Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Impiana Resort Patong

41, Taweewongse Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Impiana Phuket Cabana Resort & Spa
Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Swimming Pool Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Guest Room Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Exterior Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Swimming Pool Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Swimming Pool Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Exterior Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - View Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - View Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Food and Beverages Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Food and Beverages Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Guest Room Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Guest Room Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Lobby Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Food and Beverages Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Spa Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Exterior
Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Meeting Room Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Meeting Room Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Spa Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Meeting Room Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Guest Room Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Meeting Room Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Exterior
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 68
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
903 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (903)
Sort by:
Peter G. Solo travelers United States of America, September 21, 2014
Great staff. Great location. Very relaxing

Staff, location, quiet atmosphere
9
Great value
Faiz K. Families with young children Malaysia, September 16, 2014
Fantastic

Beach fronting, location and privacy
8.7
Excellent hotel, very friendly staff, beach fronting, good location in patong, thoroughly enjoyed ourselves, will recommend it anyone and will come back again.
Mohammad R. Groups Singapore, September 15, 2014
Very friendly staffs,Good location n good price

All the above
10
Fantastic and love the place and location..will always comeback and stayed at Impiana Resort Patong Phuket..
Ernest H. Couples United Kingdom, September 14, 2014
Impiana..... Nice location but staff a bit miserab

Location, breakfast and rooms are okay
5.3
Nice staff and perfect location. However, I felt the staff were not very attentive by the poolside and majority of staff looked miserable, with the exception of one girl.
Michael J. Families with young children Macau, September 13, 2014
On Patong beach

Breakfast, staff and western style beds were really good
8.7
Beach needs to be cleaned and maintained. It was especially in need of garbage pickup during low tide, it was disturbing really. Staff really great.
Peter G. Couples United States of America, September 12, 2014
Best location in Phuket

Location Ambience service
9.3
Relaxing and enjoyable Best value on the beach
Michael J. Families with young children Macau, September 11, 2014
Good location but...

The 3 things. 1 the obviously good location. 2 the breakfast buffet 3 the staff
8.7
Rooms are getting a bit dated especially noticeable in the bathrooms. Otherwise it was very clean and beds are western style and comfortable. The one really bad point for me was the beach was just filthy, garbage everywhere, from plastic bags to bottles to old shoes and chunks of wood and cardboard. It surprised me that the hotel staff didn't have people out there with garbage bags cleaning it up, especially during low tide. It was really disgusting, but it wasn't only the impania part of the beach but all the way down as far as the eye can see. We've stayed at surin beach before and there seemed to be much less garbage.
Zuo H. Couples Singapore, September 8, 2014
A good all-in-one Stay

Location
9
Chin K. Couples Malaysia, September 1, 2014
Best Place in Patong beach

Beach hotel, nice room and friendly staff
8.7
We have a pleasant 2 night stay in Impiana Resort Patong, truly a beach resort. We constantly received update from the management from welcome letter to hotel function and activity send to the room. This is our 3 trip to Patong Phuket and we are so so glad that we choose Impiana.They have everything you need in the room, indoor & outdoor sandal, bath rob, beach towel, mosquito repellent, fan option and not forgetting with cozy lightings set-up. They have good sets of staffing, helpful, attentive, courteous and polite. The hotel beach security allows us to enjoy the pool and beach from beach vendors. All room are on the ground floor and it is like a village on its own. Love it and will definitely stay in Impiana again. All credits to the staff again.
Jovi Q. Families with young children Malaysia, September 1, 2014
Location was great but need a lot's of maintenance

Good location & nice beach..Really convenient for shopping & enjoyed the beautiful sunset .But yet quite disappointed about the hotel rooms condition extremely terrible & staff not friendly enough.
5.3
It was really disappointed.This is 3rd times stayed in impiana & the hotel conditions was far away from my expectations compared to previous visit.kettle was dirty & rusty,iron wire come out,staff wasn't friendly..Recept guy staff keep caring on talking with the other girl staff & letting customers waiting while I'm waiting for clear my rooms bill's before check out on the next day..As my both hands was carry all stuff from shopping & quite heavily. I was totally disappointed thru the whole vacation as we not really have a pleasant stayed during that period & I feel bad that I let my family down about the hotel conditions.I was no hesitate to stay in another hotel when next visiting in phuket.If there's the standard of impiana patong resort.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Impiana Resort Patong PhuketImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - Swimming PoolImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - Guest RoomImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - ExteriorImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - Swimming PoolImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - Swimming PoolImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - ExteriorImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - ViewImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - ViewImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - Food and BeveragesImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - Food and BeveragesImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - Guest RoomImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - Guest RoomImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - LobbyImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - Food and BeveragesImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - SpaImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - ExteriorImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - Meeting RoomImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - Meeting RoomImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - SpaImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - Meeting RoomImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - Guest RoomImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - Meeting RoomImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Impiana Resort Patong, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A07