or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Impiana Resort Patong

41, Taweewongse Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Impiana Phuket Cabana Resort & Spa

Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Lobby Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - View Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Reception Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Lobby Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Lobby Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Beach Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Beach Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Bathroom Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Superior Room Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Superior Room Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Superior Room Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Superior Room Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Bathroom Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Deluxe Room Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Sala Bua Restaurant Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Sala Bua Restaurant
Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Sala Bua Restaurant Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Sala Bua Restaurant Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Sala Bua Restaurant Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Sala Bua Restaurant Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - The Bristo Restaurant Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - The Bistro Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - The Bistro Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - The Bristo Restaurant Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - 3 Spices Restaurant Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - 3 Spices Restaurant Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - The Bistro Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Swasana Spa
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 68
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
59 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.6
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
8.0
Families with older children (59)
Sort by:
Janet M. Families with older children Australia, June 5, 2014
Comfortable hotel, great location

Pool, location, beach
9
I visited with my 22 year old daughter. Loved the pool and proximity to the beach. Walk out the front door, though and you're right in the middle of busy downtown Phuket. An abundance of restaurants and spas gave lots of choice when not lying by the pool
Leung C. Families with older children Hong Kong, November 26, 2013
Poor Staff attitude

Close to the beach, Good location
4.7
Poor attitude of staff; room cleanliness is poor, by the bathroom; restaurant staff lazy. I believe Impiana resort in Thailand in recent years, the worst of a hotel stay
Pamela D. Families with older children New Zealand, October 7, 2013
Great position hotel in need of a facelift

Position, staff pool
6.3
Stayed at this hotel Dec/Jan loved our stay, this time found hotel needs a major facelift eg: leaking roofs broken floor boards on balcony, breakfast menu needs to be updated.
Mei P. Families with older children Singapore, September 12, 2013
Great location, directly in front of the beach

Location, staff & comfort beds (including the additional bed ordered)
9
Nice complimentary birthday cake on day of arrival. Small pool but no issue as we were there for the nice & clean beach - great location with the beach just directly in front of the resort. Easily accessible to shopping districts, nice seafood restaurants & activities (rolling ball, bungee jump, to Phi Phi island group & many more). Only sad with the blackout on last night of stay which power hiccup was caused by the constant rain pour during the day. If not because of that, the trip could have been perfect.
Priscilia G. Families with older children Singapore, September 8, 2013
30 secs walk from Hotel to Beach.

Good Breakfast, 30 secs walk to Beach from Hotel & Sunset View from Hotel Lobby
8.3
Good location for shopper and beach activities. Unfortunately, hotel beds are too soft and bathroom is slightly old and dirty with cracks on cabinets. Hotel staffs are helpful and warm, mostly English speaking. Overall, i give 8/10.
Lam W. Families with older children Hong Kong, August 18, 2013
Relaxing and Comfortable Room

Swimming Pool, Next to the Patong Beach and Good location
7.3
Staying in Impiana definitely gives me a better travelling experience. In the morning, it offers good breakfast with many options. I can go swim at their swimming pool with very nice beach view. At night, I can walk from hotel to Bangla Road or Big C for drinking and shopping easily, around 15 mins walk.
Young S. Families with older children Malaysia, August 9, 2013
Enjoyable and Pleasant.

Excellent location,superb breakfast ,friendly staff and comfortable rooms
9.7
Good location,walking distance to many attractions like Bangla Road, Jugcceylon shooping centre,local restaurants. The hotel is just right by the beach. Friendly and attentive receptionists and staff. Breakfast has a wide variety and the food provided is delicious. Room is well-renovated with nice design. The internet connection is good. Impiana hotel is value for money.
Scott H. Families with older children United Kingdom, August 5, 2013
Good Hotel close to all amenities

Garden rooms giving a secluded feel with lovely pool and beach, yet walking distance to all amenities.
8.3
The staff were all friendly, specifically in the main restaurant which is right next to the beach. For a Hotel restaurant the food in the evening was excellent as was the service and listening to the waves made for a perfect meal. Within 3 minutes walk from our room which are all ground floor level, you can be on the beach or already in Town looking at the shops and other restaurants. If you want a small quiet Hotel without a Gym and not wanting to travel by Taxi to get everywhere this is perfect. Thanks to all the staff, you guys were great.
Wan N. Families with older children Malaysia, June 15, 2013
comfortable and lavish hotel on patong

location, on the beach, easy access
10
its a very nice hotel on the beach. only a few hotels thats right on the beach. i enjoyed my stay and will definitely come back. modern concept clean room. could've been bigger i think for the price.the fact that its on the beach it satisfy everything. food is good but can find cheaper outside.
Jimmy G. Families with older children Malaysia, June 10, 2013
Unpleasant

Location, location, location
5.3
Our experience at Impiana Resort Patong was poor right form the moment we checked in. We had requested early check-in but when we arrived the rooms was not ready. When teh rooms were finally ready we were told to goto our rooms and they will send the luggage. After 45 minutes wait our bags never arrived so we had to go get them ourselves. The other surprise we had later was when it was raining, the room started to leak above the TV and also in the bathroom.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Impiana Resort Patong PhuketImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - LobbyImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - ViewImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - ReceptionImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - LobbyImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - LobbyImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - BeachImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - BeachImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - BathroomImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - Superior RoomImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - Superior RoomImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - Superior RoomImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - Superior RoomImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - BathroomImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - Deluxe RoomImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - Sala Bua RestaurantImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - Sala Bua Restaurant Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Sala Bua Restaurant Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Sala Bua RestaurantImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - Sala Bua RestaurantImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - Sala Bua RestaurantImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - The Bristo RestaurantImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - The Bistro Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - The Bistro Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - The Bristo RestaurantImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - 3 Spices RestaurantImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - 3 Spices RestaurantImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - The BistroImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - Swasana SpaImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - Swasana spaImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - Swasana spaImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - ReceptionImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - LobbyImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - LobbyImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - Wedding Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Incentive at Sala BuaImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - Beach BarImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - Pool ViewImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - Beach Front Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Beach Front Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Beach Front Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Beach Front Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Deluxe Garden ViewImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - Swimming PoolImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - Guest RoomImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - ExteriorImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Impiana Resort Patong, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A07