or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Impiana Resort Patong

41, Taweewongse Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Impiana Phuket Cabana Resort & Spa

Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Lobby Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - View Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Reception Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Lobby Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Lobby Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Beach Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Beach Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Bathroom Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Superior Room Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Superior Room Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Superior Room Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Superior Room Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Bathroom Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Deluxe Room Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Sala Bua Restaurant Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Sala Bua Restaurant
Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Sala Bua Restaurant Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Sala Bua Restaurant Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Sala Bua Restaurant Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Sala Bua Restaurant Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - The Bristo Restaurant Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - The Bistro Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - The Bistro Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - The Bristo Restaurant Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - 3 Spices Restaurant Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - 3 Spices Restaurant Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - The Bistro Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Swasana Spa
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 68
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
859 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (859)
Sort by:
Priscilia G. Families with older children Singapore, September 8, 2013
30 secs walk from Hotel to Beach.

Good Breakfast, 30 secs walk to Beach from Hotel & Sunset View from Hotel Lobby
8.3
Good location for shopper and beach activities. Unfortunately, hotel beds are too soft and bathroom is slightly old and dirty with cracks on cabinets. Hotel staffs are helpful and warm, mostly English speaking. Overall, i give 8/10.
Wei Y. Groups Singapore, September 8, 2013
great and peace

fast internet, house keeping, near to the beach
6.7
great. Our rooms are near to the beach. All the facilities are good. The sport activities are wonderful such as jet-ski, para-shot and the prices are reasonable.
Ronald L. Couples Philippines, September 6, 2013
Life is a Beach in the heart of Patong

Hotel is on the beach and is centrally located with shopping and entertainment venues in close proximity to the hotel
8
Overall , the stay was very good but started badly. On the day we arrived the shower head in the bathroom fell to the floor , the air conditioning broke down and the WiFi crashed. Needless to say I was not happy but all 3 problems were resolved in an hour and I had no problems for the rest of our stay.
Yu X. Couples Malaysia, September 6, 2013
Great experience .

Friendly staff nice pool view , nightlife , relaxation .
8.3
Alarice T. Couples Singapore, September 1, 2013
Homely and comfortable

Location, Staff and View
8.7
Very accessible to the beach because it is just in front of the hotel. Clear waters and nice beach. Not too good for snorkeling though.
Joyceline H. Groups Singapore, August 29, 2013
Chillax stay next to the beach!

location next to the beach, the service, and breakfast (most important meal)
7
It was good overall. I wouldnt mind going back again with friends, as I loved the ambience and the location is just awesome and convenient. Plus points for that, and kudos to the staff who brought warm hand towels and cold tea when we arrived in the evening. Area for improvement: the rooms are good, but not very well maintained. dusty corners here and there, and the cupboards with the safe box and robes smell very musty. For people who just arrived and they are inspecting their room, thats already a minus point. i feel that its about the maintenance and not just the exterior appearances. Although we do not spend much time in the room, but Im quite particular about the hygiene and how well-kept is the room. my rating overall would be 8/10, as the staff were really helpful, and the towels, shower gels and stuff were sufficient. :)
Li B. Groups China, August 27, 2013
very enjoy

loction confortable room ,nightlife
8.7
face to the beach ,nice friendly staff !nice breakfast !everything is perfect,expect the airport transfer !but if i go to pucket ,it still be the first choice !
Clare T. Families with young children Malaysia, August 25, 2013
Nothing much to say about the resort.

Beach front
6
Fast check in but room not ready when we reach there. Can you imagine they can give you the room with the adjoining room that looks like storeroom, sticky floors, rain shower dripping on you when u are trying to relax in the bath tub. But the manager on duty is really good to patch things up. Breakfast was a relax one cause not much guest at the restaurant. Chefs were friendly.
Nami F. Groups Japan, August 23, 2013
best location to the Patong Beach

clean, close to the ocean, close to the city
7.7
Lam W. Families with older children Hong Kong, August 18, 2013
Relaxing and Comfortable Room

Swimming Pool, Next to the Patong Beach and Good location
7.3
Staying in Impiana definitely gives me a better travelling experience. In the morning, it offers good breakfast with many options. I can go swim at their swimming pool with very nice beach view. At night, I can walk from hotel to Bangla Road or Big C for drinking and shopping easily, around 15 mins walk.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Impiana Resort Patong PhuketImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - LobbyImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - ViewImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - ReceptionImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - LobbyImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - LobbyImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - BeachImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - BeachImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - BathroomImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - Superior RoomImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - Superior RoomImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - Superior RoomImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - Superior RoomImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - BathroomImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - Deluxe RoomImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - Sala Bua RestaurantImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - Sala Bua Restaurant Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Sala Bua Restaurant Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Sala Bua RestaurantImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - Sala Bua RestaurantImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - Sala Bua RestaurantImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - The Bristo RestaurantImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - The Bistro Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - The Bistro Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - The Bristo RestaurantImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - 3 Spices RestaurantImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - 3 Spices RestaurantImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - The BistroImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - Swasana SpaImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - Swasana spaImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - Swasana spaImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - ReceptionImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - LobbyImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - LobbyImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - Wedding Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Incentive at Sala BuaImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - Beach BarImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - Pool ViewImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - Beach Front Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Beach Front Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Beach Front Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Beach Front Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Deluxe Garden ViewImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - Swimming PoolImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - Guest RoomImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - ExteriorImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Impiana Resort Patong, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A08