or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Impiana Resort Patong

41, Taweewongse Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Impiana Phuket Cabana Resort & Spa

Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Lobby Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - View Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Reception Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Lobby Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Lobby Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Beach Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Beach Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Bathroom Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Superior Room Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Superior Room Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Superior Room Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Superior Room Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Bathroom Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Deluxe Room Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Sala Bua Restaurant Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Sala Bua Restaurant
Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Sala Bua Restaurant Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Sala Bua Restaurant Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Sala Bua Restaurant Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Sala Bua Restaurant Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - The Bristo Restaurant Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - The Bistro Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - The Bistro Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - The Bristo Restaurant Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - 3 Spices Restaurant Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - 3 Spices Restaurant Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - The Bistro Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Swasana Spa
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 68
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
857 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (857)
Sort by:
Bronte S. Couples Australia, September 26, 2011
Beach front hotel, stylish with awesome Thai feel

Location, decor, staff, breakfast
9.7
My boyfriend and I had a really relaxing stay at impiana. Can't actually fault the hotel. beautiful grounds and rooms. Pool looks out onto the nicer end of patong and is perfect in size And temperature. Great for couples or friends, not many children; however would be very good for family's as well. Our air con busted one day and was fixed very promptly all other issues we had were taken Care of. Lovely security staff . Great vibe among guests. Room service was really nice, especially pad Thai .overall highly recommend Impiana and will be returning.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Defiantly head up to kata, there's an awesome reggae bar up on the hill beautiful at sunset
Sudhir J. Couples Singapore, September 22, 2011
Best Resort in Patong

Rooms, ambience in general
9
a wonderful and lovely resort and not a hotel, which is ideal for a beach holiday. loved the hotel grounds which had a tranquil feel to it. the room we stayed in was spacious enough with a terrace. only regret is that we stayed here one night only but will definately be back!!
Megan P. Couples Australia, September 17, 2011
Beautiful pool, great location, nice room

Pool, location
8
The night life in Patong was quite hectic, but was thankful when arriving at Impiana to find it was nice and quiet. Some problem with our booking meant we were upgraded to a pool side room which was very nice. The room was lovely. The pool was fantastic, and it was really nice to watch the sunset whilst sipping a cocktail and swimming in the warm water. On the negative side, the air con was not great, and took several hours to get to a comfortable temperature. Swarms of mosquitos meant the door could not be left open at all. Overall we enjoyed our stay, particulary the location and pool.
Tatsuro A. Solo travelers Japan, September 16, 2011
will stay again

great location, warm staff with smile,
9
one thing i did not like, when i filled bath-tub color of water turned into yellow. i think it is usual situation in phuket but want it to be improoved.
Mike L. Couples Australia, September 5, 2011
great location right on the beach front

absolute beach frontage
6.7
We go to Thailand every year and this is the first time we have stayed here most of the hotels/resorts in patong are not on the beach you have a busy road in front and then the beach this is the main reson we decided to stay here would stay here again
Joerg F. Couples Germany, September 3, 2011
nice hotel - good location

direct beach access, close to bars and restaurants, friendly staff
8.3
we stayed at the impiana 5 days. superior rooms are spacious and nicely done. the bathroom would need a bit of touch up up it didn't disturb the stay. the hotel staff was very friendly and always helpful. it is not a huge complex. impiana has still a cozy feeling although it is in the middle of the hustle of patong beach.
Patchara C. Couples Thailand, September 2, 2011
smilling staff

quiet hotel
10
room very very beautifull,swimming pool was fantastic.breakfast very nice. i will beck to this hotel aganin
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: chawang beach
Kerry R. Couples Australia, August 31, 2011
second time here very very good

location
9.3
great staff beautiful location pool area and beach excellent We had a lovely room with nice outlook breakfast excellent with lots of variety view from breakfast area very beautiful We also had very nice meal in the 3 spices restaurant very nice outlook good for people watching Cocktails very reasonable prices bar on the beach very good also at night
Travel tip: dont be afraid to use the hong kong tailor very good
Chin C. Couples Malaysia, August 30, 2011
romantic place

beautiful
9
a very good place to stay in phuket, near beach, romantic decoration. great food. when night time, it is safe to sit at the swimming pool which is just beside the beach and can hear the wave sound. the staff there also friendly and caring. they even send us the mosquito guard cream.
Hotel Feature Tip: enjoy to sit at beach side when night
David A. Couples Australia, August 28, 2011
Great place to stay in Phuket

Close to town and right on the beach.
7.3
Unfortunately this was teh end of our 3 weeks holiday and we stayed at Impiana for 2 nights and it rained the whole time we were there. The hotel is located right on the beach and also has a great pool which we did not use due to the weather. The hotel do provide umbrella's which was very convenient.
Restaurant Tip: The seafood restaurant across the road to thr right was magical. The seafood was second to none. This is a must visit restaurant if you are in the area.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Impiana Resort Patong PhuketImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - LobbyImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - ViewImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - ReceptionImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - LobbyImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - LobbyImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - BeachImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - BeachImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - BathroomImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - Superior RoomImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - Superior RoomImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - Superior RoomImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - Superior RoomImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - BathroomImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - Deluxe RoomImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - Sala Bua RestaurantImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - Sala Bua Restaurant Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Sala Bua Restaurant Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Sala Bua RestaurantImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - Sala Bua RestaurantImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - Sala Bua RestaurantImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - The Bristo RestaurantImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - The Bistro Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - The Bistro Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - The Bristo RestaurantImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - 3 Spices RestaurantImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - 3 Spices RestaurantImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - The BistroImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - Swasana SpaImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - Swasana spaImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - Swasana spaImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - ReceptionImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - LobbyImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - LobbyImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - Wedding Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Incentive at Sala BuaImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - Beach BarImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - Pool ViewImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - Beach Front Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Beach Front Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Beach Front Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Beach Front Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Deluxe Garden ViewImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - Swimming PoolImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - Guest RoomImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - ExteriorImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Impiana Resort Patong, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A05