My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Impiana KLCC Hotel

13 Jalan Pinang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Impiana@Klcc Hotel

Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Buffet Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Oswego Bar Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pool Bar Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tonka Bean - Coffee House Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tonka Bean - Coffee House Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Impiana Banquet Hall Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Gymnasium Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swasana Spa - Treatment Room Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swasana Spa - Treatment Room Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa
Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Deluxe Twin Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Deluxe Queen Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Deluxe King Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Premier King Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 519
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3746 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (3746)
Sort by:
Ho T. Couples Malaysia, November 7, 2011
High Price, Service normal, limited facilities

Good location
5
Found the price is quite high compare with other with same standard of hotels. Swimming pool and gym is very small. No wifi. The view is not nice, quite disappointed...
Xiaomin S. Couples November 7, 2011
Definitely will go back again!

Excellent location!
10
it is only 5 mins walk from the hotel to klcc, center of kuala lumpur. tons of restaurant, cafe, shopping within the area. hotel room is big, clean and the bed is comfortable. the cafe offers very delicious food and a large portion. i will definitely go back again when i next time visiting kl.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: klcc, twin tower
Jiang H. Couples China, November 6, 2011
perfect place with a big bed

near to shopping center and twin tower
7.7
very near to klcc station and shopping center, spent 1 night their, they are under renovation but i don't stay in hotel during daytime so it's fine. at night it's quiet and with a nice view to the city. renovation is nice and king sized double bed is awesome. perfect for sightseeing couples.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: must vist their pool
Marcel K. Couples Netherlands, November 6, 2011
Good location, nice pool

Location !!!
7.7
within walking distance of the petronas towers (and shopping mall), helpfull staff, nice and clean rooms.
Greg M. Couples Australia, November 6, 2011
Good hotel and great facilities, but!

Large size rooms with all the mod cons
7.7
on arrival i was most impressed with this hotel. check-in was efficient and the staff were friendly. i found that the rooms were very comfortable and the breakfast had everything you wanted. it was a very impressive breakfast. the only problem i had with this hotel was its room make up service. we stayed there for 3 nights and on 2 of the days our room was not made up until after 3:30pm. for an international hotel i found this very disappointing. it was actually that late that i had thought they had forgotten to make up our room. would be a great hotel if they could get this right.
Lo K. Families with young children Hong Kong, November 6, 2011
Location is great

Location near Twin Tower
7
The Hotel is near Twin Tower, it's easy for you access to KLCC, WiFi at Lobby area.
Hotel Feature Tip: There are two lifts only, always full load and need takes 5-10 mins to wait.
Teoh Y. Families with young children Malaysia, November 6, 2011
Good hotel

Pretty hotel
7
The hotel is good but there is not car park as we need to park the car at the KLCC convention center. Lucky there is a shuttle van to pick up and drop us to take the car.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The hotel is near to KLCC and aquaria. you can have a look the fish and sharks.
Clement C. Couples Singapore, November 6, 2011
Great location and nice room

direct overhead bridge link to klcc
8.7
the hotel is directly linked to klcc via a covered overhead bridge to klcc which leads to suria klcc via underground walkways the hotel staff are courteous and helpful. the room is nice and facilities and amenities in the room are excellent.
Richard M. Couples Canada, November 5, 2011
Great hotel in the city!

Great and convenient location.
8
The hotel is in a great location. Closed to the city and shopping malls. The staff are nice but checking in process is a bit slow. The room is big and clean. The bed is comfortable. There is no wifi internet in the room but you can borrow the cable from front desk if you want to use your laptop in the room otherwise business center is on the first floor. Overall I enjoyed my stay at Impiana KLCC hotel.
Joey L. Groups Malaysia, November 5, 2011
Great Location

Location
7
hotel couldn't be at a better location, walking distance to pavilion & klcc shopping malls. price also very reasonable compared to other hotels in the area. sadly didn't manage to explore the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Main Building Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room - BathroomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BuffetImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Oswego BarImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pool BarImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tonka Bean - Coffee HouseImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tonka Bean - Coffee HouseImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Impiana Banquet HallImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - GymnasiumImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swasana Spa - Treatment RoomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swasana Spa - Treatment RoomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Deluxe Twin Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Deluxe QueenImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Deluxe KingImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Premier KingImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge

Customer Reviews - Impiana KLCC Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B04