or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Impiana Resort Patong

41, Taweewongse Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Impiana Phuket Cabana Resort & Spa
Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Guest Room Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Superior Garden View Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Deluxe Garden View Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Exterior Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Swimming Pool Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Swimming Pool Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Swimming Pool Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Exterior Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - View Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - View Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Food and Beverages Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Food and Beverages Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Guest Room Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Guest Room Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Lobby Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Food and Beverages
Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Spa Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Wedding Setup Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Wedding Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Meeting Room Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Spa Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Meeting Room Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Guest Room Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Meeting Room Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Exterior Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Superior Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Superior Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Deluxe
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 68
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
966 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (966)
Sort by:
Sydney N. Solo travelers Australia, March 12, 2012
Great spot on the bech

Locatio location location
8
Loved the whole feel, right on the beach, just beautiful all round!!
Sydney N. Solo travelers Australia, March 11, 2012
Great hotel perfect location

Private beach location
9
Friendly staff and perfect spot on the beach.....loved it, pool to the sea in a few steps!!!
Kit D. Couples Australia, March 6, 2012
Brilliant location for everything

Lovely pool, right on the beach, centre of Patong, great rooms, clean and quiet
8.3
Impiana is a fantastic hotel in the centre of Patong right near Bangla Rd, its also right on the beach so a fantastic location if you want to be near the action but somewhere to escape to. The restaurant 3 Spices was great in accommodating our Hens party of 20 and the staff were so friendly and helpful. The rooms were clean and quite lovely with high ceilings and a great bathroom with bath and shower and a little patio with gorgeous tropical gardens.
Hotel Feature Tip: Best location for a Patong hotel, right in the thick of the action and on the beach and so quiet in the hotel for relaxing.
Nicolas E. Solo travelers France, February 29, 2012
Not up to expectations

location
7
I expected a higher level of service and luxury. Bathroom is ill-designed, shower was malfunctioning and water pressure very weak. Air conditioning system is terrible. At the pool the staff keeps bugging to pay bill, yet is never there when you want to order anything...
David J. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 29, 2012
Great hotel layout and location

Relaxing layout and friendly staff
8
Enjoyable, and stress relieving. The staff was very helpful and accomodating on various requests. This is not my first stay, so they are cognizant of frequent guests. I will definitely recommend this hotel to friends, and family who are traveling to phuket and wrequire a place to stay.
Restaurant Tip: Try the hotel restaurant, which is famous for signature dish.
Kathryn H. Couples Australia, February 24, 2012
Another great stay

Great location
7.7
our 3rd time at the hotel. fantastic location, great facilities, staff however seemed a bit jaded , not impolite but rather less friendly than before. we loved our stay there though.
Burcu D. Couples Germany, February 23, 2012
Great Hotel but noisy/expensive location

Atmosphere, hotel is right on the beach
7.7
pros - friendly staff - breakfast was ok - free wi-fii and business center - nice pool cons - non-smoking room was smelling smoke - street is noisy all night long. - no dedicated chairs on the beach. a pair of chair cost 180baht/day. - prices at hotel were quite expensive (i.e massage/hr is 10 fold, cocktails&airport transportation 2 fold)
Travel tip: patong beach is invaded by tourists. even the beach was full of jet-skis. everything is expensive compared to the rest of the island. food, drinks and transport prices close to the rande of europe. if you are expecting to get a decent holiday do not go to patong.
David J. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 19, 2012
Great hotel, and good location.

Beach frontage and relaxing ambience
8
enjoyable, and stress relieving. the staff was very helpful and accomodating on various requests. this is not my first stay, so they are cognizant of frequent guests. i will definitely recommend this hotel to friends, and family who are traveling to phuket and wrequire a place to stay.
Restaurant Tip: Try the hotel restaurant, famous for its select menu.
Nathan B. Couples Australia, February 15, 2012
Great resort, great location and friendly staff

On Patong beach, right in the heart of the action
10
Highly recommend this resort to everyone. The staff are very friendly and can arrange all sightseeing and tours in Phuket. The hotel location which is right on Patong beach and the facilities are great. So too is the buffet breakfast. You can book a private cooking class with the chef for $50 a person. This is a 4 course cooking class which will go for at least an hour and you get to eat the rewards. A fantastic place overall and we will certainly be back again one day.
Restaurant Tip: Just up the road is Savoey seafood restaurant. Great lobster at a cheap price.
David J. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 27, 2012
Great location

Friendly staff, great location and clean rooms.
8
Enjoyable, and stress relieving. The staff was very helpful and accomodating on various requests. This is not my first stay, so they are cognizant of frequent guests. I will definitely recommend this hotel to friends, and family who are traveling to phuket and wrequire a place to stay.
Hotel Feature Tip: Try the Spa, very invigorating

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3A05