Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

In Da Lodge

Jalan Raya Ubud, Behind klinik Dharma Usada, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 12

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type


Very Good


based on
306 reviews

Value for Money
Staff Performance
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
Room Comfort/Standard
All reviews (306)
Sort by:
Cristiane T. Solo travelers Brazil, June 24, 2013
Very pleasant and relaxed atmosphere

Staff are customer centered, they can arrange most services at competitive price, bed and pillows were of good quality, they serve good daily meal at affordable prices,.
My stay was really pleasant, I end up extending as I felt confortable and could relax. They have a well kept garden with hammocks, a hut with a bed, you can just pick any of the hundreds of books they have and enjoy yourself. Yummy food is served for dinner at afordable prices. During my stay I could notice a high return rate as many guests were staying there for 2nd time (or more) already. Also, many travelers extended their stay as i did.
Report this review
Maddisen D. Solo travelers United States of America, June 20, 2013
Nice stay, lovely place

Garden view, nice setting, friendly staff
Report this review
Robert C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 14, 2013
Relaxing, friendly, private, charming, nice owners

The owners, Peace,
Report this review
Patrick O. Solo travelers Ireland, May 27, 2013
Great location

Location, room size, quiet place
Good place to stay in Ubud, centrally located and ok rooms.
Report this review
Ming Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 22, 2013
worth for staying for budget traveller

centrally located at jalan raya ubud (main road), reasonable price and motor rental service available
This In Da Lodge is located at the main road (on the way to Blanco Museum). You will see a slope on the left when you are heading to Blanco Museum, this guesthouse is located on the slope.
Report this review
Yu-Li C. Solo travelers Taiwan, May 19, 2013
nice hotel but a bit high price for bali

good wifi, beautiful build
Report this review
Barbara N. Solo travelers Germany, May 16, 2013
very good value and location

location and large room and bed
very good. the staff was very friendly and the room very large and very comfortable
Report this review
Marziana Z. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 5, 2013
A simple place with basic necessity.

Location, people and room condition were good.
Report this review
Stephanie W. Solo travelers Mauritius, May 4, 2013
ok for short stay

location was ok
Report this review
Jospeh D. Couples Canada, May 1, 2013

amazing garden friendly staff good location
I arrived expecting a room and ended up in an amazing two stories cabin with one of the best bed i ever had, windows on the rice patties a large bathroom and a good selection of affordable food and drinks. for the price i paid i would give a 10 on 10.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.