Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Impiana KLCC Hotel

13 Jalan Pinang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Impiana@Klcc Hotel
Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Deluxe Twin Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Deluxe King Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Premier King Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room
Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Banquet
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 519
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
4302 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (4302)
Sort by:
Mohdzulizzi A. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 15, 2014
Comfortable Bussiness Stay

Strategic, Centrally Located, Awesome DIning
9
Attentive staff. Overall satisfied. Location is strategic and my needs are entertain. Helpful staff and I am a frequent visitor to the hotel due to its extremely strategic location. Check in was a bit long - have to wait for several minutes but check out was fast
Tan S. Business travelers Singapore, January 15, 2014
Good value business hotel in the heart of KL

Location, value for money and leisure facilities
8
Excellent stay at the Impiana, only marred by the bellboys insistence that if you need a taxi you should take the one they recommend ( a common complaint in KL), these taxis are more expensive because the bell boy takes a commission! Five minute walk to conference centre and Suiia shopping centre - great location. Rear rooms have a disappointing view of a derelict hotel, front rooms enjoy a view of Petronis towers.
Dereck S. Couples Malaysia, January 12, 2014
Nice large rooms and big beds.

Cosy and comfortable.
8.7
Close to shopping areas, also for food many choices. Only thing its a bit noisy due to high volume of traffic.
Zulkifili A. Business travelers Malaysia, January 7, 2014
easy access to business centre in kl

comfort, centrally located and near to public transport
8
Lindee G. Couples Australia, January 5, 2014
Comfortable and well-positioned

Location; Access to walkways; In room comfort
7.3
Comfortable, spacious rooms. Close to PETRONAS Towers and Pavilions Shopping Centre. Great places to experience. Easy access to all areas of KL. Concierge was helpful and informative regarding tours and places of interest.
Archibald V. Couples Philippines, January 5, 2014
Great experience

Good location, Great breakfast, friendly staff
8
Great value for money experience. The location is very good, very near to Kuala Lumpur central business district.
Clare B. Families with young children Australia, January 5, 2014
Very relaxing, friendly, helpful, polite staff.

Food, service and room
10
We really enjoyed our stay at the Impiana. All Staff were friendly and very helpful. Kids could easily find something on the menu. Pool was fantastic, amazing to look out over the city and Petronis Towers. The clean walkway that links directly to the Impiana to shopping malls was fantastic, made shopping so easy! We would definitely use Impiana KLCC again.
Yeong S. Couples Singapore, January 2, 2014
Good local foods and shopping

Location, room size, facilities
8
Generally good with good location to local foods and shopping. The hotel is connected to a airconditioned bridge that lead to twin tower and the big shopping mall Pavilion Room is decent size and properly maintained. Good facilities like Gym, pool and internet.
Seh C. Groups Malaysia, January 2, 2014
New Year's Eve - Countdown 2014

location, friendly staff, view
8.3
Spent new year's eve at the poolside with a couple of friends from overseas. Had fantastic view of the fireworks display away from the deafening crowd down on the street. Its location is superb, being connected by an air-conditioned elevated walkway to KLCC and Pavilion. The Front Counter staffs are chatty and seemed genuinely friendly. Didnt really try any of the restaurants in the hotel since there are so many great restaurants within walking distance. Only grouse 1 have is the slow wifi.
Zulasmin N. Couples Brunei Darussalam, January 1, 2014
Oh so comfortbale bed

Bed, spacious room & friendly staff
8
We wanted to spend New Years Celebrations at KLCC. I bumped into Imipana KLCC when i was walking around the area from my last trip. The facade looks impressive so i had to try. NY period was hectic, they had us checked in on their club floor which was great. We were expecting slight delays which we did, during checkins, luggage delivery and restaurant services; all of which was at acceptable levels during the heavy period. All in all, the greatest this about this hotel are their beds. I had a wonderful nights sleep without any interuptions (our room was in level 21 tight next to the lift lobby). If i do want to hang around KLCC again on my next visit to KL, i would surely consider another stay during the quite periods.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Main Building Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Deluxe Twin Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Deluxe KingImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Premier KingImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BanquetImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BanquetImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BanquetImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BanquetImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BanquetImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BanquetImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Recreational FacilitiesImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BarImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BarImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior

Customer Reviews - Impiana KLCC Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AM-AGWEB-4F09