Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

In One City Inn

31 Lane 138 Wehhua Road Xitun Taichung 407, Situn District, Taichung, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

In One City Inn Taichung - Lobby In One City Inn Taichung - Interior In One City Inn Taichung - Guest Room In One City Inn Taichung - Guest Room In One City Inn Taichung - Guest Room In One City Inn Taichung - Guest Room In One City Inn Taichung - Guest Room In One City Inn Taichung - Guest Room In One City Inn Taichung - Guest Room In One City Inn Taichung - Guest Room In One City Inn Taichung - Guest Room In One City Inn Taichung - Guest Room In One City Inn Taichung - Guest Room In One City Inn Taichung - Guest Room In One City Inn Taichung - Facilities In One City Inn Taichung - Guest Room
In One City Inn Taichung - Business Center In One City Inn Taichung - Entrance In One City Inn Taichung - Guest Room In One City Inn Taichung - Restaurant In One City Inn Taichung - Restaurant In One City Inn Taichung - Lobby In One City Inn Taichung - Lobby In One City Inn Taichung - Lobby In One City Inn Taichung - Guest Room In One City Inn Taichung - Guest Room In One City Inn Taichung - Fitness Room
Area: Situn District Number of Rooms: 197
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
835 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (835)
Sort by:
Joey C. Solo travelers New Zealand, December 26, 2014
not as good as you thought

shaver , polite cleaning lady
5
well if you look at the picture alone you will definitely be disappointed, the interior design is not as good as you would expect. other necessities were actually quite good. well regardless i will not stay at this hotel again due to the false advertised picture. shouldve provided the budget room picture but didnt, i felt a bit cheated.
Sylvia S. Couples Singapore, December 24, 2014
Good location

Lobby deco, location and services
7.7
The location is great. Easy access to the night market but it is along a small road so it is not easily spotted. Good thing is the hotel has a super huge and red signboard. The reason why I find that it is overrated to be a 4 star hotel is because of the room. Rooms are quite small and it is too close to the next building. Keep the curtain closed since you don't want to invade other people's privacy by looking into their window and vice versa. Rooms are not too bad in terms of cleanliness. The lobby deco is kinda modern and artistic, but in the room, it is just ok. Staffs were nice and helpful. Breakfast was alright. Overall we still enjoy our stay.
Xueli N. Solo travelers Singapore, December 23, 2014
Service cleanliness location

Service cleanliness location were great
9.7
Tong H. Solo travelers Singapore, December 13, 2014
nice hotel in Taichung

value for money, location and comfort
8.3
It was quite a pleasant stay in In One City Inn. It was quite close to the night market (walkable distance) . The rooms were cosy and comfy. They had artwork on the walls, making the room quite pleasant to stay in. Breakfast was ok nothing special. The staff there were helpful in giving directions and helping us out.
Yupeng Y. Couples Taiwan, December 8, 2014
Good price and location.

comfortable, good breakfast, near night market
10
Great, no complaint.
Tan J. Couples Malaysia, November 25, 2014
Near to FengJia Night Market, Comfortable Room

Night Market, Cosy Room, Restaurant around the area
8.7
Hotel is about 5-8 min from the bus station 福星西安街口 about 10-15 min from 逢甲大學(福星路), therefore stop at 福星西安街口 is better. We got a room in level 7, size is average and the amenities provided by the hotel is good. The bed is comfortable, we do have a good sleep over there and their TV system is up to date which come with AXN, TCL and those English Channels, good for foreigner. There is a bar located outside the ground floor of the Hotel, may have a glass of beer before heading to room. It close to night market and 7-11 as well and 10-15min to the station to take shuttle bus to High Rail Train Station. They serve basic breakfast mostly on chinese cuisine, bread and numbers of desserts too, but no much changes on the foods if you stay here 2-3days. Overall I like my stay here, will definitely come back here if I go to Taichung again and visit Fengjia Night Market as i missed it this time.
Meng-Lui C. Families with older children Malaysia, November 21, 2014
Nice and Clean

Clean Room, Good Service and Good Location
8
Kuok C. Groups Malaysia, November 21, 2014
Comfortable & Good Location

Location, Comfortable & Good Service
10
We would definitely return to stay again at our next trip.
Tan Z. Couples Malaysia, November 19, 2014
Very nice .good ambience . Awesome. Location good.

Ambience . Location. Staff .
9.7
Perfect. Awesome
Ying Y. Couples Hong Kong, November 15, 2014
Good hotel

Good position, Good facilities and nice staffs
9
Very comfortable. It was the best hotel in my 4 chosen hotels in Taichung.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

In One City Inn TaichungIn One City Inn Taichung - LobbyIn One City Inn Taichung - InteriorIn One City Inn Taichung - Guest RoomIn One City Inn Taichung - Guest RoomIn One City Inn Taichung - Guest RoomIn One City Inn Taichung - Guest RoomIn One City Inn Taichung - Guest RoomIn One City Inn Taichung - Guest RoomIn One City Inn Taichung - Guest RoomIn One City Inn Taichung - Guest RoomIn One City Inn Taichung - Guest RoomIn One City Inn Taichung - Guest RoomIn One City Inn Taichung - Guest RoomIn One City Inn Taichung - Guest RoomIn One City Inn Taichung - FacilitiesIn One City Inn Taichung - Guest RoomIn One City Inn Taichung - Business CenterIn One City Inn Taichung - EntranceIn One City Inn Taichung - Guest RoomIn One City Inn Taichung - RestaurantIn One City Inn Taichung - RestaurantIn One City Inn Taichung - LobbyIn One City Inn Taichung - LobbyIn One City Inn Taichung - LobbyIn One City Inn Taichung - Guest RoomIn One City Inn Taichung - Guest RoomIn One City Inn Taichung - Fitness Room


AS-AGWEB-3C07