or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Impiana Resort Cherating

Km 32 Jalan Kuantan/Kemaman, Kampung Baharu Cherating, Cherating, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Impiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Superior Deluxe Seaview Room Impiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Deluxe Seaview - Twin Single Bed Impiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Superior Deluxe Seaview Room Impiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Deluxe Seaview Impiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Restaurant Impiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Pub/Lounge Impiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Exterior Impiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Recreational Facilities Impiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Recreational Facilities Impiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Banquet Impiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Deluxe Seaview - Bathroom Impiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Superior Deluxe Seaview - Bathroom Impiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Meeting Room Impiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Meeting Room Impiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Swimming Pool Impiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Swimming Pool
Impiana Resort Cherating Cherating - View Impiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Lobby Impiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Exterior Impiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Swimming Pool Impiana Resort Cherating Cherating - View Impiana Resort Cherating Cherating - View Impiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Exterior
Area: Kampung Baharu Cherating Number of Rooms: 104
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
1164 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1164)
Sort by:
Mohd H. Families with young children Malaysia, November 26, 2014
Superb

Beach, hotel and Food
10
everything is superb.. Value for money..
Zaky M. Families with young children Malaysia, November 25, 2014
Value for money

Nice big room and privacy
8
Fantastics
Jazari J. Business travelers Malaysia, November 25, 2014
Value for your money in Impiana

Well maintained room, strategic location for business traveller and good service
8
Good stay but wifi always difficult to connect...please improve connectivity.
Norazmi A. Groups Singapore, November 25, 2014
so so stay

near beach, nice food and cozy feel
6.7
Our stay at the resort was so so. Room size was ok for 3 of us and we slept well. But everything in the hotel seems run down and seriously need upgrading. However. the food was great and enjoyed every bit of it. Will not recommend it to others.
Phang M. Families with older children Malaysia, November 22, 2014
Good Stay

The beach, spacious room and good environment
8.7
The stay was good, the resort was spacious, rooms are also spacious and comfortable and distance to the beach is near. Overall a good and comfortable stay.
Halim M. Families with young children Malaysia, November 19, 2014
value for money

big room,nice view
7.3
We went during monsoon season.we booked deluxe sea view and been upgrade to suite room..the room is so big and the view is fantastic.but they have to improve their facilities.no ramp for wheelchair or stroller.overall we're having a good time here.
Chin F. Couples Malaysia, November 18, 2014
Fantastic Location, but Maintenance Required

Location, Beach, Quietness
5.7
Location & beach is fantastic But the hotel definitely requires upgrading/renovation/maintenance. The furniture in the room are in bad condition as well as the toilet. TV provided is only 19" but its not a big issue as we were out at the beach most of the time. Wifi was included in my package but it didn't work throughout my stay.
Nur H. Families with young children Malaysia, November 17, 2014
Generous breakfast but taste

Beach view, Variety breakfast, clean room,
7.3
Nice stay. I like that my room is facing the beach n i enjoy listening to the sound of the ocean day n night. Lovely. Breakfast was generous but the chefs could have done better in taste. In room dining, i ordered nasi goreng once but it doesn't taste good. I mean, come on... it's a four stars resort how could they serve nasi goreng with foulty smell fried chicken? If not because of the taste of the foods, i could have given 4/5 but for now, i can only five 3.5/5. Overall, i would still recommend this place
Mohd I. Couples Malaysia, November 11, 2014
dated comfortable room but food no good

room. near the sea
7.3
Room is comfortable but dated. Food quality need great improvement to attract returning customer
Mohd A. Business travelers Malaysia, November 8, 2014
Good excellent

Foods scenery room
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Impiana Resort Cherating CheratingImpiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Superior Deluxe Seaview RoomImpiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Deluxe Seaview - Twin Single BedImpiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Superior Deluxe Seaview RoomImpiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Deluxe SeaviewImpiana Resort Cherating Cherating - RestaurantImpiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Pub/LoungeImpiana Resort Cherating Cherating - ExteriorImpiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Recreational FacilitiesImpiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Recreational FacilitiesImpiana Resort Cherating Cherating - BanquetImpiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Deluxe Seaview - BathroomImpiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Superior Deluxe Seaview - BathroomImpiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Meeting RoomImpiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Meeting RoomImpiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Swimming PoolImpiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Swimming PoolImpiana Resort Cherating Cherating - ViewImpiana Resort Cherating Cherating - LobbyImpiana Resort Cherating Cherating - ExteriorImpiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Swimming PoolImpiana Resort Cherating Cherating - ViewImpiana Resort Cherating Cherating - ViewImpiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Impiana Resort Cherating, Cherating

AS-AGWEB-3C07