or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Impiana Resort Patong

41, Taweewongse Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Impiana Phuket Cabana Resort & Spa
Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Swimming Pool Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Guest Room Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Exterior Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Swimming Pool Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Swimming Pool Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Exterior Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - View Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - View Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Food and Beverages Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Food and Beverages Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Guest Room Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Guest Room Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Lobby Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Food and Beverages Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Spa Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Exterior
Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Meeting Room Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Meeting Room Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Spa Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Meeting Room Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Guest Room Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Meeting Room Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Exterior
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 68
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
903 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (903)
Sort by:
Bert D. Couples Belgium, November 9, 2011
Excellent location, a true beach resort

location, great service, nice rooms
8
Location : direct beach access + direct access to the heart of Patong Free Internet Excellent Staff Performance Rooms : very nice, comfortable, romantic and functional BUT there is no step in shower and the bath is quite high - a risky adventure to get in and out
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: - Patong Beach - Jung Ceylon Mall - Bangla Road
Mabkhout A. Couples Kuwait, November 8, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

best view i ever seen
10
i like it deeply . also i advice you to be there .
Dina.Z P. Couples Philippines, November 2, 2011
Disappointed"Rooms Not So Good"

Pool and Beach Location
4
First impressions, not so good. Room very small, bathroom open plan. Small bath, shower inside the bath with raised steps. Air-con not working, had to report to reception staff. I found the staff difficult to understand English. Formal conversation not clear and converse. I felt very dissapointed staying here and i think for the expense, i would down grade this hotel to a 3 star rating. I have stayed in numerous 4 & 5 star hotels and this has to one of worst. On leaving the hotel, i was given a curtesy room to change. No air-con, very unclean. Not impressed with this hotel, sorry.
Restaurant Tip: There are alternative restraunts on the beach and the food is quality, good service too.
Zeimm A. Couples Mauritius, October 30, 2011
nice and clean hotel with helpful staff

hotel is on the beach
8
i love my stay at impiana. the room was of a good size with a nice veranda.bathroom was a ok too. breakfast was ok but could use some variety. swimming pool is around 20m with shade and deck chairs.all other beach facilities have to be rented on the beach. our room was close to the street and was bit noisy at night because of a restaurant on the other side ofthe street.the spa wingis better.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: use speed boats instead of luxury boats.the trips to phi-phi island and phang-nga bay are long ones and the luxury takes 2 hours more. it is very tiring on the way back.
Bert D. Couples Belgium, October 26, 2011
Excellent location, very client oriented

location, direct beach access, relaxing environment
8.3
when we checked in we got a room where the air-conditioning was pretty noise and couldn't chill down the room but the house manager assigned a new room to us within minutes and without any doubt. so, that kind of flexibility is a big plus. very nice breakfast area with nice sea-view and direct beach access. showers are combined with the large / high bath tub so access is rather difficult. a walk-in shower would be more convenient and safe. location is the best you can get if you want to combine a relaxing day at the beach, a spa with an evening out in buzzing patong. we have already booked our next long weekend in the same place.
Restaurant Tip: Try the Italian restaurant : not too big but excellent service and great food !
Stephen O. Couples Australia, October 23, 2011
Lovely Hotel, Great Location, Friendly Staff

Room Styling, Acces to the Beach, Resort layout, especially reception, pool, bar and restuarant, nicely designed spaces
9.3
We particularly enjoyed our stay at Impiana, my partner and I discussed what we liked the most about our choices for accomodation and Impiana came out on to as our pick for the best accomodation. This was my partners first trip to Thailand and she particularly loved Impiana, our room, its design and the general appeal anad feel of the facilities. We both loved our little stay very much and we would have no hesitation in booking again if we visit patong beach again.
Hotel Feature Tip: A stylish and very comfortable Oasis right in the middle of the hustle and bustle of Patong.
Ong C. Groups Malaysia, October 23, 2011
Comfortable hotel that make me really enjoy

Location and surrounding
8.3
Very nice hotel with perfect surrounding that make me relax and enjoy all the times. 2 mins walking to Patong beach. nice lighting in the room, it'll be perfect if the room is a little bit bigger.
Qin J. Solo travelers China, October 23, 2011
Lovely hotel with a good location

Location
8
the hotel is very close to patong beach. good location, walking distance to the shopping mall. you have seaview at the breakfast restaurant. the staff at the tourist desk are very sweet. but the receptionists looks not friendly. the swimming pool is quite small. the price is resonable.
Lisa O. Solo travelers Australia, October 13, 2011
Great beachfront location in patong

Right on beachfront, friendly efficient serrvice, free wi-fi in room, good breakfast selection
8
great beachfront location, with nice pool area facing the beach. close to patong bars and shopping. my room was clean and looked like the pictures though the walls could do with a repainting. good breakfast buffet. can be noisy at night if you have a room close to the front of the hotel.
Hotel Feature Tip: The Impiana is one of only a couple hotels that have a truly beachfront location. Free wi-fi in room was great for the unpredictable rainy periods and if you have to catch up on work.
Yuan S. Solo travelers China, October 12, 2011
Great hotel with beach just several steps away

It's a pleasent hotel to live in with beah just nearby. Each room is isolated as an independent house with lovely garden which make you a great time to read in the sunshine. Breakfast is just near the beach and you can eat with the ocean.
6.7
Some staff is very friendly while some is coldly polite.Breakfast has not much choice which i think need to be improved.
Shopping Tip: Big C shopping mall is 10 to 15 mins walk away. but if you buy a lot stuff and hard to walk back, you have to hire a taxi which will cost you at least Baht.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Impiana Resort Patong PhuketImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - Swimming PoolImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - Guest RoomImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - ExteriorImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - Swimming PoolImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - Swimming PoolImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - ExteriorImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - ViewImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - ViewImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - Food and BeveragesImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - Food and BeveragesImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - Guest RoomImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - Guest RoomImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - LobbyImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - Food and BeveragesImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - SpaImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - ExteriorImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - Meeting RoomImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - Meeting RoomImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - SpaImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - Meeting RoomImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - Guest RoomImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - Meeting RoomImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Impiana Resort Patong, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A04