Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Impiana KLCC Hotel

13 Jalan Pinang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on
4589 reviews

3239 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (4589)
Sort by:
Yeong S. Couples Singapore, January 2, 2014
Good local foods and shopping

Location, room size, facilities
8
Generally good with good location to local foods and shopping. The hotel is connected to a airconditioned bridge that lead to twin tower and the big shopping mall Pavilion Room is decent size and properly maintained. Good facilities like Gym, pool and internet.
Report this review
Seh C. Groups Malaysia, January 2, 2014
New Year's Eve - Countdown 2014

location, friendly staff, view
8.3
Spent new year's eve at the poolside with a couple of friends from overseas. Had fantastic view of the fireworks display away from the deafening crowd down on the street. Its location is superb, being connected by an air-conditioned elevated walkway to KLCC and Pavilion. The Front Counter staffs are chatty and seemed genuinely friendly. Didnt really try any of the restaurants in the hotel since there are so many great restaurants within walking distance. Only grouse 1 have is the slow wifi.
Report this review
Zulasmin N. Couples Brunei Darussalam, January 1, 2014
Oh so comfortbale bed

Bed, spacious room & friendly staff
8
We wanted to spend New Years Celebrations at KLCC. I bumped into Imipana KLCC when i was walking around the area from my last trip. The facade looks impressive so i had to try. NY period was hectic, they had us checked in on their club floor which was great. We were expecting slight delays which we did, during checkins, luggage delivery and restaurant services; all of which was at acceptable levels during the heavy period. All in all, the greatest this about this hotel are their beds. I had a wonderful nights sleep without any interuptions (our room was in level 21 tight next to the lift lobby). If i do want to hang around KLCC again on my next visit to KL, i would surely consider another stay during the quite periods.
Report this review
Hooi C. Families with older children Malaysia, January 1, 2014
EXCELLELANT

centrally located, friendly staff, walking distance to KLCC
7.7
GREAT location, centrally located, friendly staff, walking distance to KLCC
Report this review
Nurul H. Couples Malaysia, January 1, 2014
comfortable

near to KLCC, Easy access to public transport, centrally located
8
my room that i book was already overbooked, therefore they upgrade me to a premier suite that cost 3 times more at no extra charges to me :) lovin' it :) superb experience during new year :)
Report this review
Wahyu H. Families with young children Indonesia, January 1, 2014
Nice hotel for my family

Conveniently located opposite KLCC
9.3
Checking in was a bit slow, although I have been booked before via Agoda. The staff said no record with my booking and need few minutes to check. But everything else was good. The location was convenient, the staff was warm to help. Nice hotel, clean, big room, and nice view also.
Report this review
Mark S. Couples United Kingdom, January 1, 2014
Good city hotel

Great location, friendly staff and great 2014
8
Booked into club room for new year. Checking in on 15th floor was a bit slow, but everything else was really good.
Report this review
Azni S. Couples Malaysia, January 1, 2014
Good romance

Well designed, spacious, clean
8
Report this review
Tjoeng S. Families with young children Indonesia, January 1, 2014
Inwould stay here again

Swiming pool, centrally lcated and beat view swimming pool
8
I love this hotel and i would stay again at this hotel. It centrally located, near the suria, and bukit bintang. You can just walk to the suria klcc park. And you can just walk too, to bukit bintang. Trough bukit bintang walk. And the good news is, the hotel has its own lift to the bukit bintang walk. Another best part of impiana is, the swiming pool view is the twin tower. And if you lucky u can get twin tower view too, from your room. My lucky there, i get that. So i can see the new year firework, directly from my room.This hotel is clean. Good people there. I love impiana.
Report this review
Kenneth K. Families with young children Malaysia, January 1, 2014
Good location

Location, staff, comfy rooms
8.7
Overall great as it's our third visit
Report this review
Previous page 771 - 780 of 3239 reviews Next page
Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala LumpurImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swasana SpaImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club LoungeImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cedar On 15Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Infinity swimming poolImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tonka beanImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby loungeImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tonka beanImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting roomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - GymnasiumImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Junior SuiteImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite - BathroomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Junior SuiteImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ladies RoomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bohemia CigarImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SurroundingsImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Rooftop BarImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club SuiteImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - FoyerImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Oswego BarImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pool BarImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Show KitchenImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club RoomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club PremierImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swasana SpaImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club LoungeImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Oswego BarImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club RoomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pool barImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club RoomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tonka BeanImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04