My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Impiana KLCC Hotel

13 Jalan Pinang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Impiana@Klcc Hotel

Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Buffet Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Oswego Bar Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pool Bar Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tonka Bean - Coffee House Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tonka Bean - Coffee House Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Impiana Banquet Hall Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Gymnasium Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swasana Spa - Treatment Room Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swasana Spa - Treatment Room Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa
Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Deluxe Twin Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Deluxe Queen Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Deluxe King Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Premier King Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 519
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3720 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (3720)
Sort by:
Sunil M. Families with young children India, August 27, 2011
lovely hotel

location
9
hotel is ideally located bang opposite KLCC. All best shopping malls closely. Also do not forget good eateries closeby.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: You can see twin towers from your room/hotel. night view is excellent.
Mohamed A. Couples Malaysia, August 27, 2011
Lovely hotel with pleasant environment

room condition is superb
10
the hotel is in good condition.although there have been several constuction around the hotel area,but its only on the day time.at time u can sleep tightly.the hotel located at the middli on kuala lumpur and near with several intersisting place such as twin tower and bukit bintang.i enjoy my vacation so much.
Shopping Tip: enjoy your shopping experience here.
Abd M. Business travelers Malaysia, August 26, 2011
nice hotel with super fast service

great location i.e. very close to famous klcc twin tower
8.3
Enjoy every moment of it. Love the staff, everytime i requested for anything from room service, will get it within 5 minutes.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Klcc twin tower, convention centre & aquaria just 5 minutes walking distance with dedicated walking bridge connected to each other
Damian M. Couples United Kingdom, August 26, 2011
Could have been exceptional...

Location
7
we booked this hotel as a special treat, we were sold on it by its location and view from roof top pool to pertonas towers, however even though we booked over a month in advance we were not told about the considerable building work that was taking place, when we arrived there was so much noise we couldnt hear to talk to reception and we were advised the pool was closed and there were no rooms with a view to the city. we understand the hotel wanting to upgrade its facilities but feel we should have been told about the noise and the pool (knowing this we would not have booked as the noise was not very relaxing and we really wanted to use the pool)we did ask to move rooms to get a view, the hotel said they would get back to us and never did! having said all this it would have been a nice hotel if there had been no building work
Caroline F. Solo travelers France, August 25, 2011
Very nice

location, service, nice room, good breakfast
9.7
location is nice, walking distance from petronas towers and bukit bintang area. service is excellent, very nice and helpful. swimming pool was not available, so they gave access to the swimming pool of another hotel nearby. breakfast is good, offers great variety. provide wifi for free in the lobby, and also in the business center is you wish. room is very nice and big (maybe 25m2 ?), as well as the bathroom, with offers many products is you forgot your own. classical business hotel, but not too "intimidating" which is nice as i was travelling by myself. i would come back with pleasure.
Raymond S. Business travelers Indonesia, August 23, 2011
Simple lobby design but cool

very near to klcc, friendly hotel staff
9
when i got there, it's quite early. luckily they're ok for early check in. i asked for direction to a few locations, and surprisingly everywhere is near to the hotel. mostly are walking distance. but unfortunately the swimming pool was under renovation during my trip there. so i can't enjoy the pool and the scenery. the room is cozy, i got a parking lot view though. but the room itself is enjoyable. the bathroom is quite big. didn't try to soak in the bath tub. but i bet it must've been fun.
Hotel Feature Tip: Please don't forget to bring own toothpaste. The hotel provides it, but not gonna be enough. KLCC is a must visit, just 10 minutes walking distance. Bukit Bintang is also walking distance, around 20 minutes. Lots of food there.
Jenny T. Couples Malaysia, August 23, 2011
Lovely friendly staff

One of the nearest hotel to KLCC
10
The room is spacious, clean, neat and cosy. Its strategic location is ideally situated near KLCC areas whereby one can easily walk to KL convention centre, KLCC, etc. Food is also easily available at nearby places. However, the Ramadan buffet dinner at Impiana itself is delicious and value for money.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Easily access to KLCC, KL Convention Centre, etc.
Kylie B. Groups New Zealand, August 23, 2011
Fantastic location, and reasonably quiet.

Location
10
Was amazed how close this hotel was to the Petronas Tower. I spent most of the stay shut in the room as I got food poisoning in Thailand, and the staff were very attentive, asking after me and bring apples etc. The cleaners were also great when I couldn't leave the room! The only negative is that the pool was closed (due to an emergency they said but you could see from the street that they are either rennovating or adding on extra floors), so you had to go to the nearby Ascot to use the pool.
Kim A. Couples Australia, August 23, 2011
Staff very friendly and helpful. Location good.

Rooms well laid out and pleasant.
8
Cleaning could have been a little better. Dirty plate left on desk for 2 days. Forgot to leave towels one day.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Hop on Hop off bus works well to get an overview of the city.
Barbara R. Couples Australia, August 23, 2011
Good hotel with friendly and helpful staff

Good location, friendly staff, good breakfast, large rooms, clean facilities
8
Central location, close to Twin Towers with good food hall for meals and Hop on Hop off bus stop near by.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Main Building Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room - BathroomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BuffetImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Oswego BarImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pool BarImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tonka Bean - Coffee HouseImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tonka Bean - Coffee HouseImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Impiana Banquet HallImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - GymnasiumImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swasana Spa - Treatment RoomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swasana Spa - Treatment RoomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Deluxe Twin Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Deluxe QueenImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Deluxe KingImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Premier KingImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge

Customer Reviews - Impiana KLCC Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C06