Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Impiana Resort Patong

41, Taweewongse Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Impiana Phuket Cabana Resort & Spa
Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Guest Room Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Superior Garden View Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Deluxe Garden View Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Exterior Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Swimming Pool Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Swimming Pool Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Swimming Pool Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Exterior Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - View Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - View Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Food and Beverages Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Food and Beverages Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Guest Room Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Guest Room Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Lobby Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Food and Beverages
Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Spa Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Wedding Setup Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Wedding Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Meeting Room Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Spa Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Meeting Room Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Guest Room Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Meeting Room Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Exterior Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Superior Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Superior Impiana Resort Patong Phuket - Deluxe
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 68
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
976 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (976)
Sort by:
Philip H. Couples United Kingdom, May 19, 2015
Phuket

Hotel is in the best position on paying beach . Have stayed at others , nothing competes
9.3
Excellent stay staff from day 1 excellent , even when you come in in the early hours of morning they were still polite and courteous .
Lynn O. Couples Singapore, May 12, 2015
My first Phuket trip experience!

1. Cleanliness is the best thing I step into everyday. 2. The location of the place is perfect. Just outside are all the shops and restaurants that I needed. 3.The beach just in front of the hotel.
9.3
This is my first Phuket trip and I enjoyed it a lot. Love the beach which is just in front of the hotel. The room style was not too big nor too small. And I felt very relaxed in the room. The service there was awesome. Everywhere we went we were greeted and a few of the people whom we met there already know us. BAS, the first person we met there provided his service to us when we wanted to go for some city tour. And the guy who arranged our Phi Phi islands tour (sorry, I forgot to ask for the name) in just one word to describe the hotel is : AWESOME! The only part which I didn't get to have was their Romantic set dinner which they put in their menu but they doesn't have it at that moment. The rest, Thumbs Up!
Tai G. Couples Malaysia, May 6, 2015
near to shopping

shopping, food beach
6
very near to the beach
Joel C. Families with older children Philippines, May 4, 2015
Nice Hotel

Beach Front, Friendly Staff and Clean Room
8
we enjoyed staying in this hotel.
Kian K. Couples Singapore, April 30, 2015
Relatively rundown hotel

Beach front advantage, excellent location,
4.3
Most of the rooms in this resort has no view, just a pavement in front. Room condition was poor; oily and humid feeling. Toilet ceiling leaked whenever it rained. Even the wardrobe leaked and the in-room safe was not spared. Toilet floor was perpetually wet from the water that flowed down from the bathtub even when it was no longer being used. Housekeeping did not clear the ice bucket and glasses that was left outside my room even at the end of third day. Breakfast food selection was limited and staff was not enthusiastic to serve. Overall, I would say spend your money elsewhere.
Julius T. Solo travelers United States of America, April 26, 2015
Staff & Location Friendly Place

Hospitality of staff, right on the beach and close proximity to Balance Road
9
Incredible staff!!! Everyone was sooo friendly. Room was spacious and right on the beach! The free shuttle service nearby attractions and to the airport was a major plus!
Melodye M. Couples Oman, March 29, 2015
Holiday for couples

Location, size of room, food.
7.3
Lest than desirable. When we made a complaint regarding a security issue our complaint was treated as a figment of our imagination. Beware of your belongings.
Sherry Y. Solo travelers United States of America, March 28, 2015
Gem in Patong

Location, amenities, staff
9
What a gem in Patong! Beachfront access, great pool and incredible staff. Rooms are great and would be more than comfortable for extended stays.
Angela R. Families with young children New Zealand, March 24, 2015
Indiana exceeds our expectations

Staff, pool, location
9
Great!
Thu N. Couples Australia, March 23, 2015
Go elsewhere

The only good thing about this hotel was the location.
6
Check in was suppose to be at 12, we didn't get our room until 3pm. The pool is tiny, the rooms were old, dark and gloomy.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Impiana Resort Patong PhuketImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - Guest RoomImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - Superior Garden ViewImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - Deluxe Garden ViewImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - ExteriorImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - Swimming PoolImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - Swimming PoolImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - Swimming PoolImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - ExteriorImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - ViewImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - ViewImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - Food and BeveragesImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - Food and BeveragesImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - Guest RoomImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - Guest RoomImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - LobbyImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - Food and BeveragesImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - SpaImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - Wedding SetupImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - WeddingImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - Meeting RoomImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - SpaImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - Meeting RoomImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - Guest RoomImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - Meeting RoomImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - ExteriorImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - SuperiorImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - SuperiorImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - DeluxeImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - SpaImpiana Resort Patong Phuket - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Impiana Resort Patong, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C03