My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

In Da Lodge

Jalan Raya Ubud, Behind klinik Dharma Usada, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

In Da Lodge Bali - Hotel Interior In Da Lodge Bali - Garden In Da Lodge Bali - Hotel Interior In Da Lodge Bali - Hotel Interior In Da Lodge Bali - Hotel Exterior In Da Lodge Bali - Hotel Interior In Da Lodge Bali - Garden In Da Lodge Bali - Garden In Da Lodge Bali - Entrance In Da Lodge Bali - Garden In Da Lodge Bali - Entrance In Da Lodge Bali - Garden In Da Lodge Bali - Guest Room In Da Lodge Bali - Garden In Da Lodge Bali - Garden In Da Lodge Bali - Garden
In Da Lodge Bali - Hotel Interior
Hotel Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 12
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

7.6

based on
294 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (294)
Sort by:
Linh N. Couples September 18, 2011
Lovely place with great service

Very friendly and helpful owner and staff, good location
7.7
We stayed at Inda Lodge for 2 nights, and were extremely happy with the service provided by friendly staffs. All staffs were always cheerful, they smiled whenever they saw us. Especially, Wayan was a great help; he helped us to rent a motorbike, showed us where we should go in Ubud. The owner, Ronan, is a very nice guy. He offered us a free drive to Kuta as he was also going there. We really wish all the bests for Inda Lodge and hope to see the place again.
Boon H. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 13, 2011
Simple, no frills, very friendly and helpful staff

Upstairs rooms have view of paddy field; very quiet place; doves and chickens provide wake-up morning calls
6.3
- away from jalan raya ubud, accessible via a side-street; as such, a very quiet location - most taxi drivers are not familiar with the place; we spent about 20 minutes looking for it - walking distance (about 10 minutes) to ubud palace (central ubud) - because it is near to some temples (e.g. the pura dalem temple), one could hear music from some dance performances - nice that there are some convenience stores and internet cafes nearby (on jalan raya ubud, the main street)
Travel tip: Check out Ubud Information Centre (across the road from Ubud Palace), and talk to tourist service agents about their tour packages before you approach taxi drivers
Li M. Solo travelers China, September 12, 2011
lovely hotel and great location

beautiful design...great location, cheap price.staffs are good
9.7
I have stayed there for 2 days... i wish i could stay longer,,, the staffs there are great,, nice.. helpful... room was great... i like the design anyway... just if the lamp can be more bright would be best.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: near rice field and monkey forrest... nice location... you may rent a motor cycle or bike... it is nice hotel.. i love it...
Pooria P. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 10, 2011
Best place to stay in Ubud..

Lovely staff, very helpful and kind, romantic and beutiful place, clean rooms
9.7
if you are going to ubud, don't miss staying in this lovely place, it's very near to everything including the market, beautiful rice gardens in ubud are in walking distance of in da lodge.. the suit was very clean..with a amazing balcony open to rice gardens.. you won't believe but ronald the owner he bought a beer for me when he found it is my birthday..and wayang is very helpful guy working there..
M S. Couples Indonesia, September 8, 2011
Quite nice place

rice field
7.3
the first impressed when i arrived at this villa (not a hotel for me) was that i felt like i'm in another world. after walked around in crowded center of ubud, i could relax in this quite villa. with friendly staff that makes me feel like at home. but if you have plan to come with a car, it will be a bit difficult. no parking place at this villa.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: not far a way from this villa, you can find a wonderful rice terrace. Ask the staff, and you will get the direction.
Yao H. Solo travelers Taiwan, September 7, 2011
Every thing is good !

Staff is very kindly, room is romantic, and also quiet place
9.7
Every thing is good. The room is very clean, romantic ,and quiet. The staff is very kindly. And also provide WIFI for free. I love it !!
Nightlife Tip: very quiet place,but also not far to go main street.
Nadia I. Families with older children Indonesia, September 4, 2011
The best hotel while I'm in Bali

the ambience, the room, the staff and the friendly owner
9.7
I am travelling with 10 people including parents, and all of them agreed this is the best place we stayed while we're in Bali. Ubud is the best, not too crowded, and the hotel is just perfect. Ronald, the owner is very helpful and friendly. I love this hotel, and no doubt I will be back here if I come to Ubud, and I hope I can stay longer :)
Hotel Feature Tip: Stay here longer than other places in Bali, it's worth it :D
Vincent H. Families with young children Malaysia, September 2, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Great location, nice view of garden.
9.3
need brighter light on the path to the guest house.
Lisa W. Couples Canada, September 2, 2011
Would stay again

close to centre but feels like youre in a secluded area
8.7
we were only in ubud for 2 days so were only able to 1 night but as soon as we arrived we wished we could stay longer. its a beautiful pleace. nice, modern, clean rooms. the staff are really great! very helpful! the morning we were leaving the electricity and water stopped working. but the staff arranged for us to come back in a few hours to shower before heading out of ubud. so although it was an inconvenience, the staff did what they could to help us out.
Mulianingsih K. Groups Indonesia, September 2, 2011
Superb!

The hotel ambience :)
8
Beyond my expectation. :) This hotel is the best place to stay in Ubud. :) The location is perfect, in the middle of Ubud. You can reach famous landmark there by walk. :) A very friendly owner,a great decorations. You can relaxed your self in the ethnic spacious room. :) The breakfast was ok.
Restaurant Tip: Bunute Cafe, the awesome reggae bar! :D

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

In Da Lodge BaliIn Da Lodge Bali - Hotel InteriorIn Da Lodge Bali - GardenIn Da Lodge Bali - Hotel InteriorIn Da Lodge Bali - Hotel InteriorIn Da Lodge Bali - Hotel ExteriorIn Da Lodge Bali - Hotel InteriorIn Da Lodge Bali - GardenIn Da Lodge Bali - GardenIn Da Lodge Bali - EntranceIn Da Lodge Bali - GardenIn Da Lodge Bali - EntranceIn Da Lodge Bali - GardenIn Da Lodge Bali - Guest RoomIn Da Lodge Bali - GardenIn Da Lodge Bali - GardenIn Da Lodge Bali - GardenIn Da Lodge Bali - Hotel Interior


AS-AGWEB-3A04