Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Impiana KLCC Hotel

13 Jalan Pinang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Impiana@Klcc Hotel
Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Deluxe Twin Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Deluxe King Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Premier King Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room
Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Banquet
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 519
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3909 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (3909)
Sort by:
Aloysius K. Families with young children Singapore, May 26, 2013
Comfortable & Good Location

Clean , spacious & friendly staffs
9
Zalina Z. Families with older children Singapore, May 26, 2013
Great location, everything within walking distance

Clean, great lobby ambience, free Internet
8
It was great except for the frustratingly slow Internet in our room. Pool is a little too small and staff ought to be more understanding, affable and should be resourceful & efficient. I presented them 2 pieces of printed reservation letter, showing 2 nights 3 days stay but the front desk gave me a 1-night stay only. I had to call them upon reaching the room & they acknowledged the mistake saying they'd do the amendments. However, the next day when my son tried to get into the lift to our room, the card was denied access & hence caused a hassle. Otherwise it's a great place to stay & I'm already considering a comeback
Noor A. Families with young children Singapore, May 26, 2013
good stay

room service ambience pool
9
good stay. love the infinity pool but no children pool. clean hotel.. big room in the new tower. fantastic staffss who arranged airpot transfer and flower arrangements in my othe two adjoining rooms.. perfect 5* getaway...
Michael J. Families with young children United States of America, May 26, 2013
Good value, close to Pavillion and KLCC

Price, Clean Room, Connected to walking bridge
8.7
Yeok K. Families with young children Malaysia, May 26, 2013
Great. Me & my family enjoy our stay very much.

Great location, centrally located. Large room size. Comfortabe bed.
8
Overall is good. However, there are 2 things I want to comment which are the floor in the room is not clean enough, I saw dust under tv cabinet & table and the partition of hotel is weak. We can listen to people who stay next to us talking very clearly.
Mohd Y. Business travelers Malaysia, May 26, 2013
excellent, excellent, excellent

excellent, excellent, excellent
6
convenient, central location and value for money. recomeneded
Ana L. Couples Singapore, May 25, 2013
PLEASANT

CLEAN, COMFORTABLE AND CENTRALLY LOCATED
6.7
Jay K. Couples Malaysia, May 25, 2013
nice pillow...sleep well

comfortable room, nice pillow, clean room
8
staff very friendly and helpful..
Jeany A. Business travelers Malaysia, May 25, 2013
strategic location

the location, the spa and of course the view
10
it was a very good stay since i was staying with my parents and they are very comfortable and they can walk to klcc and pavillion within a second which is good.
Zalina Z. Families with older children Singapore, May 25, 2013
It was a splendour!Great for relaxation & shopping

We love the cleanliness of the hotel, quick check-in, pleasant & warm lobby ambience, proximity to shopping malls, twin tower & food restaurants
8.3
We reached at 2.30pm and got an early check-in. Paid for a deluxe king rm facing Twin Tower but was surprisingly upgraded to the Club Premier Room'. However, we found out that the room we were in had no scenic view & was directly facing an office building. We made full use of their gym and rather small pool. Shopping centres like Pavilion, H&M, Parkson etc. are walking distance. A great selection of restaurants/eateries are available too. We were also lucky that the roads were not busy at all as it was a public holiday, otherwise it wld be mayhem if u drive. Parking is Free only if you validate it at the counter beside the Front Desk & you have to leave the hotel within 15-mins, otherwise it's hourly myr$7 p/hr. So, just hold on to it till you're ready. Overall, Impiana KLCC Hotel, you've got another elated client. Thank you.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Main Building Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Deluxe Twin Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Deluxe KingImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Premier KingImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BanquetImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BanquetImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BanquetImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BanquetImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BanquetImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BanquetImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Recreational FacilitiesImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BarImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BarImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior

Customer Reviews - Impiana KLCC Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C02