or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

In Da Lodge

Jalan Raya Ubud, Behind klinik Dharma Usada, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

In Da Lodge Bali - Garden In Da Lodge Bali - Interior In Da Lodge Bali - Garden In Da Lodge Bali - Interior In Da Lodge Bali - Interior In Da Lodge Bali - Exterior In Da Lodge Bali - Interior In Da Lodge Bali - Garden In Da Lodge Bali - Garden In Da Lodge Bali - Entrance In Da Lodge Bali - Garden In Da Lodge Bali - Entrance In Da Lodge Bali - Garden In Da Lodge Bali - Guest Room In Da Lodge Bali - Garden In Da Lodge Bali - Garden
In Da Lodge Bali - Garden In Da Lodge Bali - Interior In Da Lodge Bali - Bathroom In Da Lodge Bali - Exterior In Da Lodge Bali - Guest Room In Da Lodge Bali - Guest Room In Da Lodge Bali - Balcony/Terrace In Da Lodge Bali - Guest Room
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 12
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
35 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
6.4
Groups (35)
Sort by:
Mahmood A. Groups Yemen, January 27, 2013
Good location

the hotel locatio
4.3
well, I would write my option here toward what i faced. I stayed in room number 4 were the internet is freaking poor and the wash room is not in that good condition. In this hotel i faced something i never seen before, when my friend wanted to overnight with me they didn't allow unless i pay the penalty which is almost half the price of the room. At the evening shift the stuff do not speak english. and overall the service wasn't satisfied me. And I should remind the hotel was in good location in ubud.
Andreani A. Groups May 1, 2012
Lovely beautiful small hotel with spacious room

Quiet Environment, strategic location
8.7
The Staff were very nice, the location was easy to find, relatively close to restaurants and shops. The room were very spacious, the environment was very quiet. And they have in room massage service. Staying there was a very pleasant experience
Hotel Feature Tip: Try the in room massage.
Jacqueline L. Groups Singapore, April 28, 2012
staff were friendly, greeted with smile

staff can help to buy Bali traditional food such as nasi cumpur
6.7
enjoy the stay there. breakfast was provided. they are able to assist in every doubt you encountered. tho there isn't water & electricity for few hrs, staff were friendly enough to explain. however, we were located at d 1st room which is far from the common area, therefore from room we are not able to connect to wifi.
Renee H. Groups Australia, March 29, 2012
What a great find!

Great locations, peaceful setting, wonderful price
9
What a great little place! The hotel is more like a homestay, nestled into the kampung area just of Jalan Raya Ubud. Jan the owner and his wonderful staff will go out of their way to make you feel comfortable and we felt totally looked after the whole time we were there. The rooms are simple but clean and nice, tastefully decorated and quite big. Would definitely return and recommend it to others.
Elaine C. Groups Singapore, October 18, 2011
Nice ambience and cosy place with friendly staff

good feel to stay in a traditional setting, cosy room, nice environment
9
the hotel has nice ambience and it is a cosy place to stay in. room is pretty nice esp the supply of mineral water in the room is fantastic. except the sign post of the hotel is not very clear, so it would be good to have loud sign post for easy finding.
Ratchamon W. Groups Thailand, October 7, 2011
Fantastic hideaway place

beautiful scenery and friendly staff
5
if you like to stay in a quiet little hideaway place i would recommend you to stay in da lodge. it's quite private and the staff are friendly. the room is huge and the decoration is impressive. they provide free refilled drinking water and free wi-fi (although it didn't work properly at night). anyway the breakfast was terrible.
Mulianingsih K. Groups Indonesia, September 2, 2011
Superb!

The hotel ambience :)
8
Beyond my expectation. :) This hotel is the best place to stay in Ubud. :) The location is perfect, in the middle of Ubud. You can reach famous landmark there by walk. :) A very friendly owner,a great decorations. You can relaxed your self in the ethnic spacious room. :) The breakfast was ok.
Restaurant Tip: Bunute Cafe, the awesome reggae bar! :D
Mulianingsih K. Groups Indonesia, September 2, 2011
Nice Hotel

good environment lovely owner
7.3
ubud is a nice place to be explored in bali. if you want to relax your self, enjoy the slower pace of life, get closer to something more natural, please come and enjoy ubud. in da lodge is perfect place to stay. the design is so traditional, quite environment and lovely owner will make you comfortable to stay there. i'll be back for sure.
Soh S. Groups Singapore, August 7, 2011
Really great place, good location, great people

Location, service and room
9
Super Location - away from the hustle & bustle of the main road, but close enough to everything. It's just a 3 min stroll to the main road. Great place & room - Room was clean and huge, hot shower working fine, bed was super comfortable :) There were books everywhere and places to curl up with a good book to pass the day. We got a good view overlooking a paddy field. Not many mozzies, which was good. Wonderful service, thanks so much to owner Ronald for making us comfortable, and the super staff who brought us out to catch eels in the paddy fields Will definitely stay here again when we return to Ubud
Hotel Feature Tip: Book in advance! It'll be worth it :)
Yi C. Groups Taiwan, July 21, 2011
hospitality owner makes u feel like a home

location, walking distance to monkey forst rd, Ubud market and Ubud palace
8.3
its a short and pleasant stay. the owner is very hospitality and I've requested for hair dayer in each room while I booked online. I just want to make sure they have it as I dont see it on facilities list. actually they dont have it and no one has ever requested it before but the owner bought us hair dryer for each room and its totally brand new (still in a box while we arrived). very sweet and lovely place to stay in Ubud!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

In Da Lodge BaliIn Da Lodge Bali - GardenIn Da Lodge Bali - InteriorIn Da Lodge Bali - GardenIn Da Lodge Bali - InteriorIn Da Lodge Bali - InteriorIn Da Lodge Bali - ExteriorIn Da Lodge Bali - InteriorIn Da Lodge Bali - GardenIn Da Lodge Bali - GardenIn Da Lodge Bali - EntranceIn Da Lodge Bali - GardenIn Da Lodge Bali - EntranceIn Da Lodge Bali - GardenIn Da Lodge Bali - Guest RoomIn Da Lodge Bali - GardenIn Da Lodge Bali - GardenIn Da Lodge Bali - GardenIn Da Lodge Bali - InteriorIn Da Lodge Bali - BathroomIn Da Lodge Bali - ExteriorIn Da Lodge Bali - Guest RoomIn Da Lodge Bali - Guest RoomIn Da Lodge Bali - Balcony/TerraceIn Da Lodge Bali - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B05