or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Impiana KLCC Hotel

13 Jalan Pinang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Impiana@Klcc Hotel

Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Buffet Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Oswego Bar Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pool Bar Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tonka Bean - Coffee House Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tonka Bean - Coffee House Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Impiana Banquet Hall Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Gymnasium Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swasana Spa - Treatment Room Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swasana Spa - Treatment Room Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa
Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Deluxe Twin Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Deluxe Queen Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Deluxe King Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Premier King Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 519
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3750 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (3750)
Sort by:
Muhammad E. Couples Malaysia, July 25, 2011
one of the best hotels i like to stay!

the guest rooms are nice and great! everything i need is there!
9.3
Everything good but i would like to see a better services provided by the hotel. Thanks.
Jozsef M. Families with young children Sweden, July 24, 2011
Good hotel with excellent location

Junior suite room, seafood BB, location of pool
9.7
we enjoyed our stay at impiana. staff was very friendly all the time at all occassion. the fully covered walking bridge with 24 hrs security made it very easy to access within minutes some of the great attractions of kl, like aquaria, klcc and the twin tower. the hotel and room was clean. we liked the spacious bathroom and living area of our room. breakfast is worth its money, as well as the a-la carte menu, which was surprisingly friendly priced. we would recommen this hotel for anyone.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Already described above. But the most important part in the congested KL city centre is that one can walk (!) in tunnel from the hotel to the Twin Tower and the Suria shopping centre.
Kin Y. Families with older children Singapore, July 24, 2011
Great location, room and spa!

location in klcc, big room and toilet, wonderful spa
10
we stayed for 1 night at impiana hotel. location was very central for those looking to stay in klcc. it was about a 10min walk to klcc shopping centre. the room was big and clean and had all the bathroom amenities as expected in a high class hotel. bathroom was clean and spacious as well. we also did a spa treatment at the hotel spa (swasana spa). since the hotel is advertised as a spa hotel, we were expecting a good experience and our treatment certainly did not disappoint us! from the time you step into the spa till the time you leave, you are treated with utmost courtesy and the staff pamper you with cups of tea and towels before and after your treatment. the whole spa environment is extremely nice and you will feel at peace throughout your massage. we thoroughly enjoyed ourselves and would definitely encourage anyone who stays at impiana to go for a massage.
Mardiana A. Groups Singapore, July 24, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

very comfortable hotel room
9.3
great location, walking distance to klcc, journey to petaling street with lrt @klcc is such a breeze...you can find subway (which is halal) just next to the hotel. after a long walk, you are greet with all the service staffs with a smile n walk-in to your hotel room - great and comfy bed and pillows with the comforter set that you wish you can forever stay there. will difinetly recommed to others and surely come back again.
Teresa C. Couples United Kingdom, July 20, 2011
Lovely hotel in a great location

friendly service, lovely clean room and close to shops and attractions
8.3
we enjoyed our stay at this hotel although it was short we have stayed here before and would recommend it to all our friends. on arrival we were greeted with a cold drink and towel to cool us down from the heat which was much appreciated. the staff were very friendly and helpful.
Salim A. Families with older children Oman, July 20, 2011
Great location but

great location to KLCC
6
breakfast is great but juice selection is bad. should have fresh fruit juice. air condition leaked water however attendance was fast room furniture is somehow old with lot of scratches
Restaurant Tip: use the convention center to have nice food
Ping C. Groups Malaysia, July 20, 2011
Nice & Relax

Close to KLCC
7.3
I stayed in this hotel to attend a conference in KLCC. So, it is very convinient (walking distanct using link bridge with air cond). The room is comfortable and relax. The food is Ok and the swimming pool is a big plus. The only complaint I have is that the parking is not yet ready due to contruction.
Raymond K. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 18, 2011
Great location

center of kl, very close to klcc and pavillion shopping malls
9
room very spacious, great room design & excellent staff. worth of money. room very clean.
Gerben B. Couples Netherlands, July 16, 2011
Endulging luxury after 3 weeks of backpacking

Flexible (early check-in), very service-minded, quiet
7.7
In itself Impiana is a great place to stay the night before you leave back home. Endulging luxury after a great backpacking vacation. Contrary to a lot of other hotels where walls often seem to be made of cardboard it's really quiet, so a good nights rest is guaranteed. Petty that the view on the nearby Petronas Towers is spoiled by another skyscraper under construction. If it's your cuup of tea there's a lot of bars nearby. If you want to hold on to the more traditional side of Malaysia I'd settle for a hotel in the proximity of China Town with excellent food for grabs at Jalang Alor.
Lawrence D. Couples United States of America, July 15, 2011
Wonderful hotel with well appointed rooms

Well appinted rooms, Gym, Great breakfast, Other meals excellent and reasonably priced
9.7
we liked this hotel a lot. the only negative was the cleaning of the room was a bit spotty in that they didn't always leave hand towels and wash cloths, all in all a pretty minor point.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: This hotel is convenient and easy walk to the twin towers and two excellent downtown malls as well as quite a few other KL sightseeing attractions.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Main Building Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room - BathroomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BuffetImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Oswego BarImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pool BarImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tonka Bean - Coffee HouseImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tonka Bean - Coffee HouseImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Impiana Banquet HallImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - GymnasiumImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swasana Spa - Treatment RoomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swasana Spa - Treatment RoomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Deluxe Twin Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Deluxe QueenImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Deluxe KingImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Premier KingImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge

Customer Reviews - Impiana KLCC Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B02