or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Impiana Resort Patong

41, Taweewongse Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Impiana Phuket Cabana Resort & Spa
Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Swimming Pool Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Guest Room Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Exterior Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Swimming Pool Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Swimming Pool Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Exterior Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - View Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - View Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Food and Beverages Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Food and Beverages Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Guest Room Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Guest Room Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Lobby Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Food and Beverages Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Spa Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Exterior
Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Meeting Room Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Meeting Room Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Spa Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Meeting Room Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Guest Room Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Meeting Room Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Exterior
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 68
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
75 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.9
Families with young children (75)
Sort by:
Kevin C. Families with young children Australia, October 11, 2014
Great Hotel

Location, design and pool, location
8.7
I always stay at this hotel when going to Patong Phuket. Generally it is a great hotel and the service and facilities are good. Pool on the beach and the location is the main attraction. The bungalows are good but not spectacular but easy to be comfortable there and for the price they are good. Staff and dinner is good and they are always helpful and friendly. My only complaint (and this is only from this trip not previous trips) was that the internet and wifi really sucked. If I needed access for work I would have been disappointed. But again. I love this hotel just because it is different from others and on the beach.
Sawatkorn V. Families with young children Thailand, October 1, 2014
Bad Staff training

Location, Layout, Beach
6.7
Faiz K. Families with young children Malaysia, September 16, 2014
Fantastic

Beach fronting, location and privacy
8.7
Excellent hotel, very friendly staff, beach fronting, good location in patong, thoroughly enjoyed ourselves, will recommend it anyone and will come back again.
Michael J. Families with young children Macau, September 13, 2014
On Patong beach

Breakfast, staff and western style beds were really good
8.7
Beach needs to be cleaned and maintained. It was especially in need of garbage pickup during low tide, it was disturbing really. Staff really great.
Michael J. Families with young children Macau, September 11, 2014
Good location but...

The 3 things. 1 the obviously good location. 2 the breakfast buffet 3 the staff
8.7
Rooms are getting a bit dated especially noticeable in the bathrooms. Otherwise it was very clean and beds are western style and comfortable. The one really bad point for me was the beach was just filthy, garbage everywhere, from plastic bags to bottles to old shoes and chunks of wood and cardboard. It surprised me that the hotel staff didn't have people out there with garbage bags cleaning it up, especially during low tide. It was really disgusting, but it wasn't only the impania part of the beach but all the way down as far as the eye can see. We've stayed at surin beach before and there seemed to be much less garbage.
Jovi Q. Families with young children Malaysia, September 1, 2014
Location was great but need a lot's of maintenance

Good location & nice beach..Really convenient for shopping & enjoyed the beautiful sunset .But yet quite disappointed about the hotel rooms condition extremely terrible & staff not friendly enough.
5.3
It was really disappointed.This is 3rd times stayed in impiana & the hotel conditions was far away from my expectations compared to previous visit.kettle was dirty & rusty,iron wire come out,staff wasn't friendly..Recept guy staff keep caring on talking with the other girl staff & letting customers waiting while I'm waiting for clear my rooms bill's before check out on the next day..As my both hands was carry all stuff from shopping & quite heavily. I was totally disappointed thru the whole vacation as we not really have a pleasant stayed during that period & I feel bad that I let my family down about the hotel conditions.I was no hesitate to stay in another hotel when next visiting in phuket.If there's the standard of impiana patong resort.
Adam B. Families with young children Australia, August 30, 2014
Great Staff

Great Stay as always! Staff always cheerful and happy to help in anyway! Great rooms, lovely pool on the beach. Breakfast is fine with large selection. Walking distance to nightlife shopping resturant
9.7
Jen C. Families with young children Malaysia, July 30, 2014
Nice resort but with moderate staff performance

Nice location, well upkeep of the place and tight security
6.7
The location permit us to easy access to near by famous shopping area, massage shops and seafood restaurants. The only set back is the front office staff are mostly unfriendly and not considerable. For example, we checked in late at 6pm upon arrival, so we thought we can request to have a sightless late check out at 2pm but the request was rejected. Also, we have a pre-arranged taxi back to the airport where we needed the staff to reconfirm the pick up time, the reply was we have to pay for the call charges, this give us a real bad impression of staff services.
Tan C. Families with young children Malaysia, July 6, 2014
Great Hotel

Beside Beach, Good location, Value for Money
7.7
Old Hotel but comfortable, just that the bed is slanted. Springs spoiled. Wife had a back pain after sleeping there. Great location just beside the beach. Fully equipped morning breakfast beside the beach.
Alok S. Families with young children India, April 30, 2014
Nice and reasonably priced hotel located on beach

just on the beach, nice hotel, reasonably priced
9.3
it was a pleasant experience staying in this hotel. the best part is this hotel is located right on the beach in one side while another side is opened towards the busy shopping area. it is certainly worth the money. we stayed in seaview room which saved us from the loud music being played on the road side in the night. as a pleasant surprise, the hotel staff offered us a complimentary birthday cake (knowing that we are there for birthday celebration). the beach side area has got lots of water sports activities. there are plenty of restaurants around. the breakfast buffet was superb. good place to stay with family and kids. we felt one small discomfort from the poor lights in the room. but otherwise it is highly recommended place to stay in patong.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Impiana Resort Patong PhuketImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - Swimming PoolImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - Guest RoomImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - ExteriorImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - Swimming PoolImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - Swimming PoolImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - ExteriorImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - ViewImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - ViewImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - Food and BeveragesImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - Food and BeveragesImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - Guest RoomImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - Guest RoomImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - LobbyImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - Food and BeveragesImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - SpaImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - ExteriorImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - Meeting RoomImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - Meeting RoomImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - SpaImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - Meeting RoomImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - Guest RoomImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - Meeting RoomImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Impiana Resort Patong, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A03