My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Impiana KLCC Hotel

13 Jalan Pinang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Impiana@Klcc Hotel

Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Buffet Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Oswego Bar Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pool Bar Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tonka Bean - Coffee House Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tonka Bean - Coffee House Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Impiana Banquet Hall Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Gymnasium Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swasana Spa - Treatment Room Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swasana Spa - Treatment Room Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa
Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Deluxe Twin Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Deluxe Queen Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Deluxe King Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Premier King Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 519
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3746 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (3746)
Sort by:
Stuart R. Couples Ireland, January 9, 2013
nice hotel close to klcc

Nice rooms
8
stayed here january this year. this is the 3rd time i have stayed here and i enjoy this hotel. close to klcc and petronas towers so good for shopping and sight seeing. rooms are nice and clean. some other hotels in kl have better views from the room windows. however over all i am quite happy with this hotel
Jariah J. Couples Malaysia, January 5, 2013
Great place to relax at the heart of the city.

Friendly people, clean room, very good room & F&B service.
9.7
Had a peaceful rest and comfortable stay. No disturbance at all from outside world. The best place to stay and relax at the heart of the city. KLCC shopping just a stone throw away.
Nightlife Tip: Many pubs and restaurant walking distance from the hotel. Eg. The Beach Club, TGIF , etc.
Suhaila M. Groups Singapore, January 3, 2013
An almost perfect stay

Location & well connected to almost everywhere
8.7
Our stay at Impiana KLCC was close to perfect. The location was perfect - we could comfortably walk or take a short stroll to both KLCC and Pavillion without being affected by the weather. Rain or shine - we are ever ready to head out! Only one thing, as silly as it may sound, sometimes small things like this matter when we are on holidays. We forgot to bring a comb (yes - a hair comb for combing hair), NONE of us in our group of 5 had a comb. We requested for one from the front desk and housekeeping but they said there was none available. We were quite taken aback at the response as these amenities are somehow rather easily available at near luxury hotels like Impiana. A few other glitches with housekeeping which was fixed promptly and a female staff member who seemed rather unfriendly at front desk - though other staff members made up for that. The Junior Suite was super spacious, Swasana Spa was just soooo awesome. Simple, reasonable gym facilities. Room service was well presented. Suites were exceptionally clean. I would classify Impiana KLCC as a hotel suitable for business and also a near luxury hotel.Facilities were sufficient. Overall, the new wing at Impiana KLCC was awesome and we look forward to staying there again on our next trip.
Hotel Feature Tip: The New Wing is awesome!
Stacey G. Couples Australia, January 2, 2013
Nice location, good hotel

Staff make this a five star hotel.
8.3
Our hotel room was nothing special but very comfortable.
James G. Couples United Kingdom, January 2, 2013
Decent rooms. Service was a bit hit and miss

Location. Clean. Spacious rooms
7
Concierge was extremely friendly and helpful. However front desk, housekeeping and in room dining services were shocking. Room not cleaned despite asking. In room dining told me they had NO food at all and hung up. Breakfast was good but they seated the 2 of us one a banquet table with 8 others. And front desk didnt seem to care when I complained. That said you couldn't fault the room size, or cleanliness / facilities
Shopping Tip: KL offers very little apart from shopping. Location wise the impiana is very good
Amir K. Couples Malaysia, January 1, 2013
Great location

Close to New Years fireworks
8
Stayed new years eve to watch the New Years fireworks and we had a good view from the swimming pool. Stayed up to watch the crowds dispersed and was glad we had a room in for the night.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Close to KLCC and the Pavilion... walking distance to most attractions
Syamaizar D. Couples Malaysia, January 1, 2013
NIce hotel and spacious room

spacious room, nice view, nearby to klcc and pavillion
9.7
The hotel quite nice. the staff quite friendly. the room is spacious. it is in the heart of kl so nearby shopping complex. BUT at that time the parking is full and have to used the jockey to park the car. if not u have to find elsewhere to park..and finding one in that area is really difficult. maybe it is the new year and many customers are booking at the hotel. maybe the hotel can compensate the customer who are parking elsewhere and being charged for it since the hotel have limited parking spot.
Izzah Z. Groups Malaysia, January 1, 2013
Great Location with good service....

best view to see fireworks from klcc park
8.7
i stayed here to celebrate my new year (2013) with my girlfriends. its a nice place to sleep over with you love ones. at night we enjoy the view of klcc and also fireworks from our hotel room...
Shopping Tip: you can just walk through the pedestrian bridge if you wanna go shopping at klcc, pavillion or bukit bintang area...
Rohaizad M. Families with young children Malaysia, January 1, 2013
Nice hotel and most convenience for shopping in KL

Connected to covered bridge to Pavillion and KLCC
8.3
excellent hotel and great location. The hotel is connected via elevated covered bridge to Pavilion Shopping Centre and KLCC Suria. Nice and safe walk for shopping. A great place to enjoy new year's eve celebration at KLCC.The fireworks and crowds at KLCC park is something to enjoy in ushering the new year.
Shopping Tip: Walk using the covered bridge to Pavilion and KLCC
Michael B. Business travelers Australia, January 1, 2013
Fantastic location. Real WOW factor

As you enter the lobby 1st impressions are 100%
7.3
Excellent location in the heart of everything you need. Rooms are large & very clean. Following check in things fell apart with quality service. (1) Luggage was misplaced for 2 hours & no one would get back to us with any answers. Following many phone calls we made we were told the bags are on the way up. (2) Small issue but an issue non the less! 1.5 hours waiting for a bucket of ice. The issue is not the time waiting for ice but the amount of phone calls made requesting it. Once again customer service never followed up with a call to our room. Very poor service for this class of hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Main Building Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room - BathroomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BuffetImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Oswego BarImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pool BarImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tonka Bean - Coffee HouseImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tonka Bean - Coffee HouseImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Impiana Banquet HallImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - GymnasiumImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swasana Spa - Treatment RoomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swasana Spa - Treatment RoomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Deluxe Twin Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Deluxe QueenImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Deluxe KingImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Premier KingImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge

Customer Reviews - Impiana KLCC Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B02