Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Impiana KLCC Hotel

13 Jalan Pinang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on 4698 reviews

3324 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (4698)
Sort by:
Jennifer T. Business travelers Malaysia, May 17, 2016
Good hotel at good location
5
The room is very comfortable n staff are friendly
Jia E. Groups Singapore, May 15, 2016
convenient
5.3
Love the breakfast here and the facilities. Very convenient location next to the bridge that connects to pavilion, KLCC and many other shopping places.
Adam R. Families with young children Malaysia, May 15, 2016
Bad experience
5
Our shower wasnt working. The repair guy came the day we were supposed to check out and took forever to repair it. Rushing to check out, and not being able to fix the shower, we had to take our shower from the toilet's water hose. Imagine that. How can they put a room with a broken shower on sale? Seriously?
Kok H. Business travelers Singapore, May 14, 2016
Good for tradeshow visitors !
5.7
Impiana is just a stone throw away from the KLCC Convention Centre. Very convenient. No worries about adverse weather as there is a sheltered walkway from hotel to the convention centre.
Kok H. Business travelers Singapore, May 13, 2016
Wide choice of restaurant to choose from !
5.7
Impiana is within close proximity to a wide selection of restaurants which are situated in Suria KLCC Mall. Great location to find chill out places after a long day work.
Oliver D. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 12, 2016
Great hotel good location
6.7
Will return when next in KL
Sten M. Couples Denmark, May 11, 2016
Not clean hotel
4.7
We did stay 2 days in Kuala Lumpur in Impiana KLCC. super location, good if you want to shop. very slow check in. Room NOT clean. that is NOT ok. Food is good.
Torsten L. Solo travelers Australia, May 8, 2016
Short Visit To KL
5.3
The hotel is conveniently located in the heart of KL, plenty of shopping malls in walking distance, taxis are easily available and makes it simple to get around, note hotel has an extra fee o ntop of the taxi meter fare. The staff is friendly enough to make you feel comfortable, I wouldn't say they get out of their way to help but still do their job. The room on the 5th floor was with a concrete slap view, the room is start showing its age with a fair wear and tear, aircon was extremely cold and not adjustable, TV a bit small and old for the actually large bedroom. Breakfast was fair and plentiful available. I'm not to certain that I shall return as for the same price better hotels are available.
Ong S. Couples Malaysia, May 7, 2016
Ok
6.7
Ok
Insaaf I. Business travelers Sri Lanka, May 6, 2016
Best hotel i have ever logged into
6.7
Bog rooms, nice clean bathroom , friendly staff, super management , breakfast was more better , i can give fast stars for the staffa and the management . You ll feel like home Insaaf Srilanka
1 - 10 of 3324 reviews Next page
Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala LumpurImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swasana SpaImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club LoungeImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cedar On 15Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Infinity swimming poolImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tonka beanImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby loungeImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tonka beanImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting roomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - GymnasiumImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Junior SuiteImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite - BathroomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Junior SuiteImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ladies RoomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bohemia CigarImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SurroundingsImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Rooftop BarImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club SuiteImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - FoyerImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Oswego BarImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pool BarImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Show KitchenImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club RoomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club PremierImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swasana SpaImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club LoungeImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Oswego BarImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club RoomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pool barImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club RoomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tonka BeanImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03