or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Impiana KLCC Hotel

13 Jalan Pinang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Impiana@Klcc Hotel
Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Deluxe Twin Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Deluxe King Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Premier King Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room
Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Banquet
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 519
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
4149 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (4149)
Sort by:
Vipul M. Families with young children India, January 2, 2012
great location good hotel

walking distance to petronas
7.7
stayed with my family with 2 children for 2 nights at new year.its a good 4 star hotel with convenient facilities.the best part is a easy 5 min walk to the petronas and klcc surya.klcc park and petronas is a nice way to celebrate new year and since the crowd is maddening and the traffic jam, it is a good idea to stay at this hotel. the down size is the smallish twin bed.
Shopping Tip: klcc surya is walking distance
Alex T. Families with young children Indonesia, January 2, 2012
Lovely Hotel, Great Location, wonderfull service

room
8
The hotel is lovely, my family love the room, I get a very good service they give me 2 room with connecting door make me easy to watch my son. But I don't like Malaysia, I don't like taxi service. I don't like regulation in the Airport that make me have to unpack my luggage just to follows their fool requlation that only allow 1 laggage maximum 30 kg.
Travel tip: no comment
Norlizan B. Families with older children Singapore, January 2, 2012
great location

generally clean room and toilet
6.3
Rooms need refurbishing and toilet need minor repair.
Travel tip: NA
Andy T. Couples Indonesia, January 2, 2012
Lovely hotel closes to KLCC & Bukit Bintang

Very close to shopping mall, and clean
3
I really like this hotel. It is just so near to KLCC and Bukit Bintang, just 15 minutes to KLCC and 10 minutes to Bukit Bintang.. This is very nice place for people who seek for shopping. We went there for new year to see fireworks in KLCC. it was just so cool, it is so close to KLCC, that we do not need to worry about how to go back to hotel after the fireworks... super niceee...
Kin-Ming L. Couples Malaysia, January 1, 2012
Very good hotel, great location, poor parking

luxurious, comfortable hotel, very convenient for klcc
8.3
stayed here for new year's eve 2011/2012. generally, very comfortable, pleasant hotel with very helpful staff and very convenient for klcc and the petronas towers. only downsides were that the wifi signal was unusable from our room and the hotel has very limited parking - we had to park at the kl convention centre and use the shuttle bus (the staff manning it were very friendly and helpful though).
Hotel Feature Tip: if you're driving here, allow some extra time for the drive to the kl convention centre and the shuttle bus back and, of course, the reverse when leaving.
Kenn Y. Couples Singapore, January 1, 2012
Business hotel within walking distance to BB

quiet, convenient
6.7
more posh than the 5 star hotel we had in Malacca, this being a 4 star business hotel. No wifi in the room dampened our mood abit. The parquet floor was uneven and squeaked. We can hear our neighbour above us, construction on the outside, regular commotion from the corridor... so the proofing was lacking. breakfast was decent with a wide variety. Location was great, 10mins to Pavilion. Pool was a small hole on the 4th level... Staff at spa missed out on my reservation >.<
Zainudin A. Families with young children Malaysia, January 1, 2012
Great location Good view

central
9.3
We had a good travelling experience. The breakfast buffet was good and the location at central of city was definitely a plus point
Mohd S. Couples Singapore, January 1, 2012
Great Stay, despite on going renovation

central location in between (pavilion sc and suria klcc)
8.3
this is not the first time i'm staying at the hotel. why do i come back to the hotel? it's central location which is in between pavilion sc off bukit bintang and suria klcc. both are within walking distance. good hospitality. delightful breakfast. (extra: great view of the new year fireworks from the swimming pool area. i'll rate this fireworks moments 10/10) excellent spa.(great experience on my last stay)
Shopping Tip: It's all about location, location and location. Shopping is a breeze. Good restaurant available at the shopping centres and along streets of Jalan Bukit Bintang.
Chong L. Couples Singapore, January 1, 2012
My Shopping Spree

Central Location
8
I was happy to receive speedy check in and check out without much unnecessary waiting. Enjoyed the security of lift via access card, friendly service and attentiveness of all front line service staffs.
Yip J. Families with young children Malaysia, January 1, 2012
Great location and helpful staff

Great location
8.7
The location is great. The hotel is just walking distance to KLCC and Pavillion. The staffs are helpful. Clean room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Main Building Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Deluxe Twin Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Deluxe KingImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Premier KingImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BanquetImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BanquetImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BanquetImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BanquetImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BanquetImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BanquetImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Recreational FacilitiesImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BarImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BarImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior

Customer Reviews - Impiana KLCC Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B05