Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Impiana KLCC Hotel

13 Jalan Pinang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Impiana@Klcc Hotel
Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swasana Spa Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cedar On 15 Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Infinity swimming pool Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tonka bean Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby lounge Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tonka bean Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting room Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Gymnasium Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite - Bathroom Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room
Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ladies Room Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bohemia Cigar Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Surroundings Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Rooftop Bar Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Suite Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Foyer Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Oswego Bar Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pool Bar
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 519

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on
4587 reviews

3237 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (4587)
Sort by:
Jenner W. Families with young children Singapore, December 24, 2013
Nice

Clean room
6
Report this review
Perng C. Business travelers Malaysia, December 24, 2013
Very nice hotel environment. Friendly hotel staff

Nice, Friendly, Clean
8
I have a very good stay in this hotel. As usual, the hotel staffs are very friendly.
Report this review
Veronica T. Couples Singapore, December 23, 2013
Fantastic

The room was huge, close to KLCC, near to shopping malls
9.7
Wonderful experience, the room had good facilities and the hotel amenities were great!
Report this review
Sei K. Groups Malaysia, December 23, 2013
Comfortable and friendly environment.

good location, easy access, comfortable room
8.7
Report this review
Tan A. Groups Singapore, December 23, 2013
My stay was very pleasant and comfortable.

cleaniness, comfort and pleasant staff
9.3
Excellent. Everything was great and the staffs are very friendly to guide along my enquires!
Report this review
Karlie R. Couples Australia, December 22, 2013
A bit disappionting

Great fitness centre, beautiful pool, great location
6.3
All in all I was quite disappointed with this hotel. While the location is great and the gym/pool were amazing - that's about where it ended. The whole time we were there staff kept trying to upsell us - upsell on rooms, pushing us to use their restaurants and not being helpful if you asked about anything outside the hotel. Toilets leaked in all of our rooms (we got moved once and my parents had another room). Air-conditioning didn't work in my parents room so we had to call (multiple times) for someone to fix it. Every time we asked for something (plates, fix aircon, broken toilet) we had to call more than once. I know it's only a small thing but when it keeps happening it is very frustrating. We went to use the pool one night and the staff had locked it up early and were all sitting around just hanging out - not very professional at all! The 'Superior' rooms are all facing a carpark - something to note when booking. We were offered an upgrade as we checked in and when we went back (after checking out the room we'd booked) the price offered was completely different (much more expensive than first offered) - so if they offer you a cheap upgrade on check in make sure you take it then and there! The location of this hotel is great though 0 easy walk via the pedestrian bridge to Pavillion shopping centre and KLCC.
Report this review
Karlie R. Couples Australia, December 22, 2013
Fairly disappointing

pool, gym, location
6.3
All in all I was quite disappointed with this hotel. While the location is great and the gym/pool were amazing - that's about where it ended. The whole time we were there staff kept trying to upsell us - upsell on rooms, pushing us to use their restaurants and not being helpful if you asked about anything outside the hotel. Toilets leaked in all of our rooms (we got moved once and my parents had another room). Air-conditioning didn't work in my parents room so we had to call (multiple times) for someone to fix it. Every time we asked for something (plates, fix aircon, broken toilet) we had to call more than once. I know it's only a small thing but when it keeps happening it is very frustrating. We went to use the pool one night and the staff had locked it up early and were all sitting around just hanging out - not very professional at all! The 'Superior' rooms are all facing a carpark - something to note when booking. We were offered an upgrade as we checked in and when we went back (after checking out the room we'd booked) the price offered was completely different (much more expensive than first offered) - so if they offer you a cheap upgrade on check in make sure you take it then and there! The location of this hotel is great though 0 easy walk via the pedestrian bridge to Pavilion shopping centre and KLCC.
Report this review
Oliver G. Couples United Kingdom, December 22, 2013
Centrally Located, great for shopping, comfortable

Location, friendly and efficient staff, large selection at buffet breakfast
7.3
Hotel is very centrally located, if you plan to shop (and there is little else to do in KL), it makes for a good base. There is a monorail stop about 10 minutes away. The hotel has been redecorated recently in public areas. Rooms are modern, but a few points needed attention, for example the wooden panel from our fridge door had fallen off and been left next to it and he grout in the bathroom needed a good scrub. Staff are very friendly and extremely helpful. The breakfast buffet has a good range of items.
Report this review
Jenner W. Families with young children Singapore, December 22, 2013
So so

Location is no good
6
Report this review
Jenner W. Families with young children Singapore, December 22, 2013
So so

Location no good
6
Report this review
Previous page 791 - 800 of 3237 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala LumpurImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swasana SpaImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club LoungeImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cedar On 15Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Infinity swimming poolImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tonka beanImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby loungeImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tonka beanImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting roomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - GymnasiumImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Junior SuiteImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite - BathroomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Junior SuiteImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ladies RoomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bohemia CigarImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SurroundingsImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Rooftop BarImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club SuiteImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - FoyerImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Oswego BarImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pool BarImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Show KitchenImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club RoomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club PremierImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swasana SpaImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club LoungeImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Oswego BarImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club RoomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pool barImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club RoomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tonka BeanImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06