or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Impiana Resort Cherating

Km 32 Jalan Kuantan/Kemaman, Kampung Baharu Cherating, Cherating, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Impiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Superior Deluxe Seaview Room Impiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Deluxe Seaview - Twin Single Bed Impiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Superior Deluxe Seaview Room Impiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Deluxe Seaview Impiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Restaurant Impiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Pub/Lounge Impiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Exterior Impiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Recreational Facilities Impiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Recreational Facilities Impiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Banquet Impiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Deluxe Seaview - Bathroom Impiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Superior Deluxe Seaview - Bathroom Impiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Meeting Room Impiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Meeting Room Impiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Swimming Pool Impiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Swimming Pool
Impiana Resort Cherating Cherating - View Impiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Lobby Impiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Exterior Impiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Swimming Pool Impiana Resort Cherating Cherating - View Impiana Resort Cherating Cherating - View Impiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Exterior
Area: Kampung Baharu Cherating Number of Rooms: 104
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
1035 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1035)
Sort by:
Yap S. Business travelers Malaysia, April 30, 2014
good

swimming pool, hotel staff & room.
6.7
my stay was good.
Samantha L. Families with young children Malaysia, April 30, 2014
good

good
8
good
Muhammad A. Business travelers Malaysia, April 29, 2014
old and dated rooms, no air-conditioning

nothing
3.3
Mohd N. Groups Malaysia, April 29, 2014
An excellent 2D 1N holiday.

1. Spacious and clean room. 2. Friendly staffs. 3. Convenience.
7.3
We arrived at 4PM. The staff inform us that the deluxe room were fully booked. So we immidiately got upgrade to superior room, as she said. The room is real spacious and clean. The hotel is near to many warung along the kemaman,kuantan road. Overall, good experience.
Nor J. Families with young children Malaysia, April 27, 2014
Fun and quiet

Quiet ambience, beautiful ocean view and friendly staff
5.3
We were initially in an older room with poor maintenance, nonfunctioning aircond, our key accidentally fell of the ring as there were gapping in the key ring and we were charged 50ringgit. We moved to another room and it was better maintained. Staff were helpful but had difficulty to manage clients as facilities were run down.
Khoo G. Groups Malaysia, April 24, 2014
Quiet and Secluded Hotel with nice ocean view

Each room with ocean view, quiet and value
7
We had great time staying in the hotel. The only negative was difficult to find decent food outside of the hotel as surrounding areas were kampungs. Hotel is outdated but still quite ok to stay in. The ocean view from each room is definitely big plus
Nor A. Business travelers Malaysia, April 24, 2014
relaxing and cold

spacious, value for money, beach
7.7
it was relaxing and suits my needs during my business traveling
Azizi H. Business travelers Malaysia, April 23, 2014
very quite serounding

good, clean and antik
7
Good
Norazmi T. Couples Malaysia, April 23, 2014
Not worth it

only 1. bourgainvilla climbing the walls.
4
No staff to greet and take your bags. You have to carry all your belongings up the long staircase to the lobby. They saw you but they choose to put a blind eye. During checkout also the same. But at least I have to carry it down. The rooms are very old with broken doors especially to the toilet. The grasses are dying due to no rain. But heck, can't they water it one a while. The grasses are also alive and needs water to survive. The air conditioning does not work. Its not hot but not cool either. Bear in mind I took the superior room with 2 airconds. One was working slightly. Toilet - shoddy workmanship. If you take a shower, the floor will be wet as the water spills over. The shower door is there just for show. Overall, the paints are peeling. Hotel unkept and the pavement from the car park to the rooms are riduculous. It goes to nowhere. There's nothing to do there. The gardens are awful, in fact there is no garden. Just dead grass and sand. One thing nice though are the bourgainvilla climbing up the walls. That's the only nice thing to see. Ar least I got a good discount. Without that, it's not worth it.
Syamsul A. Families with young children Malaysia, April 20, 2014
clean beach

The best things about the resort are the nice location which near to sea, very warm welcome from the staff and nice seafood restaurant at cherating.
7.7
We had an exciting short vacation at impiana. The place is very near to sea and we can see South China ses from our room. Even though the room furniture kind of exotic but it doesn't becausd we feel comfortable. And before going home don't forget to buy “keropok lekor” as it is very fresh and original made.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Impiana Resort Cherating CheratingImpiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Superior Deluxe Seaview RoomImpiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Deluxe Seaview - Twin Single BedImpiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Superior Deluxe Seaview RoomImpiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Deluxe SeaviewImpiana Resort Cherating Cherating - RestaurantImpiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Pub/LoungeImpiana Resort Cherating Cherating - ExteriorImpiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Recreational FacilitiesImpiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Recreational FacilitiesImpiana Resort Cherating Cherating - BanquetImpiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Deluxe Seaview - BathroomImpiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Superior Deluxe Seaview - BathroomImpiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Meeting RoomImpiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Meeting RoomImpiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Swimming PoolImpiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Swimming PoolImpiana Resort Cherating Cherating - ViewImpiana Resort Cherating Cherating - LobbyImpiana Resort Cherating Cherating - ExteriorImpiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Swimming PoolImpiana Resort Cherating Cherating - ViewImpiana Resort Cherating Cherating - ViewImpiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Impiana Resort Cherating, Cherating

AS-AGWEB-3C08