or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

In Da Lodge

Jalan Raya Ubud, Behind klinik Dharma Usada, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

In Da Lodge Bali - Garden In Da Lodge Bali - Interior In Da Lodge Bali - Garden In Da Lodge Bali - Interior In Da Lodge Bali - Interior In Da Lodge Bali - Exterior In Da Lodge Bali - Interior In Da Lodge Bali - Garden In Da Lodge Bali - Garden In Da Lodge Bali - Entrance In Da Lodge Bali - Garden In Da Lodge Bali - Entrance In Da Lodge Bali - Garden In Da Lodge Bali - Guest Room In Da Lodge Bali - Garden In Da Lodge Bali - Garden
In Da Lodge Bali - Garden In Da Lodge Bali - Interior In Da Lodge Bali - Bathroom In Da Lodge Bali - Exterior In Da Lodge Bali - Guest Room In Da Lodge Bali - Guest Room In Da Lodge Bali - Balcony/Terrace In Da Lodge Bali - Guest Room
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 12
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
294 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (294)
Sort by:
Gotz B. Solo travelers Germany, December 19, 2012
Great little place with lovely staff

location with easy access to rice fields & river
9
Stayed for 3 nights being well looked after by the team. Team was extremely helpful and well informed on local activities, places to go and explore. My room was very large, with a big 1st floor terrace. Simple and clean; what you would expect in this price range. If you are looking for a quiet, pleaceful place with very friendly staff central but not in amongst the noise and throng then I strongly recommend In Da Lodge.
Nikki W. Solo travelers United States of America, December 17, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with many smiles!

Great room, surrounding, location, staff and price!
9
I really liked people here! made me feel at home and great location. I did few adventure trips they recommended and I had so much fun! I met many people who stayed here and they were well travelers and I had a great conversation at the lounge. Oh! and great massage!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Don't miss The fire and trance dance!
Lauren T. Couples United Kingdom, December 7, 2012
Wonderful staff, basic clean rooms

Great location, just out of the madness but a 10 min stroll to what's happening
7
We stayed here for 3 nights near the beginning of our trip and truly enjoyed our stay. The staff were wonderful- very accommodating and will organise tours/ trips that are much cheaper than the guys on the streets! There is a real close family run feel about the place and the rooms are very good sizes!!
Cathrine W. Couples United Kingdom, December 4, 2012
Home away from home

Beautiful rooms, wonderful staff, a real family feeling
9.7
We fell in love with this place. Booked for 3 nights stayed for 6, then they kept looked after our big bags whilst we visited the gili islands then we have just come back for another week. The rooms come in different shapes and sizes, we booked the suite which was huge but very cheap and this time we have a whole Balinese style house for the same price! The staff are incredible, wonderful owner and everyone makes you feel at home. They go out their way to help sorting trips etc that save loads of money on prices from else where. The food is lovely too, there are some local treats in ubud (satay and sucking pig to name a couple) and they go to these outlets and pick the food up at local price and serve it to your room! The pig restaurant often had a cue and charges 55000rp but the staff pop out on the bike and bring the same dish to you for 25000! Without the wait and without having to leave your balcony. We love everything about this place and will return again and again
Hotel Feature Tip: The massages available are superb! Magical hands!
Marko T. Couples Slovenia, November 2, 2012
Domač hotel z zelo ustrežljivim osebjem

Hotel odprtega tipa, ki čudovito predstavi značilnosti Balija
10
S hotelom smo bili zelo zadovoljni. Glede na to, da je hotel odprtega tipa in ima naravno zračenje, brez klime, nam je bilo v njem zelo prijetno. Soba je bila čista in prijetna. Zelo velika. Kopalnica solidna, topla voda. Osebje hotela je izredno prijazno, vsi znajo angleško. Gospod na recepciji nam je dal veliko koristnih in uporabnih nasvetov. Hrana je odlična, po zelo ugodni ceni. Možnost masaže v sobi. Naravno okolje-riževa polja in palme, lokacija olična, v centru Ubuda.
Miza H. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 14, 2012
Great Location

5 minutes away to Ubud Palace & Ubud Market
7.7
You will fall in love with the landscape and the surroundings. The place is more than what i expected. The room is huge. Its non a/c room but it was cooling enough during night. The place is so quite except early in the morning when the rooster will be you alarm clock. The owner's wife Wiwi & the staff Salwa make me feels like home. I definitely will stay here again.
Max T. Couples South Africa, October 4, 2012
pleasant surroundings and friendly service

ideally situated in the heart of Ubud
7.3
Pleasant surroundings, well situated close to the Campuhan bridge. being on a hill it has a constant breeze keeping all cooler then elsewhere. My room was next to the laundry and so rather noisy with staff chatting right under the window. The room was adequate and if cleanliness is important to you then this could be a little problem. overall an enjoyable stay
Restaurant Tip: If good cheap food is what you want close to Nomads you will find warung ijo.The food there is excellent and very well priced. definitely worth a visit. one has a choice of either buffet or menu style.
Tan T. Couples Malaysia, September 29, 2012
Beautifully natural , homey n friendly!

Close to mother earth, great service from the heart.
8.7
We arrived in the evening and wanted a massage. The town shops were closed at 8pm. InDaLodge so kindly offered us massage. 2. We were upgraded to our lovely room 3. No air conditioning needed as the air was very cool at night and we even had our blankets covered our body 4. Rooster crowing was more effective than the alarm clock in the morning but it was a totally rested night so we didn't mind 5. Toilet could do with some soap holders n towel holders 6. My husband said if he slept there for another week, he would be younger by 3 years!!! After our kids, we hadn't slept so well in 6 years. Amazingly comfortable beds n air is clean n fresh 7. No bed bugs 8. Wifi was superb
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: No problem just ask the taxi or get a guide
Shuchun W. Couples Taiwan, September 22, 2012
nice room ,like a villa

bali style house,people very nice
7.7
in ubud downtome,easy to go everywhere,close the temple so at night ,the dance music a bit noisy,but is a nice place to stay.
Deci Z. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 16, 2012
Great location, clean hotel

Near Ubud centre, clean room
7.7
The hotel is located not too far from Pasar Ubud, but you have to climb a bit from there. Actually the location is quite hard to find at first, you have to find Klinik Dharma Usada first because the hotel is just behind that clinic. If you find that clinic it'll be so easy to be found. The room is clean too and the employees are nice to the guest.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: During your stay in Ubud try to hike in the morning and watch the dance show at night.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

In Da Lodge BaliIn Da Lodge Bali - GardenIn Da Lodge Bali - InteriorIn Da Lodge Bali - GardenIn Da Lodge Bali - InteriorIn Da Lodge Bali - InteriorIn Da Lodge Bali - ExteriorIn Da Lodge Bali - InteriorIn Da Lodge Bali - GardenIn Da Lodge Bali - GardenIn Da Lodge Bali - EntranceIn Da Lodge Bali - GardenIn Da Lodge Bali - EntranceIn Da Lodge Bali - GardenIn Da Lodge Bali - Guest RoomIn Da Lodge Bali - GardenIn Da Lodge Bali - GardenIn Da Lodge Bali - GardenIn Da Lodge Bali - InteriorIn Da Lodge Bali - BathroomIn Da Lodge Bali - ExteriorIn Da Lodge Bali - Guest RoomIn Da Lodge Bali - Guest RoomIn Da Lodge Bali - Balcony/TerraceIn Da Lodge Bali - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A04