or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Impiana Resort Patong

41, Taweewongse Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Impiana Phuket Cabana Resort & Spa
Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Swimming Pool Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Guest Room Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Exterior Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Swimming Pool Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Swimming Pool Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Exterior Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - View Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - View Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Food and Beverages Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Food and Beverages Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Guest Room Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Guest Room Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Lobby Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Food and Beverages Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Spa Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Exterior
Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Meeting Room Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Meeting Room Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Spa Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Meeting Room Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Guest Room Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Meeting Room Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Exterior
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 68
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
876 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (876)
Sort by:
Alyson G. Couples United States of America, October 4, 2011
Nice hotel right on the beach. Very central

location, breakfast, clean, quiet
8
Really nice hotel right on the beach. Great breakfast, good service, very clean and central location in Patong. Very good quality given the area.
Natasha T. Couples New Zealand, October 4, 2011
Great Location

Only property right on the waterfront in Patong
8.3
Lovely Rooms. Right in Patong and close to everything
Shopping Tip: When shopping and given a price by the locals, half it straight away and then go form there.
David T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 4, 2011
Helpful Staff and Good Location

Good Location, helpful staff, free internet
7.7
On arriving at the Impiana Resort Patong I was greeted by a friendly reception desk, staffed by two very helpful members of staff. The hotel rooms are laid out through a set of "landscaped gardens" basically this means a row of bamboo plants to shield you from the gaze of the room opposite. The restaurant and beach bar are of a good standard and the staff are equally friendly. Umbrella's are provided in the rooms for the occassional rain storm. The hotel also left a birthday cake in my room, which was a very nice touch. Unfortunately there where to points which let this hotel down. The toilet system in the bathroom was grimmy and dirty, where the seat meets the upright system the join was thick with dirt and easily seen. On my last morning I went to breakfast and ordered two fried eggs from the live cooking stand. As I waited the cooks insisted I move away from the area and informed me they would bring my eggs to my table. The eggs were then promptly served to another guest !!! A dissappointing end to an otherwise pleasant stay.
Travel tip: Solo gentleman, visiting Patong, please note that this hotel actively discourages "overnight guests" with a bill of 2000 baht per overnight visit.
Aaron J. Couples United States of America, October 2, 2011
Beach Front

Best part is the beach nearby
6.3
Not many hotels in Patong are on the beach. Food service expensive and not very good.
Pierre D. Solo travelers Canada, October 2, 2011
Excellent location

Direct on the beach
7.7
Direct on the beach, near Bangla road, rooms was clean but small. This hotel is better for couples want to relax than for single. I recommended if you have a good price like i had on Agoda.
Pierre D. Solo travelers Canada, October 1, 2011
Excellent location with good services

Directly on the beach
7.7
Direct on the beach, near Bangla road, rooms was clean but small. This hotel is better for couples want to relax than for single. I recommended if you have a good price like i had on Agoda.
Pierre D. Solo travelers Canada, September 30, 2011
Good Services, on the beach, small rooms

On the beach
8
Good location, direct on the beach, rooms all a bit small... Good quality/price hotel if you have a good price with Agoda.
Benjamin C. Couples United States of America, September 30, 2011
Great hotel for location

location
7.3
nice clean hotel centrally located to shopping and bars.
Benjamin C. Couples United States of America, September 29, 2011
Good location in town

good location
6.7
Nice little hotel for it's price and location. Rooms are pretty clean for the most part, however, the walls are super thin and you can hear your neighbors every movement. The restaurants are ok but a little on the pricey side especially for phuket. Service is decent but not overly helpful.
Bronte S. Couples Australia, September 26, 2011
Beach front hotel, stylish with awesome Thai feel

Location, decor, staff, breakfast
9.7
My boyfriend and I had a really relaxing stay at impiana. Can't actually fault the hotel. beautiful grounds and rooms. Pool looks out onto the nicer end of patong and is perfect in size And temperature. Great for couples or friends, not many children; however would be very good for family's as well. Our air con busted one day and was fixed very promptly all other issues we had were taken Care of. Lovely security staff . Great vibe among guests. Room service was really nice, especially pad Thai .overall highly recommend Impiana and will be returning.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Defiantly head up to kata, there's an awesome reggae bar up on the hill beautiful at sunset

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Impiana Resort Patong PhuketImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - Swimming PoolImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - Guest RoomImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - ExteriorImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - Swimming PoolImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - Swimming PoolImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - ExteriorImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - ViewImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - ViewImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - Food and BeveragesImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - Food and BeveragesImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - Guest RoomImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - Guest RoomImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - LobbyImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - Food and BeveragesImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - SpaImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - ExteriorImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - Meeting RoomImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - Meeting RoomImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - SpaImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - Meeting RoomImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - Guest RoomImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - Meeting RoomImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Impiana Resort Patong, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A06