Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit

23/2 Sukhumvit 13, Sukhumvit Road, Klongtoey Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio Deluxe In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio Deluxe In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reserved Grand Bedroom In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reserved Grand Bedroom In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reserved Grand Bedroom In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Bathroom In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Rooftop Sunrise In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming Pool In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Outdoor Jacuzzi In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Lobby In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve Restaurant In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Buffet Line In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Dining Area
In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Asqu Bar In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Forum Business Room In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom - living room In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Suite In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reception In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Recreational Facilities
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 54
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 2830 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (2830)
Sort by:
Alexander L. Solo travelers Germany, December 12, 2014
Good value for money

Location, Pool, Room Size
9
We booked a One Bedroom Suite and it was a great stay. Although the towels were a bit dirty and there were some minor damages in the room we had 2 great nights at this hotel. The rooftop pool is a good place to relax with comfortable sunbeds. The breaksfast which was included in our room rate was served as a buffet with a live cooking station where eggs are prepared to ones likes! The staff at the hotel is very polite and helpful and make the stay a very pleasant one.
Madhur D. Business travelers India, December 11, 2014
Excellent!

Location. Rooms. Break
10
Phil H. Solo travelers Australia, December 8, 2014
Great hotel with very comfortable beds

great staff, nice rooms and very comfortable beds
7
In Residence is a great hotel which is a short 5 minute walk from Sukhumvit road. close to Nana station which connects you to anywhere you may like to go. Staff are always very friendly and helpful and the rooms are very comfortable
Vivian S. Families with young children Malaysia, December 7, 2014
Room big & clean

Big room, friendly staff & very comfortable bed
7.3
We like the hotel and will be staying the same hotel when go bangkok next time.
Edward L. Business travelers Malaysia, December 7, 2014
Good location, service, clean, comfort!

Comfortable, clean, good location
8.7
It's great, just that the price has been up n down from agoda. It's hard to get a firm price to choose the hotel.
John G. Business travelers United States of America, November 30, 2014
great hotel for the price

large rooms, low price, great staff
9.3
Absolutely fine. Upgraded me to a one-room suite, very nice. Just around the corner from great dining on Soi 11
John G. Business travelers United States of America, November 28, 2014
great hotel for the price

location, value for money, large rooms
9.3
nice hotel, clean, large rooms, great staff, reasonably good food
Markus P. Solo travelers Germany, November 24, 2014
nice stay

helpfull and friendly staff, nice stay for some days is ok, big suite
7.7
was nice and i would book again
Tom P. Solo travelers Belgium, November 23, 2014
Never fails me

location, rooms, staff
9
I have given many reviews about this hotel now and it never fails to please me, I always return a happy customer. :) Great location, close to BTs, spacious rooms and friendly staff is all i need to get me through the busy time spend in BKK.
Ooi M. Couples Malaysia, November 22, 2014
great stay but poor location

breakfast, room cleanliness, staff performance
9
we stay 5 days 4 nights in Bangkok, although the location of the hotel is good as in Soi 13, but the hotel is too deep in the alley. we have to walk about 10-15 minutes to reach the hotel after we get out from the BTS Nana station. The alley is dark and dirty. Some more you will feel insecure if walking at night. Overall the hotel is good for every aspect, except the location.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit BangkokIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio DeluxeIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio DeluxeIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reserved Grand BedroomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reserved Grand BedroomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reserved Grand BedroomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - BathroomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Rooftop SunriseIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Outdoor JacuzziIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - LobbyIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve RestaurantIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Buffet LineIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Dining AreaIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Asqu BarIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Forum Business RoomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom - living roomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Suite In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - ReceptionIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Recreational Facilities

Customer Reviews - In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07