Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Impiana KLCC Hotel

13 Jalan Pinang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Impiana@Klcc Hotel
Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swasana Spa Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cedar On 15 Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Infinity swimming pool Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tonka bean Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby lounge Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tonka bean Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting room Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Gymnasium Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite - Bathroom Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room
Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ladies Room Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bohemia Cigar Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Surroundings Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Rooftop Bar Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Suite Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Foyer Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Oswego Bar Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pool Bar
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 519

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on
4591 reviews

3239 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (4591)
Sort by:
Rashid R. Families with young children Singapore, December 15, 2015
Always Wonderful

Location, cleanliness n friendly staffs
8.3
It was our second stay at the hotel. As before, the hotel is still wonderful with friendly staffs n clean environment. There is still room for improvement such as to improve/replace the pool faulty/blown underwater lights (many are not lighted), red apples (instead of green ones which are too sour) for guests and small reduction on the massage packages - (slightly on the high side on the pricing).. Anyway, overall comment = WONDERFUL!!!!!
Report this review
Sofia A. Business travelers Malaysia, December 14, 2015
Good location & service

Location
8.3
Report this review
Tan K. Business travelers Malaysia, December 11, 2015
Neat, quiet, KLCC building hot tourism spot

Clean, Convenience, Quiet Room
10
This was my second time stay in this hotel. The reason I choose this hotel again because I like the cleanliness, convenience and the easy check in and check out, and the friendly staffs. - Air-Con This round, the room I been arranged, was satisfy to me, but realized this time, after off the air-con, there are still a centralized air-con in the room, meanwhile, there are still cold in the room during my sleeping timing, thought could be good for those whole love cold air in the room. - Lighting For the light switches in my room, unfortunately, the switches near the bed all not working, means you only can control your lights through the switches the located at the entrance area. For my room 818, unable to off the light near my bed unless I 100% off the whole room’s lights or either off the entrance’s light and leave the light beside my bed on during my sleep timing. Because as most of my friends, I will leave only the Thought the maintenance need to do something about this room so next guests able to control the light as what he / she required. -Breakfast The breakfast start from 6am, I just nice for my schedule to prepare to work. The food was satisfying, personally love the Malay food which is the “Nasi Lemak” the most, besides that, there are many more choice of the foods, will try it while next time I check in this hotel again ;p The restaurant was nice and comfortable as well while they have friendly staffs Talking about anything I do not like, I would say, there are many Blue Taxi (limo Cap) standby at the hotel, in case you need to take normal taxi, you got to go out of the hotel and wave for other color’s taxi by yourself, you should get what I mean ;p
Report this review
Inge Y. Groups Indonesia, December 10, 2015
Fantastic

Big room, strategic location, private access to Pavilion Mall & Bukit Bintang area
9.3
Report this review
Kong P. Business travelers Malaysia, December 10, 2015
Good location with reasonable price

Location, staffs and environment
8.7
Report this review
Nurul-Aini E. Families with young children Malaysia, December 9, 2015
Love impianaklcc!

Room, food, location
10
Fantastic everytime!
Report this review
Cheung W. Business travelers Malaysia, December 9, 2015
Near to KLCC

Location, Shopping area, evironment
8.3
Report this review
Hui Y. Business travelers Malaysia, December 9, 2015
Convinient location

In the town and easy to get food and shooping
8.7
It was good in overall.
Report this review
Kamil Y. Business travelers Malaysia, December 9, 2015
Great location

Location, location, location
9.3
Short and sweet
Report this review
Arvind M. Business travelers India, December 9, 2015
Very nice and comfortable hotel. Ideal for busine

Ambience, location and food.
8
Will return to this hotel again. I think that should be enough for my comments.
Report this review
Previous page 51 - 60 of 3239 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala LumpurImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swasana SpaImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club LoungeImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cedar On 15Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Infinity swimming poolImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tonka beanImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby loungeImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tonka beanImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting roomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - GymnasiumImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Junior SuiteImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite - BathroomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Junior SuiteImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ladies RoomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bohemia CigarImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SurroundingsImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Rooftop BarImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club SuiteImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - FoyerImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Oswego BarImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pool BarImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Show KitchenImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club RoomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club PremierImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swasana SpaImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club LoungeImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Oswego BarImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club RoomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pool barImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club RoomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tonka BeanImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05