Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Impiana Resort Patong

41, Taweewongse Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Impiana Phuket Cabana Resort & Spa
Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Guest Room Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Superior Garden View Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Deluxe Garden View Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Exterior Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Swimming Pool Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Swimming Pool Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Swimming Pool Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Exterior Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - View Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - View Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Food and Beverages Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Food and Beverages Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Guest Room Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Guest Room Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Lobby Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Food and Beverages
Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Spa Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Wedding Setup Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Wedding Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Meeting Room Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Spa Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Meeting Room Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Guest Room Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Meeting Room Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Exterior Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Superior Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Superior Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Deluxe
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 68
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 987 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (987)
Sort by:
Jessica B. Couples Australia, July 2, 2015
No toilet door!

Everything else was great
7.3
Without a proper door on the toilet there was no privacy for 'business' which made for a difficult routine
Peter C. Couples Australia, June 10, 2015
Great value

Location
7.3
Good value
Mark M. Solo travelers United States of America, June 4, 2015
Great beach resort in Patong, good value

location, room style, parking
3.7
It was very nice
Ian R. Couples United Kingdom, May 27, 2015
Good

Beach
9.3
Nine days
Mughees A. Couples Pakistan, May 24, 2015
Very good but prices are higher than others

Friday dinner
7.7
Nice
John A. Couples New Zealand, May 22, 2015
Brilliant. Absolutely wonderful

Price, Location, Staff.
10
From check in to check out, the staff could not have been more helpful - they were so obliging. We stayed may 2105. They gave us an early check in (12.30, as obviously a room was available) and we were able to hang about as long as we wished for our transport to arrive (2pm) at check out. We spent it in the air conditioned 'reading room' with free wifi, free printer, a couple of books and newspapers. Its right on the beach, as is the pool, its quiet, they have really good security so no hawkers or trinket sellers bother you (as there is plenty of them in the street), water sports right in front if you wish. Real easy stroll to the main shopping and Bangla Street. We had a deluxe room at a good price (low season I think). Nice greenery all around the rooms with an added bonus of squirrels prancing about the trees. I cannot fault it. Our stay was just perfect. Oh, the breakfast. You should have it. The variety is excellent for all tastes, even may fav poached eggs with bacon. Even small banana smoothies and yogurt. Seriously, endless variety. We didn't try dinner as we tended to end up wandering and stopping for bits of bites, so cannot comment there. Just book the place. You'll be pleased.
Ee L. Couples Malaysia, May 20, 2015
great stay

room, service, convenient
7.3
Philip H. Couples United Kingdom, May 19, 2015
Phuket

Hotel is in the best position on paying beach . Have stayed at others , nothing competes
9.3
Excellent stay staff from day 1 excellent , even when you come in in the early hours of morning they were still polite and courteous .
Lynn O. Couples Singapore, May 12, 2015
My first Phuket trip experience!

1. Cleanliness is the best thing I step into everyday. 2. The location of the place is perfect. Just outside are all the shops and restaurants that I needed. 3.The beach just in front of the hotel.
9.3
This is my first Phuket trip and I enjoyed it a lot. Love the beach which is just in front of the hotel. The room style was not too big nor too small. And I felt very relaxed in the room. The service there was awesome. Everywhere we went we were greeted and a few of the people whom we met there already know us. BAS, the first person we met there provided his service to us when we wanted to go for some city tour. And the guy who arranged our Phi Phi islands tour (sorry, I forgot to ask for the name) in just one word to describe the hotel is : AWESOME! The only part which I didn't get to have was their Romantic set dinner which they put in their menu but they doesn't have it at that moment. The rest, Thumbs Up!
Tai G. Couples Malaysia, May 6, 2015
near to shopping

shopping, food beach
6
very near to the beach

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Impiana Resort Patong PhuketImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - Guest RoomImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - Superior Garden ViewImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - Deluxe Garden ViewImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - ExteriorImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - Swimming PoolImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - Swimming PoolImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - Swimming PoolImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - ExteriorImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - ViewImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - ViewImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - Food and BeveragesImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - Food and BeveragesImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - Guest RoomImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - Guest RoomImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - LobbyImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - Food and BeveragesImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - SpaImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - Wedding SetupImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - WeddingImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - Meeting RoomImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - SpaImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - Meeting RoomImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - Guest RoomImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - Meeting RoomImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - ExteriorImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - SuperiorImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - SuperiorImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - DeluxeImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - SpaImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Impiana Resort Patong, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07