Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Impiana KLCC Hotel

13 Jalan Pinang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Impiana@Klcc Hotel
Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Deluxe Twin Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Deluxe King Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Premier King Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room
Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Banquet
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 519
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
4296 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (4296)
Sort by:
Luis A. Solo travelers Argentina, October 31, 2013
Wonderful

Staff, location, cleanliness
9.7
Khoo V. Business travelers Singapore, October 30, 2013
Good staff and large room. Comfortable, safe area

Good english skills of staff. Rooms are comfortable and huge. Location is central.
8.3
Good. We had problem with the safe and the housekeeping guy came almost immediately and rectify it. Although safe still spoilt but at least we just need avoid those digital numbers that cannot work. Else the rest are ok!
Katie L. Couples Australia, October 28, 2013
Great location and comfortable room

Location, comfort and service
9
We enjoyed our stay at the Impiana - the staff were so friendly and helpful. They made an effort to put us in a room with a city view and non smoking. The room was very comfortable, and spacious. It was a little tired but clean enough. I would definitely stay here again since it was so convenient to the Petronus Towers and KLCC Park, and it was connected by air conditioned walkways to Bukit Bintang and the Convention Centre.
Sam J. Couples United Kingdom, October 27, 2013
Great location close to KLCC

Location, access to walkway, breakfast
8.7
Impiana has a great location if u want to be near KLCC, close to local shopping and bars & restaurants. Only downside for me was the view from the room, we looked straight into an office block, but I guess u get what u pay for
Hon Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 26, 2013
It's a really nice experience. While taking a busi

It's a really nice experience. While taking a business trip, Impiana provides a really good location. It also provides a comfortable place for me to relax. Everything is good for me
8
It's a really nice experience. While taking a business trip, Impiana provides a really good location. It also provides a comfortable place for me to relax. Everything is good for me
Perng C. Business travelers Malaysia, October 25, 2013
Big room & friendly hotel staff

Friendly, Quality Service, Good Location
8
The hotel staffs are very friendly. I like the room is big and well keep.
Mohamed F. Business travelers Singapore, October 25, 2013
THe services was top class. Keep up the good work

Food, location, affordable
10
Hon Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 23, 2013
It's a really nice experience. While taking a busi

It's a really nice experience. While taking a business trip, Impiana provides a really good location. It also provides a comfortable place for me to relax. Everything is good for me
8
It's a really nice experience. While taking a business trip, Impiana provides a really good location. It also provides a comfortable place for me to relax. Everything is good for me
Howard K. Business travelers Malaysia, October 21, 2013
Clean, Quiet & Nice

Clean, Quiet & Nice
6
Clean, Quiet & Nice
David A. Groups Australia, October 16, 2013
No worries, easy stay.

Well run, great staff, close to all city amenities and quiet and peaceful.
9
Great, will definitely stay there again. Loved the easy access to shopping and sight seeing. Well run, quiet hotel with excellent unobtrusive staff. Good breakfasts and dinners. Loved the pool area. Great bar on upper deck balcony with lovely views of city and Petronus towers.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Impiana KLCC Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A05