or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Impiana KLCC Hotel

13 Jalan Pinang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Impiana@Klcc Hotel
Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Deluxe Twin Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Deluxe King Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Premier King Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room
Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Banquet
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 519
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3907 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (3907)
Sort by:
Choon L. Business travelers Malaysia, September 16, 2014
room quietness & comdortable need improve

food nice, spa & massage nice, friendly staff
7.3
Overall ok..just to highlight that room quietness are out, keep hear the walking, moving objects sound from upstair esp at night till early morning. Pillow too soft. Whole night unable have a quality sleep..The rest like staff attentive, friendly, foods, facilities etc are good.
Sharon T. Couples Singapore, September 15, 2014
exceeded my expectation! gd location and gd hotel

The room and services reaches 5 star hotel :)
9.7
Overall a great experience :)
Mohd F. Couples Malaysia, September 14, 2014
Location, great pool

Location Near klcc and Bukit bintang, infinity pool
8.3
Great location, we walk to almost everywhere and save the hassles from the bargaining or falling prey to the Blood sucking taxis
Mafelyn D. Couples Philippines, September 14, 2014
Great Location. Over-all Met Expectation.

Service. Space. Location.
10
Strategic location. Nice pool with view. Accommodating staff. Choice of Asian and Western food. Will definitely come back for a longer stay.
Joey L. Groups Singapore, September 14, 2014
Plesant stay.

Location, cleanliness.
7.7
Staffs are friendly, prompt to request and efficient
Sarah F. Business travelers Australia, September 13, 2014
Great if you are conferencing at KLCC

proximity to KLCC; airbridge to KLCC; ease of access to KLCC
6.7
This place is great if you are doing a conference or exhibition at KLCC. It has superb access via a covered, air-conditioned walkway that you can get to directly from the lifts on the floor of your room - less than 5 mins to your conference hall. That's it. The rest of the hotel is "average". The staff are average; the food is average - breakfast on the 15th floor which was supposedly a Western Breakfast was very average (no sausages or bacon, soggy croissants, slow service, very ordinary fruit selection). The lifts are slow to useless; the wifi only works in the mornings and grinds to a complete halt in the evening. Very poor selection of TV. Wont return.
Chee P. Business travelers Singapore, September 12, 2014
An Interesting Experence

Great people like Mike and Yvonne at the Club Lounge, very caring and hospitable, rooms were great and the wines at the Club lounge beats your competitors"
8.3
Interesting experience because I was told that I our room has to be downgraded because you ran out of the Exec Club room on arrival. This was put right by upgrading us to a huge suite and a few follow up calls to make sure that all was right by Mike and Yvonne. I booked the meeting room at the Club Lounge the next evening and all my guests felt very welcome. When it was time to leave, Yvonne personally walked us to our car at the car park to say goodbye. This is a great gesture, very impressive. Thank you.
Wong C. Business travelers Malaysia, September 11, 2014
convenient for convention at KLCC

walking distance to shopping mall
6.7
Zainab A. Families with older children Singapore, September 10, 2014
City Walk Impiana

1)Easy walk to city 2)big room 3)friendly staff
9
Pleasant wonderful stay friendly staff. I request for extra blanket & towels very fast service & a lady staff call me later again just to confirm . Checkin counter was fast & friendly eventho my online booking not receive on the hotel booking. The only thing I wish the hotel needed to Improve is the breakfast food change menu everyday coz we stay 3nite same food. I will recommend this hotels to my family & friends. Thumbs up to the staff from the checkin counter room service room cleaner staff @lobby cafe where we hv breakfast especially Rajesvari & Mahathir who make us feel like VIP. Oooooops not forgetting the security who make us feel safe walking the bridge that link to KLCC & PAVILLON Bukit Bintang. Sure to come back again Home away from Home my Impiana Hotel
Nor K. Families with young children Singapore, September 9, 2014
Location!!

location,pool close till 10pm and sumptuous breakfast
8.3
Had a great experience overall. Service was prompt,staff were friendly and hotel was very clean.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Main Building Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Deluxe Twin Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Deluxe KingImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Premier KingImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BanquetImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BanquetImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BanquetImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BanquetImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BanquetImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BanquetImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Recreational FacilitiesImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BarImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BarImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior

Customer Reviews - Impiana KLCC Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C06