or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Impiana KLCC Hotel

13 Jalan Pinang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Impiana@Klcc Hotel
Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Deluxe Twin Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Deluxe King Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Premier King Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room
Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Banquet
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 519
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
4060 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (4060)
Sort by:
Shushmita J. Couples Bangladesh, July 17, 2013
Okay for the money spent

staff at reception
7
Check in took a lot of time, then noise from upstairs kept us up all night, complained several times yet hotel never got back to us...next night was given another room, but that again after the front desk staff spoke to the manager and all..while checking out charged me for the minibar, when I raised a racket about the time when it was charged and we were room less at that time(switching between two rooms), they removed the charge, overall wont go back there or recommend to anyone.
Bart V. Families with young children Netherlands, July 17, 2013
Perfect place to explore KLCC

Location, luxuary, restaurant
8
We stayed two nights at the start of our holidays and this is a perfect place to stay in KLCC. We payed a good price so well worth. It's literally cross the street from the Petronas towers and the park. Also walking distance to many shopping malls and nice area's, or just a short (cheap) taxi ride away. Go Petaling street for food stalls. You can now buy tickets for the towers online or go in the late AM to buy for "tomorrow". Breakfast is amazing.
Jianyun X. Couples China, July 16, 2013
great location for anyone visiting to twin towers

well located, close to KLCC,clean room
8.3
My wife and I spent for 2 nights at this hotel and really got impressed. The staff are really kind and helpful, and it just take 5 mins to get to KLCC park, which is specailly convenient for those who are keen for twin towers and shopping at KLCC.
Milan A. Business travelers Indonesia, July 15, 2013
good hotel in the city

comfort, nicely, friendly staff
8.3
nice, good... please makes more various for the menu
Chor K. Groups Singapore, July 15, 2013
Comfortable, Relaxation and enjoyable.

Helpful staffs; clean room and nice breakfast.
9.3
Relax, comfortable, friendly staffs to cater to our needs/help. Overall; feel the security is safe with the hotel.
Jeannine F. Business travelers July 13, 2013
Centrally located, Comfortable and Good Value

Location, comfortable rooms and great buffet breakfast
9.7
It is my second time staying at Impiana KLCC. The hotel is centrally located with pedestrian link bridge to KLCC and Suria KLCC. I reached hotel around 10am and the room was not read for check in. I requested a safe deposit to put my valuables before heading over to KLCC. Rooms are clean and comfortable. Room service are prompt and reasonably price. There is a huge selection for buffet breakfast. As it was a weekend, buffet breakfast ended at 11pm. Overall, a great and value for money hotel which I will recommend for people who needs to be around KLCC.
Rina W. Couples Singapore, July 13, 2013
Convenient, big room, housekeeping unsatisfactory.

Convenient, big room, sheltered with new bridge
6
Bed was old. Quilt definitely need to change as the cotton inside was visibly patchy. New hand towels were replaced only upon request. Air in room was stale. We were quite disappointed by the level of service this visit having stayed in this hotel for the third time.
Bob L. Business travelers Malaysia, July 13, 2013
Easy access and friendly staff.

Location, Location, location
9.7
Pleasant. The big and comfortable room with nice bathroom and easy access to Bukit Bintang and KLCC.
Raymond J. Business travelers Malaysia, July 12, 2013
Centrally located, friendly atmosphere.

Cleanliness, Friendliness and easy access to central shopping and food.
7.7
The only problem faced was the lift broke down and we had to catch the goods lift, writing of room number on the card was not clear and went to the wrong room.
Jennie L. Couples Malaysia, July 12, 2013
Superb!

Comfy pillows, large room, free upgrade
9.7
Checked-in late at night, got a free upgrade to Club Room, thank you! Love the room and especially love the giant comfy pillows! We were surprised by the complimentary fruits and macarons the next day. Centrally located in the heart of KL, shaded+AC sky bridge walk to Bukit Bintang & KLCC. Overall, amazing short stay. Definitely will come back.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Main Building Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Deluxe Twin Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Deluxe KingImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Premier KingImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BanquetImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BanquetImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BanquetImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BanquetImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BanquetImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BanquetImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Recreational FacilitiesImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BarImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BarImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior

Customer Reviews - Impiana KLCC Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A01