My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Impiana Private Villas

10 Kata Noi Road, Moo 2, Karon District, Amphur Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Impiana Private Villas Phuket - Bathroom Impiana Private Villas Phuket - Lobby Impiana Private Villas Phuket - Suite Room Impiana Private Villas Phuket - Restaurant Impiana Private Villas Phuket - Swimming Pool Impiana Private Villas Phuket - Guest Room Impiana Private Villas Phuket - Guest Room Impiana Private Villas Phuket - Lobby Impiana Private Villas Phuket - Lobby Impiana Private Villas Phuket - Lobby Impiana Private Villas Phuket - Garden Villa Impiana Private Villas Phuket - Honeymoon Suite Impiana Private Villas Phuket - Family Villa-Living room Impiana Private Villas Phuket - Family Villa-Living Impiana Private Villas Phuket - Family Villa- Exterior Impiana Private Villas Phuket - Pool
Impiana Private Villas Phuket - Cigar Room Impiana Private Villas Phuket - Lobby Area Impiana Private Villas Phuket - View Impiana Private Villas Phuket - Lobby Impiana Private Villas Phuket - View Impiana Private Villas Phuket - Lobby Impiana Private Villas Phuket - Lobby
Area: Kata Number of Rooms: 11
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
121 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (121)
Sort by:
Cheung F. Families with young children Hong Kong, June 30, 2014
It is wonderful !!

The Stuff is being very helpful....
8.7
It is not so friendly if your have a baby trolley...
Daisuke N. Groups Thailand, June 24, 2014
Great Luxury Beach Resort

Luxury, Clean, Friendly staff
10
This hotel is located in front of the sea, all the room has own private pool. The room is very huge and uses high quality room amenities. The staffs are very friendly and willing to help you for anything. Highly recommended.
Norhafiz A. Couples Malaysia, June 23, 2014
Breathtaking view, staff service can be better

View, Private pool, quiet
7
1) Front staff was okay, but butler needs to improve on the service. Need to show the sincerity when in service. 2) Villa was awesome and private pool was great 3) view is breathtaking 4) Private pool not so private, others can see you 5) great value for money
Firas A. Couples Kuwait, May 28, 2014
wonderful time

staff location and service
10
Stefan L. Couples Netherlands, May 28, 2014
Relaxing, Beautiful, Honeymoon

The Private pool, The room service, The view
9
The villas are all in good condition, the full staff speaks good english and is very friendly. Even when they make a little error they will make up for it. We got a free shuttle ride to the Airport when we checked out and free cocktails which was really a pleasant suprise. The only thing that we think they could do better is the afternoon/evening food. We bought a steak and they were not able to cook it the way we asked. The Thai food however is pretty good. The breakfast is very good. The view is stunning this resort is amazing if you plan to stay in your room alot and enjoy the good weather, private pool and view with a nice cocktail! I would come back here next time again!
Tatagraha G. Couples Indonesia, May 4, 2014
Good hotel for the price and location

Location to beach, friendly staff, good value
6
Room has many defects, distance quite far from airport. Privacy is also not as good given the design of the villas. But friendly staff, close location to beach, and good price value makes up for it.
Paul H. Couples Australia, April 21, 2014
Awesome place

Quiet, beautiful, relaxing
8.7
Great staff, villa excellent, 3 things only - front door kept sticking hard to opwn and close, the movie system didnt work and still dont know how I turned lights off at night - sounds strange but I kept hitting buttons till it worked - confusing Other than that all excellent
Faisal A. Solo travelers Kuwait, March 26, 2014
Outstanding sea view and comfort

Infinity Pool, View and Beach
7.3
Outstanding sea view and comfort, the Infinity Pool, View and Beach was great, privacy with Impiana Villa Type, Daily breakfast into your room was great also
Hazlina R. Couples Singapore, December 24, 2013
Awesome stay

Gorgeous room, even more gorgeous private pool with amazing view and super clean
9.3
I don't think I'll ever go to another hotel in Phuket after this. Impiana was stunning - the room, pool and everything about it. They do not provide halal food but we know where to find halal food so that wasn't a problem for us. I didn't want to come out of the room at all and stayed in the pool for half the day! In fact, we only went out to get breakfast and lunch. We ordered dinner in. We spent much of the day in the pool and by the pool. I've never felt so relaxed! It was unforgettable and I've already made plans to come again in a few months. This will be perfect for honeymooners!
Tiffany N. Couples Singapore, December 1, 2013
spacious villas with amazing ocean view

large pool, amazing ocean view, large bathroom
8
This is a lovely villa with a large private pool and spacious bedroom/bathroom. We stayed at the deluxe room/villa. It has large window doors that allows you to look out to the ocean and enjoy the sun coming into your room. However, the rooms are in need of maintenance. The large window doors from bedroom to bathroom were mis-aligned due to wear and tear. The gliding tracks for the doors were rusty and you can see marks on the white wall. Having said that, it is still an amazing hotel to spend with your loved ones but I expect a better condition for this price.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Impiana Private Villas PhuketImpiana Private Villas Phuket - BathroomImpiana Private Villas Phuket - LobbyImpiana Private Villas Phuket - Suite RoomImpiana Private Villas Phuket - RestaurantImpiana Private Villas Phuket - Swimming PoolImpiana Private Villas Phuket - Guest RoomImpiana Private Villas Phuket - Guest RoomImpiana Private Villas Phuket - LobbyImpiana Private Villas Phuket - LobbyImpiana Private Villas Phuket - LobbyImpiana Private Villas Phuket - Garden VillaImpiana Private Villas Phuket - Honeymoon SuiteImpiana Private Villas Phuket - Family Villa-Living roomImpiana Private Villas Phuket - Family Villa-LivingImpiana Private Villas Phuket - Family Villa- ExteriorImpiana Private Villas Phuket - PoolImpiana Private Villas Phuket - Cigar RoomImpiana Private Villas Phuket - Lobby AreaImpiana Private Villas Phuket - ViewImpiana Private Villas Phuket - LobbyImpiana Private Villas Phuket - ViewImpiana Private Villas Phuket - LobbyImpiana Private Villas Phuket - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3B02