Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

In Da Lodge

Jalan Raya Ubud, Behind klinik Dharma Usada, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 12
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 298 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (298)
Sort by:
Jonas K. Couples Germany, July 30, 2013
Very relaxing, centrally located, value for money

Food, comfort, location
10
We had an amazing stay here and would totally recommend it to couples and family. It had a very relaxing vibe to it eventhough next to the Main Street of ubud. The room was big and very nice. The bathroom had a nice sign but its cleanliness can be improved. Great staffs and food.
Report this review
Xing Y. Solo travelers China, July 25, 2013
it so good

design ,feeling,
9.7
confortable for me to stay here for one day,but the hot water is not so good, the boss is so nice and everything is so surprise ,near by center and so good
Report this review
Yang Y. Couples China, July 21, 2013
Wouldn't stay here again

Friendly staff, big rooms, nice view of rice paddies
5
I was looking forward to staying here as I had read a lot of good reviews. But the first large apartment we were given was not clean, lizard droppings, bird feathers, and dusty. There were water problems when we arrived and we weren't able to shower for hours. The second day there was no water and we had to move. The second smaller room was nicer and cleaner, but still had electricity problems. Overall, I was annoyed with this place. I wanted a refund to stay somewhere else in Ubud, but couldn't get it since I had prepaid . This was the worst hotel experience during my stay in Bali. i had much better accommodations for cheaper. I definitely would not return here, but met a few people who loved this place. If you really want to stay here I'd recommend just booking one night and seeing if you like it.
Report this review
Mohd H. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 2, 2013
Centrally located, friendly and helpful staff.

Location, friendly and foods.
10
Centrally located and easy access. Garden style. The Dutch owners, Salwa and all of the staff really helpful and friendly. Clean and large size room. Comfortable bed. Most important, the price is really reasonable and value for money.
Report this review
Cristiane T. Solo travelers Brazil, June 24, 2013
Very pleasant and relaxed atmosphere

Staff are customer centered, they can arrange most services at competitive price, bed and pillows were of good quality, they serve good daily meal at affordable prices,.
10
My stay was really pleasant, I end up extending as I felt confortable and could relax. They have a well kept garden with hammocks, a hut with a bed, you can just pick any of the hundreds of books they have and enjoy yourself. Yummy food is served for dinner at afordable prices. During my stay I could notice a high return rate as many guests were staying there for 2nd time (or more) already. Also, many travelers extended their stay as i did.
Report this review
Maddisen D. Solo travelers United States of America, June 20, 2013
Nice stay, lovely place

Garden view, nice setting, friendly staff
8.7
Report this review
Robert C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 14, 2013
Relaxing, friendly, private, charming, nice owners

The owners, Peace,
8.3
Report this review
Patrick O. Solo travelers Ireland, May 27, 2013
Great location

Location, room size, quiet place
7
Good place to stay in Ubud, centrally located and ok rooms.
Report this review
Ming Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 22, 2013
worth for staying for budget traveller

centrally located at jalan raya ubud (main road), reasonable price and motor rental service available
7
This In Da Lodge is located at the main road (on the way to Blanco Museum). You will see a slope on the left when you are heading to Blanco Museum, this guesthouse is located on the slope.
Report this review
Yu-Li C. Solo travelers Taiwan, May 19, 2013
nice hotel but a bit high price for bali

good wifi, beautiful build
6.7
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08