Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

In Da Lodge

Jalan Raya Ubud, Behind klinik Dharma Usada, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 12
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 301 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (301)
Sort by:
Patrick O. Solo travelers Ireland, May 27, 2013
Great location

Location, room size, quiet place
7
Good place to stay in Ubud, centrally located and ok rooms.
Report this review
Ming Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 22, 2013
worth for staying for budget traveller

centrally located at jalan raya ubud (main road), reasonable price and motor rental service available
7
This In Da Lodge is located at the main road (on the way to Blanco Museum). You will see a slope on the left when you are heading to Blanco Museum, this guesthouse is located on the slope.
Report this review
Yu-Li C. Solo travelers Taiwan, May 19, 2013
nice hotel but a bit high price for bali

good wifi, beautiful build
6.7
Report this review
Barbara N. Solo travelers Germany, May 16, 2013
very good value and location

location and large room and bed
8
very good. the staff was very friendly and the room very large and very comfortable
Report this review
Marziana Z. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 5, 2013
A simple place with basic necessity.

Location, people and room condition were good.
8
Report this review
Stephanie W. Solo travelers Mauritius, May 4, 2013
ok for short stay

location was ok
5.3
Report this review
Jospeh D. Couples Canada, May 1, 2013
amazing

amazing garden friendly staff good location
8.7
I arrived expecting a room and ended up in an amazing two stories cabin with one of the best bed i ever had, windows on the rice patties a large bathroom and a good selection of affordable food and drinks. for the price i paid i would give a 10 on 10.
Report this review
Conchita P. Solo travelers Australia, April 22, 2013
Beautiful gardens but large rooms smell of mould

Beautiful gardens, quiet surroundings, large room
5.3
The biggest problem about this place is the room smelling of mould. I have never been in such a big room in my life but the mould is off-putting. Also, the lighting is very dark.
Report this review
Eric K. Solo travelers Canada, April 13, 2013
Large clean room in a beautiful garden

Clean, large rooms, inexpensive
8
It is a nice hotel situated right across a temple which holds the kecak and fire dances everyday. The garden was beautiful and the staff were extremely friendly, and the room rate is low considering the high quality of service offered.
Report this review
Rini D. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 25, 2013
the room was clean

the room was clean, near to uluwatu
6
so far it was nice to stay here, the price was good and the service was also good
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01