Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Impiana Resort Cherating

Km 32 Jalan Kuantan/Kemaman, Kampung Baharu Cherating, Cherating, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Impiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Superior Deluxe Seaview Room Impiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Deluxe Seaview - Twin Single Bed Impiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Superior Deluxe Seaview Room Impiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Deluxe Seaview Impiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Restaurant Impiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Pub/Lounge Impiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Exterior Impiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Recreational Facilities Impiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Recreational Facilities Impiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Banquet Impiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Deluxe Seaview - Bathroom Impiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Superior Deluxe Seaview - Bathroom Impiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Meeting Room Impiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Meeting Room Impiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Swimming Pool Impiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Swimming Pool
Impiana Resort Cherating Cherating - View Impiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Lobby Impiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Exterior Impiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Swimming Pool Impiana Resort Cherating Cherating - View Impiana Resort Cherating Cherating - View Impiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Exterior
Area: Kampung Baharu Cherating Number of Rooms: 104
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

from 1328 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1328)
Sort by:
Teng S. Families with young children Malaysia, June 28, 2015
holiday trip with family

location, value of price, enviroment
4.3
I so disappointed because my room aircond so hot until I and my family move to living roomt o sleepw with fan..so hot
Syaima L. Couples Malaysia, June 26, 2015
Good

Peace
5.7
Overall ok
Yu Y. Families with young children Malaysia, June 23, 2015
Nice & clen beach for those beach lover

Quite, beutiful beach & spacious room
7.3
Basically good.
Wei Q. Couples Malaysia, June 21, 2015
Good staff but lack of maintenance and very old

Best thing is the location and view, very near to sea. Thats all.
7.7
The room we booked got malfunction toilet and we requested to upgrade room to Suite for additional Rm100 per night. The suite was nice but still very old looking. Nice comfy bed and very friendly staffs. Breakfast just lower than expectation, small variety. Will I book this again? My honest answer.. I will give other resort a try.
Jesse T. Families with older children Singapore, June 21, 2015
Time for a makeover

We like the location, away from the crowd, and it is sitting on a nice stretch of beach.
6.3
We have stayed there a few times, the last time was about 2 years ago. The property has run down quite a bit. The AC in the rooms were not working, some of the fixtures were broken, and we have termites in one of the toilets, which were not cleaned throughout our 4 days stay there. On our 1st day there, there were hardly anything to eat in the breakfast spread. A big group came in on the second day, and breakfast spread improved tremendously. Does that seems right? I did not pay less for the 1st day. Time for a makeover...
Vincent B. Families with young children Malaysia, June 21, 2015
Nice and Relaxing

The beach, hotel staffs, turtle releasing
8.7
Like the beach, long stretch, clean although a little strong wave. Staffs are very supportive, the reception even helped me to get discount from their restaurant for my family's buffet dinner. Turtle releasing was fun my 4 children were able to release each of their turtles at their own time, cost was small
Kah C. Families with young children Malaysia, June 14, 2015
Swimming pool is very dirty, no maintenance

Clean beaches. Near to Kuantan and Kemaman.
5.7
No maintenance for the pool. Besides dirty pool water, there were also broken water filters and uncovered holes in the pool which could hurt any users. No control on the swim suits. Food is terrible.
Faizal A. Families with young children Malaysia, June 14, 2015
Overatted

Nothing attract me. the price is too high to compare with the service and hotel condition
4.7
uncomfortable. no elevator. room location is too far & too high for us with baby and young kid. No elevator so we cant use baby stroller. the room is small and the wooden things is too old. TV is Super Small. never see the LCD TV with that size. the Walk way is too dangerous for kids. the hand rail not high enough. the Price is too high for this hotel.
Wan N. Couples Malaysia, June 14, 2015
Old and not maintained

Location, food, sea view room
6
Resort is very old and not maintained. Aircond leaked, dirty swimming pool, old building.
Lee Y. Families with young children Malaysia, June 14, 2015
Hotel location is good.

Staffs nice,room nice,location best...best place to relax..
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Impiana Resort Cherating CheratingImpiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Superior Deluxe Seaview RoomImpiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Deluxe Seaview - Twin Single BedImpiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Superior Deluxe Seaview RoomImpiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Deluxe SeaviewImpiana Resort Cherating Cherating - RestaurantImpiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Pub/LoungeImpiana Resort Cherating Cherating - ExteriorImpiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Recreational FacilitiesImpiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Recreational FacilitiesImpiana Resort Cherating Cherating - BanquetImpiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Deluxe Seaview - BathroomImpiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Superior Deluxe Seaview - BathroomImpiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Meeting RoomImpiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Meeting RoomImpiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Swimming PoolImpiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Swimming PoolImpiana Resort Cherating Cherating - ViewImpiana Resort Cherating Cherating - LobbyImpiana Resort Cherating Cherating - ExteriorImpiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Swimming PoolImpiana Resort Cherating Cherating - ViewImpiana Resort Cherating Cherating - ViewImpiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Impiana Resort Cherating, Cherating

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01