Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Impiana KLCC Hotel

13 Jalan Pinang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Impiana@Klcc Hotel
Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Deluxe Twin Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Deluxe King Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Premier King Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room
Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Banquet
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 519
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3907 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (3907)
Sort by:
Amy P. Families with older children United States of America, April 14, 2013
a relaxing 2 day weekend

proximity/access to shops, lovely and helpful staff, pool
8.3
the only compliant would be the very thin floor/walls... we could hear the people above us until 2:00am walking, jumping, stomping and dropping things on the floor
Svenja B. Solo travelers Germany, April 14, 2013
Top Lage, guter Service, große Zimmer

Toller Blick vom Pool auf die Petronas
9
Mustaffa K. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 14, 2013
pleasant, comfortable & relaxing

wi-fi, accessibility & comfortable
8.7
pleasant, nice & comfortable. a home away from home
Chin C. Couples Malaysia, April 14, 2013
Comfortable Stay

Great location, clean and comfortable room
7.7
It was our second time to stay in KLCC hotel and the experience was as good as the first time - Clean and cozy room and very comfortable bedding! The hotel even provides pillow menu to guests! Very thoughtful indeed.
Andrew L. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 14, 2013
Comfortable stay and good location.

Nice decor, Good Location and Functional Room
6.7
Check in was delayed as the room was not ready upon arrival. Checked into the non smoking floor/room and there was a heavy smoking smells in the room. Room size is ok but not large. TV channels are limited. Breakfast was ok with good varieties. Would be better to have some good quality coffee and freshly squeezed juice. The traditional warmer for hot food is beautiful but is not very practical. At checkout was delayed as a breakfast charge was mistakenly charged even though the room is inclusive of 2 breakfast. After explained to her that I didn't consume additional breakfast on the first day and was alone by myself. She shown me the bill I have signed and I have told her I was asked to sign the bill during breakfast as I thought it was just a formality. Took her some time to correct the error where the error was made by the breakfast room staff. No apologies given. At the Bell Counter, asking for a metered cab to airport. They suggested a hotel limo and then again a fixed price car which is higher fare than the normal metered taxi. I don't understand why they did that even I have specified a metered cab. Which eventually I have to call for a cab myself instead.
Qiuting R. Couples China, April 14, 2013
Very beautiful hotel!!

friendly staff, large sized room and bathroom, very close to KLCC city centre.
9.7
We stayed in for just 2 nights, the room and bathroom is really big and fashionably designed. Even though we cannot see the twin tower from the window of our room, but we can see part of it from the swim pool of the hotel. Staff are very friendly and attentive. The location of the hotel is very convenient and only takes a short stroll to the city centre. Overall we had a good experience there and will definitely recommend to our friends.
Chuan F. Business travelers Malaysia, April 13, 2013
centrally located, next to klcc

location, price and cleanliness
6
Richard K. Couples United States of America, April 12, 2013
Pleasant, functional, city hotel

Nice room, good food, good location
8.7
Cheng H. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 11, 2013
Nice location .. Good for shopping

Great location
8
Boon W. Business travelers Singapore, April 11, 2013
Wonderful stay, Value for money

near KLCC, Near Pavillion, clean.
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Main Building Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Deluxe Twin Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Deluxe KingImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Premier KingImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BanquetImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BanquetImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BanquetImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BanquetImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BanquetImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BanquetImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Recreational FacilitiesImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BarImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BarImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior

Customer Reviews - Impiana KLCC Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B01