or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Impiana KLCC Hotel

13 Jalan Pinang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Impiana@Klcc Hotel
Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Deluxe Twin Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Deluxe King Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Premier King Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room
Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Banquet
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 519
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
4209 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (4209)
Sort by:
Hai Y. Business travelers Singapore, August 29, 2013
Pleasant, nice and confortable

Good size room, comfortable bed and good internet connection
8
Great place to stay as is near KLCC and Shopping areas.
Voon Y. Couples Malaysia, August 28, 2013
Pleasant

Size of room, Location, Staff
6.7
My experience was good.
Voon Y. Business travelers Malaysia, August 27, 2013
Pleasant.

Room, Staff, Location.
7.7
My stay was very pleasant. I have no negative on the hotel. I appreciate the pedestrian bridge which was very convenient.
Voon Y. Couples Malaysia, August 26, 2013
The entire stay (5 nights) was a pleasant.

Spacious room, excellent housekeepers, quick check-out.
7.7
My stay was better than expected. Compared to the last time I stay in Impiana several years ago, there is a noticeable improvement in the service interaction. What was glaringly a marked improvement was the interpersonal skills of your housekeepers (Malaysians). There had excellent interactive skills. There was a Malay lady housekeeper whom I met on check-in and the following day there was another Malay lady (sorry, I did not get their names), and they were very sensitive to my comfort. The 2nd housekeeper noticed there were 2 of us in the room and made sure we had enough drinking water and made sure that if I have any needs, do not hesitate to ask as the housekeepers have their cleaning carts most part of the day along the corridor. EXCELLENT customer service from the housekeepers.
Cindy C. Families with young children Singapore, August 26, 2013
relaxing and close to shopping areas

good location, convenient and value for money
8.3
Eneng I. Families with young children Malaysia, August 25, 2013
Comfortable stay

Location, comfort & free wifi
7.7
The hotel is linked by air-conditioned elevated covered walkway to KLCC Convention Centre/ KLCC and Pavillion Mall in the opposite direction makes it the perfect location for business and shopping.
Eugene K. Business travelers Australia, August 25, 2013
short but sweet

good location, free in room wifi, comfortable bed
7.7
Pleasant stay, but the checkin and checkout process is slow.
Harfienna H. Business travelers Singapore, August 25, 2013
Great Location & Sumptuous Food

Food, Location & cleanliness
9
Our stay was awesome, will come back for more! But the check-in takes quite some time.
Mikael E. Business travelers Finland, August 25, 2013
Very nice hotel

Comfort, cleanliness, location
9.7
KL is a city with a very high standard for nice hotels at competitive prices, yet, the Impiana hardly has to fear that. The quality is excellent at a price, that is not cheap, but reasonable and good value for what you get. Hope to stay here again if I come back to KL.
Stanley T. Couples Malaysia, August 25, 2013
Very Convenient

The hotel is situated in a very strategic location, the hotel room is clean and the staff are very friendly
9
Our stay at Impiana KLCC was very enjoyable. Situated just opposite KLCC and within walking distance to Bukit Bintang, the location of the property is excellent. The rooms are also spacious and clean.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Main Building Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Deluxe Twin Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Deluxe KingImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Premier KingImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BanquetImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BanquetImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BanquetImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BanquetImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BanquetImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BanquetImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Recreational FacilitiesImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BarImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BarImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior

Customer Reviews - Impiana KLCC Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A06