or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Impiana Resort Cherating

Km 32 Jalan Kuantan/Kemaman, Kampung Baharu Cherating, Cherating, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Impiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Superior Deluxe Seaview Room Impiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Deluxe Seaview - Twin Single Bed Impiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Superior Deluxe Seaview Room Impiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Deluxe Seaview Impiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Restaurant Impiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Pub/Lounge Impiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Exterior Impiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Recreational Facilities Impiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Recreational Facilities Impiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Banquet Impiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Deluxe Seaview - Bathroom Impiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Superior Deluxe Seaview - Bathroom Impiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Meeting Room Impiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Meeting Room Impiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Swimming Pool Impiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Swimming Pool
Impiana Resort Cherating Cherating - View Impiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Lobby Impiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Exterior Impiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Swimming Pool Impiana Resort Cherating Cherating - View Impiana Resort Cherating Cherating - View Impiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Exterior
Area: Kampung Baharu Cherating Number of Rooms: 104
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
1276 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1276)
Sort by:
Samuel K. Couples United Kingdom, January 3, 2014
on the beach

good location, friendly staff, good food
8
good service and decent food. nice style of hotel with rooms lookin onto the beach, nice area in summer
Jason O. Solo travelers Singapore, January 2, 2014
Lovely as always

Open seas, pristine beaches, nice rooms
8.3
It's a yearly trip for me to stay at the Impiana and just relax and enjoy the laid-back atmosphere. The hotels' environs have been maintained relatively well, and because of the low season, I had the place practically to myself! The superb beach is so close you can very clearly hear the majestic waves crashing on the surf! World's best lullaby imho!
Rohani R. Families with young children Malaysia, December 31, 2013
Spectacular view & close to the beach.

View & Tropical Interior Concept
8.7
Very nice hotel facing the beach. Love the interior although need some upgrading on the outer facade. Swimming pool are ok. My children really excited about the playhouse near the pool but it really dirty. Hope the management do something about it.
Mohammad F. Families with older children Malaysia, December 27, 2013
Great resort hotel

quiet
8
Great place to be. Relax and charming. Good size room. Place to be to relax. Enjoy the sunrise and just take it easy. Close to the turtle santuary. My kids just love the hotel. Some guests say it is rundown. But its just its rustic conditions.
Chong C. Couples Malaysia, December 27, 2013
mind relaxing, good choice for getaway

wide area of hotel, quiet surroundings, near to beach
7
The room facilities are old but still comfortable to sleep, swimming pool not clean. Close to the beaches and relaxing environment.
Hisham B. Business travelers Malaysia, December 27, 2013
One of the best hotel in Kemaman

swimming pool, food & location.
6
Enjoy.
Penny G. Couples United Kingdom, December 24, 2013
Great place to stay for relaxing on the beach.

Beach. Food was good for a malaysian hotel. I've paid more for a lot worse!
8
Good hotel. I would return again. Heat beach location.
Teemu N. Solo travelers Finland, December 22, 2013
A good beach resort

The beach, ambiance
7.7
A good beach hotel with a nice design and ambiance. WiFi didn't quite reach my room, so I had to use it in the lobby. A couple of small cockroaches in the bathroom. Otherwise the room ws fine.
Muzaffri M. Couples Malaysia, December 3, 2013
fantastic getaway

location, beach view & quiet surroundings
7
Muhammad T. Couples Malaysia, December 3, 2013
2nd time, and loved it

Privacy, pristine beach, helpful staff
10
We had stayed here 1 year earlier and it was a good experience that we decided to come back for our 2nd stay. Will definitely stay here again in the future.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Impiana Resort Cherating CheratingImpiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Superior Deluxe Seaview RoomImpiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Deluxe Seaview - Twin Single BedImpiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Superior Deluxe Seaview RoomImpiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Deluxe SeaviewImpiana Resort Cherating Cherating - RestaurantImpiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Pub/LoungeImpiana Resort Cherating Cherating - ExteriorImpiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Recreational FacilitiesImpiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Recreational FacilitiesImpiana Resort Cherating Cherating - BanquetImpiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Deluxe Seaview - BathroomImpiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Superior Deluxe Seaview - BathroomImpiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Meeting RoomImpiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Meeting RoomImpiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Swimming PoolImpiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Swimming PoolImpiana Resort Cherating Cherating - ViewImpiana Resort Cherating Cherating - LobbyImpiana Resort Cherating Cherating - ExteriorImpiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Swimming PoolImpiana Resort Cherating Cherating - ViewImpiana Resort Cherating Cherating - ViewImpiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C05