or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Impiana KLCC Hotel

13 Jalan Pinang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Impiana@Klcc Hotel
Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Deluxe Twin Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Deluxe King Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Premier King Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room
Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Banquet
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 519
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
4060 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (4060)
Sort by:
Koen D. Solo travelers Belgium, October 13, 2013
Friendly staff

city center
8.3
very good, no real issues, Pity you need to walk and look for convenient stores to by water and such, Mini bar is expensive
Hoay B. Business travelers Malaysia, October 13, 2013
clean comfortable convenient friendly hotel

reasonable price, comfortable, location
9.3
Good. Enjoyed it. But wifi was really slow. Other than that its comfortable. Lobby is small but nice enough. Friendly staff all round. Best feature is its close proximity to KLCC and has covered walkway to 2 of the biggest shopping malls in the city. (for writing such long comments agoda should offer a reward)
Muhammad F. Couples Malaysia, October 13, 2013
Nice, clean and enjoyable

Friendly staff, nice room and enjoyable view
9.3
Rasila H. Families with young children Malaysia, October 13, 2013
Great Location

Great location, good amenities, good breakfast selection
7.3
This is my third stay at Impiana KLCC. My children and I enjoyed our stay very much. I have two young sons. The youngest, who is four years old love to stay at hotels especially your sister hotel, Impiana Ipoh. Overall our family is very pleased staying at Impiana KLCC. I love the varieties and the selections of your buffet breakfast. I would recommend this hotel to all.
Syed S. Families with young children Malaysia, October 11, 2013
Awesome hotel. Valet parking is superb.

shopping, great view of klcc, easy axcess to highways
10
it was a plesurable. the staff were attentive to our needs. the club floor breakfast was superb. view of the Twin towers from the balcony and our rooms. i would recommend Agoda customer to experience it.
Eugene K. Couples Australia, October 9, 2013
Comfortable stay

Location, efficient & helpful staff
8
Overnight stay at the hotel while on long transit in KL. Staff allowed us to store our perishable food items in the hotel's freezer. Very willing to help!!
Chin M. Families with young children Malaysia, October 8, 2013
Super luxurious

luxurious, comfortable, best experience
8.7
The room was luxurious, the experience was amazing. The hotel is well located near major attractions in KL.
Quah C. Business travelers Malaysia, October 7, 2013
Great stay

Good spa and very nice staff
8.7
Is a pleasant stay with Impiana KLCC and will come back again .
Tee S. Business travelers Malaysia, October 7, 2013
Value for money, happy and friendly staff.

Centrally located, friendly staff and convenient.
9.3
Very happy, good and really enjoy our time.
Adrian K. Families with young children Malaysia, October 7, 2013
Great hotel in the heart of the city

Great location, fast internet and well equipped room for business traveler
8.3
Had a pleasant stay at Impiana with my families for a quick getaway. It's well situated in between KLCC and Bukit Bintang with the link bridge connecting to all major area. It saves me the headache to go around looking for car parks too. I'd definitely be staying here again if i'm down for business trips!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Main Building Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Deluxe Twin Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Deluxe KingImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Premier KingImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BanquetImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BanquetImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BanquetImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BanquetImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BanquetImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BanquetImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Recreational FacilitiesImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BarImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BarImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior

Customer Reviews - Impiana KLCC Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B01