or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Impiana KLCC Hotel

13 Jalan Pinang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Impiana@Klcc Hotel

Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Buffet Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Oswego Bar Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pool Bar Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tonka Bean - Coffee House Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tonka Bean - Coffee House Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Impiana Banquet Hall Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Gymnasium Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swasana Spa - Treatment Room Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swasana Spa - Treatment Room Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa
Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Deluxe Twin Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Deluxe Queen Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Deluxe King Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Premier King Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 519
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3750 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (3750)
Sort by:
Ng C. Families with young children Singapore, March 20, 2013
Great Experience!

Location, excellent staff and generous breakfast
8.7
With the connecting bridge built, it is extremely easy to get around. Lovely staff. Will definately book the same hotel again.
Jamilah S. Families with older children Singapore, March 20, 2013
It was awesome..i enjoyed my stay..

beautiful lobby and the room is to my expectation..
8
Nur A. Groups Singapore, March 20, 2013
BEST STAY. EVER.

Comfort, location, shopping.
8.7
To compare both stays, I would say the second time was better. My friend and I LOVE king-sized bed and the comfortable pillows. The location of the hotel is a winner.
Ellie M. Families with older children United Kingdom, March 20, 2013
Good stay but customer service could be better

Amazing location, comfortable beds, good breakfast
8.3
Rooms were 5*, customer service was 2* at best (front desk and concierge were awful, manager not much better) - the general workers and restaurant staff were brilliant so if they trained their middle management better this would be a superb hotel. Location is unbeatable and the beds were amazingly comfortable. If you want quiet, ask for a non-connecting room - we had a connecting room (executive suite) and we could hear every word and toilet flush next door. Otherwise it was very good.
Azmi A. Families with young children Singapore, March 19, 2013
Value for money hotel; good location

Location, cleanliness, great staff
8.7
Good value for money. Location is very good with covered connection to KLCC, Bukit Bintang area which are minutes from the hotel. Nice and spacious lobby.
Likxon T. Business travelers Malaysia, March 19, 2013
convenient location

location, room size and friendly staffs
9.3
Fiona R. Business travelers Malaysia, March 19, 2013
Too busy for comfort

Close to city
6
Room design was dated and appears requiring refurbishment of the rooms to modernise and perhaps include a standing shower stall.
Ahmad A. Couples Malaysia, March 19, 2013
Comfort and objective met.

Location, accessability and brand name.
9.3
Abid Q. Solo travelers United States of America, March 19, 2013
Great high rise hotel in the center of KL

Very clean, Modern, swank
10
I arrived into KL late at night. Took a bus to the bus station then grabbed a cab. From the airport the hotel/downtown is a bit of a drive.
Catrina N. Solo travelers Philippines, March 18, 2013
Even Better the Second Time Around

Location, Comfort, And Staff
9.3
I stayed at the Impiana during my first visit to Malaysia back in 2009. The rooms have been renovated but the staff is as friendly and attentive as ever. It was great to come back to a clean and comfy room after an exhausting day of sight-seeing. I also loved the bridge-way connecting the hotel to the KL Convention Center which made it so easy to get around since the Hop on Hop Off Bus also has a stop there. I'm planning on going back to KL to do some shopping as I was with a friend and we did other touristy things during this visit. I can't imagine staying anywhere else.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Main Building Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room - BathroomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BuffetImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Oswego BarImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pool BarImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tonka Bean - Coffee HouseImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tonka Bean - Coffee HouseImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Impiana Banquet HallImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - GymnasiumImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swasana Spa - Treatment RoomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swasana Spa - Treatment RoomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Deluxe Twin Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Deluxe QueenImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Deluxe KingImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Premier KingImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge

Customer Reviews - Impiana KLCC Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B07