or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Impiana KLCC Hotel

13 Jalan Pinang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Impiana@Klcc Hotel
Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Deluxe Twin Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Deluxe King Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Premier King Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room
Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Banquet
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 519
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3979 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (3979)
Sort by:
Nur S. Couples Singapore, July 8, 2013
Awesome hotel and great location

The wide variety of buffet breakfast, near shopping malls and accessible to public transport.
9
I had a great time with my colleague. The room is large and the bed is comfy. Great food! I love the breakfast buffet and in room dining. There is a bridge connected to KLCC, pavilion. A lot of great shopping centre around Impiana hotel. Very accessible. Easy to find food. I will come back again.
Junnie N. Business travelers Malaysia, July 8, 2013
Very comfortable

Friendly, Comfortable, Convenient
8
Easy access to nearby shopping centre & night life. Comfortable, clean and spacious room
Nao U. Couples Japan, July 8, 2013
Good location for the money

Outside swimming pool (very close view of twin towers), near KLCC, modern design
8
Stephanie S. Couples Singapore, July 7, 2013
Gem away from the Jam

Quiet location yet near bukit bintang, spacious rooms and good breakfast
9.7
Excellent. Will b going back
Johari K. Families with older children Malaysia, July 7, 2013
Value for money

Great Location, friendly staff and value for money
8.7
The hotel surprised me. The lobby was always alive with people checking in and out 24/7. But it was a pleasant stay. The staffs were genuinely friendly and helpful, like Ms. Nabila and Mr. Alex. I will definitely come again.
Muhammad T. Business travelers Singapore, July 7, 2013
Comfortable stay at a great location

Clean, great location, 24h restaurant
7.3
The rooms were clean. Check in was fast and I got a free upgrade to a bigger room. That's always a nice touch. The hotel is located very near the popular shopping belt klcc and Bukit bintang. It was very nice that they have a 24h restaurant as I arrived late and wanted to have dinner when most of the other restaurants in the are we're closed. Wifi was quite fast. Staff was also very helpful and attentive. I have stayed at better hotels but this one has all the basics of a good hotel with a relatively good price. Quite good value for money
Laila M. Couples United Kingdom, July 7, 2013
Excellent stay, great service and centrally locate

helpful staff, central location, good buffet breakfast
9.3
we were very impressed with our stay here. When we checked in we were upgraded to a junior suite and check in was very efficient. Staff were helpful in helping book a table at a restaurant and in giving out a map and directions. The hotel was in a great location which led straight to the KL city walk, and a 2 minute walk to the Petronas Towers.
Mary A. Couples Philippines, July 7, 2013
had good & bad experience

location, lobby, amenities
8
me & my husband just booked 1 night. we got to the hotel around 3am of july6 & asked if we could check-in early then will just pay for our additional stay but unfortunately there is no room available. luckily, some of our family members were already checked in because they arrived at KL 1day ahead of us. but for some reason, their were down so they have to check their printed lists to find the room# of my husband's sister. they found it fast so we were able to sleep at their room. their room is fantastic. they told us that their room was upgraded.. in the morning we went to the lobby to ask if our room is already available but still no room. 1230pm my husband's sister called the lobby to check again if there is already room for us & luckily there is room already but is far from them. their room is on the 23rd & ours will be on the 8th floor. because we will leave at 1pm for city tour, we decided not to transfer to our room on the 8th flr until we got back from our tour. around 630pm we got back the hotel & got the key from the lobby. we first get our baggage from the 23rd floor then went to our room. when we open our "room" on the 8th flr, me & my husband saw that there is already somebody checked in at that room. so my husband went to the lobby to complain while I waited for him at the 8th flr. they said that there is another "mary ann" who check in so they thought that it was me. my God, they did not check the surname first? they just gave the key without verifying the name of that person. my husband was given another key but on the 3rd flr. I was expecting that they will upgrade our room for inconvenience but not. the room is much older than the rooms on the 23rd. there bidet is not working & the shower also have some problems. we just did not complain anymore because we are both tired & will leave again for dinner. the next day on our checkout, I gave the receipt to refund our deposit of RM200. we did not consume anything from the ref so I assumed I will get the
Leong W. Solo travelers China, July 7, 2013
Cozy n comfort, convinent place for shopping area

Environment, staff, swimming pool
7.7
Good memory, friendly staff, a comfort place to choose to stay again if go to KL.
Ahmad Z. Families with young children Malaysia, July 7, 2013
It is a nice, clean and modern hotel.

Location in city centre
8
It was a pleasant experience except for rather slow check in and check out. No newspaper was also provided in the morning.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Main Building Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Deluxe Twin Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Deluxe KingImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Premier KingImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BanquetImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BanquetImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BanquetImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BanquetImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BanquetImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BanquetImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Recreational FacilitiesImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BarImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BarImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior

Customer Reviews - Impiana KLCC Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C04