Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Impiana KLCC Hotel

13 Jalan Pinang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Impiana@Klcc Hotel
Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Deluxe Twin Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Deluxe King Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Premier King Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room
Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Banquet
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 519
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3930 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (3930)
Sort by:
Norshafik A. Couples Singapore, January 9, 2012
Clean and close to many entertainments

Clean and new feel
8
Recommended hotel. Close to Bukit Bintang, KLCC and night spots at Jalan P Ramlee.
Thanh T. Couples Australia, January 9, 2012
Good Hotel

Day Spa and Pool
6.7
alright stay, the customer service and food was a bit disapointing. The spa in the hotel, although a tad on the expensive side was very good. Expected more for what i paid though.
Christopher B. Families with older children United Kingdom, January 8, 2012
A good standard hotel conveniently located

Very clean and excellent customer service
8.3
the hotel is very well presented and staff clearly wish to impress. the breakfast choice is comprehensive and well prepared. if you would like a room with a decent view is appears that the "king" are at the front of the hotel which we stayed in two years ago. the "queen" rooms are fine however look over at a multi-storey car park
Kaori O. Couples Japan, January 7, 2012
Great location for shopping

Nice and clean room
8
It's on great location for shopping. Just 5mins walk to the twin tower and shopping centre. And about 10mins walk to the main shopping area. We enjoyed the pool for relaxing. overall we were satisfied to stay there.
Andline S. Families with young children Malaysia, January 6, 2012
A nice hotel with great location.

Friendly and great services, and love the breakfast buffet.
7.7
having said all the positive reviews above, there are other things that the hotel do need some improvement. for example, the cleanliness of our room was just okay, there are dust on every corners, our toilet seat and sink in the bathroom were broken, foul smell on the 4th floor as you walk out of the elevator (i assumed that it came from the sewer system) and we were not informed beforehand about the noise that came from the hotel expansion construction that often awaken my a year old son from his nap. other than that, it is conveniently located and the staffs are great especially the lobby and pool staffs.
Hotel Feature Tip: Don't forget to try the spa. Loved it!!
Haitham A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, January 5, 2012
Nice hotel & service.

Quietness & hospitality
8.7
Impiana Hotel actually was a nice experience for me and all of my family members. my wife liked the variety and freshness of food in breakfast, I liked its quietness and its location and my son loved being near Twin Tower. We can say it is a honour for Malysisa and Asia.
Per E. Families with older children Sweden, January 5, 2012
A nice hotel with a great swimming pool

The swimming pool, the breakfast
7.7
Friendly and serving staff ready to do their best to serve you.
Shopping Tip: Walking distance to major shopping malls.
Koh S. Groups Singapore, January 3, 2012
Great location and service with a smile

Great location
9.3
this is my first time staying in this hotel. i found that the staff were very friendly and they speak good english. klcc is just opposite this hotel, there are many shops and restaurant in klcc which is so convenient for us. i had a very pleasant stay here and would like to stay here again during my next visit to kl.
Bokyeong Y. Couples Australia, January 3, 2012
good location

location
7
if you are catching monorail to the hotel, it's not easy to find as the area is buiding forest. having said that location is good - close to bukit bintang and twin towers. lots of shopping and eating places. was not happy when we first checked in, greeted by staff who werent very friendly and gave us a room on the first floor which is not even a guest floor (it's like where ball room/function rooms are), no views whatsoever. but was ok next day we spoke to friendly staff and requested room change to higher level.
Dave J. Families with young children Australia, January 3, 2012
Location, Location, Location

Excellent !
8.7
really nice hotel and very good service. close to just about everything in klcc. shopping, nightlife, food etc.. really enjoyed the stay and will be back. wish the hotel had a kids pool.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Main Building Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Deluxe Twin Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Deluxe KingImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Premier KingImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BanquetImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BanquetImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BanquetImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BanquetImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BanquetImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BanquetImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Recreational FacilitiesImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BarImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BarImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior

Customer Reviews - Impiana KLCC Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C06