or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Impiana Private Villas

10 Kata Noi Road, Moo 2, Karon District, Amphur Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Impiana Private Villas Phuket - View Impiana Private Villas Phuket - Lobby Impiana Private Villas Phuket - View Impiana Private Villas Phuket - Lobby Impiana Private Villas Phuket - Lobby Impiana Private Villas Phuket - Deluxe Suite Impiana Private Villas Phuket - Deluxe Suite Impiana Private Villas Phuket - Lobby Impiana Private Villas Phuket - Fitness Center Impiana Private Villas Phuket - Food and Beverages Impiana Private Villas Phuket - Facilities Impiana Private Villas Phuket - Fitness Center Impiana Private Villas Phuket - Lobby Impiana Private Villas Phuket - Lobby Impiana Private Villas Phuket - The Living Room Restaurant Impiana Private Villas Phuket - Fitness Center
Impiana Private Villas Phuket - Guest Room Impiana Private Villas Phuket - Guest Room Impiana Private Villas Phuket - Guest Room Impiana Private Villas Phuket - Guest Room Impiana Private Villas Phuket - Guest Room Impiana Private Villas Phuket - Guest Room Impiana Private Villas Phuket - Guest Room Impiana Private Villas Phuket - Food and Beverages Impiana Private Villas Phuket - Guest Room Impiana Private Villas Phuket - Exterior Impiana Private Villas Phuket - Exterior Impiana Private Villas Phuket - Exterior
Area: Kata Number of Rooms: 11
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
136 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (136)
Sort by:
Teo K. Families with young children Singapore, November 21, 2014
Staff very friendly and helpfull

Staff , food and pool
8
Very good. Staff very friendly and helpfull. When we reach at the first night, the pool water was dirty. The staff change the pool water after I told them my baby going to swim in it.
Steve U. Families with young children United States of America, July 8, 2014
Amazing views, amazing hotel

the location, the room, and the polite staff
9.7
I cannot say enough good things about this hotel, to really tell people what a wonderful experience it is to stay here. First, you have a fabulous view from your room of the ocean on Kata Noi Beach. Then you have the private swimming pool for you to enjoy, whenever you so desire. And finally, you have a staff that really cares about how comfortable your stay is. And, in about a 10 minute walk, you can walk down to the beach, and enjoy the serene beauty of Kata Noi beach. For anyone who truly wants to have a great vacation, I highly recommend this fabulous luxury hotel.
Cheung F. Families with young children Hong Kong, June 30, 2014
It is wonderful !!

The Stuff is being very helpful....
8.7
It is not so friendly if your have a baby trolley...
Enrico F. Couples Indonesia, June 29, 2014
Awesome view!

amenities, view and privacy
9.7
The villa trully understands honeymooners. It has a stunning infinite pool with a view of the ocean on a hill. We were upgraded to the top villa and it has a livinf + dining room, bedroom with a sofa and big bathroom. You really feel at ease and comfort right away when you arrive. My only regret is we didnt stay more in the room.
Daisuke N. Groups Thailand, June 24, 2014
Great Luxury Beach Resort

Luxury, Clean, Friendly staff
10
This hotel is located in front of the sea, all the room has own private pool. The room is very huge and uses high quality room amenities. The staffs are very friendly and willing to help you for anything. Highly recommended.
Norhafiz A. Couples Malaysia, June 23, 2014
Breathtaking view, staff service can be better

View, Private pool, quiet
7
1) Front staff was okay, but butler needs to improve on the service. Need to show the sincerity when in service. 2) Villa was awesome and private pool was great 3) view is breathtaking 4) Private pool not so private, others can see you 5) great value for money
Chananun C. Couples Thailand, June 22, 2014
The most exotic and beautiful resorts in Phuket

Exotic, Panorama View, Great Stay
9.7
The resort has full facilities, friendly staff, very big & stylish room. One of the best is their private pool in room, they provide great panoramic view to guests. We can also see the nice sea view from our bathroom when shower. However. there are quite limited parking lot for guests who have car.
Firas A. Couples Kuwait, May 28, 2014
wonderful time

staff location and service
10
Stefan L. Couples Netherlands, May 28, 2014
Relaxing, Beautiful, Honeymoon

The Private pool, The room service, The view
9
The villas are all in good condition, the full staff speaks good english and is very friendly. Even when they make a little error they will make up for it. We got a free shuttle ride to the Airport when we checked out and free cocktails which was really a pleasant suprise. The only thing that we think they could do better is the afternoon/evening food. We bought a steak and they were not able to cook it the way we asked. The Thai food however is pretty good. The breakfast is very good. The view is stunning this resort is amazing if you plan to stay in your room alot and enjoy the good weather, private pool and view with a nice cocktail! I would come back here next time again!
Tatagraha G. Couples Indonesia, May 4, 2014
Good hotel for the price and location

Location to beach, friendly staff, good value
6
Room has many defects, distance quite far from airport. Privacy is also not as good given the design of the villas. But friendly staff, close location to beach, and good price value makes up for it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Impiana Private Villas PhuketImpiana Private Villas Phuket - ViewImpiana Private Villas Phuket - LobbyImpiana Private Villas Phuket - ViewImpiana Private Villas Phuket - LobbyImpiana Private Villas Phuket - LobbyImpiana Private Villas Phuket - Deluxe SuiteImpiana Private Villas Phuket - Deluxe SuiteImpiana Private Villas Phuket - LobbyImpiana Private Villas Phuket - Fitness CenterImpiana Private Villas Phuket - Food and BeveragesImpiana Private Villas Phuket - FacilitiesImpiana Private Villas Phuket - Fitness CenterImpiana Private Villas Phuket - LobbyImpiana Private Villas Phuket - LobbyImpiana Private Villas Phuket - The Living Room RestaurantImpiana Private Villas Phuket - Fitness CenterImpiana Private Villas Phuket - Guest RoomImpiana Private Villas Phuket - Guest RoomImpiana Private Villas Phuket - Guest RoomImpiana Private Villas Phuket - Guest RoomImpiana Private Villas Phuket - Guest RoomImpiana Private Villas Phuket - Guest RoomImpiana Private Villas Phuket - Guest RoomImpiana Private Villas Phuket - Food and BeveragesImpiana Private Villas Phuket - Guest RoomImpiana Private Villas Phuket - ExteriorImpiana Private Villas Phuket - ExteriorImpiana Private Villas Phuket - ExteriorImpiana Private Villas Phuket - ExteriorImpiana Private Villas Phuket - Honeymoon SuiteImpiana Private Villas Phuket - Bathroom - Honeymoon SuiteImpiana Private Villas Phuket - Guest RoomImpiana Private Villas Phuket - Honeymoon Suite


AS-AGWEB-3C08