or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Impiana Private Villas

10 Kata Noi Road, Moo 2, Karon District, Amphur Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Impiana Private Villas Phuket - View Impiana Private Villas Phuket - Lobby Impiana Private Villas Phuket - View Impiana Private Villas Phuket - Lobby Impiana Private Villas Phuket - Lobby Impiana Private Villas Phuket - Deluxe Suite Impiana Private Villas Phuket - Deluxe Suite Impiana Private Villas Phuket - Lobby Impiana Private Villas Phuket - Fitness Center Impiana Private Villas Phuket - Food and Beverages Impiana Private Villas Phuket - Facilities Impiana Private Villas Phuket - Fitness Center Impiana Private Villas Phuket - Lobby Impiana Private Villas Phuket - Lobby Impiana Private Villas Phuket - The Living Room Restaurant Impiana Private Villas Phuket - Fitness Center
Impiana Private Villas Phuket - Guest Room Impiana Private Villas Phuket - Guest Room Impiana Private Villas Phuket - Guest Room Impiana Private Villas Phuket - Guest Room Impiana Private Villas Phuket - Guest Room Impiana Private Villas Phuket - Guest Room Impiana Private Villas Phuket - Guest Room Impiana Private Villas Phuket - Food and Beverages Impiana Private Villas Phuket - Guest Room Impiana Private Villas Phuket - Exterior Impiana Private Villas Phuket - Exterior Impiana Private Villas Phuket - Exterior
Area: Kata Number of Rooms: 11
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
11 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
9.5
Food/Dining
8.5
Groups (11)
Sort by:
Daisuke N. Groups Thailand, June 24, 2014
Great Luxury Beach Resort

Luxury, Clean, Friendly staff
10
This hotel is located in front of the sea, all the room has own private pool. The room is very huge and uses high quality room amenities. The staffs are very friendly and willing to help you for anything. Highly recommended.
Precilla F. Groups Malaysia, September 16, 2013
Awesome!! Best villa I ever stay !

Luxury, comfortable, perfect stay !
9.7
Warm greetings with cold beverage, fresh flowers, and cold towel when we stepped into the villa! Attracted by the view of the villa at the lobby! We have stayed at Royal suite which has two big bedrooms with perfect sea and pool view! The view in the bedroom was stunning!! In room breakfast was awesome! Everything is perfect ! We just love this villa ! Will definitely come back nxt time when we visit to Phuket again!!
Leanor V. Groups Malaysia, June 3, 2013
Relaxing stay with private pool villa

Amazing private pool with seaview, attentive staff and large bathroom
9
It was the most relaxing and amazing stay for me. I spent most of my time at the private pool overlooking the andaman sea. I love the complimentary bath set too.
David H. Groups United Kingdom, January 14, 2013
Great, peaceful place to stay

View, pool, room
7.3
Beautiful hotel which, as other travelers have said - could do with a fresh coat of paint in the odd place but certainly nothing serious and certainly nothing which negatively affected our stay. Our pool etc was totally private - no issues with that. Breakfast wasn't great in fairness - certainly not to international hotel standards but ok for Thailand.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Use the hotel car for trips to Pa tong etc. Same price as a tuk tuk !
Pacharaporn N. Groups Thailand, April 8, 2012
Nice hotel hidden in Kata Noi

Spectacular View
8.7
Big room with the private pool. The hotel also provided nespresso machine in the room.
Nightlife Tip: You can walk to Kata which surrounding with good pubs and bars.
Guan M. Groups China, March 11, 2012
服務親切,配套比較好,景色一流

服務親切,景色一流
8.3
酒店在kata最邊的懸崖上,左右兩邊都是沙灘,左邊的沙灘浪大,右邊的沙灘比較熱鬧相對海浪比較小。酒店的裝修不錯,不多我們入住的房間裝修有損壞,天花,尤其是地板整個翻起。每間房間都有海景以及泳池,景色一流。酒店的餐廳早上早餐很好,可以當作早午餐非常豐富。
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: 到達後一定要租電單車
Peng G. Groups China, February 3, 2012
幽靜私密性好的酒店

服務好,附近夠安靜,想舒適度假,暫時放下塵世喧囂的好去處
7.7
旅店位於kata海灘,安靜而且沒有太多的商業化氣息,沒有大大的商場,沒有行色匆匆的遊人,只有大海,沙灘,懸崖和日落,很安靜地和媽媽過了個純休閒的假期。早餐非常好吃,午餐和晚餐做得很好吃,價格也適中,旁邊是非常出名的mon tri‘s,雖然離市中心遠,但也正因如此,物超所值
Kwangpyo O. Groups South Korea, February 23, 2012
최고의 선택 만족스런 서비스

서비스가좋다 일몰이 아름답다
9
예약할때 봤던 사진과 동일한 뷰를 확인할 수 있으며 고객을 정성스럽게 대하는 서비스가 돋보였음
Ying W. Groups China, June 20, 2013
免费升级到最大的royal villa 101的套房,房间,海景和无边泳池都超级无敌赞!

服务,海景,无边泳池和客房设计
9.7
非常好!套房很大,我们六个朋友住很合适!海景无敌棒!!免费给我们升级到了最大海景最好的套房,我们一进去就忍不住尖叫了哈哈哈
Daniel L. Groups China, July 6, 2012
很棒的体验~!

海景!植物!园林!客房!都很不错!
9.7
预定的较小的带私人泳池的海景房,但是貌似check in的时候出了问题,居然换了一间带客厅的套房,omg。太大了,有点浪费,很惊喜。和其他很多游客的经验一样,地板由于潮湿翘起~不过完全不影响。无敌海景露台和无边界泳池~~太美了,可惜入住期间没有很好的天气。不得不得称赞酒店的细节做的很是到位,无论是服务以及客房的各项设施配套。预定的时候注明是朋友的生日,结果几个工作人员居然等到晚上12点以后我们回到酒店,才悄悄的送来生日蛋糕!很贴心!很适合度假放松的酒店,位置稍偏,不过很值得!酒店的意面味道比较地道~
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: 出了酒店沿着另外一处酒店的小路就可以到kata noi。一路上植被覆盖,很舒服~。

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Impiana Private Villas PhuketImpiana Private Villas Phuket - ViewImpiana Private Villas Phuket - LobbyImpiana Private Villas Phuket - ViewImpiana Private Villas Phuket - LobbyImpiana Private Villas Phuket - LobbyImpiana Private Villas Phuket - Deluxe SuiteImpiana Private Villas Phuket - Deluxe SuiteImpiana Private Villas Phuket - LobbyImpiana Private Villas Phuket - Fitness CenterImpiana Private Villas Phuket - Food and BeveragesImpiana Private Villas Phuket - FacilitiesImpiana Private Villas Phuket - Fitness CenterImpiana Private Villas Phuket - LobbyImpiana Private Villas Phuket - LobbyImpiana Private Villas Phuket - The Living Room RestaurantImpiana Private Villas Phuket - Fitness CenterImpiana Private Villas Phuket - Guest RoomImpiana Private Villas Phuket - Guest RoomImpiana Private Villas Phuket - Guest RoomImpiana Private Villas Phuket - Guest RoomImpiana Private Villas Phuket - Guest RoomImpiana Private Villas Phuket - Guest RoomImpiana Private Villas Phuket - Guest RoomImpiana Private Villas Phuket - Food and BeveragesImpiana Private Villas Phuket - Guest RoomImpiana Private Villas Phuket - ExteriorImpiana Private Villas Phuket - ExteriorImpiana Private Villas Phuket - ExteriorImpiana Private Villas Phuket - ExteriorImpiana Private Villas Phuket - Honeymoon SuiteImpiana Private Villas Phuket - Bathroom - Honeymoon SuiteImpiana Private Villas Phuket - Guest RoomImpiana Private Villas Phuket - Honeymoon Suite


AS-AGWEB-3A07