or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Impiana Resort Cherating

Km 32 Jalan Kuantan/Kemaman, Kampung Baharu Cherating, Cherating, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Impiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Superior Deluxe Seaview Room Impiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Deluxe Seaview - Twin Single Bed Impiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Superior Deluxe Seaview Room Impiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Deluxe Seaview Impiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Restaurant Impiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Pub/Lounge Impiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Exterior Impiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Recreational Facilities Impiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Recreational Facilities Impiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Banquet Impiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Deluxe Seaview - Bathroom Impiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Superior Deluxe Seaview - Bathroom Impiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Meeting Room Impiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Meeting Room Impiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Swimming Pool Impiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Swimming Pool
Impiana Resort Cherating Cherating - View Impiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Lobby Impiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Exterior Impiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Swimming Pool Impiana Resort Cherating Cherating - View Impiana Resort Cherating Cherating - View Impiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Exterior
Area: Kampung Baharu Cherating Number of Rooms: 104
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
1041 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1041)
Sort by:
Lenka D. Couples Czech Republic, May 15, 2013
Beautiful place to stay

location, services, sea
10
We enjoyed this hotel after adventure travel in Sarawak and couple of days spent at Taman Negara. This was beautiful place and we enjoyed swimming the in sea.
Lian C. Couples United Kingdom, May 14, 2013
Relaxing hoelt at quiet, sandy beach.

sandy beach, nice swimming pool, lovely garden and great choice of breakfast.
6.7
The staff are friendly and helpful. Provide list of activities to take small group of guests out. It is a pity the tennis court is unkempt and they charge fees for playing the games.Fast free internet.Watch turtle laying eggs and dancing fireflies in river cruise must not be missed.
Asri Y. Couples Singapore, May 13, 2013
Good Beach Hotel for Relaxation

BEach, Pool and Friendly Serice
7.3
Mohd A. Business travelers Malaysia, May 13, 2013
Classic, nice & clean

Classic room with traditional touch of deco.
8
I love the stay. Will be among my choice of hotel in the future.
Ayu H. Families with young children Malaysia, May 13, 2013
nice view but but poor service

I love the ocean view from my room, lovely breakfast & comfortable bed
6.3
I hate the service. I reached the hotel at 3pm but the room not yet ready for check in. Only manage to check in at 5pm. I was given room no 315 and the air conditioning didn't work.
Fairuz M. Families with young children Malaysia, May 12, 2013
Comfortable but in need of refurbishment

Nice stretch of sand, Comfy room, Quiet surrounding
7
The room was ok. Comfortable enough for a family of 3, me having a 3 year old kid. He seems to like the day bed by the window facing the sea. nice hotel for those looking for privacy, quiet surrounding. But what the hotel need is a good refurbishment especially the rooms. I can see refurbishment is currently taking place, and that's commendable. well, breakfast wast thrown in the package. spread was a tad bit disappointing, it was just ok. after 2 days, i can memorize the menu. wish if was a slightly bigger spread, with local east coast breakfast thrown in, ie. nasi dagang et al. overall, it was a pleasant stay for the price paid.
Lizel N. Groups Philippines, May 12, 2013
value for money resort with outdoor activities

value for money, great outdoor games, elaxing environment and great food nearby the hotel
8
The hotel staffs are very friendly and the room are very clean. Those who will stay at Impiana cherating hotel they have to try the nearby restaurant 'Intan Seafood Restaurant' the seafood are very fresh and really delicious plus its value for money. During our stay that's the only place we gfor our meals. I'll definitely come back again at Impiana cherating and the intan seafood restaurant
John S. Couples United Kingdom, May 12, 2013
The hotel was good but needed refreshing

Beach, relaxing and close to wildlife activities
7.3
Lee Y. Families with young children Malaysia, May 12, 2013
Everything was good except for air-cond so warm

Staff was Friendly, Room is nice, Near to the beach
6
Simon O. Groups Malaysia, May 11, 2013
nice beach and relaxing

room comfortable with lobby nice environment and view
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Impiana Resort Cherating CheratingImpiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Superior Deluxe Seaview RoomImpiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Deluxe Seaview - Twin Single BedImpiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Superior Deluxe Seaview RoomImpiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Deluxe SeaviewImpiana Resort Cherating Cherating - RestaurantImpiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Pub/LoungeImpiana Resort Cherating Cherating - ExteriorImpiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Recreational FacilitiesImpiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Recreational FacilitiesImpiana Resort Cherating Cherating - BanquetImpiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Deluxe Seaview - BathroomImpiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Superior Deluxe Seaview - BathroomImpiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Meeting RoomImpiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Meeting RoomImpiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Swimming PoolImpiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Swimming PoolImpiana Resort Cherating Cherating - ViewImpiana Resort Cherating Cherating - LobbyImpiana Resort Cherating Cherating - ExteriorImpiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Swimming PoolImpiana Resort Cherating Cherating - ViewImpiana Resort Cherating Cherating - ViewImpiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Impiana Resort Cherating, Cherating

AS-AGWEB-3C08