or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Impiana Resort Patong

41, Taweewongse Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Impiana Phuket Cabana Resort & Spa
Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Swimming Pool Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Guest Room Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Exterior Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Swimming Pool Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Swimming Pool Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Exterior Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - View Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - View Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Food and Beverages Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Food and Beverages Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Guest Room Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Guest Room Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Lobby Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Food and Beverages Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Spa Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Wedding Setup
Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Wedding Pavilon Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Meeting Room Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Spa Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Meeting Room Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Guest Room Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Meeting Room Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Exterior
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 68
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
150 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.8
Solo travelers (150)
Sort by:
Destin M. Solo travelers United States of America, December 5, 2014
Ok

AC didn't work , shower head leaked constantly, some staff were not helpful
6
Amnon C. Solo travelers Israel, November 23, 2014
Prime location, very close but still not to close

Food, Clean and quite
9
Like!
Banthik P. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 12, 2014
fantastic!

fantastic sea view, comfortable room, everything's nearby
9.3
Chorthip K. Solo travelers Thailand, October 20, 2014
everything was very good.

clean, good location and services
9.7
My friend said it was very good and he went back to stay there 2 more nights.
Peter G. Solo travelers United States of America, September 21, 2014
Great staff. Great location. Very relaxing

Staff, location, quiet atmosphere
9
Great value
Andrea T. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 14, 2014
Good location hotel!!!

Service and location
8
Mike S. Solo travelers United States of America, August 26, 2014
Great location to beach and nightlife

On the Beach, Close to restaurants and Bars, Friendly staff
7
I have stayed at this hotel about 5 times and I can say they need to upgrade the shower/bath area. Slow drains and leaky shower heads. Other than that, the hotel is very nice with a great pool and location on the beach.
Karen B. Solo travelers Australia, July 26, 2014
I'm Sorry

Location
4.3
Got a room last minute pretty cheap so was pretty happy about that... However my aircon didn't work and my room temp was 30oC the entire afternoon/night - I had to leave my doors open in order to get any kind of breeze. When I checked the just smiled and said I'm sorry. I also had 2 cockroaches running around in my bathtub so not the best cleanliness :( My bed covers had black marks all over them as well... definitely wouldn't come back.
Asker S. Solo travelers Denmark, July 24, 2014
great location and convenient for my need

location, convenient, room
7
Great and relaxing. The rooms getting a bit tired and need a face lift.
Sasi M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 20, 2014
Good hotel

Location, room, view
8.7
Great hotel. Had 3 rooms so they provided us with the suite which was excellent. Would definitely recommend it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Impiana Resort Patong PhuketImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - Swimming PoolImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - Guest RoomImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - ExteriorImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - Swimming PoolImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - Swimming PoolImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - ExteriorImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - ViewImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - ViewImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - Food and BeveragesImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - Food and BeveragesImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - Guest RoomImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - Guest RoomImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - LobbyImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - Food and BeveragesImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - SpaImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - Wedding SetupImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - Wedding PavilonImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - Meeting RoomImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - SpaImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - Meeting RoomImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - Guest RoomImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - Meeting RoomImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Impiana Resort Patong, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C03