or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Impiana Resort Patong

41, Taweewongse Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Impiana Phuket Cabana Resort & Spa
Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Guest Room Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Superior Garden View Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Deluxe Garden View Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Exterior Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Swimming Pool Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Swimming Pool Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Swimming Pool Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Exterior Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - View Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - View Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Food and Beverages Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Food and Beverages Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Guest Room Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Guest Room Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Lobby Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Food and Beverages
Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Spa Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Wedding Setup Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Wedding Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Meeting Room Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Spa Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Meeting Room Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Guest Room Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Meeting Room Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Exterior Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Superior Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Superior Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Deluxe
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 68
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
948 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (948)
Sort by:
Srisuda C. Groups Thailand, May 17, 2014
Very good location with sea view

Very good location ,nice and clean rooms and easy to go shopping
8.3
We have great holidays with friends ,good relaxing ,and enjoy our company together with friends.
Srisuda C. Groups Thailand, May 15, 2014
Very good location with sea view

Beautiful hotel with clean rooms,great location and easy to go shopping
8
I have a wonderful time with my friends ,nice and clean room not far from the beach at all can see even sun rise and sun set and good food.Very impressed.
Andrew C. Couples United States of America, May 14, 2014
Very good, worth the money

Beach access, nice landscaping and pool, centrally located
8.3
5 days
Chollada N. Groups Thailand, May 14, 2014
Comfortable and convenience

Comfortable and convenience
7.7
Awesome. Great location if you plan on partying and bar hoping
Alex P. Couples Singapore, May 12, 2014
Back here every year!

Close to beach, many restaurants nearby, cosy hotel
7
We come back here every year to stay at Impiana. Rooms are a little run down now and need some sprucing up. Variety of food at buffet breakfast spread getting smaller. Fan in room is too slow and some lights in bathroom are not working. We called up helpdesk to get someone to fix the lights but no one came. Other than that, hotel is value for money. Location is good as close to beach and nice pool.
Alok S. Families with young children India, April 30, 2014
Nice and reasonably priced hotel located on beach

just on the beach, nice hotel, reasonably priced
9.3
it was a pleasant experience staying in this hotel. the best part is this hotel is located right on the beach in one side while another side is opened towards the busy shopping area. it is certainly worth the money. we stayed in seaview room which saved us from the loud music being played on the road side in the night. as a pleasant surprise, the hotel staff offered us a complimentary birthday cake (knowing that we are there for birthday celebration). the beach side area has got lots of water sports activities. there are plenty of restaurants around. the breakfast buffet was superb. good place to stay with family and kids. we felt one small discomfort from the poor lights in the room. but otherwise it is highly recommended place to stay in patong.
Theodore P. Couples Australia, April 28, 2014
Excellent Location, Great Beach Resort

Location, beach, Pool
9.3
Fantastic
Alison E. Couples Australia, April 27, 2014
A little disappointing but not too bad.

Location was good and the grounds were nice
4.7
We enjoyed our stay but we're disappointed with cleanliness of the bathroom and hotel was quite aged.
Donald H. Couples United States of America, April 25, 2014
One of the few Hotels right on Patong beach.

Great Beach Location. Close to attractions. Great staff that helped us set up activities and day trips.
7.7
We had a very short stay at the resort, only 2 days. The hotel is older but we wanted to be on the beach and it's one of the very few hotels that sits directly on Patong beach. It was worth the extra cost just for the convenience. Within walking distance to shopping and restaurants plus nightlife if you're into that sort of scene. We took in a show and island hopping day trip all arranged by the hotel staff with transportation provided which was very convenient for us.
Angie N. Families with young children Malaysia, April 13, 2014
good location for beach and sun

good location, easy access to shopping area, on patong beach
6.3
this hotel is just on the beach, you can simply walk to the beach just few step, close to bangla road and jongcylon shopping centre

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Impiana Resort Patong PhuketImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - Guest RoomImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - Superior Garden ViewImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - Deluxe Garden ViewImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - ExteriorImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - Swimming PoolImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - Swimming PoolImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - Swimming PoolImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - ExteriorImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - ViewImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - ViewImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - Food and BeveragesImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - Food and BeveragesImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - Guest RoomImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - Guest RoomImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - LobbyImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - Food and BeveragesImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - SpaImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - Wedding SetupImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - WeddingImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - Meeting RoomImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - SpaImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - Meeting RoomImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - Guest RoomImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - Meeting RoomImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - ExteriorImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - SuperiorImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - SuperiorImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - DeluxeImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - SpaImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Impiana Resort Patong, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A06