Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Impiana KLCC Hotel

13 Jalan Pinang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on
4589 reviews

3238 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (4589)
Sort by:
Ling L. Business travelers Malaysia, August 27, 2015
Good location

Good location for shopping. Hotel building connected to klcc walkway (bridge) which is very convenient and pleas a to walk to buck it bin tang and klcc with ease.
7.7
Quite comfortable and like it very much. Very happy with it.
Report this review
Huslinda H. Couples Malaysia, August 26, 2015
Great Location

Location, Room, Service
10
Great location
Report this review
Denise L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 24, 2015
Value for location

Location
6.3
The room is ok, facilities in room bit old. Noisy at night from corridor and upper floor. Value of location though.
Report this review
Musliha A. Couples Malaysia, August 23, 2015
Near KLCC

Near to klcc, spacious room and bid bed
7
Only not satisfied with the breakfast. Maybe during my stay there was a lot of guest until we have no table to sit. The food selection are ok but not something that amazing. The rest i think is ok.
Report this review
Isaac O. Business travelers Singapore, August 21, 2015
they discriminate against Agoda customers!

location
2.7
they did not ask for credit card guarantee when checking it and this results in the staff asking for cash payment for everything you do in the hotel, including in room dining! On my second stay (check in 20 Aug in room 217), I was assigned a room that is not stayable. Water seep from the wash basin, the tissue box was wet, there is no in room dining menu. When I requested for new tissue box and in room dining menu, it took the housekeeper more than half hour to send and after repeated call to guest service. The room is also not sound proof. I was so glad when I check out the next day!
Report this review
Tricia E. Solo travelers United States of America, August 20, 2015
Great location

Location, service good, wifi, computers to use. Room nice.
2.7
Liked it- location so wonderful for that area of KL. The breakfast good, 15th floor bar good, pool good, front desk. Would have liked more of a travel desk, info, sell tickets for "Hop on-Hop Off Tour Bus" type concierge information or office. The overall hotel atmosphere is kind of quiet/boring. The walk to the big mall in the "hamster habitat" is really handy. The twin towers park, mall too. Staff very nice. A good choice and I'd definitely return. (The only reason I gave a 3 to the food was due to the creepy chicken satay I had in the lobby bar.)
Report this review
Nur S. Solo travelers Singapore, August 17, 2015
Short vacation

The linking bridge will lead to many places. Very convenient.Room is clean with city view.
8.3
A great and comfortable stay.
Report this review
Nizam W. Couples Brunei Darussalam, August 16, 2015
Very good location. Will come back. Nice hotel.

Location. Bridge. Food.
9.3
Very good location. Will come back. Nice hotel. Food in hotel is very nice especially ground floor. View is superb. Pedestrian bridge is very convenient.
Report this review
Yiap K. Business travelers Singapore, August 16, 2015
Good Location

Clean, Friendly and Good Location
8
Pleasant stay !!!
Report this review
Lim H. Business travelers Malaysia, August 15, 2015
Met my expectation but could do better

Location, General Cleanliness & Value of money
6.7
(1) The bed & pillows should change due to too old; (2) A lot of fitting & furniture especially water heater too old;
Report this review
Previous page 121 - 130 of 3238 reviews Next page
Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala LumpurImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swasana SpaImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club LoungeImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cedar On 15Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Infinity swimming poolImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tonka beanImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby loungeImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tonka beanImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting roomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - GymnasiumImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Junior SuiteImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite - BathroomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Junior SuiteImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ladies RoomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bohemia CigarImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SurroundingsImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Rooftop BarImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club SuiteImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - FoyerImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Oswego BarImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pool BarImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Show KitchenImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club RoomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club PremierImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swasana SpaImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club LoungeImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Oswego BarImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club RoomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pool barImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club RoomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tonka BeanImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03