or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Impiana KLCC Hotel

13 Jalan Pinang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Impiana@Klcc Hotel
Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Deluxe Twin Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Deluxe King Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Premier King Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room
Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Banquet
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 519
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
4270 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (4270)
Sort by:
Ting W. Families with young children Malaysia, December 11, 2014
Mr.

gym, breakfast & location
8
Excellent
Anisa A. Families with young children Singapore, December 11, 2014
Great hotel near KLCC

location, cleanliness, staff
9.3
Great location and great service from the staff
Mafelyn D. Families with older children Philippines, December 10, 2014
Always be my chosen hotel.

Location. People. Service.
10
We celebrated my Mom's 60th birthday. The room was upgraded to Club Twin Suite for free! It was a very nice and comfortable stay for all of us. All my favorite spots were just minutes away by foot. The connecting bridge was a big help. The food have diff varieties. I will definitely stay at the hotel every time I'm in KL.
Ana H. Business travelers Malaysia, December 7, 2014
All I need

Magnificient view, spot on location and comfort
10
It was definitely a wonderful experience. My room was facing the swimming pool, the majestic Grand Hyat Hotel and twinkling Petronas Twin Tower. By sitting at the window, I can admire the glittering KL night and these architectural marvels. The padestrian linked bridge is definitely a convinient to those shoppaholics like myself to reach Suria KLCC and Pavilion shopping haven at ease and safely of course. In conclusion, Impiana KLCC is the place to stay if you want to really experience KL life.
Sharifah M. Families with young children Malaysia, December 6, 2014
Centrally located and nice food

Location, Food and Hospitality
10
I liked my stay at Impiana. Nice and well maintained room, good security, very pleasant front desks. The lobby is big, can rest for a while while waiting for my turn to check in.
Aji P. Business travelers Brunei Darussalam, December 6, 2014
Excellent hotel in terms of location & standard

Location, value for money and comfort
8.3
Overall, a pleasant stay. The room is spacious, clean and has a high standard of comfort suitable for both business & leisure stay. In-room service staff could have been trained better in terms of English language command as got my room service order wrong.
Chen Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 5, 2014
Great location

Location, ladies room, service
9.3
Walking distance to kl convention centre, suria klcc and pavillion...
Lai H. Families with young children Malaysia, December 2, 2014
Good Hotel, Good Location.

New hotel, Good Location, Good Service.
8.3
Check in waiting long time, but give a good service.
Mark F. Families with young children Singapore, December 1, 2014
Excellent

location, location, location
9
Tang L. Families with young children Malaysia, November 30, 2014
like impiana klcc

good location, service and foods
8
comfortable and nice

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Main Building Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Deluxe Twin Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Deluxe KingImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Premier KingImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BanquetImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BanquetImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BanquetImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BanquetImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BanquetImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BanquetImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Recreational FacilitiesImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BarImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BarImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3C01