or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

In Da Lodge

Jalan Raya Ubud, Behind klinik Dharma Usada, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

In Da Lodge Bali - Garden In Da Lodge Bali - Interior In Da Lodge Bali - Garden In Da Lodge Bali - Interior In Da Lodge Bali - Interior In Da Lodge Bali - Exterior In Da Lodge Bali - Interior In Da Lodge Bali - Garden In Da Lodge Bali - Garden In Da Lodge Bali - Entrance In Da Lodge Bali - Garden In Da Lodge Bali - Entrance In Da Lodge Bali - Garden In Da Lodge Bali - Guest Room In Da Lodge Bali - Garden In Da Lodge Bali - Garden
In Da Lodge Bali - Garden In Da Lodge Bali - Interior In Da Lodge Bali - Bathroom In Da Lodge Bali - Exterior In Da Lodge Bali - Guest Room In Da Lodge Bali - Guest Room In Da Lodge Bali - Balcony/Terrace In Da Lodge Bali - Guest Room
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 12
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
294 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (294)
Sort by:
Denzil B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 20, 2012
Great escape from the crowds on Monkey Forest

The whole team at this hotel go out of their way to help you enjoy your stay. Great wifi too
10
The staff at the hotel were great, helped me arrange some tours and transfer to the airport. The location is just a short walk from the crowds of day trippers that invade Ubud. Great cooling breeze runs through the site so you don't even need to use a fan or air con at night. Had a great sleep on the most comfortable bed I had in Indonesia
Hotel Feature Tip: Go for the villa. you have great views and your own kitchen too
Tsz H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 7, 2012
Very unexpected of what U get here

Very Relax Place
7
pros: -free internet -huge delux hotel room which is my very unexpected, and it is well furnitured as well. decent! -hot water shower with standard water pressure cons: -very difficult to locate itself. the hotel is not located near main road. even locals and taxi driver do not know the way. make sure you mark the hotel on your own map before going -no air con (w/ fan only, not a big problem for me actually) -gecko/insect occurred (as the hotel is near grassland)
Hotel Feature Tip: Bring your own towel
Jacquelyn Z. Solo travelers United States of America, April 5, 2012
Good price, large room

comfortable bed, nice atmosphere
7.3
Stayed here for my first 2 nights in Ubud because I found the discounted rate on Agoda. It was worth the price ($16). The room was large, the bed was comfortable, and the staff was friendly. The breakfast isn't anything special but I wasn't expecting much. Location is also a plus as it is within walking distance to most attractions. Would recommend staying here if you want a clean budget room!
Michael V. Solo travelers Canada, April 2, 2012
Amazing beautiful guesthouse steps from the action

Friendly Staff, Huge Rooms, Breakfast, Gardens, Location
9.3
I can recommend this home stay / guest house wholeheartedly, it is by far the best place I've stayed in Bali and can't imagine it getting any better, especially not for the money. I booked in for only 3 days but stayed for a week and a half. All of the staff here are extremely friendly and always helpful. The rooms are huge and as I wasn't booked in for a specific amount of time I got moved around to a few different rooms, all of which were better than the last. Jan, the owner and operator was very pleasant and always accommodating. Even if the price was twice as much it would still all be worth it. Stay HERE.
Claire G. Solo travelers Canada, April 2, 2012
Great hotel and lovely staff

great staff and ameneties
9
Really enjoyed my stay. Clean rooms and very helpful staff.
Renee H. Groups Australia, March 29, 2012
What a great find!

Great locations, peaceful setting, wonderful price
9
What a great little place! The hotel is more like a homestay, nestled into the kampung area just of Jalan Raya Ubud. Jan the owner and his wonderful staff will go out of their way to make you feel comfortable and we felt totally looked after the whole time we were there. The rooms are simple but clean and nice, tastefully decorated and quite big. Would definitely return and recommend it to others.
Tomislav M. Couples Croatia, March 28, 2012
Nice surprise after finding it eventualy

Good price, pleasant staff, very big rooms
8.7
it was bit hard to find, but it is very near main ubud road, just bit uphill south of it. after very small entrance, there is very nice courtyard. cousy reception, nice staff, terrace in front every room, and nice view at rice field over the courtyard wall.
Alejandro R. Couples Mexico, March 28, 2012
Excellent Location and Very Friendly staff

Location near to Ubud centre; Nice decoration; Ideal for big groups as the rooms are LARGE!; Staff friendly & they bring breakfast @ your door
8.3
we liked this hotel, the room available was a superior/studio, which is for 3 couples just for my gf & me, the room is large and nicely decorated. they provide you with a gallon of purified water which is helpful if you want to refill your water bottles. is close to ubud centre, just 10 min. walk, the only setback is that its on a small hill, but even that, you get a nice view. the staff is friendly and kind, and as we wanted to stay another night, they respected agoda's rate.
Restaurant Tip: If you pass by Ubud Temple (which is on opposite corner of tourist information centre) infront, visit the small restaurant "Warung Babi Gulig", they serve the suckling pig, which is one of the traditional Balinese dishes (and if you like chilli, ask for the house's chopped chili) Delicious!!
Ting N. Couples Malaysia, March 21, 2012
Great location, quiet and nice environment.

Room Space are big, near to attraction point, 5 minutes walk to access shops at Ubud.
7
I'm booking for standard room, but they give us family room. Average room condition and there are no aircon & no TV, but its really nice for who like the nature environment. We stay there for 3 nights and move to Kuta but my wife still prefer to stay at In Da Lodge.
Hendrik T. Solo travelers Germany, March 18, 2012
Lovely design

Nice location, nice traditional design
8.7
I enjoyed my stay. i travel through Indonesia alone and so far this has been the best hotel i have stayed at. The food was great, prices were good. staff were very discreet when needed.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

In Da Lodge BaliIn Da Lodge Bali - GardenIn Da Lodge Bali - InteriorIn Da Lodge Bali - GardenIn Da Lodge Bali - InteriorIn Da Lodge Bali - InteriorIn Da Lodge Bali - ExteriorIn Da Lodge Bali - InteriorIn Da Lodge Bali - GardenIn Da Lodge Bali - GardenIn Da Lodge Bali - EntranceIn Da Lodge Bali - GardenIn Da Lodge Bali - EntranceIn Da Lodge Bali - GardenIn Da Lodge Bali - Guest RoomIn Da Lodge Bali - GardenIn Da Lodge Bali - GardenIn Da Lodge Bali - GardenIn Da Lodge Bali - InteriorIn Da Lodge Bali - BathroomIn Da Lodge Bali - ExteriorIn Da Lodge Bali - Guest RoomIn Da Lodge Bali - Guest RoomIn Da Lodge Bali - Balcony/TerraceIn Da Lodge Bali - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B07