or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

In One City Inn

31 Lane 138 Wehhua Road Xitun Taichung 407, Situn District, Taichung, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

In One City Inn Taichung - Entrance In One City Inn Taichung - Interior In One City Inn Taichung - Guest Room In One City Inn Taichung - Guest Room In One City Inn Taichung - Guest Room In One City Inn Taichung - Guest Room In One City Inn Taichung - Guest Room In One City Inn Taichung - Guest Room In One City Inn Taichung - Guest Room In One City Inn Taichung - Guest Room In One City Inn Taichung - Guest Room In One City Inn Taichung - Guest Room In One City Inn Taichung - Guest Room In One City Inn Taichung - Guest Room
Area: Situn District Number of Rooms: 197
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
741 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (741)
Sort by:
Lau T. Couples Singapore, October 26, 2014
highly recommended

location, staff, wifi
7.3
Excellent, centrally located to shops, fast wifi and friendly staff
Stanney P. Couples Malaysia, October 18, 2014
friendly staffs, comfort room

the staffs are friendly, hotel nearby night markets, convenient.
7.3
it was great experience for us, will consider to come back: )
Mei W. Families with young children Hong Kong, October 3, 2014
Great

location, price, room service
10
execllent hotel with the very good location to the night market, nice service, I m sure will come back again when i go again.
Sze M. Groups Malaysia, October 2, 2014
Great Location and Value for Price

Friendly Staffs, Near night market and cleanliness
8
The hotel was very near night market and the receptionist was friendly. There are 7-eleven and laundry shop nearby which make things easy. The hotel rooms were neat and clean, which make it value for price too.
Chou W. Business travelers Taiwan, October 1, 2014
Good value

Bed
7.7
Good
Victor C. Couples Singapore, September 30, 2014
Your money's worth

Cost, Cleanliness, Comfortable room
7
For the price of the room, got our money's worth for the comfort and cleanliness of the room.
Mei H. Families with young children Hong Kong, September 25, 2014
room is too small

convenience
8
Wei F. Solo travelers Singapore, September 22, 2014
Nice boutique hotel very near night market

Location, helpful staffs, value for money
6.3
Nice boutique hotel. 5 mins to feng jia night market. Helpful staff.
Jasline L. Couples Singapore, September 21, 2014
Value for Money

Superb Staff Service, location and Hotel Cleanliness
8.3
Chosen In One City Inn as it is conveniently located near the Fengjia Night Market and we were very satisfied with our decision. Our virgin stay was a pleasant one and the staff on duty were very friendly and helpful. They even provided their guests with a simplified map of the route to and around the night market. Will choose to stay with In One City Inn again should we return to Taichung, or try out their new sister hotel, In Sky Hotel.
Josephine K. Groups Malaysia, September 9, 2014
Close to Fengjia

Location,Location, Location
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

In One City Inn TaichungIn One City Inn Taichung - EntranceIn One City Inn Taichung - InteriorIn One City Inn Taichung - Guest RoomIn One City Inn Taichung - Guest RoomIn One City Inn Taichung - Guest RoomIn One City Inn Taichung - Guest RoomIn One City Inn Taichung - Guest RoomIn One City Inn Taichung - Guest RoomIn One City Inn Taichung - Guest RoomIn One City Inn Taichung - Guest RoomIn One City Inn Taichung - Guest RoomIn One City Inn Taichung - Guest RoomIn One City Inn Taichung - Guest RoomIn One City Inn Taichung - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - In One City Inn, Taichung

AS-AGWEB-3B01