or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Impiana KLCC Hotel

13 Jalan Pinang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Impiana@Klcc Hotel
Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Deluxe Twin Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Deluxe King Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Premier King Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room
Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Banquet
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 519
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3934 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (3934)
Sort by:
Keng W. Business travelers Malaysia, March 26, 2013
Ok

Big room, big bathroom for corner units.
7
I encountered 3 different types of the same Deluxe King Room. All same price. 1.One with a bigger bathroom with separate shower cubicle & bathtub, and 2.with a smaller bathroom with only the bathtub. The bigger room is also slightly wider in shape. 3.The bigger room may or may not have a connecting door. We saw one with the door but we stayed in one without the connecting door. Buffet breakfast : Not as good as expected but OK for just filling up as the variety is vast at over 70 dishes. Local dishes like roti canai, dhal, nasi lemak, rendang, etc are only passable, making me stop eating after taking a bite on each dish. You can get tastier version at most restaurants or food stalls outside. The waffle/pancake failed terribly on the 3 days i was there. dry and hard without much taste. Dishes were the same on all 3 days I was there, with 1 or 2 missing on certain days. Bakeries were nothing special. Tasted each bakery piece and nothing made me wanna eat it again. I ended up eating the wedges as it is hard to fail cooking wedges. The good thing for me in the buffet breakfast were the hummus & alfalfa in the salad bar section. Coffee was just ok. Variety is good, though I will not return in the future. Interenational section : 3 cereals, 10-15 bakery food(croissant, cinnamon roll, butter cake, marble cake, banana cake, etc, cupcakes), 2jams, 1butter, 1vege spread, 1honey, 5juices, 1 miso soup, 1 porridge, 7 hot dishes, 6 salad with 3 dressings, 2cheese, 2ham, 4 items in arabian section(pita,hummus,?beans,?like hummus), 4 fruits, nestle tub yogurt, 2 preserved fruit, 1 big bowl yogurt, 1 muesli/oats. Local section : Nasi lemak, rendang, roti canai/prata, dhall, sambal sotong, 4dim sum items, egg cooking station, roti jala, curry chicken, fried rice, fried noodle, soup noodle cooking station, etc.
Robert T. Families with young children United Kingdom, March 25, 2013
Whole stay was ruined by the breakfast experince.

Staff did their best
5
Breakfast was a complete Zoo. To many people for the seating available. Buffet appalling!
Adrian S. Couples Canada, March 25, 2013
Had a wonderful stay at the hotel

Friend and well speaking staff, Room size and cleanliness
8.7
Andrew S. Solo travelers Australia, March 25, 2013
F1 was on, but stay was smooth and easy.

Internet connection, breakfast food choices, and location
6.3
Mohammed N. Families with young children Singapore, March 25, 2013
Comfortable, Friendly staff, Good location

Nice room size, spacious bathroom, accessiblity to major malls
8
Haydee C. Families with young children Philippines, March 25, 2013
Awesome experience!

value for money, elegant accommodation, central location very accessible
10
One of the best accommodation we have stayed in our travels. The deluxe room was fabulous and very comfortable not to mention that our room was on the same floor with the pool and spa areas. We love it so much! Security wise, very impressing as you can only enter the floor with your key card after 10pm. Room was very spacious for my family and interior was exquisitely furnished. What's amazing, a pillow list was provided for you to select your choice. This was a luxurious plus! Highly recommended!
Karl P. Couples Canada, March 25, 2013
Location, Location, Location

Location, Location, Location
9.7
The Impiana gave us a big, clean room with a stunning view of the Petronas Towers. The breakfast buffet is vast and requires some navigation skills, which I consider a lovely "problem" to deal with. The ability to walk out of your room, and access the covered A/C walkway that links you to the shopping, dining and sightseeing opportunities of KL City Centre is priceless. It's tremendous value for money ad agoda prices.
Eddy K. Business travelers Indonesia, March 24, 2013
room is good, new renovated room

location connecter by bridge to KLCC and shopping centre bring convinient and leasure
7
first thing while check in service at counter very slow, the rest councier service good, and the room quite clean and very close to shopping centre
Safiyyah B. Solo travelers Singapore, March 24, 2013
Convenient and near city centre

The service, the comfort and the convenience.
6
We spent a night there. We were in town only for the Twin Towers Alive concert. It was definitely the nearest hotel to the venue. It was comfortable. We indicated that we would check in early. But they said they had no rooms available. We also requested for Twin room. As we were in a hurry to check in, they gave us a double room which was just under the hotel bar. It was a little noisy initially. but we were too tired that night to notice. All in all. it was a good hotel. Oh! breakfast restaurant was over booked. we were sat at the bar. other than that, breakfast variety was good.
Yea C. Business travelers Malaysia, March 24, 2013
Clean and comfortable room with super location

Friendly with smilling face staff and comfortable room
9.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Main Building Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Deluxe Twin Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Deluxe KingImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Premier KingImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BanquetImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BanquetImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BanquetImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BanquetImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BanquetImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BanquetImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Recreational FacilitiesImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BarImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BarImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior

Customer Reviews - Impiana KLCC Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C08