Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Impiana Private Villas

10 Kata Noi Road, Moo 2, Karon District, Amphur Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Impiana Private Villas Phuket - Deluxe Suite Impiana Private Villas Phuket - Lobby Impiana Private Villas Phuket - View Impiana Private Villas Phuket - Lobby Impiana Private Villas Phuket - Lobby Impiana Private Villas Phuket - Lobby Impiana Private Villas Phuket - View Impiana Private Villas Phuket - Fitness Center Impiana Private Villas Phuket - Food and Beverages Impiana Private Villas Phuket - Facilities Impiana Private Villas Phuket - Fitness Center Impiana Private Villas Phuket - Lobby Impiana Private Villas Phuket - Lobby Impiana Private Villas Phuket - The Living Room Restaurant Impiana Private Villas Phuket - Fitness Center Impiana Private Villas Phuket - Exterior
Impiana Private Villas Phuket - Guest Room Impiana Private Villas Phuket - Guest Room Impiana Private Villas Phuket - Guest Room Impiana Private Villas Phuket - Guest Room Impiana Private Villas Phuket - Guest Room Impiana Private Villas Phuket - Guest Room Impiana Private Villas Phuket - Guest Room Impiana Private Villas Phuket - Food and Beverages Impiana Private Villas Phuket - Guest Room Impiana Private Villas Phuket - Exterior Impiana Private Villas Phuket - Exterior Impiana Private Villas Phuket - Exterior
Area: Kata Number of Rooms: 11
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

from 147 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (147)
Sort by:
Maggie Y. Couples Singapore, August 10, 2015
The only 5 star about this hotel is the view

Sea view, big private pool, big villa
4
We were very unsatisfied with our stay. We booked in Jan asking for Villa #3 for our stay in August but when we were there, they still did not arrange it for us and said because our request was through AGODA. Im not sure thats the real reason or they didnt take our request seriously. The only thing 5 star about this hotel is the breath taking view. We stayed here last year and had good feeling about it even though the staff were not exactly very helpful or friendly but we still gave it another chance. This time, its the same. Very short staffed in the hotel and the staff were not friendly at all. They looked tired and straight faced, not warm at all. when we moved to Impiana, it was so disappointing. Breakfast was horrible too. Freshly squeezed juice were not fresh at all. Obviously it was from the carton. When we complained they said that was the only thing they had. The room wooden floors were dented too in some area. We had to watch where we land our foot in order not to get cut. We will definitely not go back anymore. What a failure this hotel is.
Report this review
Jeremy K. Couples Singapore, June 19, 2015
Intimate Resort

Staff performance, the view, and cleanliness
8
Near perfection. The staff service was impeccable. Really friendly and helpful. The only thing I might have been disappointed was the maintenance of the room. The floorboards are a bit worn out, probably from the all the water. Also the sliding doors need to be waterproof better. It's loose and it was raining the time I was there. Half of the room was flooded with rain water. The wind was blowing so hard that the doors were banging loudly, I was afraid that the door might break half way through. Other than that, it is beautiful resort. Very intimate, the staff went above and beyond to make us as comfortable as possible. Will definitely come back again.
Report this review
Wansarit K. Couples Thailand, March 3, 2015
Was Excellent but now need HUGE Maintenance

sea view, large bathroom, private pool
5.7
This hotel used to be very great hotel because of it amazing Seaview but after 6 years (as of March 2015) It needs huge maintenance as I need to switch for 3rooms in stay period 1. Garden Villa (100sqm) air condition in living room failed and can't fixed 2. Royal Villa (260sqm) in large bedroom side - Shower in Jacuzzi bathtubs broken - Hot water did not come out if you use only hot water switch in jacuzzi bathtubs (need to open hot water switch on washbasin simultaneously to fix this problem) - Rain shower switch broken - Lamp in bedroom broken - Large glass door in bedroom missing (staff told they broken last weeks now it temporary use wood board instead) 3. Family Villa (170sqm) - Ceiling in bedroom have a watermark from above room pool - The staff confirm that all things will not broken but I still found weighing apparatus is out of battery And all of these room wood parquet at pool terrace is erode you will feel uncomfortably when walking with plain foot on it the terrace and ladder to the pool is all loose. all the roof and pillar most build of iron and now full of rust. Staff are few and not professional, there are no staff to welcome you when you arrived and no sign to tell you which direction to go for check in. and when we check out there're no men staff to carry our 27kg bag Breakfast is very limited and use only cheap material and taste is not good. (Most 3stars hotel breakfast is better than this hotel) Lunch, dinner menu is overpriced and taste is still neutrally. Except from that this hotel have extraordinary seaview with large private pool. But I think we should avoid this hotel in this period and comeback when they fixed all broken things and improve staff quality, During this time I suggest you should find another hotels instead
Report this review
Teo K. Families with young children Singapore, November 21, 2014
Staff very friendly and helpfull

Staff , food and pool
8
Very good. Staff very friendly and helpfull. When we reach at the first night, the pool water was dirty. The staff change the pool water after I told them my baby going to swim in it.
Report this review
Steve U. Families with young children United States of America, July 8, 2014
Amazing views, amazing hotel

the location, the room, and the polite staff
9.7
I cannot say enough good things about this hotel, to really tell people what a wonderful experience it is to stay here. First, you have a fabulous view from your room of the ocean on Kata Noi Beach. Then you have the private swimming pool for you to enjoy, whenever you so desire. And finally, you have a staff that really cares about how comfortable your stay is. And, in about a 10 minute walk, you can walk down to the beach, and enjoy the serene beauty of Kata Noi beach. For anyone who truly wants to have a great vacation, I highly recommend this fabulous luxury hotel.
Report this review
Cheung F. Families with young children Hong Kong, June 30, 2014
It is wonderful !!

The Stuff is being very helpful....
8.7
It is not so friendly if your have a baby trolley...
Report this review
Enrico F. Couples Indonesia, June 29, 2014
Awesome view!

amenities, view and privacy
9.7
The villa trully understands honeymooners. It has a stunning infinite pool with a view of the ocean on a hill. We were upgraded to the top villa and it has a livinf + dining room, bedroom with a sofa and big bathroom. You really feel at ease and comfort right away when you arrive. My only regret is we didnt stay more in the room.
Report this review
Daisuke N. Groups Thailand, June 24, 2014
Great Luxury Beach Resort

Luxury, Clean, Friendly staff
10
This hotel is located in front of the sea, all the room has own private pool. The room is very huge and uses high quality room amenities. The staffs are very friendly and willing to help you for anything. Highly recommended.
Report this review
Norhafiz A. Couples Malaysia, June 23, 2014
Breathtaking view, staff service can be better

View, Private pool, quiet
7
1) Front staff was okay, but butler needs to improve on the service. Need to show the sincerity when in service. 2) Villa was awesome and private pool was great 3) view is breathtaking 4) Private pool not so private, others can see you 5) great value for money
Report this review
Chananun C. Couples Thailand, June 22, 2014
The most exotic and beautiful resorts in Phuket

Exotic, Panorama View, Great Stay
9.7
The resort has full facilities, friendly staff, very big & stylish room. One of the best is their private pool in room, they provide great panoramic view to guests. We can also see the nice sea view from our bathroom when shower. However. there are quite limited parking lot for guests who have car.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Impiana Private Villas Phuket - Deluxe SuiteImpiana Private Villas Phuket - Deluxe SuiteImpiana Private Villas Phuket - LobbyImpiana Private Villas Phuket - ViewImpiana Private Villas Phuket - LobbyImpiana Private Villas Phuket - LobbyImpiana Private Villas Phuket - LobbyImpiana Private Villas Phuket - ViewImpiana Private Villas Phuket - Fitness CenterImpiana Private Villas Phuket - Food and BeveragesImpiana Private Villas Phuket - FacilitiesImpiana Private Villas Phuket - Fitness CenterImpiana Private Villas Phuket - LobbyImpiana Private Villas Phuket - LobbyImpiana Private Villas Phuket - The Living Room RestaurantImpiana Private Villas Phuket - Fitness CenterImpiana Private Villas Phuket - ExteriorImpiana Private Villas Phuket - Guest RoomImpiana Private Villas Phuket - Guest RoomImpiana Private Villas Phuket - Guest RoomImpiana Private Villas Phuket - Guest RoomImpiana Private Villas Phuket - Guest RoomImpiana Private Villas Phuket - Guest RoomImpiana Private Villas Phuket - Guest RoomImpiana Private Villas Phuket - Food and BeveragesImpiana Private Villas Phuket - Guest RoomImpiana Private Villas Phuket - ExteriorImpiana Private Villas Phuket - ExteriorImpiana Private Villas Phuket - ExteriorImpiana Private Villas Phuket - ExteriorImpiana Private Villas Phuket - Honeymoon SuiteImpiana Private Villas Phuket - Bathroom - Honeymoon SuiteImpiana Private Villas Phuket - Guest RoomImpiana Private Villas Phuket - Honeymoon Suite


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03