or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Impiana KLCC Hotel

13 Jalan Pinang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Impiana@Klcc Hotel
Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Deluxe Twin Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Deluxe King Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Premier King Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room
Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Banquet
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 519
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3917 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (3917)
Sort by:
Muhammad H. Groups Singapore, June 4, 2013
Good stay for shopping

Good breakfast Good city hotel Close to major attraction
10
Mohammed Z. Business travelers Singapore, June 4, 2013
Good for the regular business travellers

Location, location, location
8
It ws a great & comfortable stay. Ideal for short business trips within KLCC area and with best value.
Nurhafizah A. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, June 3, 2013
Comfortable, enjoyable & fun!

Great location (near KLCC and Bukit Bintang), Clean and comfortable room & Friendly staff.
9.3
We enjoyed our stay at Impiana KLCC Hotel. We only have to walk about 10mins to reach KLCC through the sky bridge and underground tunnel. It was so convenient for us with young children with strollers. The sky bridge also connects the hotel with Pavilion Bukit Bintang. Our room is spacious and clean. We were upgraded to the Club room but without benefits. Our children love the bathroom. It was clean and spacious. The bed is comfortable. The only thing is that the hotel only has one swimming pool which is not child friendly. The breakfast is ok although we expected more selection in the breakfast. It is also hard to find budget taxi from the hotel. The only taxi they have there is the premier one which is quite pricey, otherwise if you don't mind paying extra, its ok.
Koh C. Couples Malaysia, June 2, 2013
good location

good location. .attentive staffs..clean room..free wifi
8.3
Chung J. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 2, 2013
Comfortable stay, I am sure returning

Great Location, superb room, nice service
9.3
The best choice to stay in central of KL, great value, spacious room, great service, I am sure coming back to the hotel !
Rosa W. Families with young children Indonesia, June 2, 2013
Good location in klcc

Location,view,transportation
7.3
Over all impiana was a great hotel to stay. Perfect location, near to the park, aquaria and twin tower. Transportation easy to reach. But only one I was really disappointed about the bathroom, my jet shower for closet did not work and flooding the floor. I've talked to the room service staff before I've been leaving my room to went outside but while I came again the shower still broken.
Kok L. Couples Malaysia, June 2, 2013
Very comfortable

Customer service, great band at the lobby, location
8
Farliah A. Solo travelers Singapore, June 2, 2013
City at its best..

City view, near shopping areas, Spa services.
8.3
Our main purpose staying at Impiana is it's Swasana Spa. Highly recommended by a friend, we decided to stay in Impiana for R&R. Centrally located and within walking distance to different shopping areas, Pavillion, KLCC etc. It is also 5-15 mins away from places like Masjid India - known for its textile shops and stuffs at bargained price.
Rachel L. Business travelers Malaysia, June 1, 2013
it was comfortable.

centralised
6.7
Overall, it was a quite satisfying stay. however the room we were assigned, the sink wasn't working. maybe the hotel management should check the condition of their rooms before renting it out
Mohamed H. Couples Maldives, June 1, 2013
comfortable hotel , perfect location

large rooms, free wireless internet for multiple devices, location
7.3
Stayed with a friend when we visited for a conference at KLCC convention center. The location was just perfect. There is a covered walk way connection hotel to conference venue, to surya KLCC, and Pavillion mall at bukit bintang. Resonably priced compared to the hotels in the area. Loved the large rooms. Had direct view of the petronas twin tower from the rooms. Very convenient if u want to shop around KLCC area and the night life. Only glitch was, we ordered for room service breakfast, but the staff forgot to collect the menu, so had to reorder everything in the morning. Did not try the hotel spa. But looked nice. The pool side was a bit small, but a good view of the city skyline. We used the club floor gym which was nice as the lower level gym was under repair. Overall a good hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Main Building Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Deluxe Twin Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Deluxe KingImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Premier KingImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BanquetImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BanquetImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BanquetImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BanquetImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BanquetImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BanquetImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Recreational FacilitiesImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BarImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BarImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior

Customer Reviews - Impiana KLCC Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A05