or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Impiana Resort Patong

41, Taweewongse Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Impiana Phuket Cabana Resort & Spa
Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Swimming Pool Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Guest Room Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Exterior Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Swimming Pool Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Swimming Pool Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Exterior Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - View Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - View Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Food and Beverages Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Food and Beverages Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Guest Room Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Guest Room Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Lobby Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Food and Beverages Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Spa Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Exterior
Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Meeting Room Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Meeting Room Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Spa Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Meeting Room Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Guest Room Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Meeting Room Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Exterior
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 68
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
876 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (876)
Sort by:
Peter G. Couples United States of America, October 1, 2013
Great location friendly stafff

Location staff and spa
8.3
Chris D. Couples South Africa, September 30, 2013
Comfortable,centrally located, top Hotel

Comfort, clean, and centrally located
10
Great hotel centrally located and good value for money
Wilken I. Couples South Africa, September 30, 2013
stunning! excelent location

location, clean and attentive staff
9.7
Kong C. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 27, 2013
Very good

Very clean. Nice located, large room
8.3
Merina T. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 26, 2013
Superb hotel with great service

Great service, good price, best location
9
I really enjoyed my stay at Impiana Resort Patong. Before going to the hotel, I inform the General Manager that I would need to use their fridge in the kitchen. He immediately replied that everything will be sorted out. When I reach the hotel, all the hotel staff was inform about my needs. The only small problem was the communication with the staff. They even arrange dry ice to be delivered from Phuket town. The room was lovely, Quiet and peaceful. Breakfast at the hotel had a wide spread of food. Overall I was very happy with the service and the ambiance of the hotel.
Michele B. Couples Germany, September 23, 2013
Fantastic place

Location, staff and room
8.7
Stayed in the Impiana first time in 1998 (hotel name was different) and have to say I'm really impressed how they maintained everything. Well done
Margaret S. Couples United States of America, September 23, 2013
Right on the beach, run-down but cheaper than othe

beach-side, 2min walk to "Bar Street", spa is OK
5.3
I've stayed multiple times at Impiana, and if you want to be right on the beach, 2min walk from the tackiest "Bar Street", and deal with cockroaches in the bathroom at the Spa, than you can't do better. Fact is, you get what you pay for. The first room they showed us was a coffin so we requested another. Started to take a shower and the main circuit went out. 20minutes later, they hadn't fixed it so "upgraded" us to another room that had construction outside and fences up around the patio (to block the view of the construction). The main bar is not well stocked, and the rooms and public areas are very run-down. I understand that it's tropical climate, but surely the crumbling plaster could be redone. This year they (finally!) have DVD players in the room. But no luck hooking up a laptop to the TV. Staff is friendly-ish, but don't try overly much to make you feel special or welcome or even like a paying guest. Kind of a "another vacationer is here" attitude, which is contrary to what you would expect in Thailand. A shame, really, given it's a terrific location on the beach.
Glenn A. Families with young children Australia, September 14, 2013
Easy comfortable affordable

Location nightlife pool
8.7
Mei P. Families with older children Singapore, September 12, 2013
Great location, directly in front of the beach

Location, staff & comfort beds (including the additional bed ordered)
9
Nice complimentary birthday cake on day of arrival. Small pool but no issue as we were there for the nice & clean beach - great location with the beach just directly in front of the resort. Easily accessible to shopping districts, nice seafood restaurants & activities (rolling ball, bungee jump, to Phi Phi island group & many more). Only sad with the blackout on last night of stay which power hiccup was caused by the constant rain pour during the day. If not because of that, the trip could have been perfect.
Priscilia G. Families with older children Singapore, September 8, 2013
30 secs walk from Hotel to Beach.

Good Breakfast, 30 secs walk to Beach from Hotel & Sunset View from Hotel Lobby
8.3
Good location for shopper and beach activities. Unfortunately, hotel beds are too soft and bathroom is slightly old and dirty with cracks on cabinets. Hotel staffs are helpful and warm, mostly English speaking. Overall, i give 8/10.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Impiana Resort Patong PhuketImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - Swimming PoolImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - Guest RoomImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - ExteriorImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - Swimming PoolImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - Swimming PoolImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - ExteriorImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - ViewImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - ViewImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - Food and BeveragesImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - Food and BeveragesImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - Guest RoomImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - Guest RoomImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - LobbyImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - Food and BeveragesImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - SpaImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - ExteriorImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - Meeting RoomImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - Meeting RoomImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - SpaImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - Meeting RoomImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - Guest RoomImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - Meeting RoomImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Impiana Resort Patong, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A03