or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Impiana Resort Cherating

Km 32 Jalan Kuantan/Kemaman, Kampung Baharu Cherating, Cherating, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Impiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Superior Deluxe Seaview Room Impiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Deluxe Seaview - Twin Single Bed Impiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Superior Deluxe Seaview Room Impiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Deluxe Seaview Impiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Restaurant Impiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Pub/Lounge Impiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Exterior Impiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Recreational Facilities Impiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Recreational Facilities Impiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Banquet Impiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Deluxe Seaview - Bathroom Impiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Superior Deluxe Seaview - Bathroom Impiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Meeting Room Impiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Meeting Room Impiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Swimming Pool Impiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Swimming Pool
Impiana Resort Cherating Cherating - View Impiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Lobby Impiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Exterior Impiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Swimming Pool Impiana Resort Cherating Cherating - View Impiana Resort Cherating Cherating - View Impiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Exterior
Area: Kampung Baharu Cherating Number of Rooms: 104
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
1202 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1202)
Sort by:
Muhammad K. Families with young children Singapore, October 7, 2013
it was an ok stay....lack of wow factor....

clean....not crowded....quiet
5.3
Not to what I expected.... the hotel is too far from the main road. Would be difficult if no own vehicle. Too quiet and too dark at nite. No lightings at to stay and chill by the beach or pool at night. Breakfast spread was so so...
Norita M. Couples Malaysia, October 7, 2013
an okay place considering the price we pay

near to the beach
6.7
a bit run down, refurbishement under going so must be it..
Michael U. Couples United States of America, October 5, 2013
Beautiful traditionally styled beach front hotel

Beautiful rooms, beach front, buffet breakfast
8.3
Great deal for a weekend getaway. Rooms are traditionally styled with 4-poster beds and wood furniture, with stained glass windows, and a nice ocean-view balcony. Bathroom was small. Breakfast had a nice selection and was very serene in the open-air restaurant.
Steven D. Couples Australia, October 4, 2013
Lovely beach setting at good price

Location on beach, beach is nice, relaxing and pleasant atmosphere
8
Love the beach and the style of the place. Beach access is easy, pool area is basic but nice. Food in restaurant is OK but setting is nice and staff are friendly . We had a deluxe room - twice the size of a normal room - ove the style. Attractive resort but some areas have definitely seen better days. Both times we have stayed here it has been very quiet - have felt like we were the only guests sometimes when by the pool, and especially in the Fun Pub. Baby turtle release was a brief but enjoyable experience and the Cherating river mangrove cruise was definitely worth it.
Soh E. Families with young children Singapore, September 30, 2013
Far from anything

Beach sea sun
6.7
Everything is fine except fr it's location. Not easy to find an eatery nearby so have to resort to eat the overpriced hotel food
Nur B. Families with older children Malaysia, September 29, 2013
Helpful incharge we like it

Beach nice clean
9
We enjoy our stay ms ana really helpful. Ecen check in a bit late but we manage to get room with our friends
Sharifah S. Groups Malaysia, September 29, 2013
Feel like home

Friendly staff, spacious room and near to beach
9
love the seaview room with balcony. I will definitely come back
Hwee H. Business travelers Malaysia, September 26, 2013
Beach side hotel

nice breakfast, friendly staff, beach side
6
Impian resort located at cherating after hoiliday villa hotel, the location is strategy for holiday, beach view. Near to beach( 300m from the main road) , quiet enviroment. Not suit for busniess travel.
Wing C. Couples Malaysia, September 26, 2013
No Comments.

Overall the breakfast is ok. surronding is clean. and very quiet
5.3
The hotel is quite old, the Air-cond is not so good, room condition is a bit run down, anyway, overall is still ok due to the place are very quiet.
Jing J. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 26, 2013
Close the sea

Good view
6.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Impiana Resort Cherating CheratingImpiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Superior Deluxe Seaview RoomImpiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Deluxe Seaview - Twin Single BedImpiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Superior Deluxe Seaview RoomImpiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Deluxe SeaviewImpiana Resort Cherating Cherating - RestaurantImpiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Pub/LoungeImpiana Resort Cherating Cherating - ExteriorImpiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Recreational FacilitiesImpiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Recreational FacilitiesImpiana Resort Cherating Cherating - BanquetImpiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Deluxe Seaview - BathroomImpiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Superior Deluxe Seaview - BathroomImpiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Meeting RoomImpiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Meeting RoomImpiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Swimming PoolImpiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Swimming PoolImpiana Resort Cherating Cherating - ViewImpiana Resort Cherating Cherating - LobbyImpiana Resort Cherating Cherating - ExteriorImpiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Swimming PoolImpiana Resort Cherating Cherating - ViewImpiana Resort Cherating Cherating - ViewImpiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Impiana Resort Cherating, Cherating

AS-AGWEB-3B03