Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Impiana KLCC Hotel

13 Jalan Pinang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Impiana@Klcc Hotel
Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swasana Spa Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - KLCC & KL Tower Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cedar On 15 Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Infinity swimming pool Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tonka bean Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cedar On 15 Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swasana Spa Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby lounge Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tonka bean Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Belle hair & nail salon Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting room Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Gymnasium
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 519
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 4396 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (4396)
Sort by:
Samson S. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 13, 2012
Nice hotel

Clean and convenient
7.7
The hotel is located in central KL. very convenient for travelling in city. Rooms were clean. Staff friendly as well.
Report this review
Quah C. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 13, 2012
great location

nearby to klcc
7.7
walking distance to most shopping mall. highly recommended for those business traveller or family.
Report this review
Willie L. Business travelers Singapore, October 12, 2012
Nice Hotel with good service

Very good location
7.7
A very cozy hotel with good location. Easy access to shopping locations. However, WiFi access is very slow and it keeps cutting off while I was browsing through internet. (Maybe because I am staying at 11th storey and WiFi source seems to be from the lobby)
Report this review
Sazali M. Business travelers Malaysia, October 11, 2012
good location

location, location, location
7.7
good location, near to KLCC especially KLCC convention. For those who have occasion or seminar in KLCC advisable to stay in this hotel
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: U can use the the walk stairs full of acconditioning to the pavilion or star hill.
Report this review
Sumit J. Business travelers India, October 8, 2012
Good Hotel with a Big heart

Location and service
7.7
It was a lovely experience ans a very comfortable and convenient stay for the convention at KLCC.
Report this review
Ma R. Couples Philippines, October 6, 2012
Great Hotel and servcie

Good service and great facilities
9
Comfortable and great hotel staff. Value fornmoney.
Report this review
Lynda J. Families with older children Malaysia, October 4, 2012
excellent location n very nice hotel

very convenient, safe n one of the best hotel in klcc. walk to klcc, pavilion n bukit bintang just a overhead bridge
10
love my stay. if i ever stay in kl again, it definately be here again. 2 thumbs up for me.
Shopping Tip: shopping and food convenience. it has lots of family entertainment
Report this review
Jun L. Business travelers Singapore, October 4, 2012
Great location and services

Nice room, great location, within 15 mins talk to many key attractions
8.3
had a good stay there, good service staff, a short walk thru aircon-ed walkway to klcc, suria, bukit bintang. and a nice little cozy gym.
Report this review
Willie M. Couples New Zealand, October 3, 2012
great location and great staff

direct access to the klcc walkway
8.7
we enjoyed our stay very much. the staff were very helpful and friendly. our room was a good size and clean. we stayed here because of the access to the walkway between bukit bintang and klcc. this was very convenient, direct access from level 3 onto the walkway so no need to brave the traffic. we enjoyed the pool, lovely setting. we had room service a couple of times and the food was very nice and reasonable prices. we recommend staying here, great location and staff so a no stress holiday.
Hotel Feature Tip: with direct access to the walkway to bukit bntang and klcc staying here is so convenient.
Report this review
Aizal B. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 3, 2012
Simple hotel with excellent location

Location and price
6.7
Impiana hotel is surrounded by five-star hotels and for budget-conscious travelers, it would be a wise choice. Excellent spread of dishes served for breakfast to start your day. These are all nice unless you decide to drive and try to park your vehicle at the car park - I have not seen any narrower access to the limited and multi-storey parking lot. And you may have to deal with the rude person manning the traffic in front of the lobby - if you try to stop for more than 5 seconds to pick up someone, you may be rudely asked to move away. The other issue I encountered was the room wasn't really good in sound-proofing - one could hear the people in the neighbouring room talking or using the bathroom.
Shopping Tip: KLCC and Pavilion - for branded items.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - IMPIANAImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swasana SpaImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - KLCC & KL TowerImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club LoungeImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cedar On 15Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Infinity swimming poolImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tonka beanImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cedar On 15Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swasana SpaImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby loungeImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tonka beanImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Belle hair & nail salonImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting roomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Gymnasium

Customer Reviews - Impiana KLCC Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06