or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Impiana Resort Patong

41, Taweewongse Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Impiana Phuket Cabana Resort & Spa

Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Lobby Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - View Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Reception Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Lobby Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Lobby Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Beach Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Beach Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Bathroom Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Superior Room Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Superior Room Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Superior Room Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Superior Room Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Bathroom Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Deluxe Room Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Sala Bua Restaurant Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Sala Bua Restaurant
Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Sala Bua Restaurant Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Sala Bua Restaurant Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Sala Bua Restaurant Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Sala Bua Restaurant Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - The Bristo Restaurant Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - The Bistro Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - The Bistro Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - The Bristo Restaurant Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - 3 Spices Restaurant Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - 3 Spices Restaurant Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - The Bistro Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Swasana Spa
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 68
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
14 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.9
Business travelers (14)
Sort by:
Panupat K. Business travelers Thailand, June 28, 2013
Very nice

Clean and comfortable
8
It's very nice location of this hotel, we love it
Yuval E. Business travelers Israel, May 22, 2013
goog location and breakfast - bad service

location, beach, breakfast
7
nicely located, a bit noisy, close to shopping and nice beach
Olivier G. Business travelers France, February 1, 2013
Nice place but very disappointed

Beautiful room but no view no light
6.7
Juste after we arrived with my friend who book a room with me through your web site, the reception told us that there was a problem in the system and our rooms wasn't booked. They try to upgrade them in the hotel opposite of the road. They invite us to have a look at the crappie room ... We refuse this terrible upgrade so we finally had a room in the hotel but not what we pay for We suppose to have a garden view not the room at the end of the garden with no light no view... The price of the room we had was far away from what we pay... I will not accept this and i'm waiting from your company the refunding of the room. I'm a regular guess and i use to work with you the time i had my hotel in Caribbean .
Prima T. Business travelers Indonesia, November 17, 2012
Great hotel with perfect location

Direct walk to Patong Beach, Fast Wi-Fi, near busy tourist areas
9
I was with a travel agent from Phuket, but i selected the hotel from Agoda, just to get the best possible beach view in Patong area. The price offered was fair, and as i expected, Impiana has a beautiful room, the garden and walk view is great, gotta love the morning walk
Peradach P. Business travelers Thailand, August 10, 2012
Good Hotel, Good Service, Good Location

Restaurant!
9
the impiana resort patong is simply one of a very few number of hotels in patong that gives us a beautiful beach front in a couple footsteps. overall, everything is exceptionally fine. a delux room is comfortably broad and sufficiently equipped with all accessories you may need during your travel or holiday. its garden view might not be that so attractive though, as it mainly views another room front door. if you would like a long pleasure stay, booking a sea-view room located just on the first line from the beach might be a better alternative. what simply the best is their restaurants which always serve a variety of tasty plates, with reasonable price. all staff, including on the front desk and at the restaurants & spa, are always helpful and friendly with all requests that would accommodate our convenient stay.
Restaurant Tip: No need to find food elsewhere, at the hotel's restaurants is what you may all want!
Foohsin Y. Business travelers Malaysia, June 10, 2012
Good Location

Prime area
6
from check in procedure , with the courtesy gsa who approach me is very professional . room is okay . breakfast was wonderful. i work in a travel industry even working before with this group, is my first time where rats come out from my cupboard. along the foyer , i have counted more than 5 rats running around the garden. approach by staff , and i do not feel is funny , while they are trying to tell me that ( mao liao ) , the rats is drunk ! ridiculous !! the management of ihrm , please look into the rats trap and too many rats swimming and running around especially near room 228 while accessing to the coffee house. i wasn't approach with apology hence they said normal !!!
Hotel Feature Tip: this is suitable for those who wanted to have contract with impiana hotel resort management for pest control.
Lam P. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 16, 2011
Beach front great hotel

Beach front hotel
7
impiana resort and spa phuket is a beach front hotel with sea view, good breakfast, nice room, sunset view,small pool but not too quite, and they charge you 2000 baht after 8pm per visitor, i stay in two inter-connecting room with a friend, he book for two person, when we check in, receptionist ask where is the other guest, i said will check in later or tomorrow, next night after 1am when we go back to hotel, my friend meet his friend and we go back to hotel pool have some drinks, they ask our guest register and say need to pay 2000 baht, i say register guest ok but refuse to pay, then they show us a form we both sign when we check in, indeed the form is saying we agree to pay 2000 baht after 8pm per visitor. i was so surprise, i said even we invite friend come to drink need to pay? they said you read the form, that mean yes. at the end i still refuse to pay and say this is our second guest, he just check in now, then they can't say anything but say if you have another vistor after now need to pay 2000 baht, i said ok ok, i think i don't want a unhappy trip......
Restaurant Tip: if you know some friend in phuket, shoulh ask them about sea food market near rawai beach, cheap good fresh sea food sale near the port, and opposite have few sea food restaurant cook for the style you like for 100 baht, we buy fish crabs pawns clams...... eat full only 2000 baht!!!!
Wendy B. Business travelers Australia, September 25, 2009
Impiana Review

The staff are just wonderful!!!!So caring. Absolutely everything is fantastic!
10
I have stayed at the Impiana several times and now I wouldnt stay any where else.This resort is outstanding in every way.Location, level of service by the staff, cleanliness,value for money,services provided,eg Day Spa are all of the highest standard.I would recommend it to other travellers always.In fact I send my clients there!
Travel tip: There is a great Hairdressing Salon nearby called The Mathaya Salon
Shimshon Z. Business travelers Israel, August 18, 2009
very good hotel

near the beach
8
The hotel was very good; easy to everything. There is nearby 5 minutes walk a nice center with some shops around and many restaurants and coffee shops; The location is great near busy area around no need take a taxi to go around; directly near the beach very realaxing area. The staff was very welcoming and speaking well English; serve you first class and professional; The room was very convenient with internet access etc;. The room was clean always with ability to open window and get a fresh air. nice balcony. I would recommend to my friends.
Markus G. Business travelers Switzerland, April 28, 2012
Tolle Lage im Zentrum und doch sehr ruhig

Direkter Zugang zum Strand
7.7
Ich war während 4 Tagen in diesem Hotel und habe es genossen. Die kleinen Villas fand ich schön, es war sauber und die Staff war freundlich und aufmerksam. Der direkte Strand Access war für mich das Highlight. Da mir die Action in der City nicht wirklich behagte, fand ich so doch einen schönen Zeitvertreib.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Impiana Resort Patong PhuketImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - LobbyImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - ViewImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - ReceptionImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - LobbyImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - LobbyImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - BeachImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - BeachImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - BathroomImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - Superior RoomImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - Superior RoomImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - Superior RoomImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - Superior RoomImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - BathroomImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - Deluxe RoomImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - Sala Bua RestaurantImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - Sala Bua Restaurant Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Sala Bua Restaurant Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Sala Bua RestaurantImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - Sala Bua RestaurantImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - Sala Bua RestaurantImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - The Bristo RestaurantImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - The Bistro Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - The Bistro Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - The Bristo RestaurantImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - 3 Spices RestaurantImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - 3 Spices RestaurantImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - The BistroImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - Swasana SpaImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - Swasana spaImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - Swasana spaImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - ReceptionImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - LobbyImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - LobbyImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - Wedding Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Incentive at Sala BuaImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - Beach BarImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - Pool ViewImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - Beach Front Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Beach Front Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Beach Front Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Beach Front Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Deluxe Garden ViewImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - Swimming PoolImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - Guest RoomImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - ExteriorImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Impiana Resort Patong, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B05