or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Impiana Resort Cherating

Km 32 Jalan Kuantan/Kemaman, Kampung Baharu Cherating, Cherating, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Impiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Superior Deluxe Seaview Room Impiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Deluxe Seaview - Twin Single Bed Impiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Superior Deluxe Seaview Room Impiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Deluxe Seaview Impiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Restaurant Impiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Pub/Lounge Impiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Exterior Impiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Recreational Facilities Impiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Recreational Facilities Impiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Banquet Impiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Deluxe Seaview - Bathroom Impiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Superior Deluxe Seaview - Bathroom Impiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Meeting Room Impiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Meeting Room Impiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Swimming Pool Impiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Swimming Pool
Impiana Resort Cherating Cherating - View Impiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Lobby Impiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Exterior Impiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Swimming Pool Impiana Resort Cherating Cherating - View Impiana Resort Cherating Cherating - View Impiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Exterior
Area: Kampung Baharu Cherating Number of Rooms: 104
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
376 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.5
Families with young children (376)
Sort by:
Nur H. Families with young children Malaysia, August 24, 2014
best and relaxing

nice view, nice room and comfort
8.3
Ken F. Families with young children Malaysia, August 10, 2014
Good

Food, environment and cleanliness
8
Heang P. Families with young children Malaysia, July 30, 2014
Pleasant stay in Cherating

Private beach, great seaview and garden view, comfortable room
7.7
This is the third year we visited this hotel spending our Raya holiday. Love the beach / seaview / garden view as well as the room. Breakfast was just good despite there was not many variety food available. Staff was friendly and cheerful. it will be my first choice of stay in Cherating.
Elsie T. Families with young children Malaysia, July 28, 2014
Best Swimming Pool

Swimming Pool , Seaview and Beachfront
8.3
Family Resort with best free upgrade to superior deluxe room
You T. Families with young children Malaysia, July 27, 2014
My Holidays in Impiana Resort Cherating

Very nice beach view as compare to other Hotels, Good location which near to Chukai/ Kemaman, Good Staff performance
7
The staffs performance & attitude was excellent! All rooms are seaview type. Breakfast ok. Hotel room facilities too old, not good maintain, especiall the shower heater & Air conditioner. No hot water from shower heater, and Air Conditioner not cool at all. It's better to choose the highest floor (3rd floor), ceiling too high, room space too big, but Air-cond only 1.5 horse power! it's too warm inside the room!
Goh L. Families with young children Malaysia, July 7, 2014
over rated

good sea view, location,
5.7
old resort. room condition so so but good sea view at 1st floor. limited spread for breakfast and not nice to see birds flying in snatching the food at will. swimming pool is dirty and most facilities looked run down. for the price i am paying i think is low value for money.
Nurazian O. Families with young children Malaysia, July 3, 2014
Ok

Nice, clean beach
5.7
Not okay as i was given with double single bed and having a 19th mth old baby sleeping together.
Nurazian O. Families with young children Malaysia, July 2, 2014
Just okay

Near the beach, clean beach
6.3
I was given double single bed even though im saying that i have 19th mth baby with me. When i asked for another room with queen bed, they mentioned something like you are paying thru agoda at lower price and such we cant offer to upgrade your room unless you willing to pay. As far that i can see alot of vacant room. Where are the concern on baby safety? The balcony floor was like lantai reput and the tiang can be taken out. Really not safety for the kids. The water from the toilet is not really in proper sewerage where the drain is direct to the land below.
Parman I. Families with young children Malaysia, June 24, 2014
good

quite, nice room, pleasant staff
6
good but a lot of mosquitoes around
Zuraipah I. Families with young children Malaysia, June 21, 2014
Best!

Baby turtle release Clean beach n kid's pool ok.
6
Best.cuma kalu fmly with anak2 kecil perlu diberi pilihan utk tgkt bawah or tgkt 2.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Impiana Resort Cherating CheratingImpiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Superior Deluxe Seaview RoomImpiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Deluxe Seaview - Twin Single BedImpiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Superior Deluxe Seaview RoomImpiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Deluxe SeaviewImpiana Resort Cherating Cherating - RestaurantImpiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Pub/LoungeImpiana Resort Cherating Cherating - ExteriorImpiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Recreational FacilitiesImpiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Recreational FacilitiesImpiana Resort Cherating Cherating - BanquetImpiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Deluxe Seaview - BathroomImpiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Superior Deluxe Seaview - BathroomImpiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Meeting RoomImpiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Meeting RoomImpiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Swimming PoolImpiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Swimming PoolImpiana Resort Cherating Cherating - ViewImpiana Resort Cherating Cherating - LobbyImpiana Resort Cherating Cherating - ExteriorImpiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Swimming PoolImpiana Resort Cherating Cherating - ViewImpiana Resort Cherating Cherating - ViewImpiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Impiana Resort Cherating, Cherating

AS-AGWEB-3C05