Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Impiana KLCC Hotel

13 Jalan Pinang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Impiana@Klcc Hotel
Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Deluxe Twin Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Deluxe King Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Premier King Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room
Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Banquet
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 519
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 4347 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (4347)
Sort by:
Setia B. Families with young children Indonesia, July 11, 2012
Best all-round hotel. Value, location, luxury, etc

Hospitality, Cleanliness
9
The service was good, the check in process is smooth and fast. The room is nice, it's very cozy, elegant. It's also supported with great mobility as it has pleasant access to all of the main attraction in that area, while also maintaining the environmental condition around. The thing is that the internet connection in the hotel is not so good. It's quite slow and it disconnect itself due to network timeout. Adding more routers would be pleasant to support the large area of the hotel. But overall, it's good and we will be happy to recommend this hotel to our colleague.
Shopping Tip: It has decent access to all of the shopping malls present.
Donny T. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, July 11, 2012
Great location in the heart of Bukit Bintang

Location, Size of room
8.7
i checked in early and was allocated a room immediately, albeit a smoking room as it was the only one available at that time. the room was big, and roomy, and aside from the smoking floor, i was cool with everything else. location wise, it is situated in between the twin towers and pavillion, all connected by an aircodnitioned bridge.
Abdul R. Couples Singapore, July 10, 2012
great hotel

everything is perfect
10
perfect.
Philip H. Business travelers United States of America, July 9, 2012
Central location and excellent service

Room was large and clean, buffet breakfast wa exceptional
9
staff were courteous and supportive. great pool with good city views (unique design such that it looked like flowing water at edge of pool dropped off to street below .. but not to worry!
Nik Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 9, 2012
Decent hotel for the city

Central Location, Excellent Food
7.3
have stayed here previously when it first opened. it's been maintained relatively well although there's still room for improvement. downside is the fact there are few lifts to service the whole hotel - you might end up waiting a while to get a lift. food at the hotel is good - perhaps one of the better hotel food in kl.
Hui T. Business travelers Malaysia, July 7, 2012
Good hotel with value for money

Great service and convenient location
8.7
Great location especially for business travellers, especially for exhibitions/conventions at the KLCC. The connecting bridge is so convenient plus there's air conditioning, safety with security guards on duty. I've always love to have breakfast at the hotel and the buffet spread at Impiana KLCC is good. Just what I need to kick start the day. Price is very reasonable, unlike the other hotels around that charges exorbitant prices just for breakfast!
Hotel Feature Tip: Do order your special pillows :) There's a list to choose from and I particularly loved the eye pillow which as lavender aroma for relaxation and good sleep.
Yang T. Business travelers Singapore, July 5, 2012
Clean & nice hotel with a generous greetings!

Newly renovated rooms with free internet access
9.7
I was indeed a pleasant stay at this hotel. I am pampered with the generous quality pillows of different feel from the rooms! I slept well after a tired day!
Hui T. Business travelers Malaysia, July 5, 2012
Lovely hotel and exvellent service

The staff were very attentive and courteous, always smiling and ready to be of service. Convenient location - connecting bridge to KLCC and Pavillion.
8.7
Will come back for sure. Staff were very friendly and great service. Loved the fact that they have the pillow service - selection of pillows to order for an awesome nights rest. I particularly love the Eye Pillow, which had aromatherapy and relaxes my tired eyes after a long day. Buffet breakfast spread was awesome Definitely worth every penny, if not, getting even more than our penny's worth. Great job .. keep up the good work!
Hotel Feature Tip: Use the connecting bridge .. it brings you almost everywhere you need to go. It's safe with security guards on duty. Best part is .. it's enclosed with air conditioning .. such a MUST in Malaysia's humid weather while strolling around town.
Jurgen Z. Business travelers Germany, July 5, 2012
Average hotel

Location
7
i stood there 1 night only . staff are nice and helpful.room and bath are very nice. it is a good value for money for business traveler.very good location. breakfast is very good. restaurant is really good.overall it is a very nice hotel and i will stay at this hotel again next time i come to kl.
Andreco P. Business travelers Philippines, July 4, 2012
great great great

nice hotel
7.3
i only stayed for anight to attend an impromtu meeting and also my first time in malaysia. i was never disappointed in any way since the hotel is perfectly situated at the city center. room is fresh and clean, plus the great interior. i would love to come back and see more of malaysia and stay in this great hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Main Building Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Deluxe Twin Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Deluxe KingImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Premier KingImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BanquetImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BanquetImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BanquetImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BanquetImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BanquetImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BanquetImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Recreational FacilitiesImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BarImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BarImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior

Customer Reviews - Impiana KLCC Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

SG-AGWEB-6C08