or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Impiana KLCC Hotel

13 Jalan Pinang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Impiana@Klcc Hotel
Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Deluxe Twin Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Deluxe King Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Premier King Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room
Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Banquet
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 519
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
4204 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (4204)
Sort by:
David A. Groups Australia, October 16, 2013
No worries, easy stay.

Well run, great staff, close to all city amenities and quiet and peaceful.
9
Great, will definitely stay there again. Loved the easy access to shopping and sight seeing. Well run, quiet hotel with excellent unobtrusive staff. Good breakfasts and dinners. Loved the pool area. Great bar on upper deck balcony with lovely views of city and Petronus towers.
Daniel R. Families with older children Indonesia, October 15, 2013
excelent and the services are very good

Clean, delicious breakfast, friendly staffs
10
Nice hotel, hotel staffs are responsible for our missing goods inside teksi, they are now sending our goods to Jakarta, we appreciate it so much. We will come to stay again at the Impiana KLCC Hotel someday during our holiday.
Noor D. Couples Malaysia, October 14, 2013
Conveniently located, attentive staffs

location, staff, room
10
i absolutely enjoyed our saty there. definitely will go again for quick gateway
Yutsen L. Business travelers Taiwan, October 14, 2013
very good location, really near KLCC center

good location, clean rooms, and good service
8.3
It's a really nice experience. While taking a business trip, Impiana provides a really good location. It also provides a comfortable place for me to relax. Everything is good for me.
Teoh W. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 14, 2013
Great, nice location, comfortable

Location, location, location
7.3
Dong S. Business travelers Vietnam, October 13, 2013
Good loation , not far from Suria and Petronas Tow

Location, Quiet, Clean
7.3
Good hotel with no-noise-door closing. Walking distance from SURIA , ISTANA, and PETRONAS Tower Close to sky-walking way
Koen D. Solo travelers Belgium, October 13, 2013
Friendly staff

city center
8.3
very good, no real issues, Pity you need to walk and look for convenient stores to by water and such, Mini bar is expensive
Hoay B. Business travelers Malaysia, October 13, 2013
clean comfortable convenient friendly hotel

reasonable price, comfortable, location
9.3
Good. Enjoyed it. But wifi was really slow. Other than that its comfortable. Lobby is small but nice enough. Friendly staff all round. Best feature is its close proximity to KLCC and has covered walkway to 2 of the biggest shopping malls in the city. (for writing such long comments agoda should offer a reward)
Muhammad F. Couples Malaysia, October 13, 2013
Nice, clean and enjoyable

Friendly staff, nice room and enjoyable view
9.3
Rasila H. Families with young children Malaysia, October 13, 2013
Great Location

Great location, good amenities, good breakfast selection
7.3
This is my third stay at Impiana KLCC. My children and I enjoyed our stay very much. I have two young sons. The youngest, who is four years old love to stay at hotels especially your sister hotel, Impiana Ipoh. Overall our family is very pleased staying at Impiana KLCC. I love the varieties and the selections of your buffet breakfast. I would recommend this hotel to all.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Main Building Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Deluxe Twin Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Deluxe KingImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Premier KingImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BanquetImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BanquetImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BanquetImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BanquetImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BanquetImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BanquetImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Recreational FacilitiesImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BarImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BarImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior

Customer Reviews - Impiana KLCC Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C07