Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

In One City Inn

31 Lane 138 Wehhua Road Xitun Taichung 407, Situn District, Taichung, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

In One City Inn Taichung - Lobby In One City Inn Taichung - Interior In One City Inn Taichung - Guest Room In One City Inn Taichung - Guest Room In One City Inn Taichung - Guest Room In One City Inn Taichung - Guest Room In One City Inn Taichung - Guest Room In One City Inn Taichung - Guest Room In One City Inn Taichung - Guest Room In One City Inn Taichung - Guest Room In One City Inn Taichung - Guest Room In One City Inn Taichung - Guest Room In One City Inn Taichung - Guest Room In One City Inn Taichung - Guest Room In One City Inn Taichung - Facilities In One City Inn Taichung - Guest Room
In One City Inn Taichung - Business Center In One City Inn Taichung - Entrance In One City Inn Taichung - Guest Room In One City Inn Taichung - Restaurant In One City Inn Taichung - Restaurant In One City Inn Taichung - Lobby In One City Inn Taichung - Lobby In One City Inn Taichung - Lobby In One City Inn Taichung - Guest Room In One City Inn Taichung - Guest Room In One City Inn Taichung - Fitness Room
Area: Situn District Number of Rooms: 197
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 879 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (879)
Sort by:
Luo Y. Couples Singapore, February 15, 2015
Good and Comfortable stay

Staffs were friendly, room is clean, hotel is near night market
8
The staffs were very friendly and advised us on the best route to and fro to night market. Room was relatively big and clean. The wide spread of buffet breakfast was really fantastic! Second time staying over in Taichung and preferred this hotel stay than the previous one which I have stayed in. Overall, a very worthwhile stay and good experience. I would highly recommend the hotel to travellers who is looking for a good and cheap stay near Feng Chia night market!
Sheng-Hsiang C. Couples Taiwan, February 8, 2015
good

room
8
Pauline W. Families with older children Singapore, January 31, 2015
Overnight stop at In One City Inn

Cleanliness, proximity to Feng Jia night market & ambience
9.7
Our family thoroughly enjoyed the brief stay & we will return again some day.
Suan E. Families with older children Singapore, January 18, 2015
Good but small

Location, good breakfast and attentive staff
9
I stayed over a weekend. It is quite small, and the only elevator to go up to the reception/lobby area on the 3rd floor is quite tiny. It was a Saturday night and the famous Feng Jia night market is just next to it. So it can be noisy at bed time. The room is clean. I just feel that it is maybe more than 3 star but not quite 4 star by international standards.
Ka M. Couples Hong Kong, January 1, 2015
room is old and dark

staffs & location
7
hotel is located very close to FengJia night market (5mins walking) but there is not noisy. however, the room is a bit old and dark esp inside the bathroom. there are stain on carpet that make us not so comfortable. all staffs are friendly and helpful. highly appreciated their patience when helping us solve the problem on transportation.
Kelvin T. Business travelers Singapore, December 31, 2014
New n clean hotel

New hotel, clean room, free drinks in cooler
7.7
Nice stay, near feng Jia nite market. Overall a nice stay in this hotel
Chien-Hung K. Solo travelers Australia, December 30, 2014
Will visit again!

great custormer services and nice clean room, convinient but quiet location!
9.7
It is not the most fancy hotel but I did enjoy the stay. I was sick during the stay and the staff was really attentive and assist my situation a great deal, which made my stay a lot easier, and they organised a Day trip driver for us, which turn out to be a really great experience. room is simple yet comfy, I won't say everything looks new but its clean and look well looked after. will definitely stay again if I travel to Taichung again! A+++++
Chou T. Solo travelers Taiwan, December 30, 2014
Good

It is clean, welcoming, and of good service.
9
Vanessa S. Couples Singapore, December 28, 2014
classy hotel

near fengjia night market. easy to find. hotel is good.
8.3
Excellent
Ai L. Families with older children Singapore, December 28, 2014
Excellent quality hotel near Fengjia night market

Great cosy stay just beside weekend night market
8.3
Value for money!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

In One City Inn TaichungIn One City Inn Taichung - LobbyIn One City Inn Taichung - InteriorIn One City Inn Taichung - Guest RoomIn One City Inn Taichung - Guest RoomIn One City Inn Taichung - Guest RoomIn One City Inn Taichung - Guest RoomIn One City Inn Taichung - Guest RoomIn One City Inn Taichung - Guest RoomIn One City Inn Taichung - Guest RoomIn One City Inn Taichung - Guest RoomIn One City Inn Taichung - Guest RoomIn One City Inn Taichung - Guest RoomIn One City Inn Taichung - Guest RoomIn One City Inn Taichung - Guest RoomIn One City Inn Taichung - FacilitiesIn One City Inn Taichung - Guest RoomIn One City Inn Taichung - Business CenterIn One City Inn Taichung - EntranceIn One City Inn Taichung - Guest RoomIn One City Inn Taichung - RestaurantIn One City Inn Taichung - RestaurantIn One City Inn Taichung - LobbyIn One City Inn Taichung - LobbyIn One City Inn Taichung - LobbyIn One City Inn Taichung - Guest RoomIn One City Inn Taichung - Guest RoomIn One City Inn Taichung - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - In One City Inn, Taichung

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04