or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Impiana Resort Cherating

Km 32 Jalan Kuantan/Kemaman, Kampung Baharu Cherating, Cherating, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Impiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Superior Deluxe Seaview Room Impiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Deluxe Seaview - Twin Single Bed Impiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Superior Deluxe Seaview Room Impiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Deluxe Seaview Impiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Restaurant Impiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Pub/Lounge Impiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Exterior Impiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Recreational Facilities Impiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Recreational Facilities Impiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Banquet Impiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Deluxe Seaview - Bathroom Impiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Superior Deluxe Seaview - Bathroom Impiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Meeting Room Impiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Meeting Room Impiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Swimming Pool Impiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Swimming Pool
Impiana Resort Cherating Cherating - View Impiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Lobby Impiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Exterior Impiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Swimming Pool Impiana Resort Cherating Cherating - View Impiana Resort Cherating Cherating - View Impiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Exterior
Area: Kampung Baharu Cherating Number of Rooms: 104
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
1096 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1096)
Sort by:
Herman V. Families with older children Belgium, July 11, 2013
Nice hotel in colonial style on the beach

The view. The personnel. The service
10
We got an upgrade without asking, the hotel was close to the turtlesanctuary and to cherating village.
Muhammad F. Families with young children Singapore, July 6, 2013
Pleasant and safe.

Near to good beach, turtle sanctuary and secluded.
7.7
Pleasant. However, they do not have an elevator and was given 3rd storey. Not convenient staying with an infant and the logistics movement everytime in and out from your room.
Ahmad A. Families with young children Malaysia, July 6, 2013
nice room with view

room, view and decoration
8.3
I like the view and room its superb with 'kampung stail' but thare is no Lift.
Lim W. Families with young children Malaysia, July 4, 2013
A Pleasant Stay

attentive and friendly staff, clean beds, good beach location
7.3
Much as expected; however mosquitoes was a major concern for us. The overall condition of the hotel needs upgrading. The 2 accessways from the lobby to the beach (and the pool) were both closed and access had to go back to the bedroom block. The under repair sign seems to be permanent. WIFI was extremely unsatisfactory. Overall the good points (friendly and attentive staff) outweigh the bad points but the issue of aging furniture and finishes (and accessways).. pool changing room showers not working etc hopefully should be addressed immediatelely... The rooms come with balcomnies... but these are really not useable at all... I thought I could six on the balcony and enjoy the sound of the waves crashing on the shore.. and feel the sea breeze... unfortunately this was not to be... so it doesn't really feel as though I has a proper beachside holiday... Mosquitoes in the room and very poor Wifi are things that spoilt the holiday as well
Greg L. Business travelers Singapore, July 4, 2013
Was ok, had a nice location, but a little old

Location, quiet, rustic
6
I left my t-shirt at the hotel, appreciate if you could have it sent back to me in Singapore please. I did not have any available contact numbers to the hotel to call them.
Sadhana S. Business travelers Malaysia, July 4, 2013
comfortable

near to beach , near to hospital kemaman , friendly staff
9
great , i have good time doing on call for hospital at the same time can walk by the beach.
Katherine S. Families with young children Malaysia, June 30, 2013
Leisurely, serene surroundings for family

friendly staff, large room sizes and lovely beaches
6.3
Pleasant except the property was very old. It did give the whole stay and feel a very homely and rustic feel which was enjoyed by the whole family. However we were very disturbed by the ants situation and event when biscuits were clipped and properly stored, ants were everywhere.
Norshuzila I. Families with young children Malaysia, June 30, 2013
Value for money

Spacious room, free car park, quiet surroundings
6.3
Khairulbariyah Z. Couples Malaysia, June 29, 2013
A nice place to relax and unwind.

Beach, nice decoration, great facilities for families
6.3
Chan Y. Families with young children Singapore, June 29, 2013
great getaway for families

good surroundings, nice room with front beach view, friendly and obliging staff
9.3
We had a great time with our 3 young children at impiana as it was self contained with many activities and things to do. The pool wais clean with a pool bar that we could just laze around while the children amused themselves with the many activities. It would also impress couples who is looking for a quiet and romatic getaway as it faces the beachfront.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Impiana Resort Cherating CheratingImpiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Superior Deluxe Seaview RoomImpiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Deluxe Seaview - Twin Single BedImpiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Superior Deluxe Seaview RoomImpiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Deluxe SeaviewImpiana Resort Cherating Cherating - RestaurantImpiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Pub/LoungeImpiana Resort Cherating Cherating - ExteriorImpiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Recreational FacilitiesImpiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Recreational FacilitiesImpiana Resort Cherating Cherating - BanquetImpiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Deluxe Seaview - BathroomImpiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Superior Deluxe Seaview - BathroomImpiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Meeting RoomImpiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Meeting RoomImpiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Swimming PoolImpiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Swimming PoolImpiana Resort Cherating Cherating - ViewImpiana Resort Cherating Cherating - LobbyImpiana Resort Cherating Cherating - ExteriorImpiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Swimming PoolImpiana Resort Cherating Cherating - ViewImpiana Resort Cherating Cherating - ViewImpiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Impiana Resort Cherating, Cherating

AS-AGWEB-3A02