Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Impiana KLCC Hotel

13 Jalan Pinang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Impiana@Klcc Hotel
Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swasana Spa Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - KLCC & KL Tower Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cedar On 15 Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Infinity swimming pool Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tonka bean Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cedar On 15 Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swasana Spa Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby lounge Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tonka bean Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Belle hair & nail salon Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting room Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Gymnasium
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 519
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 4424 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (4424)
Sort by:
Marilen P. Couples United States of America, March 20, 2014
Great! Except bathroom not wheelchair-accessible.

Centrally located, friendly staffs, good food in-house restaurants.
8.3
Had a pleasant stay! Upgrading us from Superior King into Executive room had a big impact for our pleasant 5Nights stay in the hotel. How I wish u renovate (at least 1-2 Deluxe or Superior rooms with bigger bath/shower room for guests in wheelchair). I initially booked for a Superior King and I was assured by the front desk that all rooms are wheelchair-accessible. Upon arrival at the hotel, we found out it wasn't but we were immediately upgraded to a better/bigger room. Albeit, my husband and caregiver had to physically lift me in/out of the shower room (it may be a bigger bath but still shower room is not accessible). Please check the international building code for a wheelchair accessible bathroom. Other than this, I rate this hotel with thumbs up. Thank u.
Report this review
Chu K. Business travelers Myanmar, March 19, 2014
Satisfied

Location, quiet, clean
8
WIFI do not work or its crawling slow. This is unacceptable for business traveller
Report this review
Chan S. Business travelers Singapore, March 15, 2014
good location, friendly staffs, nicely furbished

location, near shopping centre n sightseeing place
9.3
Fast check in n check out, friendly staffs, hotel room is spacious, nicely furbished room, very nice location.
Report this review
Loo S. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 13, 2014
Rest and Relax

Close to Shopping Mall, Spa and Location
7.7
Enjoyed spa after shopping. There is bridge linked KLCC and Pavilion Mall. Please take note that the bridge open 6am and close at 12am. It is walking distance from hotel to Lot 10 via linked bridge. There is nice vegetarian restaurant at Level 2, Lot 10. Sure stay this hotel again.
Report this review
Hong L. Business travelers Singapore, March 7, 2014
Stay was pleasant after we upgraded to Deluxe

Close location to KLCC, linkway to other nearby shopping centres
7.7
We booked the Superior rooms and the air con was not cold at all at the 7th floor. We upgraded to Deluxe rooms and the air con was very good, but we had to pay extra. The buffet breakfast ran out of nasi lemak, and the kitchen did not top-up. We found the linkway to the shopping malls very safe and convenient.
Report this review
Nicholas L. Business travelers Malaysia, March 6, 2014
fantastic friendly

Big, clean and convenient
8
Report this review
Robert V. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 6, 2014
Great City hotel to stay for local attractions

Vicinity, food and Staff
8
Report this review
Mohamad H. Families with young children Malaysia, March 2, 2014
Good, nice and worth for cash

Good , nice room and good locatiuon
8
very nice hotel with good location and worth for money.
Report this review
Feng Y. Business travelers Taiwan, March 2, 2014
very comfortable stay

good location, nice staff, good breakfast
10
It's very easy to access KLCC for Expo, enjoy the Asian style breakfast with various selections. Friend and well trained staff.
Report this review
Louis P. Business travelers United States of America, February 28, 2014
Good Value

Great Location and Service
8.3
Excellent location and great service. cant' wait to come back AGAIN.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - IMPIANAImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swasana SpaImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - KLCC & KL TowerImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club LoungeImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cedar On 15Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Infinity swimming poolImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tonka beanImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cedar On 15Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swasana SpaImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby loungeImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tonka beanImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Belle hair & nail salonImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting roomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Gymnasium

Customer Reviews - Impiana KLCC Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08