable.
Rohaizad M. Families with young children Malaysia, January 1, 2013
Nice hotel and most convenience for shopping in KL

Connected to covered bridge to Pavillion and KLCC
8.3
excellent hotel and great location. The hotel is connected via elevated covered bridge to Pavilion Shopping Centre and KLCC Suria. Nice and safe walk for shopping. A great place to enjoy new year's eve celebration at KLCC.The fireworks and crowds at KLCC park is something to enjoy in ushering the new year.
Shopping Tip: Walk using the covered bridge to Pavilion and KLCC
Michael B. Business travelers Australia, January 1, 2013
Fantastic location. Real WOW factor

As you enter the lobby 1st impressions are 100%
7.3
Excellent location in the heart of everything you need. Rooms are large & very clean. Following check in things fell apart with quality service. (1) Luggage was misplaced for 2 hours & no one would get back to us with any answers. Following many phone calls we made we were told the bags are on the way up. (2) Small issue but an issue non the less! 1.5 hours waiting for a bucket of ice. The issue is not the time waiting for ice but the amount of phone calls made requesting it. Once again customer service never followed up with a call to our room. Very poor service for this class of hotel
Amir K. Couples Malaysia, January 1, 2013
Great location

Close to New Years fireworks
8
Stayed new years eve to watch the New Years fireworks and we had a good view from the swimming pool. Stayed up to watch the crowds dispersed and was glad we had a room in for the night.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Close to KLCC and the Pavilion... walking distance to most attractions
Syamaizar D. Couples Malaysia, January 1, 2013
NIce hotel and spacious room

spacious room, nice view, nearby to klcc and pavillion
9.7
The hotel quite nice. the staff quite friendly. the room is spacious. it is in the heart of kl so nearby shopping complex. BUT at that time the parking is full and have to used the jockey to park the car. if not u have to find elsewhere to park..and finding one in that area is really difficult. maybe it is the new year and many customers are booking at the hotel. maybe the hotel can compensate the customer who are parking elsewhere and being charged for it since the hotel have limited parking spot.
Cindy W. Families with young children Australia, January 1, 2013
great location and great service

facing klcc so it was great to see the new year's eve firework
8
we chose the hotel for its location and price. we were pleasantly surprised that our room actually faces klcc. the hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. room service was prompt. all in all our family had a lovely night at the hotel.
Izzah Z. Groups Malaysia, January 1, 2013
Great Location with good service....

best view to see fireworks from klcc park
8.7
i stayed here to celebrate my new year (2013) with my girlfriends. its a nice place to sleep over with you love ones. at night we enjoy the view of klcc and also fireworks from our hotel room...
Shopping Tip: you can just walk through the pedestrian bridge if you wanna go shopping at klcc, pavillion or bukit bintang area...
Norzlinda Z. Couples Malaysia, January 1, 2013
lovely hotel with good food

delicious foods
7.7
our room was cozy enough for 2 person, the rooftop pool was a bit small though for the entire guests usage. spa looks lovely i want to try it sometime later.
Dianne S. Families with older children Australia, January 1, 2013
Great location, staff very helpful

The breakfast was great and extensive, close and easy walk to Petrona's towers. Easy access to trains. Rooms comfortable and staff helpful
9.7
The Hotel was close to shopping, transport and eating places.The staff were all helpful and the breakfast was great.
Adeline H. Groups Malaysia, January 1, 2013
Good new year's eve hangout

location, comfortable, public transport
8
Booked this as a last minute thing to be in the heart of KL for new year's eve 2013 and had a great time. Room was spacious and well equipped. Staff attentive. Hotel exits to air-conditioned walk-bridge that connects to KLCC, Pavillion. Internet connection in room unstable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Main Building Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Deluxe Twin Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Deluxe KingImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Premier KingImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BanquetImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BanquetImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BanquetImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BanquetImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BanquetImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BanquetImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Recreational FacilitiesImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BarImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BarImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior

Customer Reviews - Impiana KLCC Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C03