Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Impiana KLCC Hotel

13 Jalan Pinang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on
4587 reviews

3237 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (4587)
Sort by:
Mohd N. Business travelers Malaysia, March 25, 2014
just average

location location location
6.7
Overall it was a pleasant stay. The staff was helpful. The location is very strategic, near to KLCC which where I have my meeting.
Report this review
Goh H. Families with young children Malaysia, March 24, 2014
overall is good

swimmingpool,salon,gym
7.7
Report this review
Ming T. Business travelers Malaysia, March 24, 2014
centrally located hotel

Centrally located to Pavillion, KLCC, and Suria malls. Plus it is walking distance to the biggest aquarium in Malaysian.
7.7
Privacy is well protected in this hotel and it is centrally located for business person. The only things I felt lacking is a high quality restaurant with reputable delicious food. The food I found in this restaurant are average in taste. Other than that, it is a nice hotel for convenience of a business traveler.
Report this review
Lina S. Couples Indonesia, March 22, 2014
Very good hotel and easy to go to shopping area

Nice room, big, easy to go to shopping mall
9.3
We like to stay here cause got bridge to go to klcc and shopping mall
Report this review
Yeo S. Families with older children Malaysia, March 20, 2014
Superb Hotel

Near to mall, friiendly staff, good housekeeping
9.3
The housekeeping was great it came in to clean your room very early and anohter time in the afternoon. The hotel connect to the bridge to KLCC and Pavillion it was so convenient. Everything was great at this hotel will stay again next time.
Report this review
Marilen P. Couples United States of America, March 20, 2014
Great! Except bathroom not wheelchair-accessible.

Centrally located, friendly staffs, good food in-house restaurants.
8.3
Had a pleasant stay! Upgrading us from Superior King into Executive room had a big impact for our pleasant 5Nights stay in the hotel. How I wish u renovate (at least 1-2 Deluxe or Superior rooms with bigger bath/shower room for guests in wheelchair). I initially booked for a Superior King and I was assured by the front desk that all rooms are wheelchair-accessible. Upon arrival at the hotel, we found out it wasn't but we were immediately upgraded to a better/bigger room. Albeit, my husband and caregiver had to physically lift me in/out of the shower room (it may be a bigger bath but still shower room is not accessible). Please check the international building code for a wheelchair accessible bathroom. Other than this, I rate this hotel with thumbs up. Thank u.
Report this review
Chu K. Business travelers Myanmar, March 19, 2014
Satisfied

Location, quiet, clean
8
WIFI do not work or its crawling slow. This is unacceptable for business traveller
Report this review
Chan S. Business travelers Singapore, March 15, 2014
good location, friendly staffs, nicely furbished

location, near shopping centre n sightseeing place
9.3
Fast check in n check out, friendly staffs, hotel room is spacious, nicely furbished room, very nice location.
Report this review
Loo S. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 13, 2014
Rest and Relax

Close to Shopping Mall, Spa and Location
7.7
Enjoyed spa after shopping. There is bridge linked KLCC and Pavilion Mall. Please take note that the bridge open 6am and close at 12am. It is walking distance from hotel to Lot 10 via linked bridge. There is nice vegetarian restaurant at Level 2, Lot 10. Sure stay this hotel again.
Report this review
Hong L. Business travelers Singapore, March 7, 2014
Stay was pleasant after we upgraded to Deluxe

Close location to KLCC, linkway to other nearby shopping centres
7.7
We booked the Superior rooms and the air con was not cold at all at the 7th floor. We upgraded to Deluxe rooms and the air con was very good, but we had to pay extra. The buffet breakfast ran out of nasi lemak, and the kitchen did not top-up. We found the linkway to the shopping malls very safe and convenient.
Report this review
Previous page 711 - 720 of 3237 reviews Next page
Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala LumpurImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swasana SpaImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club LoungeImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cedar On 15Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Infinity swimming poolImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tonka beanImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby loungeImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tonka beanImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting roomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - GymnasiumImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Junior SuiteImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite - BathroomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Junior SuiteImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ladies RoomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bohemia CigarImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SurroundingsImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Rooftop BarImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club SuiteImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - FoyerImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Oswego BarImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pool BarImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Show KitchenImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club RoomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club PremierImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swasana SpaImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club LoungeImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Oswego BarImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club RoomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pool barImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club RoomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tonka BeanImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04