Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Impiana KLCC Hotel

13 Jalan Pinang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Impiana@Klcc Hotel
Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swasana Spa Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - KLCC & KL Tower Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cedar On 15 Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Infinity swimming pool Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tonka bean Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cedar On 15 Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swasana Spa Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby lounge Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tonka bean Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Belle hair & nail salon Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting room Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Gymnasium
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 519
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 4398 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (4398)
Sort by:
Dong S. Business travelers Vietnam, October 13, 2013
Good loation , not far from Suria and Petronas Tow

Location, Quiet, Clean
7.3
Good hotel with no-noise-door closing. Walking distance from SURIA , ISTANA, and PETRONAS Tower Close to sky-walking way
Report this review
Koen D. Solo travelers Belgium, October 13, 2013
Friendly staff

city center
8.3
very good, no real issues, Pity you need to walk and look for convenient stores to by water and such, Mini bar is expensive
Report this review
Hoay B. Business travelers Malaysia, October 13, 2013
clean comfortable convenient friendly hotel

reasonable price, comfortable, location
9.3
Good. Enjoyed it. But wifi was really slow. Other than that its comfortable. Lobby is small but nice enough. Friendly staff all round. Best feature is its close proximity to KLCC and has covered walkway to 2 of the biggest shopping malls in the city. (for writing such long comments agoda should offer a reward)
Report this review
Muhammad F. Couples Malaysia, October 13, 2013
Nice, clean and enjoyable

Friendly staff, nice room and enjoyable view
9.3
Report this review
Rasila H. Families with young children Malaysia, October 13, 2013
Great Location

Great location, good amenities, good breakfast selection
7.3
This is my third stay at Impiana KLCC. My children and I enjoyed our stay very much. I have two young sons. The youngest, who is four years old love to stay at hotels especially your sister hotel, Impiana Ipoh. Overall our family is very pleased staying at Impiana KLCC. I love the varieties and the selections of your buffet breakfast. I would recommend this hotel to all.
Report this review
Syed S. Families with young children Malaysia, October 11, 2013
Awesome hotel. Valet parking is superb.

shopping, great view of klcc, easy axcess to highways
10
it was a plesurable. the staff were attentive to our needs. the club floor breakfast was superb. view of the Twin towers from the balcony and our rooms. i would recommend Agoda customer to experience it.
Report this review
Eugene K. Couples Australia, October 9, 2013
Comfortable stay

Location, efficient & helpful staff
8
Overnight stay at the hotel while on long transit in KL. Staff allowed us to store our perishable food items in the hotel's freezer. Very willing to help!!
Report this review
Chin M. Families with young children Malaysia, October 8, 2013
Super luxurious

luxurious, comfortable, best experience
8.7
The room was luxurious, the experience was amazing. The hotel is well located near major attractions in KL.
Report this review
Quah C. Business travelers Malaysia, October 7, 2013
Great stay

Good spa and very nice staff
8.7
Is a pleasant stay with Impiana KLCC and will come back again .
Report this review
Tee S. Business travelers Malaysia, October 7, 2013
Value for money, happy and friendly staff.

Centrally located, friendly staff and convenient.
9.3
Very happy, good and really enjoy our time.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - IMPIANAImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swasana SpaImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - KLCC & KL TowerImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club LoungeImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cedar On 15Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Infinity swimming poolImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tonka beanImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cedar On 15Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swasana SpaImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby loungeImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tonka beanImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Belle hair & nail salonImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting roomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Gymnasium

Customer Reviews - Impiana KLCC Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06