or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Impiana Resort Patong

41, Taweewongse Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Impiana Phuket Cabana Resort & Spa
Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Swimming Pool Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Guest Room Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Exterior Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Swimming Pool Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Swimming Pool Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Exterior Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - View Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - View Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Food and Beverages Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Food and Beverages Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Guest Room Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Guest Room Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Lobby Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Food and Beverages Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Spa Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Exterior
Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Meeting Room Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Meeting Room Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Spa Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Meeting Room Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Guest Room Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Meeting Room Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Exterior
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 68
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
876 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (876)
Sort by:
Satoshi U. Groups Japan, August 10, 2014
Good hotel

Location, Attentive Staff, and Affordable price
8.3
Located just in frontof the beach, and also within 5 minutes to Soi Bangla, it is in very convenient location. Swimming pool was rather small, but good enough to relax at the pool side. 10 minutes max to any of the tourist attraction in the area, worth staying in this hotel.
Kian K. Couples Singapore, August 10, 2014
Good location

Very good location to the popular part of Patong. 10 mins walk to Bangla Street. The beach is right in front of the resort.
8.3
The resort was very sweet to give me a birthday cake during my stay. That was a pleasant surprise. The resort is located very near to the popular part of the Patong beach and the beach is right in front. The resort is kind enough to offer us a room for wash up after we had checked out as our flight is at night.
Shahad A. Families with older children Oman, August 8, 2014
Verry good location

Good location beach and shoping erea
8.3
Jen C. Families with young children Malaysia, July 30, 2014
Nice resort but with moderate staff performance

Nice location, well upkeep of the place and tight security
6.7
The location permit us to easy access to near by famous shopping area, massage shops and seafood restaurants. The only set back is the front office staff are mostly unfriendly and not considerable. For example, we checked in late at 6pm upon arrival, so we thought we can request to have a sightless late check out at 2pm but the request was rejected. Also, we have a pre-arranged taxi back to the airport where we needed the staff to reconfirm the pick up time, the reply was we have to pay for the call charges, this give us a real bad impression of staff services.
Karen B. Solo travelers Australia, July 26, 2014
I'm Sorry

Location
4.3
Got a room last minute pretty cheap so was pretty happy about that... However my aircon didn't work and my room temp was 30oC the entire afternoon/night - I had to leave my doors open in order to get any kind of breeze. When I checked the just smiled and said I'm sorry. I also had 2 cockroaches running around in my bathtub so not the best cleanliness :( My bed covers had black marks all over them as well... definitely wouldn't come back.
Asker S. Solo travelers Denmark, July 24, 2014
great location and convenient for my need

location, convenient, room
7
Great and relaxing. The rooms getting a bit tired and need a face lift.
Jie Z. Couples China, July 8, 2014
everything is very nice

clean, nice, private beach
8.3
good
Tan C. Families with young children Malaysia, July 6, 2014
Great Hotel

Beside Beach, Good location, Value for Money
7.7
Old Hotel but comfortable, just that the bed is slanted. Springs spoiled. Wife had a back pain after sleeping there. Great location just beside the beach. Fully equipped morning breakfast beside the beach.
Debora C. Couples Indonesia, June 29, 2014
A very nice resort hotel in the heart of patong

Great Location, Great Beach, Great Service
9.3
The best 2 nights stay ever in Patong. The service was really great.
Ashish G. Families with older children India, June 28, 2014
Just ok

Beach
4
Not so good.... As it was expected ! No room service, no housekeeping after 9:00 pm until 9:30 am in the morning.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Impiana Resort Patong PhuketImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - Swimming PoolImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - Guest RoomImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - ExteriorImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - Swimming PoolImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - Swimming PoolImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - ExteriorImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - ViewImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - ViewImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - Food and BeveragesImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - Food and BeveragesImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - Guest RoomImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - Guest RoomImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - LobbyImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - Food and BeveragesImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - SpaImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - ExteriorImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - Meeting RoomImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - Meeting RoomImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - SpaImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - Meeting RoomImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - Guest RoomImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - Meeting RoomImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Impiana Resort Patong, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B07