Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

In Da Lodge

Jalan Raya Ubud, Behind klinik Dharma Usada, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

In Da Lodge Bali - Interior In Da Lodge Bali - Garden In Da Lodge Bali - Interior In Da Lodge Bali - Interior In Da Lodge Bali - Exterior In Da Lodge Bali - Interior In Da Lodge Bali - Garden In Da Lodge Bali - Garden In Da Lodge Bali - Entrance In Da Lodge Bali - Garden In Da Lodge Bali - Entrance In Da Lodge Bali - Garden In Da Lodge Bali - Guest Room In Da Lodge Bali - Garden In Da Lodge Bali - Garden In Da Lodge Bali - Garden
In Da Lodge Bali - Interior
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 12
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
294 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (294)
Sort by:
Jospeh D. Couples Canada, May 1, 2013
amazing

amazing garden friendly staff good location
8.7
I arrived expecting a room and ended up in an amazing two stories cabin with one of the best bed i ever had, windows on the rice patties a large bathroom and a good selection of affordable food and drinks. for the price i paid i would give a 10 on 10.
Conchita P. Solo travelers Australia, April 22, 2013
Beautiful gardens but large rooms smell of mould

Beautiful gardens, quiet surroundings, large room
5.3
The biggest problem about this place is the room smelling of mould. I have never been in such a big room in my life but the mould is off-putting. Also, the lighting is very dark.
Eric K. Solo travelers Canada, April 13, 2013
Large clean room in a beautiful garden

Clean, large rooms, inexpensive
8
It is a nice hotel situated right across a temple which holds the kecak and fire dances everyday. The garden was beautiful and the staff were extremely friendly, and the room rate is low considering the high quality of service offered.
Rini D. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 25, 2013
the room was clean

the room was clean, near to uluwatu
6
so far it was nice to stay here, the price was good and the service was also good
Carol C. Couples Malaysia, March 25, 2013
Budget stay

Quiet place, cheap breakfast, helpful staff
5
So far this is a budget stay. So we didn't expect much for it, at least the room and bathroom is clean. But this is a very quiet place to stay, I was awakening by cock crowning, and you will get fresh air once you step out of the room. The breakfast is not included, so we ordered simple breakfast, it was really cheap compare to restaurant out there.
Gary S. Couples New Zealand, March 16, 2013
Not one of the better places we've stayed at.

Room size, balcony for relaxing, comfy bed
4.3
We were a bit disappointed in the cleanliness and overall condition. The roof leaked into the reception area and the rain flooded the balcony making it slippery. Obviously no maintenance program in place. However other rooms we saw were a bit better. We were in room 8 upstairs. In defense of the manager he did come to the party when a refund was sought for a boat trip to Lembongon Island. The money was delivered to our next hotel in Sanur. No credit card facilities, have to pay cash. Sorry, but wouldn't stay again.
Maria R. Solo travelers Germany, March 1, 2013
Comfortable stay in the heart of Ubud

Nice room, beautiful garden and central located
9.7
It was already my fourth stay cause I really loved it. Recently the owner changed and the stuff also... I liked it much more before cause it has lost it's family atmosphere and it's charm... Also the stuff is less friendly than before, but time might change it again... Will see.
Evgeny T. Solo travelers Russia, February 20, 2013
Great location and room design

Location, athmosphere
8.7
It is really lovely family run guest house. Nothing fancy, so stylish. Location is very good, air is fresh, no moisture in the rooms. Noodles prepared there are so tasty. Coffee is served in huge mugs. Bathroom is not that convenient, but may be it is a local design. Would come again
Frank C. Solo travelers Canada, February 20, 2013
Great location,quiet, good value

location, surroundings, value
6.7
Chenlin Z. Couples China, February 4, 2013
lovely garden but dirty room

relatively cute little garden
3.3
not a very pleasant stay, the room was kinda dark and dirty and smells like fungus , we got ants everywhere,rats on the ceiling, dogs and roosters waking you up very early,and the staff was not at all helpful or warm, we asked for a well-known art museum, she pointed us to the opposite direction, which led to an hour's climb back, we don't recommend this hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

In Da Lodge BaliIn Da Lodge Bali - InteriorIn Da Lodge Bali - GardenIn Da Lodge Bali - InteriorIn Da Lodge Bali - InteriorIn Da Lodge Bali - ExteriorIn Da Lodge Bali - InteriorIn Da Lodge Bali - GardenIn Da Lodge Bali - GardenIn Da Lodge Bali - EntranceIn Da Lodge Bali - GardenIn Da Lodge Bali - EntranceIn Da Lodge Bali - GardenIn Da Lodge Bali - Guest RoomIn Da Lodge Bali - GardenIn Da Lodge Bali - GardenIn Da Lodge Bali - GardenIn Da Lodge Bali - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3A08