Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 4776 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4776 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.8

Munazim M. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in February 2016
Good location
Near to KLCC, other shopping complex and good location
Nice place to stay even for 1 night.
Reviewed March 06, 2016

John R. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Good Location
We were welcome by the hotel guest manager, excellence service from her. But, the front office receptionists and cafe staffs are not so friendly, hardly smile when ask for help. The room service staffs was very helpful when we have problem with our bathroom basin. Breakfast is good. The rooms need upgrade as the bathroom is a bit dirty at the edge of the bathroom, and the furniture are also look old too. Overall we are quite happy.
Reviewed March 06, 2016

Linda S. from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Stayed 10 nights in February 2016
Perfection
Staff Performance, Room Rates and Security
Fabulous. I had an issue with money - sorted immediately as Security had already sorted the issue in my room before I even knew about it! Left my phone there - staff promptly returned it to Japan from Thailand and were very, very communicative. 5 stars on staff performance. Great rates for what you get. Location a little far if you want the centre of bangkok night life without the traffic jams. There is a shuttle service to the centre of town as well. All in all, I would definitely go back to this hotel!!
Reviewed March 04, 2016

Mark S. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Lovely hotel great location
Location, staff and just a lovely hotel
Everything was pretty much perfect. I stayed in.a Club room, it faced the Petronis Towers and at night the view was very special. The staff were lovely and friendly, the food was great, it is just a lovely hotel. Great for business travellers, and certainly fantastic for a holiday. The location is just great too
Reviewed March 03, 2016

WEE T. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
An unforgettable stay at Impianan hotle
Location, comfort and well access doorways
Reviewed March 03, 2016

koay L. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in February 2016
Good
Good
Good
Reviewed March 03, 2016

Wai F. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed one night in January 2016
....
Was told I could only check in at 1400hrs. Staff not being helpful nor flexible. Room is very comfortable.
Reviewed March 02, 2016

Betty H. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in February 2016
A very pleasant hotel. Environment was clean.
Spacious room, polite /helpful staff
Short and sweet
Reviewed February 29, 2016

Nadia J. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2016
Dirty, dated and disrupted our privacy
Good location, yes. But expect a budget hotel service and rooms Lobby is nice, the the rooms and bathrooms are horrid Theres a reason this hotel is the cheaper than pullman/traders/mandarin oriental Its dirty and dated! We stayed for 1 night. Firstly there was the check in. My room was either a king bed or double twin, which the guy said there was 1 king left. I said ok. While waiting for him to confirm the other check in counter said that she wanted to give the room to her customer, so they prioritized the foreigners despite me being there first. After checking in, i was sleeping when suddenly the repairman barged into my room saying he wanted to fix the toilet door. How can you let a repairman disrupt your customers during their stay and how can he simply just go in?? Of course the room and toilet were really dated and piping was noisy. Room service was rude. And we booked a room for two ppl which apparently only provided breakfast for one. Plus breakfast choice was poor and unappetizing. I had the option to pig out because they were going to overcharge me and the most i could manage is 2 plates Better option instead of paying the rm40/person is just to cross the street to the convention centre cafe where the have starbucks, kenny rogers and others for much less and more appetizing.
Reviewed February 27, 2016

Reeve L. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed one night in June 2015
Clean Modern Business Hotel
Room is new, clean and modern. Good for business traveller, walking distance to KL convention center.
Reviewed February 22, 2016