Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Impiana KLCC Hotel

13 Jalan Pinang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Impiana@Klcc Hotel
Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swasana Spa Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - KLCC & KL Tower Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cedar On 15 Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Infinity swimming pool Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tonka bean Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cedar On 15 Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swasana Spa Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby lounge Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tonka bean Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Belle hair & nail salon Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting room Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Gymnasium
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 519
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 4428 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (4428)
Sort by:
Gajendra B. Business travelers Malaysia, September 1, 2015
Location

Location, view, clean
8.3
Stay 1 day for business trip...strategic location at golden triangle, nice view klcc twin tower and hotel very clean...
Report this review
Ling L. Business travelers Malaysia, August 27, 2015
Good location

Good location for shopping. Hotel building connected to klcc walkway (bridge) which is very convenient and pleas a to walk to buck it bin tang and klcc with ease.
7.7
Quite comfortable and like it very much. Very happy with it.
Report this review
Denise L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 24, 2015
Value for location

Location
6.3
The room is ok, facilities in room bit old. Noisy at night from corridor and upper floor. Value of location though.
Report this review
Isaac O. Business travelers Singapore, August 21, 2015
they discriminate against Agoda customers!

location
2.7
they did not ask for credit card guarantee when checking it and this results in the staff asking for cash payment for everything you do in the hotel, including in room dining! On my second stay (check in 20 Aug in room 217), I was assigned a room that is not stayable. Water seep from the wash basin, the tissue box was wet, there is no in room dining menu. When I requested for new tissue box and in room dining menu, it took the housekeeper more than half hour to send and after repeated call to guest service. The room is also not sound proof. I was so glad when I check out the next day!
Report this review
Tricia E. Solo travelers United States of America, August 20, 2015
Great location

Location, service good, wifi, computers to use. Room nice.
2.7
Liked it- location so wonderful for that area of KL. The breakfast good, 15th floor bar good, pool good, front desk. Would have liked more of a travel desk, info, sell tickets for "Hop on-Hop Off Tour Bus" type concierge information or office. The overall hotel atmosphere is kind of quiet/boring. The walk to the big mall in the "hamster habitat" is really handy. The twin towers park, mall too. Staff very nice. A good choice and I'd definitely return. (The only reason I gave a 3 to the food was due to the creepy chicken satay I had in the lobby bar.)
Report this review
Lim H. Business travelers Malaysia, August 15, 2015
Met my expectation but could do better

Location, General Cleanliness & Value of money
6.7
(1) The bed & pillows should change due to too old; (2) A lot of fitting & furniture especially water heater too old;
Report this review
Soon T. Business travelers Malaysia, August 15, 2015
F Traveller

Locarion, cleanliness, service
8.7
Very good, the concierge helps me alot when my car have problem, and all staffs are very helpful
Report this review
Apisak A. Business travelers Thailand, August 14, 2015
Good

Convenience, clean, fast service
8
good
Report this review
Audrey P. Groups Singapore, August 13, 2015
Bad service

Location only
3
Everything was bad, only the location is good. service bad, was told that there was no room even the check in time was 2pm.
Report this review
Phoong K. Business travelers Malaysia, August 13, 2015
Great location for business & shopping

Within walking distance to KLCC & Pavilion.
7.3
Great.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - IMPIANAImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swasana SpaImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - KLCC & KL TowerImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club LoungeImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cedar On 15Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Infinity swimming poolImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tonka beanImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cedar On 15Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swasana SpaImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby loungeImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tonka beanImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Belle hair & nail salonImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting roomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Gymnasium

Customer Reviews - Impiana KLCC Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01