or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Impiana KLCC Hotel

13 Jalan Pinang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Impiana@Klcc Hotel
Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Deluxe Twin Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Deluxe King Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Premier King Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room
Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Banquet
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 519
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
4227 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (4227)
Sort by:
Muhammad A. Couples Singapore, November 23, 2014
A review

Location, ambience and comfort
7.7
One thing is the food is always the same. Pls try to change the menu regularly, although it tastes good, but the menu is always the same..
Sivasankari P. Business travelers Singapore, November 20, 2014
Great choice for travellers who need to get to KLC

english speaking, helpful staff, oraganised,close to KLCC
8
Great - good location, service and value for money
Siew W. Business travelers Singapore, November 19, 2014
Great but need maintenance.

Location, staff and swiftness in checking in/out.
7.3
Great hotel as I am a regular customer. However, things are getting old and worn down. For instant, the drainage for both basin and bath area, need urgent attention. There are still minor things will need maintenance, like the hose holder(beside the toilet bowl), speaker in the bathroom not working, stained couch..... Overall is is still a nice hotel with incredible staff.
Frank P. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 19, 2014
Impiana Kuala Lumpur

Quick check out, Easy to get taxi, Friendly staff
5.3
Room was on the dirty side with dust lying on many surfaces. Bathroom has not been cleaned properly with water lying on surfaces. Room curtains were creased and frayed.
Kamaruzaman A. Families with young children Singapore, November 19, 2014
Location is superb.

Location, breakfast and room
8.3
Good
Lim A. Groups Singapore, November 16, 2014
ENJOYABLE TRIP

SERVICE, COMFORTABLE, ACCESIBILITY TO SHOPPING CENTRES
8
A COMFORTABLE AND ENJOYABLE TRIP
Sonia H. Solo travelers Australia, November 16, 2014
Slick & busy

location, food, comfortable room
9.3
In a lot of ways this is the sort of high-standard corporate hotel you find in many cities. Big, spotless rooms, largely experienced and well-trained staff, a good location in the centre of town. I enjoyed staying here, and it seems like it'd be good if I was travelling on business, but it wasn't quite right for the sort of travelling I do on holidays. Which is not the fault of the hotel at all. The one thing I did love about the Impiana was the food at the restaurant on the 15th floor. I went there for dinner one night and enjoyed one of the best meals I've ever eaten anywhere. Highly recommended.
Azizan B. Families with young children Malaysia, November 16, 2014
Great experience.

1. The food, 2. The friendly staff and 3. The location
9
It was a great stay and experience in Impiana KLCC.. The location is superb and the link to pavillion just make it easier for us to shop. The dinner we had at 15 is wonderful.
Lee W. Business travelers Singapore, November 14, 2014
Great service, great location

Service, location, cleanliness
9.3
Very warm greetings from the moment I got off the cab, and as usual impeccable service to help with my luggage / door / luggage tagging because I was in a rush. Check-in was quick and efficient, and the hotel staff actually remembered my room number and my name upon check-out. Very impressed with the service. Room is really clean and quite comfortable.
Christian S. Business travelers Norway, November 14, 2014
Very nice club hotel place

Central, Friendly and good hotel
9.7
Very friendly and helpfull staff in the checkin. Nice rooms with all you need. Club is okay(bit boring presentation) but they have all you need in that Club lounge. Bed is lovely, and 3 places to choice breakfast. Outside breakfast is so nice. We tried the resturant outside. Very nice. Will recommend this hotel in front of most of the hotels in KL

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Main Building Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Deluxe Twin Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Deluxe KingImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Premier KingImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BanquetImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BanquetImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BanquetImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BanquetImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BanquetImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BanquetImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Recreational FacilitiesImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BarImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BarImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior

Customer Reviews - Impiana KLCC Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B06