or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit

23/2 Sukhumvit 13, Sukhumvit Road, Klongtoey Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio Deluxe In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio Deluxe In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reserved Grand Bedroom In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Suite In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio Deluxe In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reserved Grand Bedroom In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reserved Grand Bedroom In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Bathroom In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Bathroom In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Rooftop Sunrise In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming Pool In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Outdoor Jacuzzi In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Lobby
In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve Restaurant In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Buffet Line In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Dining Area In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Asqu Bar In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Forum Business Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 54
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2438 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (2438)
Sort by:
Tom J. Couples Denmark, May 2, 2014
Nice hotel with good pool and gym good internet

staff, breakfast is nice , Room
10
Really nice room (I had booked a studio room). The room was QUITE large, with a PROFESSIONAL business-sized work desk, SOFT bed, large fridge, microwave oven, eating table, bathroom with SEPARATE bathtub and shower area. Only thing I didn't really care for was the lovely view of the building next door that was under construction! GREAT FREIENDLY staff went well above and beyond our requests
Kathy C. Couples Canada, May 2, 2014
Very comfortable, accommodating, fabulous service.

friendly great service & location
10
We were greeted by friendly efficient staff who were readily available to assist us with whatever questions or needs we had. We stored our luggage at this hotel while we vacationed around Thailand. Very honest and reliable staff. Would highly recommend this hotel.
Md F. Groups Singapore, April 28, 2014
fun and relaxing

friendly staff near to transportation and easy to locate
10
It felt it was my 2nd home
Elliot B. Couples United Kingdom, April 28, 2014
Great hotel good location

Location , shopping , value for money
9.7
Don S. Solo travelers United States of America, April 27, 2014
Great as expected it would be

Attentive staff, large rooms and very clean.
9.3
Enjoyed my stay in Residence Sukumvit. Top-notch staff, they will help at the drop of a dime . Never a hassle checking in. Last time, it had taken less than 10 mins from time i walked into the entrance. yea amazing-flipped out the passport , 2 signatures and i was on way to my room.
Jeroen V. Business travelers Netherlands, April 25, 2014
perfect stay in Bangkok

room, staff and price
8.7
the hotel I always stay when I am in bangkok
James C. Couples United States of America, April 25, 2014
Class act, great suites, decent internet

Class act, great suites, decent internet
8.7
Class act, great suites, decent internet. They gave us a wonderful room upgrade for our anniversary too. Nice roof top pool, great and friendly staff. Will be back for sure! Some construction noise from next door, but hard to avoid that in BKK!
Kaichiro H. Solo travelers Japan, April 21, 2014
room is clean, wide space and good freakfast.

clean, good facility and wide space.
8.3
a little bit far from bts-station.
Shaul B. Couples Israel, April 20, 2014
big nice room

room loction ...
8
nice hotel..i stay ther 2 year ago and that time is look as 5 star hotel..but this time is more as 3.5 to 4 star but price ok and room nice
Andrew T. Couples Australia, April 15, 2014
Comfortable, enjoyable and would stay there again.

Location, the buffet breakfast and everything was simple.
9.7
Decently priced and would stay there again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit BangkokIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio DeluxeIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio DeluxeIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reserved Grand BedroomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom SuiteIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio DeluxeIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reserved Grand BedroomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reserved Grand BedroomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - BathroomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - BathroomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Rooftop SunriseIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Outdoor JacuzziIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - LobbyIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve RestaurantIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Buffet LineIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Dining AreaIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Asqu BarIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Forum Business Room

Customer Reviews - In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B03