or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Impiana Resort Cherating

Km 32 Jalan Kuantan/Kemaman, Kampung Baharu Cherating, Cherating, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Impiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Superior Deluxe Seaview Room Impiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Deluxe Seaview - Twin Single Bed Impiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Superior Deluxe Seaview Room Impiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Deluxe Seaview Impiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Restaurant Impiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Pub/Lounge Impiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Exterior Impiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Recreational Facilities Impiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Recreational Facilities Impiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Banquet Impiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Deluxe Seaview - Bathroom Impiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Superior Deluxe Seaview - Bathroom Impiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Meeting Room Impiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Meeting Room Impiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Swimming Pool Impiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Swimming Pool
Impiana Resort Cherating Cherating - View Impiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Lobby Impiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Exterior Impiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Swimming Pool Impiana Resort Cherating Cherating - View Impiana Resort Cherating Cherating - View Impiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Exterior
Area: Kampung Baharu Cherating Number of Rooms: 104
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
1058 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1058)
Sort by:
Vernnice Y. Couples Malaysia, August 15, 2014
Good location but poor maintenance

Good location, sea view & facing sea
5.3
Good location but poor maintenance
Wei C. Couples Malaysia, August 12, 2014
WORTH FOR MONEY

Location,environment & food
7.7
Worth for money but early special request is not fulfilled and not well noted although email and call made prior to arrival, other than that, everything is great.
Mohd H. Couples Malaysia, August 11, 2014
Honeymoon

room and environment
8
excellent
Amanda T. Couples Malaysia, August 11, 2014
Comfortable room for couples or group

Friendly staff, comfortable room, near to restaurant
7.7
Honestly speaking, this was the third time I check in this resort as the price is reasonable compare to other resort or 4star hotel. Friendly staff as I managed to changed room from north block to another block due to the wifi issues. We stay in 3rd floor north building, we're sweating even the air-cond is turned on but after changed room, the problem been solved. Ard 25mins driving distance to restaurant or cafe which serve local food, but seriously it's a bit tasteless.
Ken F. Families with young children Malaysia, August 10, 2014
Good

Food, environment and cleanliness
8
Min H. Couples Malaysia, August 7, 2014
love the seaview!

seaview room, friendly staff, good breakfast
10
Kim C. Families with older children Malaysia, July 30, 2014
The price is fair enough

Service, Food and accomodation
7
Heang P. Families with young children Malaysia, July 30, 2014
Pleasant stay in Cherating

Private beach, great seaview and garden view, comfortable room
7.7
This is the third year we visited this hotel spending our Raya holiday. Love the beach / seaview / garden view as well as the room. Breakfast was just good despite there was not many variety food available. Staff was friendly and cheerful. it will be my first choice of stay in Cherating.
Annie T. Couples Malaysia, July 30, 2014
Romantic gateaway

The superior deluxe room was wonderful. Love the 'Kampung style' room concept wit blinds and mini terrace. However the wifi is useless.
9
Superb. Didnt expected to be great. Its a nice gateaway fm all the hustle and buzzle fm the city. Only difficult to get food outside from the hotel. (Besides all the keropok-fish cracker stall) The hotel has very limited food service. .a.k.a very normal type of food I.e...nasi lemak, spaggeti.....Overall, its a great place to bring families too. Love the rustic 'kampung style' rooms.
Patricia O. Couples Malaysia, July 28, 2014
A lovely beach holiday

Food; location and clean beach
7.3
I enjoyed my stay at Cherating during the Raya holidays. The arrival at Impiana Resort was extremely delightful after going through a horrific traffic condition. It was a refreshing getaway and a lovely beach holiday. Thankfully, I decided to book a deluxe at a promotional rate. My pleasant stay at Impiana had broadly compensated for the rough traffic heading to Cherating. The deluxe room faces the beach front, the view is lovely, the beach was clean and the breakfast was awesome! To complete the raya holiday, the hotel served raya delicacies as well. I had rendang, ketupat, nasi hempit and lemang during breakfast at the hotel on the first day of raya! :-) That said, the hotel needs some refurbishment especially in terms of cleanliness and room comfort. There were lizards all around the hotel building and lizards' excretions in the corners of the room especially the bay window area. Overall, it was a delightful getaway to Impiana Resort Cherating!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Impiana Resort Cherating CheratingImpiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Superior Deluxe Seaview RoomImpiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Deluxe Seaview - Twin Single BedImpiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Superior Deluxe Seaview RoomImpiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Deluxe SeaviewImpiana Resort Cherating Cherating - RestaurantImpiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Pub/LoungeImpiana Resort Cherating Cherating - ExteriorImpiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Recreational FacilitiesImpiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Recreational FacilitiesImpiana Resort Cherating Cherating - BanquetImpiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Deluxe Seaview - BathroomImpiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Superior Deluxe Seaview - BathroomImpiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Meeting RoomImpiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Meeting RoomImpiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Swimming PoolImpiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Swimming PoolImpiana Resort Cherating Cherating - ViewImpiana Resort Cherating Cherating - LobbyImpiana Resort Cherating Cherating - ExteriorImpiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Swimming PoolImpiana Resort Cherating Cherating - ViewImpiana Resort Cherating Cherating - ViewImpiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Impiana Resort Cherating, Cherating

AS-AGWEB-3C04