Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Impiana KLCC Hotel

13 Jalan Pinang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Impiana@Klcc Hotel
Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swasana Spa Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - KLCC & KL Tower Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cedar On 15 Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Infinity swimming pool Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tonka bean Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cedar On 15 Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swasana Spa Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby lounge Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tonka bean Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Belle hair & nail salon Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting room Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Gymnasium
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 519
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 4424 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (4424)
Sort by:
Sunil C. Business travelers India, January 25, 2013
Good Location, right at KLCC

Nice hotel, old but acceptable
6
My travelers are very happy with the hotel, this is one of the top choice. will book them at this hotel again. location perfect for KLCC meetings.
Report this review
Beng K. Business travelers Singapore, January 23, 2013
good location and nearby klcc

the price is reasonable and staffs is friendly.
7.7
the hotel is in good location and nearby klcc plus shopping area within walking distance.
Report this review
Surendra K. Solo travelers India, January 23, 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Rooms, location, View, Proximity to city centre
8.3
The hotel is in prime location of golden triangle and city centre of Kualalumpur. The rooms are good. Facilities are nice. The restaurant of the hotel is good. There is a nice spa. Service is good.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: City Centre
Report this review
Muhammed A. Families with young children Singapore, January 22, 2013
Cosy rooms with smiling staffs

Great location opp to KLCC
10
Third stay in this hotel and never failed to impress me with The services and friendly looking staffs. Room is very cosy nice for a family with children. Requests are met fast and with a smile. Will definitely be there again in near future. Will also recommend to Agoda users. Try it out!! You won't regret.
Report this review
Thiti R. Business travelers Thailand, January 22, 2013
Convenient stay, walking distance to KLCC

Great location
8
Report this review
Wei H. Business travelers Malaysia, January 21, 2013
Lovely hotel and is located in good location

good location
8
just 100m away from klcc convention centre nice hotel with nice view. walking distance to lrt station
Report this review
Cheong C. Families with young children Singapore, January 14, 2013
Great Location and Spacious Room

Hotel Location very near to shopping mall via air conditioning link bridge from the hotel...
8
Everything was great..except for the TV channel wasnt much choice espccially kid channel and also in room dining not much choices to choose other then that it was a great stay at impiana KLCC hotel, will definately stay here again.
Shopping Tip: Take a elevator to level 3A from the hotel and you can walk to KLCC,Pavillion via air con link bridge it will take you abt 10 min , and also very near to Lot 10 and bukit bintang area.
Report this review
Pek H. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 14, 2013
great location and very class

great service
8.3
staying in this hotel gives me a good impression that our service here in malaysia had improve. especially the check in, the staff is very helpful because our flight arrive early in the morning. i confirmed the room just before i took off from narita hence i have no copy. surprisingly the front office staff helps me print out and checkin for me. great. walking distant to klcc, pavilion, bukit bintang and etc. lots of food to chose from and lots for place for shopping and entertaiment. evening, a lot of club nearby. i can say there is not a moment of nothing to do. plenty things to do.
Report this review
Panca P. Families with young children Indonesia, January 12, 2013
rooms veri nice & medium room

locotion strategis
7.3
stay in hotel Impiana KLLC its veri nice & location strategi to Petronas, fasility full Fitness center, swimming pool & Spa
Report this review
Yann P. Business travelers France, January 11, 2013
Central location and modern hotel

Location, price
9.7
after several visits to kuala lumpur and having stayed in several different hotels, i have come across impiana klcc as the best value for money option for a central hotel with all basic facilities. very modern with comfortable rooms, this hotel has also the advantage of not having hidden charges - i.e. internet fee in most central hotels in kl.
Nightlife Tip: Try Merini at 57, they have a very nice view over the city in an exclusive environment. Just across the street from Impaiana.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - IMPIANAImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swasana SpaImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - KLCC & KL TowerImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club LoungeImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cedar On 15Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Infinity swimming poolImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tonka beanImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cedar On 15Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swasana SpaImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby loungeImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tonka beanImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Belle hair & nail salonImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting roomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Gymnasium

Customer Reviews - Impiana KLCC Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07