Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

In Da Lodge

Jalan Raya Ubud, Behind klinik Dharma Usada, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

In Da Lodge Bali - Interior In Da Lodge Bali - Garden In Da Lodge Bali - Interior In Da Lodge Bali - Interior In Da Lodge Bali - Exterior In Da Lodge Bali - Interior In Da Lodge Bali - Garden In Da Lodge Bali - Garden In Da Lodge Bali - Entrance In Da Lodge Bali - Garden In Da Lodge Bali - Entrance In Da Lodge Bali - Garden In Da Lodge Bali - Guest Room In Da Lodge Bali - Garden In Da Lodge Bali - Garden In Da Lodge Bali - Garden
In Da Lodge Bali - Interior
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 12
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
15 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.7
Families with older children (15)
Sort by:
Danu K. Families with older children Indonesia, December 27, 2012
Overprice, overrated and spooky hotel

i dont like this hotel at all. dont come here!!
2
Is it hotel or spooky place? Is it hotel or dirty place? The floor is so dirty and dusty. Humidity of the room very bad. Let's do the math, i booked 2 rooms superior studio. It said max 2 adults. And when i checked in, i told the owner that i bring 3 adults and 2 children. So i got penalty for 2 more adults IDR 75k each. If i had booked 1 room for IDR300k and then i got penalty for 3 person idr 225k. The owner is very bad. I had to pay penalty although ive booked 2 rooms. it's really overpriced and overrated. And more bad thing is, as i told you before, dirty, dusty and spooky.
Hotel Feature Tip: Dont come to this place! Very bad and overrated!
Silvia M. Families with older children Indonesia, December 25, 2012
Good Hotel for loner and traditionalist

Traditional ambience
5
This hotel is not as my expectation. Mention about parking lot but apparently you must walking through alley to reach the hotel and park your car outside on the street. Luckly my car is oke. The room is traditional - furniture, bathroom and no AC. unfortunately the shower is not so good and the room service is closed so we have to find food from outside. The hotel is so quite and good for you if you are looking for a quite, traditional and nice place to rest. The employee is not so friendly and not helping you handling luggage.
Silvia M. Families with older children Indonesia, December 25, 2012
Good Location for adventurer and loner

Good Location
5.3
The hotel is not as my expectation. They promise park provided but apparently the hotel is in an alley and must be reach by walking. The staff is not so good - they are not helping me handling all my luggage. But if you are looking quite and traditional hotel in Ubud...this hotel is good
Jian J. Families with older children China, August 4, 2012
A Pleasant Experience in IN Da Lodge

Convenience
8.3
My family of three people went to Bali Island for a holiday, stayed in In Da Lodge fro three nights. The staff were very friendly and the Dutch Boss lovely and hardworking. there are many books in the guest room and it was very convenient for us to go the main street in Ubud.
Yonghao Z. Families with older children Singapore, December 27, 2011
A pleasant stay.

Like big family room and friendly and helpful hotel staffs
8.7
have stayed in this hotel for 3 days during christmas. we were luckily enough to have stayed in bigger family room for 2 nights and i loved it. it was very large. but you can forget their breakfast if you want to go out in the morning.
Nadia I. Families with older children Indonesia, September 4, 2011
The best hotel while I'm in Bali

the ambience, the room, the staff and the friendly owner
9.7
I am travelling with 10 people including parents, and all of them agreed this is the best place we stayed while we're in Bali. Ubud is the best, not too crowded, and the hotel is just perfect. Ronald, the owner is very helpful and friendly. I love this hotel, and no doubt I will be back here if I come to Ubud, and I hope I can stay longer :)
Hotel Feature Tip: Stay here longer than other places in Bali, it's worth it :D
Yunan T. Families with older children Thailand, April 23, 2012
โรงแรมสวย ราคาถูก พนักงานน่ารัก

บรรยากาศ พนักงาน ราคาย่อมเยาว์
6.7
สะดวกสบาย เจ้าของใจดี น่ารัก คอยดูแล ใกล้ตลาดอุบุด
Sunisa K. Families with older children Thailand, October 16, 2011
ทำเลดี พนักงานบริการด้วยรอยยิ้มและเป็นมิตร

การให้บริการของพนักงานดี ยิ้มแย้ม แจ่มใส
7.7
หากไม่ได้เดินทางไปกับคนท้องถิ่น เข้าย่านถนนที่พักแล้วแนะนำให้แวะถามทางไปเรื่อยๆ เพราะขนาดคนแถวนั้นยังชี้ผิดชี้ถูก กว่าจะหาโรงแรมเจอก็ใช้เวลาพอสมควร ทางโรงแรมจัดห้องให้เราเป็นบ้านสองชั้น 4 ห้องนอน ใหญ่มาก (เกินไป) อยู่ด้านในสุด บรรยากาศมืดๆ เพราะไฟบางดวงก็เปิดไม่ติด พัดลมให้ห้องนอนบางห้องก็เสีย เนื่องจากห้องใหญ่มาก การทำความสะอาดก็เลยไม่ทั่วถึง หากได้พักห้องธรรมดา อาจจะประทับใจกว่านี้ (เห็นคอมเม้นท์คนอื่นๆ ก็ชอบโรงแรมนี้หมด)เราถึงโรงแรมก็ประมาณทุ่มกว่าๆ แล้วก็แค่ไว้นอนพัก เช้าก็จะออกเดินทางต่อไปโรงแรมอื่น สถานที่ทั่วไปในโรงแรมดูดี จัดได้สวยเป็นธรรมชาติ บรรยากาศบาหลี อาหารเช้าแบบเรียบง่าย เหมือนที่พักระดับนี้อื่นๆ คือขนมปัง แยม ชา/กาแฟ ที่นี่ยังดีมีไข่ให้ :)
Wing P. Families with older children China, July 14, 2011
令人驚喜的酒店

非常具巴厘風格的酒店
8.3
有點難找,在一個斜山坡上,再轉入一條小巷 不過進去之後令人驚喜,我們訂的3間房有2間是升級了,有一間居然是上下2層的villa 非常有巴厘風格,早上起來發現對著一片稻田,椰子樹就在窗外搖曳 員工很nice,早餐炒麵很好吃 周圍也很方便,離皇宮不遠 網絡也還可以 一切都很滿意
Travel tip: 地方有點難找
Yeongcheol G. Families with older children South Korea, January 13, 2013
너무 심하게 자연친화적인 호텔

넓고 조용하면서 자연의 소리가 아침을 깨운다.
5.7
아고다나 호텔스닷컴에 매우 자주 프로모션하는 호텔, 아이들이 둘이라서 2층 패밀리룸에서 묵음, 조식없이 하루 40불정도, 큰 룸이 두개이고 테라스가 넓어 큰 테이불이 있었다. 에어컨이 없고(몰랐음) 한 방에만 천정에 선풍기가 있어서 다른방에 매트를 가져다가 바닥에 놓고, 들고간 커다란 모기장을 쳤다. 모기가 많아서 모기향을 사다가 여기저기 피우니 살만 했다. 1층이라면 끔찍할듯, 한방은 소위 말하는 공주침대였는데 모기장이 구멍도 많았고, 냄새가 심했다. 1층은 출입문이 옛날 곶간 광문 비슷해서 커다란 자물쇠를 달았는데 희한했다. 깔끔을 조금이라도 떠는 사람이라면 절대로 피해야하는 숙소! 하지마 아이들은 넓고 자연 친화적이라서 매우 즐거워했다. 마치 시골집에 놀러온 듯! 다음에 우붓에 갈 일이 있다면 택시 기사에게 추천해 달라고 할 것이다. 마지막 일정을 다시 꾸따에서 보냈는데 르기안비치 근처에 있는 작은 수영장이 있는 약간은 허름하지만 깔끔한 트리플룸을 300,000리엘에 구했는데, 택시기사가 추천한 숙소였다.
Hotel Feature Tip: 발리는 택시비가 저렴하다. 택시 타는 것을 주저할 필요가 없을 듯! 숙소는 직접와서 구하는 것이 저렴하고 내 입맛대로!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3A03