or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

In Da Lodge

Jalan Raya Ubud, Behind klinik Dharma Usada, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

In Da Lodge Bali - Garden In Da Lodge Bali - Interior In Da Lodge Bali - Garden In Da Lodge Bali - Interior In Da Lodge Bali - Interior In Da Lodge Bali - Exterior In Da Lodge Bali - Interior In Da Lodge Bali - Garden In Da Lodge Bali - Garden In Da Lodge Bali - Entrance In Da Lodge Bali - Garden In Da Lodge Bali - Entrance In Da Lodge Bali - Garden In Da Lodge Bali - Guest Room In Da Lodge Bali - Garden In Da Lodge Bali - Garden
In Da Lodge Bali - Garden In Da Lodge Bali - Interior In Da Lodge Bali - Bathroom In Da Lodge Bali - Exterior In Da Lodge Bali - Guest Room In Da Lodge Bali - Guest Room In Da Lodge Bali - Balcony/Terrace In Da Lodge Bali - Guest Room
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 12
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
123 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.3
Couples (123)
Sort by:
Christer J. Couples Sweden, August 6, 2013
Big rooms, with private terrace

Big room, Fast internet, Friendly staff
6.3
The staff at this hotel was very friendly and helpful, they helped us to find the way to attractions in the area. The rooms was very big, and the internet very fast.
Bram K. Couples Netherlands, August 6, 2013
Large, room with insects and not so friendly staff

Garden, large room and the proximity to the city centre
5
The hotel has a nice garden and pleasant verandas on every room. The room on the inside was not so pleasant however. It was not ready when we arrived (nor were we early, we arrived around 14:00) and when we did get the key someone was still spraying some refreshener. When that smell wore off the room smelled a little like dog. There were a lot of ants in the room and when a cockroach showed up the owner joked whether we already gave it a name. Next day when we wanted to check out the staff could not figure out whether we already had paid (which we had, since we booked via Agoda) and asked us to wait for half an hour until they could find someone that did know whether we had already paid.
Jonas K. Couples Germany, July 30, 2013
Very relaxing, centrally located, value for money

Food, comfort, location
10
We had an amazing stay here and would totally recommend it to couples and family. It had a very relaxing vibe to it eventhough next to the Main Street of ubud. The room was big and very nice. The bathroom had a nice sign but its cleanliness can be improved. Great staffs and food.
Yang Y. Couples China, July 21, 2013
Wouldn't stay here again

Friendly staff, big rooms, nice view of rice paddies
5
I was looking forward to staying here as I had read a lot of good reviews. But the first large apartment we were given was not clean, lizard droppings, bird feathers, and dusty. There were water problems when we arrived and we weren't able to shower for hours. The second day there was no water and we had to move. The second smaller room was nicer and cleaner, but still had electricity problems. Overall, I was annoyed with this place. I wanted a refund to stay somewhere else in Ubud, but couldn't get it since I had prepaid . This was the worst hotel experience during my stay in Bali. i had much better accommodations for cheaper. I definitely would not return here, but met a few people who loved this place. If you really want to stay here I'd recommend just booking one night and seeing if you like it.
Jospeh D. Couples Canada, May 1, 2013
amazing

amazing garden friendly staff good location
8.7
I arrived expecting a room and ended up in an amazing two stories cabin with one of the best bed i ever had, windows on the rice patties a large bathroom and a good selection of affordable food and drinks. for the price i paid i would give a 10 on 10.
Carol C. Couples Malaysia, March 25, 2013
Budget stay

Quiet place, cheap breakfast, helpful staff
5
So far this is a budget stay. So we didn't expect much for it, at least the room and bathroom is clean. But this is a very quiet place to stay, I was awakening by cock crowning, and you will get fresh air once you step out of the room. The breakfast is not included, so we ordered simple breakfast, it was really cheap compare to restaurant out there.
Gary S. Couples New Zealand, March 16, 2013
Not one of the better places we've stayed at.

Room size, balcony for relaxing, comfy bed
4.3
We were a bit disappointed in the cleanliness and overall condition. The roof leaked into the reception area and the rain flooded the balcony making it slippery. Obviously no maintenance program in place. However other rooms we saw were a bit better. We were in room 8 upstairs. In defense of the manager he did come to the party when a refund was sought for a boat trip to Lembongon Island. The money was delivered to our next hotel in Sanur. No credit card facilities, have to pay cash. Sorry, but wouldn't stay again.
Chenlin Z. Couples China, February 4, 2013
lovely garden but dirty room

relatively cute little garden
3.3
not a very pleasant stay, the room was kinda dark and dirty and smells like fungus , we got ants everywhere,rats on the ceiling, dogs and roosters waking you up very early,and the staff was not at all helpful or warm, we asked for a well-known art museum, she pointed us to the opposite direction, which led to an hour's climb back, we don't recommend this hotel
Sonia S. Couples Portugal, January 30, 2013
Great hotel, location and services

The owner is very nice ,the room is huge
9
The owner he offered us a very nice room! If you need any help i'm sure he can help you! The view is perfect. Close to the nature, location is Good, near by the center, a lot of nice restaurant .
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: We went to unknown bali which is the nice place but not much tourist !
Anssi L. Couples Finland, January 30, 2013
Lovely place with rice field surrounds

Big room, plenty of space, nice balcony area
7.7
The hotel owner were really helpfull and friendly when we meet him around front desk. Big, high and clean rooms. The only thing we did not like was that there were open spaces between roof and walls. One morning we found birds poo from the table. So there has been bird inside the room. The atmosphere was comfort.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

In Da Lodge BaliIn Da Lodge Bali - GardenIn Da Lodge Bali - InteriorIn Da Lodge Bali - GardenIn Da Lodge Bali - InteriorIn Da Lodge Bali - InteriorIn Da Lodge Bali - ExteriorIn Da Lodge Bali - InteriorIn Da Lodge Bali - GardenIn Da Lodge Bali - GardenIn Da Lodge Bali - EntranceIn Da Lodge Bali - GardenIn Da Lodge Bali - EntranceIn Da Lodge Bali - GardenIn Da Lodge Bali - Guest RoomIn Da Lodge Bali - GardenIn Da Lodge Bali - GardenIn Da Lodge Bali - GardenIn Da Lodge Bali - InteriorIn Da Lodge Bali - BathroomIn Da Lodge Bali - ExteriorIn Da Lodge Bali - Guest RoomIn Da Lodge Bali - Guest RoomIn Da Lodge Bali - Balcony/TerraceIn Da Lodge Bali - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C06