or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Impiana Resort Patong

41, Taweewongse Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Impiana Phuket Cabana Resort & Spa
Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Swimming Pool Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Guest Room Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Exterior Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Swimming Pool Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Swimming Pool Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Exterior Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - View Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - View Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Food and Beverages Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Food and Beverages Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Guest Room Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Guest Room Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Lobby Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Food and Beverages Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Spa Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Exterior
Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Meeting Room Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Meeting Room Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Spa Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Meeting Room Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Guest Room Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Meeting Room Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Exterior
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 68
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
138 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.8
Solo travelers (138)
Sort by:
Mike S. Solo travelers United States of America, August 26, 2014
Great location to beach and nightlife

On the Beach, Close to restaurants and Bars, Friendly staff
7
I have stayed at this hotel about 5 times and I can say they need to upgrade the shower/bath area. Slow drains and leaky shower heads. Other than that, the hotel is very nice with a great pool and location on the beach.
Karen B. Solo travelers Australia, July 26, 2014
I'm Sorry

Location
4.3
Got a room last minute pretty cheap so was pretty happy about that... However my aircon didn't work and my room temp was 30oC the entire afternoon/night - I had to leave my doors open in order to get any kind of breeze. When I checked the just smiled and said I'm sorry. I also had 2 cockroaches running around in my bathtub so not the best cleanliness :( My bed covers had black marks all over them as well... definitely wouldn't come back.
Asker S. Solo travelers Denmark, July 24, 2014
great location and convenient for my need

location, convenient, room
7
Great and relaxing. The rooms getting a bit tired and need a face lift.
Vikram K. Solo travelers India, June 26, 2014
Excellent location

Access t the beach, SpA and food
8.7
While the verall experience was good, the air conditioning leaves a lot to be desired for. The temperature in the rooms did not go below 24 degree celcius and that is warm!
Asker S. Solo travelers Denmark, June 11, 2014
Great location

Location, spacy rooms, quiet location
8
Nice location, relaxed and easy to get around
Ho K. Solo travelers South Korea, May 28, 2014
location is nice staff is terrible

location, location, location
6.3
nice
Ronen G. Solo travelers Israel, May 18, 2014
Great room, nice Staff, Good breakfeast

just on the beach, nice hotel, reasonably priced
8
the best part is this hotel is located right on the beach in one side while another side is opened towards the busy shopping area.
Sae R. Solo travelers South Korea, November 3, 2013
Excellent !

good location, kind staff & easy to access to the beach
10
Everything was so great. The location was good to go to shops & restaurants and there is 7eleven near by as well. All the staffs were so nice and the room was very clean & fancy. The most important thing is the swimming pool has wonderful view toward Patong beach and it's really easy to enjoy the beach as well. If I go to Phuket again, I will definately stay this hotel again.
Melodie B. Solo travelers Philippines, October 27, 2013
beautiful hotel and big rooms

big rooms, nice view and good service
8
the Impiana resort patong hotel in Phuket is good. the hotel and its staff are very accommodating and efficient. very good service which is very common in Thailand. the room is also clean and the hotel is beautifully designed. its not very near the beach but just ok.
Kong C. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 27, 2013
Very good

Very clean. Nice located, large room
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Impiana Resort Patong PhuketImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - Swimming PoolImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - Guest RoomImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - ExteriorImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - Swimming PoolImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - Swimming PoolImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - ExteriorImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - ViewImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - ViewImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - Food and BeveragesImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - Food and BeveragesImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - Guest RoomImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - Guest RoomImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - LobbyImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - Food and BeveragesImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - SpaImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - ExteriorImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - Meeting RoomImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - Meeting RoomImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - SpaImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - Meeting RoomImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - Guest RoomImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - Meeting RoomImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Impiana Resort Patong, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A03