or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Impiana Resort Cherating

Km 32 Jalan Kuantan/Kemaman, Kampung Baharu Cherating, Cherating, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Impiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Superior Deluxe Seaview Room Impiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Deluxe Seaview - Twin Single Bed Impiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Superior Deluxe Seaview Room Impiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Deluxe Seaview Impiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Restaurant Impiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Pub/Lounge Impiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Exterior Impiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Recreational Facilities Impiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Recreational Facilities Impiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Banquet Impiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Deluxe Seaview - Bathroom Impiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Superior Deluxe Seaview - Bathroom Impiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Meeting Room Impiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Meeting Room Impiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Swimming Pool Impiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Swimming Pool
Impiana Resort Cherating Cherating - View Impiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Lobby Impiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Exterior Impiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Swimming Pool Impiana Resort Cherating Cherating - View Impiana Resort Cherating Cherating - View Impiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Exterior
Area: Kampung Baharu Cherating Number of Rooms: 104
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
1157 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1157)
Sort by:
Tan M. Couples Malaysia, August 21, 2013
A relax place to stay

friendly staff, nice view from room, comfort
8
Although there is nothing to do at night, but is a quiet n relax place to stay.
Lesley W. Solo travelers Australia, August 20, 2013
enjoyable

location, helpful staff, quiet loction
8
I enjoyed my stay , although it was the start of the off-season, so some bars / activities were not available.
Iman R. Business travelers Malaysia, August 20, 2013
Impiana Resort Cherating is a popular coastal res

architecture designed to resemble the finest in traditional Malay culture
8
It is a spectacular retreat for those who need a break from the hustle and bustle of town. The Impiana Resort Cherating, Pahang, Malaysia awaits you…
Parameswari N. Families with young children Malaysia, August 17, 2013
it was a fabulous family holiday at impiana

Beaches, turtle release activity and the trail
7
It was a pleasant stay and i look forward to staying in Impiana again. However, the tour agent booked by the hotel for us to watch turtle laying eggs were a lousy one. We didnt get to see the turtle laying eggs ( after waiting for about 3 hours) and yet was charged the full amount. After i had complained to the reception, the fare was reduced to half. Please make sure that one should be charged only when he or she had the experience of watching turtle laying eggs.
Mun Y. Families with young children Malaysia, August 17, 2013
ok

good
6.7
Rizwan M. Families with young children United Kingdom, August 17, 2013
comfortable

on the beach, great breakfast, friendly staff
6
Mohd A. Families with young children Malaysia, August 16, 2013
Great breakfast & near the beach

Nice sandy beach, great breakfast & friendly staff.
8
We went they on school holiday. We stayed in a spacious room overlooking the beach. In the morning we can relax just by opening the window. The wind was blowing thru the window into the room. We love the room but its quite far from lobby. Parking lot also very far from room. No lift available. We need to climb 2 stairs to get to our room. Not sure whether the hotel offer room service offering to carry our bags because the need to climb or go down the stairs to the lobby with 3 kids with bags is challenging.
Hoo S. Families with young children Malaysia, August 16, 2013
relax & comfort

it's quiet envioment & nice lobby & restaurent
7
very comfort & relax,i was attract of it's quite envioment & surrounding with a lot of flouver & planting,i like it.s hotel concept which is full of wooden style by the way feel like also some bali style.
Farah H. Families with young children Malaysia, August 16, 2013
nice resort by the beach

great beach, quite location, relaxing
6.3
Nice relaxing resort right on the beach, quite area with nature surrounding. Hotel bit outdated and need refurbishment. We booked for superior room suite type with living area and sofa bed. Nice design seafacing room and balcony. Advisable for family trip and short getaway.
Rose N. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 15, 2013
Very suitable for relaxing and to refresh.

The room design which very classic and traditional.
6.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Impiana Resort Cherating CheratingImpiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Superior Deluxe Seaview RoomImpiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Deluxe Seaview - Twin Single BedImpiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Superior Deluxe Seaview RoomImpiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Deluxe SeaviewImpiana Resort Cherating Cherating - RestaurantImpiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Pub/LoungeImpiana Resort Cherating Cherating - ExteriorImpiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Recreational FacilitiesImpiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Recreational FacilitiesImpiana Resort Cherating Cherating - BanquetImpiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Deluxe Seaview - BathroomImpiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Superior Deluxe Seaview - BathroomImpiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Meeting RoomImpiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Meeting RoomImpiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Swimming PoolImpiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Swimming PoolImpiana Resort Cherating Cherating - ViewImpiana Resort Cherating Cherating - LobbyImpiana Resort Cherating Cherating - ExteriorImpiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Swimming PoolImpiana Resort Cherating Cherating - ViewImpiana Resort Cherating Cherating - ViewImpiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Impiana Resort Cherating, Cherating

AS-AGWEB-3B03