or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Impiana Resort Cherating

Km 32 Jalan Kuantan/Kemaman, Kampung Baharu Cherating, Cherating, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Impiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Superior Deluxe Seaview Room Impiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Deluxe Seaview - Twin Single Bed Impiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Superior Deluxe Seaview Room Impiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Deluxe Seaview Impiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Restaurant Impiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Pub/Lounge Impiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Exterior Impiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Recreational Facilities Impiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Recreational Facilities Impiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Banquet Impiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Deluxe Seaview - Bathroom Impiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Superior Deluxe Seaview - Bathroom Impiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Meeting Room Impiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Meeting Room Impiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Swimming Pool Impiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Swimming Pool
Impiana Resort Cherating Cherating - View Impiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Lobby Impiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Exterior Impiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Swimming Pool Impiana Resort Cherating Cherating - View Impiana Resort Cherating Cherating - View Impiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Exterior
Area: Kampung Baharu Cherating Number of Rooms: 104
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
390 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.5
Families with young children (390)
Sort by:
Chan W. Families with young children Malaysia, September 14, 2014
Awesome beach holidays

Great location, beautiful environment, beach front
8.7
Stay was superb but only give 3 star for condition as it could further improved with refurbishment especially the wood related materials.
Nik H. Families with young children Malaysia, September 8, 2014
a very old hotel.nothing special about Impiana.

location.easy to find the hotel.clean beach.
5.7
Nurazyyati A. Families with young children Malaysia, September 8, 2014
big and clean room, nice view and children friendl

big n clean room, beautifull seaview, friendly staff
8
Very nice and beatiful seaview, friendly staff, clean n nice room
Siti E. Families with young children Malaysia, September 7, 2014
ok

pool
7.3
Caroline C. Families with young children Malaysia, September 5, 2014
Short Getaway to Cherating

Buffet breakfast, location, room prices
7
We had a generally good stay except for the airconditioning which wasnt cold, bed was hard and the pillows too soft. The bathroom should have a proper enclosure instead of a flimsy shower curtain as the dry area kept getting wet after a shower. With the low prices of tvs today, we would have expected a larger tv instead of the mini tv on the table. The buffet breakfast has a good selection and is great value that came with the room. As it was low season and occupancy was low, service was reasonably quick and we didnt encounter any problems. We wouldnt mind staying at Impiana again but in a higher standard room.
Wong Y. Families with young children Malaysia, September 1, 2014
nice beach

nice beach, old hotel
6
my stay at impiana resort cherating is nice. but this hotel and room is quite old. hotel should do some refurbish on the furnitures. then toilet is abit dirty. Overall the design of the hotel was ok. Room was ok just the furniture is old. The TV is very very very small. there is not sufficient plug in the room. No Hair dryer in the room.
Zuri Z. Families with young children Malaysia, September 1, 2014
Relaxing short holiday.

Nice beach, great swimming pool and very helpful and polite staff.
8.7
We had a wonderful short break for the Merdeka holidays staying at this hotel. The check in and checking out was efficient. All over within less than 3 minutes. All rooms faced the sea which was great! Had a marvellous view of the sunrise. There were wading pool for the kids, a Jacuzzi pool and the main pool with a pool terrace bar. The hotel is also blessed with a mile stretch of beach! Down side: I find the air cond to the rooms warm but on our last day of stay that was rectified.
Ruby K. Families with young children Malaysia, September 1, 2014
Beach hotel

Clean surrounding and beach, clear waters. All rooms facing beach, scenic and peaceful.
6
Overall our stay was good, however, the hotel is old,and breakfast was below average. Birds were hopping from plates to teacups, found lizard dropping on napkin. Took a Deluxe room, spacious enough, overall setup of the room and balcony was nice.
Muhamad Z. Families with young children Malaysia, August 31, 2014
A rundown ,dangerous and unhealthy resort

spacious room
3.3
Checked in near to midnight into very spacious room. Water kettle was faulty and has to be replaced. Bathtub was leaking water to the floor and dangerous to children .Some of the wooden flooring were loosen and could easily cut the feet.Very strong Chemical smell inside the room. Sweet but irritating smell burn the nose and throat. I was told that the room had been sprayed with pesticides to get rid of termides which attacked the wooden flooring. I had to prevent my children from playing at area with strongest smell of pesticides. Some staircase's landing were worn out posing danger to the children. The garden with fully grown coconut trees are definitely not an area to walk by as the risk of falling coconuts fruit are real. I would not go back there again unless those things improve.
Ai H. Families with young children Malaysia, August 31, 2014
Good choice

Good environment with sea view,staff are efficient in work
8
Happy

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Impiana Resort Cherating CheratingImpiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Superior Deluxe Seaview RoomImpiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Deluxe Seaview - Twin Single BedImpiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Superior Deluxe Seaview RoomImpiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Deluxe SeaviewImpiana Resort Cherating Cherating - RestaurantImpiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Pub/LoungeImpiana Resort Cherating Cherating - ExteriorImpiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Recreational FacilitiesImpiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Recreational FacilitiesImpiana Resort Cherating Cherating - BanquetImpiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Deluxe Seaview - BathroomImpiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Superior Deluxe Seaview - BathroomImpiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Meeting RoomImpiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Meeting RoomImpiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Swimming PoolImpiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Swimming PoolImpiana Resort Cherating Cherating - ViewImpiana Resort Cherating Cherating - LobbyImpiana Resort Cherating Cherating - ExteriorImpiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Swimming PoolImpiana Resort Cherating Cherating - ViewImpiana Resort Cherating Cherating - ViewImpiana Resort Cherating Cherating - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Impiana Resort Cherating, Cherating

AS-AGWEB-3B06