Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Impiana Resort Patong

41, Taweewongse Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on
173 reviews

621 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.7
Solo travelers (173)
Sort by:
Duncan S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 27, 2016
Over rated

Design
4.7
I arrived there and my room was not ready at 14:00pm,eventually was assigned at 16:00pm , if you stay in this hotel make sure you are assigned a room on th beach side of the hotel,I was assigned room 106 which was adjacent to the main road outside which by location meant you heard all of the traffic no reason to sit outside just to list to the noise of traffic going by,breakfast well better you should go out side of the hotel for breakfast,I ask for tomatoe omelette,was given omelette with cheese and onion and tomatoe , in general breakfast items not fully cooked ,lastly staff at the hotel need to be cross trained in the art of being polite to end my comments go and stay at the amari hotel better value and all round service to guests is much better,I will never stay at this hotel again
Report this review
Khaled A. Solo travelers United Arab Emirates, November 23, 2015
Lovely Beach Resort

Location, staff, view, pool
8
Report this review
Lap F. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 13, 2015
Nice pool, nice beach, nice place

Beautiful swimming pool and beach, good service, near to Bangla road
7.7
I like the swimming pool and beach so much, It is a very nice place for relaxing. Near to Bangla road and lot of restaurants when you step out to the hotel.
Report this review
Paul M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 30, 2015
Superb hotel

The location and being right on the beach is close to everything. The villas are lovely with privacy. Courteous, friendly and polite staff
10
My stay was excellent and was everything that I expected. The layout is wonderful with the lush Birds of Paradise framing the paths making you feel away from the hustle and bustle. The design of the villa I really liked and just having the large ceiling fan on gave you the feel of another era and a big comfy bed to top it all off. Will be back next year for sure.
Report this review
Asker S. Solo travelers Denmark, August 19, 2015
Great location and convenient for my need

Location, quiet, cosy villa
7
Great, nice beach not too busy at the moment
Report this review
Emma B. Solo travelers Ireland, July 8, 2015
Fabulous hotel.

Location, location, location. The staff were warm and welcoming and always able to facial folate and cater for your needs. I liked the room design, it had a very sophisticated vibe. Breakfast: 3/5
8.7
Very enjoyable. Although I was able to hear the adjoining room quite clearly @ times.
Report this review
Kun L. Solo travelers China, July 7, 2015
Not bad

Quiet. Near by the Patong beach .
8
Not bad . Very quiet
Report this review
Mark M. Solo travelers United States of America, June 4, 2015
Great beach resort in Patong, good value

location, room style, parking
3.7
It was very nice
Report this review
Julius T. Solo travelers United States of America, April 26, 2015
Staff & Location Friendly Place

Hospitality of staff, right on the beach and close proximity to Balance Road
9
Incredible staff!!! Everyone was sooo friendly. Room was spacious and right on the beach! The free shuttle service nearby attractions and to the airport was a major plus!
Report this review
Sherry Y. Solo travelers United States of America, March 28, 2015
Gem in Patong

Location, amenities, staff
9
What a gem in Patong! Beachfront access, great pool and incredible staff. Rooms are great and would be more than comfortable for extended stays.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1063 reviews Next page
Impiana Resort Patong PhuketImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - Guest PavillionImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - Guest RoomImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - Swimming PoolImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - Swimming PoolImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - ExteriorImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - InteriorImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - Food and BeveragesImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - Food and BeveragesImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - Guest RoomImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - Guest RoomImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - Food and BeveragesImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - Wedding SetupImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - WeddingImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - Meeting RoomImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - Meeting RoomImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - Guest RoomImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - SuperiorImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - SuperiorImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - DeluxeImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - Beach Bar & PavillionImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - SeaviewImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - LobbyImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - LobbyImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - Swasana SpaImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - Swasana Spa


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03