Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Impiana KLCC Hotel

13 Jalan Pinang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Impiana@Klcc Hotel
Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swasana Spa Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - KLCC & KL Tower Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cedar On 15 Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Infinity swimming pool Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tonka bean Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cedar On 15 Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swasana Spa Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby lounge Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tonka bean Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Belle hair & nail salon Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting room Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Gymnasium
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 519
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 4424 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (4424)
Sort by:
Intan T. Business travelers Indonesia, September 11, 2014
Good Location!

locations, price, cleanliness
8
Always back to this hotel! never make me disappoint
Report this review
Wong C. Business travelers Malaysia, September 11, 2014
convenient for convention at KLCC

walking distance to shopping mall
6.7
Report this review
Zainab A. Families with older children Singapore, September 10, 2014
City Walk Impiana

1)Easy walk to city 2)big room 3)friendly staff
9
Pleasant wonderful stay friendly staff. I request for extra blanket & towels very fast service & a lady staff call me later again just to confirm . Checkin counter was fast & friendly eventho my online booking not receive on the hotel booking. The only thing I wish the hotel needed to Improve is the breakfast food change menu everyday coz we stay 3nite same food. I will recommend this hotels to my family & friends. Thumbs up to the staff from the checkin counter room service room cleaner staff @lobby cafe where we hv breakfast especially Rajesvari & Mahathir who make us feel like VIP. Oooooops not forgetting the security who make us feel safe walking the bridge that link to KLCC & PAVILLON Bukit Bintang. Sure to come back again Home away from Home my Impiana Hotel
Report this review
Nor K. Families with young children Singapore, September 9, 2014
Location!!

location,pool close till 10pm and sumptuous breakfast
8.3
Had a great experience overall. Service was prompt,staff were friendly and hotel was very clean.
Report this review
Chiong T. Business travelers Malaysia, September 9, 2014
Hotel is within walking distance to the KLCC

Location, location,location
8
Overall my stay has been satisfactory
Report this review
Adnan O. Families with young children Singapore, September 8, 2014
short getaway

location was right smack in the city centre with the link bridge making accessibility easy. food and service was good too.
8
Had a wonderful stay. However, door to the toilet and main door was not able to be locked. Management was kind enough to change rooms for my family and I.
Report this review
Ahmad H. Couples Singapore, September 7, 2014
walking distance to klcc

location easy parking big rooms
6.7
the bed need to be change.
Report this review
Ahmed H. Couples Egypt, September 7, 2014
A great hotel, location and very supportive staff

Awesome breakfast, very good bathroom and great supported staff
10
Was great and gad a great time
Report this review
Tasripan T. Business travelers Malaysia, September 7, 2014
One of the best

Location-surrounding-best staff
8.7
Very comfort feel. Easy access to interesting places by walking distance
Report this review
Ahmad K. Couples Singapore, September 7, 2014
SUPERB LOCATION N COZY HOTEL

THE LOCATION IS GREAT, CLOSE TO KLCC, PAVILLION AND FREE WIFI SIGNALS IN ROOM & SURROUNDINGS
8.3
OVERALL EVERYTHING WAS GOOD. NO COMPLAINTS. THE ROOM WAS NICE & CLEAN. BREAKFAST WAS GOOD. CONVENIENT ACCESS FROM HOTEL SKY BRIDGE TO PAVILLION, KLCC AND BUKIT BINTANG.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - IMPIANAImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swasana SpaImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - KLCC & KL TowerImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club LoungeImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cedar On 15Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Infinity swimming poolImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tonka beanImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cedar On 15Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swasana SpaImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby loungeImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tonka beanImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Belle hair & nail salonImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting roomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Gymnasium

Customer Reviews - Impiana KLCC Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05