Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 1093 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1093 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 8.1

Viv P. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Short stay to experience Patong
Close walking proximity to Bangla Road, shops, nightlife.
Reviewed July 19, 2015

Denise W. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Great location! Breakfast was boring.
Location! Scenery! Privacy!
The location was captivating! The pool wasn't big enough. Was hoping it to keep the beach private access for its customers. Breakfast was quite boring. Wifi is not stable enough. Relatively very nice hotel.
Reviewed July 17, 2015

David S. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
comfy stay
food, location, room design
very pleasant, the hotel staffs are very nice and attentive.
Reviewed July 13, 2015

Ching T. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
A good place to stay for holiday
1) location - beach front, & closeness to amenities. 2) cleanliness - rooms & surrounding kept neat & clean throughout the day. 3) privacy - good design layout & understanding staff ensure privacy.
great!
Reviewed July 13, 2015

Kamran M. from Pakistan
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
great value for money - v nice hotel
location ... comfort and secure
Great hotel good value for money perfect location and super friendly staff. Will definitely stay again
Reviewed July 11, 2015

Emma B. from Ireland
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2015
Fabulous hotel.
Location, location, location. The staff were warm and welcoming and always able to facial folate and cater for your needs. I liked the room design, it had a very sophisticated vibe. Breakfast: 3/5
Very enjoyable. Although I was able to hear the adjoining room quite clearly @ times.
Reviewed July 09, 2015

kun L. from China
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2015
Not bad
Quiet. Near by the Patong beach .
Not bad . Very quiet
Reviewed July 08, 2015

Sidi F. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 8 nights in November 2014
ok
It was ok
It was ok
Reviewed July 07, 2015

Cecilia L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Great location
Right on the beach, Fantastic location and great service
This is the 4th we return to this hotel, as we want to be in the heartland of phuket, we choose to be in Patong and this is the only hotel that has the great "resort" feel, it is single storey and the rooms are located in a huge compound with lots of greenery. It is walking distance to Bangla street and the shopping mall. You can walk right up to the beach from the hotel. The staff are friendly. the pool overlooks the beach and it is of good size.
Reviewed July 06, 2015

Joselito C. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
best accomodation in Patong.
best location nearest Bangla Road. best beachfront in Patong. nice food selection with buffet restaurant.
Very nice and we enjoyed our 3 nights in Impisna Patong. Nice beachfront views while relaxing in the pool. Cocktail afternoon at the restaurant.its at the center of payong few steps away from Bangla road. Rooms are spacious, comfortable. Will definitely go back.
Reviewed July 05, 2015