My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit

23/2 Sukhumvit 13, Sukhumvit Road, Klongtoey Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio Room In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio Deluxe In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Suite In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Suite In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve Restaurant In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Asqu Bar In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Lobby In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Board Room In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Rooftop Fitness Center In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Hotel Exterior In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Hotel Exterior In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Hotel Exterior In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room
In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reception In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming Pool In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Bathroom In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Bathroom In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Hotel Exterior In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Hotel Interior
Hotel Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 54
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
2157 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (2157)
Sort by:
Sten P. Couples Sweden, December 15, 2013
very comfortable and priceworthy

price, comfort, breakfast, convenient shuttle service
7.7
Very nice and comfortable. I have stay many times here and am always satisfied
Steve G. Solo travelers Australia, December 15, 2013
The hidden gem of Sukhumvit

Value, Luxury, Great staff
8
Always a fan of the In Residence. Excellent rooms, nice pool, good restaurant. Quiet but not that far from BTS and everything else.
Ben H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 14, 2013
Very good

location, size and bed
8.7
Located near Nana and Asok, free tuktuk to the BTS station terminal 21. Large and clean room. Very comfortable bed. 5 stars recommendation, very good !
Wanting C. Couples Taiwan, December 14, 2013
The location is alright.

Good service. Nice people
7.3
The hotel is close to BTS Asok and Nana. There are many international hotels nearby
Sri H. Couples Indonesia, December 14, 2013
Hotel nice hotel for family

Closed to everywhere
6.3
Everything is nice, room is big and clean and the location is closed from shopping area by shuttle tuk tuk from the hotel and BTS also from our hotel. Many restaurant around the hotel
Adam O. Solo travelers Poland, December 14, 2013
very nice hotel close to the busy Soi 11

location, price, car park
8
I really enjoyed stay in this hotel: the rooms are large and airy. There is a central console with all the connections and obviously in-room wifi.
Adam O. Solo travelers Poland, December 13, 2013
very nice hotel close to the busy Soi 11

large rooms, breakfast, attentive front desk staff
8.3
No problems at all. One thing to consider though is that there's a building being constructed just next to this hotel so worth asking for a room with a view towards sukhumvit main street.
Alvin L. Couples Singapore, December 13, 2013
Large comfortable rooms, Great stay

Varitey of TV channels
8.3
Overall a very good hotel with large comfortable rooms. Only negative experience was the in-room dining for me. The food which I ordered in the afternoon came in cold for some reason. They did not offer to change it even though I told them so. Otherwise, everything else was pretty good.
Steve G. Solo travelers Australia, December 13, 2013
Quality Hotel, hidden gem of Bangklok

Location, Quality, Value
8
Always a fan of the In Residence. Excellent rooms, nice pool, good restaurant. Quiet but not that far from BTS and everything else.
Juergen R. Business travelers Germany, December 12, 2013
Only a short stay in my favorite hotel

comfortable room, comfortable bed, very customer oriented staff
8.7
Stayed another night at my favorite hotel though it was only a few hours this time due to late arrival of m flight and an early business meeting. First room that was assigned smelled like the previous guest had ignored that it was a non-smooking room or it has not been rented out for a long period. I called the reception to inform them that without me even asking, they offered me another room. The new room was a suite at no extra cost, very spacious and I regretted not having more time to enjoy the suite. Check-in and check-out weer as usually very efficient and I did not even have to present the agoda confirmation. I will definitely return on my next trip I can get a good rate again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit BangkokIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio RoomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio DeluxeIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom SuiteIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom SuiteIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve RestaurantIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Asqu BarIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - LobbyIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Board RoomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Rooftop Fitness CenterIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - ReceptionIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - BathroomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - BathroomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Hotel Interior

Customer Reviews - In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B07