Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Impiana KLCC Hotel

13 Jalan Pinang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on 4700 reviews

3324 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.0
Staff
8.2
Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (4700)
Sort by:
John R. Couples Australia, March 1, 2016
Good Location
4.7
We were welcome by the hotel guest manager, excellence service from her. But, the front office receptionists and cafe staffs are not so friendly, hardly smile when ask for help. The room service staffs was very helpful when we have problem with our bathroom basin. Breakfast is good. The rooms need upgrade as the bathroom is a bit dirty at the edge of the bathroom, and the furniture are also look old too. Overall we are quite happy.
Report this review
Linda S. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 29, 2016
Perfection

Staff Performance, Room Rates and Security
8.7
Fabulous. I had an issue with money - sorted immediately as Security had already sorted the issue in my room before I even knew about it! Left my phone there - staff promptly returned it to Japan from Thailand and were very, very communicative. 5 stars on staff performance. Great rates for what you get. Location a little far if you want the centre of bangkok night life without the traffic jams. There is a shuttle service to the centre of town as well. All in all, I would definitely go back to this hotel!!
Report this review
Wee H. Couples Singapore, February 29, 2016
An unforgettable stay at Impianan hotle

Location, comfort and well access doorways
6.7
Report this review
Munazim M. Families with young children Malaysia, February 28, 2016
Good location

Near to KLCC, other shopping complex and good location
10
Nice place to stay even for 1 night.
Report this review
Betty H. Business travelers Malaysia, February 28, 2016
A very pleasant hotel. Environment was clean.

Spacious room, polite /helpful staff
7.7
Short and sweet
Report this review
Siti Z. Families with young children Singapore, February 28, 2016
Great hotel
6.7
Great location. Clean and accessible.
Report this review
Nadia J. Couples Malaysia, February 26, 2016
Dirty, dated and disrupted our privacy
2.7
Good location, yes. But expect a budget hotel service and rooms Lobby is nice, the the rooms and bathrooms are horrid Theres a reason this hotel is the cheaper than pullman/traders/mandarin oriental Its dirty and dated! We stayed for 1 night. Firstly there was the check in. My room was either a king bed or double twin, which the guy said there was 1 king left. I said ok. While waiting for him to confirm the other check in counter said that she wanted to give the room to her customer, so they prioritized the foreigners despite me being there first. After checking in, i was sleeping when suddenly the repairman barged into my room saying he wanted to fix the toilet door. How can you let a repairman disrupt your customers during their stay and how can he simply just go in?? Of course the room and toilet were really dated and piping was noisy. Room service was rude. And we booked a room for two ppl which apparently only provided breakfast for one. Plus breakfast choice was poor and unappetizing. I had the option to pig out because they were going to overcharge me and the most i could manage is 2 plates Better option instead of paying the rm40/person is just to cross the street to the convention centre cafe where the have starbucks, kenny rogers and others for much less and more appetizing.
Report this review
Yeoh S. Business travelers Malaysia, February 21, 2016
Good
5
Working staff should improve
Report this review
Lydia R. Couples Malaysia, February 21, 2016
4 stars hotel with 2 hours check-in? Seriously?

Location, spacious, good for business trip
7.3
We checked in late around 3-ish something but the room was still not ready yet. They asked us to wait for another 1.5 hours so we went off to KLCC to grab some lunch and ran some errands. Back from there, the room was not done yet and asked us to wait for another half an hour. We received complimentary drinks by the way at the lounge.
Report this review
Koay K. Business travelers Malaysia, February 20, 2016
Good

Good
8.7
Good
Report this review
Previous page 51 - 60 of 3324 reviews Next page
Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala LumpurImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swasana SpaImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club LoungeImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cedar On 15Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Infinity swimming poolImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tonka beanImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby loungeImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tonka beanImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting roomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - GymnasiumImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Junior SuiteImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite - BathroomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Junior SuiteImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ladies RoomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bohemia CigarImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SurroundingsImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Rooftop BarImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club SuiteImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - FoyerImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Oswego BarImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pool BarImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Show KitchenImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club RoomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club PremierImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swasana SpaImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club LoungeImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Oswego BarImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club RoomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pool barImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club RoomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tonka BeanImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04