Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Impiana KLCC Hotel

13 Jalan Pinang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on 4681 reviews

3306 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (4681)
Sort by:
Hajah M. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, December 15, 2014
great staffa n comfortable room

strategic location, very clean, excellent services
10
enjoyed staying here with great food at tonka bean, nice swimming pool withe great view of KLCC, advantage to shopping mall via pedestrian link bridge
Report this review
William T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 14, 2014
Great value

Location. Clean. Swimming pool.
10
I always stay here when in kuala lumpur and this time did not disappoint.
Report this review
Jew T. Groups Malaysia, December 14, 2014
Shopping trip

Shopping, location n price
8.7
Enjoyable
Report this review
Abigail M. Couples Philippines, December 13, 2014
Great location

Location, staff and price
8.7
Great location, very near Petronas and Suria KLCC.
Report this review
Leong T. Couples Malaysia, December 13, 2014
One Day Escapade

Location, foods & cleanliness
8.3
Spent a night with wife for a one day escapade in down town KL. Convenient location with easy access to KLCC and Bukit Bintang Area by walk. Best still there is a connecting sky bridge that is air-conditioned. Room cleanliness is superb and spacious. Overall it is a top choice in value proposition.
Report this review
Kong G. Business travelers Malaysia, December 12, 2014
The cleanliness standard is inconsistent.

The staff generally are quite friendly and the hotel location is great if your meeting is at KLCC area.
6
This time round, I didn't enjoy my stay as I was given a room with twin beds although I asked for a King sized bed. The bathroom was not as clean as I like , it was a bit old looking. The saving grace is that the linen and towels were nice and clean.
Report this review
Boon S. Business travelers Singapore, December 12, 2014
Great hotel. Near Pavilion & KLCC Centre

Good location. Clean & comfortable.
7.7
Great! I will stay there again for my next business trip.
Report this review
Ting W. Families with young children Malaysia, December 11, 2014
Mr.

gym, breakfast & location
8
Excellent
Report this review
Anisa A. Families with young children Singapore, December 11, 2014
Great hotel near KLCC

location, cleanliness, staff
9.3
Great location and great service from the staff
Report this review
Mafelyn D. Families with older children Philippines, December 10, 2014
Always be my chosen hotel.

Location. People. Service.
10
We celebrated my Mom's 60th birthday. The room was upgraded to Club Twin Suite for free! It was a very nice and comfortable stay for all of us. All my favorite spots were just minutes away by foot. The connecting bridge was a big help. The food have diff varieties. I will definitely stay at the hotel every time I'm in KL.
Report this review
Previous page 431 - 440 of 3306 reviews Next page
Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala LumpurImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swasana SpaImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club LoungeImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cedar On 15Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Infinity swimming poolImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tonka beanImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby loungeImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tonka beanImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting roomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - GymnasiumImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Junior SuiteImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite - BathroomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Junior SuiteImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ladies RoomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bohemia CigarImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SurroundingsImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Rooftop BarImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club SuiteImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - FoyerImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Oswego BarImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pool BarImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Show KitchenImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club RoomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club PremierImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swasana SpaImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club LoungeImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Oswego BarImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club RoomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pool barImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club RoomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tonka BeanImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01