Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 159 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.2
  • Service 9.1
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 8.2

Daisuke A. from Japan
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
very good facility and location
facility, location, interior
This is very good location as you see Kata Noi beach. Sunset is amazingly beutiful. Really recommend to go at dry season. Staff may be not as good as location and facility. I requested a taxi service, but ended up not to come without any alternative option. I luckily met a flight time, but this was unexpected as this really looks 5-star at appearance.
Reviewed February 10, 2015

Teo Y. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Staff very friendly and helpfull
Staff , food and pool
Very good. Staff very friendly and helpfull. When we reach at the first night, the pool water was dirty. The staff change the pool water after I told them my baby going to swim in it.
Reviewed November 23, 2014

Chananun C. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2014
The most exotic and beautiful resorts in Phuket
Exotic, Panorama View, Great Stay
The resort has full facilities, friendly staff, very big & stylish room. One of the best is their private pool in room, they provide great panoramic view to guests. We can also see the nice sea view from our bathroom when shower. However. there are quite limited parking lot for guests who have car.
Reviewed November 16, 2014

Enrico L. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Awesome view!
amenities, view and privacy
The villa trully understands honeymooners. It has a stunning infinite pool with a view of the ocean on a hill. We were upgraded to the top villa and it has a livinf + dining room, bedroom with a sofa and big bathroom. You really feel at ease and comfort right away when you arrive. My only regret is we didnt stay more in the room.
Reviewed August 12, 2014

steve U. from United States
Families with young children
Stayed 6 nights in July 2014
Amazing views, amazing hotel
the location, the room, and the polite staff
I cannot say enough good things about this hotel, to really tell people what a wonderful experience it is to stay here. First, you have a fabulous view from your room of the ocean on Kata Noi Beach. Then you have the private swimming pool for you to enjoy, whenever you so desire. And finally, you have a staff that really cares about how comfortable your stay is. And, in about a 10 minute walk, you can walk down to the beach, and enjoy the serene beauty of Kata Noi beach. For anyone who truly wants to have a great vacation, I highly recommend this fabulous luxury hotel.
Reviewed July 12, 2014

Cheung F. from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
It is wonderful !!
The Stuff is being very helpful....
It is not so friendly if your have a baby trolley...
Reviewed July 02, 2014

Daisuke N. from Thailand
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Great Luxury Beach Resort
Luxury, Clean, Friendly staff
This hotel is located in front of the sea, all the room has own private pool. The room is very huge and uses high quality room amenities. The staffs are very friendly and willing to help you for anything. Highly recommended.
Reviewed June 30, 2014

Norhafiz H. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2014
Breathtaking view, staff service can be better
View, Private pool, quiet
1) Front staff was okay, but butler needs to improve on the service. Need to show the sincerity when in service. 2) Villa was awesome and private pool was great 3) view is breathtaking 4) Private pool not so private, others can see you 5) great value for money
Reviewed June 30, 2014

Paul H. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Awesome place
Quiet, beautiful, relaxing
Great staff, villa excellent, 3 things only - front door kept sticking hard to opwn and close, the movie system didnt work and still dont know how I turned lights off at night - sounds strange but I kept hitting buttons till it worked - confusing Other than that all excellent
Reviewed June 16, 2014

Stefan K. from Netherlands
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Relaxing, Beautiful, Honeymoon
The Private pool, The room service, The view
The villas are all in good condition, the full staff speaks good english and is very friendly. Even when they make a little error they will make up for it. We got a free shuttle ride to the Airport when we checked out and free cocktails which was really a pleasant suprise. The only thing that we think they could do better is the afternoon/evening food. We bought a steak and they were not able to cook it the way we asked. The Thai food however is pretty good. The breakfast is very good. The view is stunning this resort is amazing if you plan to stay in your room alot and enjoy the good weather, private pool and view with a nice cocktail! I would come back here next time again!
Reviewed May 31, 2014