or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Impiana KLCC Hotel

13 Jalan Pinang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Impiana@Klcc Hotel
Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Deluxe Twin Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Deluxe King Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Premier King Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room
Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Banquet
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 519
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
4044 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (4044)
Sort by:
Sivasankari P. Business travelers Singapore, November 20, 2014
Great choice for travellers who need to get to KLC

english speaking, helpful staff, oraganised,close to KLCC
8
Great - good location, service and value for money
Siew W. Business travelers Singapore, November 19, 2014
Great but need maintenance.

Location, staff and swiftness in checking in/out.
7.3
Great hotel as I am a regular customer. However, things are getting old and worn down. For instant, the drainage for both basin and bath area, need urgent attention. There are still minor things will need maintenance, like the hose holder(beside the toilet bowl), speaker in the bathroom not working, stained couch..... Overall is is still a nice hotel with incredible staff.
Frank P. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 19, 2014
Impiana Kuala Lumpur

Quick check out, Easy to get taxi, Friendly staff
5.3
Room was on the dirty side with dust lying on many surfaces. Bathroom has not been cleaned properly with water lying on surfaces. Room curtains were creased and frayed.
Kamaruzaman A. Families with young children Singapore, November 19, 2014
Location is superb.

Location, breakfast and room
8.3
Good
Lee W. Business travelers Singapore, November 14, 2014
Great service, great location

Service, location, cleanliness
9.3
Very warm greetings from the moment I got off the cab, and as usual impeccable service to help with my luggage / door / luggage tagging because I was in a rush. Check-in was quick and efficient, and the hotel staff actually remembered my room number and my name upon check-out. Very impressed with the service. Room is really clean and quite comfortable.
Christian S. Business travelers Norway, November 14, 2014
Very nice club hotel place

Central, Friendly and good hotel
9.7
Very friendly and helpfull staff in the checkin. Nice rooms with all you need. Club is okay(bit boring presentation) but they have all you need in that Club lounge. Bed is lovely, and 3 places to choice breakfast. Outside breakfast is so nice. We tried the resturant outside. Very nice. Will recommend this hotel in front of most of the hotels in KL
Kazuhiro T. Business travelers Japan, November 13, 2014
asking taxi

smile service by the staffs, convenient location, easy access to wifi
3.7
I asked a bell boy for the meter taxi to the KLIA on the day I left the hotel. He brought the meter taxi. The problem was that this driver asked for the fixed amount f RM80.-. I said No, and paid what meter says. The amount was RM62 + toll fees(about Rm8.50 total) when arrived at KLIA. But he somehow manipulated the meter at the time I asked for the fee. The meter fee showed RM73.- instead. With the toll fees, the total was RM81.50 OK, hotel offers its own taxi which is RM110.- and pretty expensive. Is there any better way to get to the airport ?
Chua S. Families with older children Singapore, November 12, 2014
Business Class hotel

Large room. Location. Car Parking access.
8.3
Good. Service & security were commendable. Staff were alert and helpful.
Ivan P. Couples Australia, November 10, 2014
Perfect location

It had all the amenities. It was centrally located. And had covered walkways to most of the places we wanted to go to
10
The stay was without problems. The staff were very very polite. The food was good. And cleanliness was maintained
Abdul R. Families with older children Singapore, November 10, 2014
3 days 2 nights in KL Impiana

Location, food & facilities
8.7
The place was beautiful and my stay was near perfect but affected by the inefficient service staff. I check in on the 8 Nov 14 at about 1:30 pm. The courteous front desk staff check me in for 1 room superior as the other two rooms is yet to be clean and I will have to wait till 2:00 pm as that was the standard check-in time. I thanks her for her assistance in getting my family to be in 1 room first till we get the other two rooms and as we have travelled all the way about 330km from Singapore. At approx 2:10 I called to enquire about the other two rooms and was told by the operator that she will get back to me in a while. After waiting impatiently for almost an hour at about 3 pm I called again and was told to wait for a few minutes as they are sending someone up to pass me the cards for the other two rooms. Yes, that someone never arrived as expected and it is almost 4:00 pm when I called and ask to speak to the manager but was told that he/she is engaged, but then I got to speak to the courteous lady who checked me in earlier who then apologised and upgrade the supposed two superior room to deluxe without any charges. She explained that the two rooms had some cdefects and that is why they are not able to check me in. I'm quite happy with the lady who checked me in for being professional but was quite dismayed by the call operators who seems to be not interested in helping out the guest.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Main Building Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Deluxe Twin Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Deluxe KingImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Premier KingImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BanquetImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BanquetImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BanquetImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BanquetImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BanquetImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BanquetImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Recreational FacilitiesImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BarImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BarImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorImpiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior

Customer Reviews - Impiana KLCC Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C08