or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit

23/2 Sukhumvit 13, Sukhumvit Road, Klongtoey Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio Deluxe In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio Deluxe In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reserved Grand Bedroom In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio Deluxe In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reserved Grand Bedroom In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reserved Grand Bedroom In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Bathroom In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Bathroom In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve Restaurant In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Buffet Line In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Dinning Area In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Asqu Bar In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Asqu Bar
In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Lobby In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Rooftop Sunrise In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Outdoor Jacuzzi In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming Pool In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Hall In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Forum Business Room In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Interior In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Exterior In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Exterior In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Exterior In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Bathroom
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 54
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
2309 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (2309)
Sort by:
James C. Couples United States of America, March 6, 2014
Class act, nice room, decent location

Class act, nice room, decent location
9
Class act, nice room, decent location, Took a few minutes to walk to sky train, but no big deal Decent internet, not so common in BKK hotels. Friendly and helpful staff. Very nice and clean room Will go back! :-)
Hemalatha B. Couples India, March 6, 2014
Good Value for Money

Excellent Staff, Good Clean Rooms, Super Food
8
We really enjoyed our stay at the hotel. We were upgraded to a one bed room suite even without us requesting.The Rooms were very clean and big.the food was superb including Indian food. The breakfast was really good. We were provided complimentary drop to the nearest bts station and a few nearby night life areas. We will always consider this hotel in future.
Colin P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 6, 2014
Superb suite in Radisson Hotel

Facilities of room, Wifi , music TV a major plus.
9
At first it was difficult to find for my taxi driver on soi 13 as it is part of the Radisson Hotel which had a very small sign "Residence" on the outside. Check in was quick, the room was superb but don`t expect one with a view of BKK. The rooftop swimming pool had sunbathing and a bar. In room was microwave, fridge, mini bar as well as smart TV entertainment. The walk to the Sky train took about 10 minutes but taxis in abundance close by. Breakfast catered for everyone with plenty to choose from. Overall, a superb stay and will choose this one again.
Fidel V. Business travelers Philippines, March 4, 2014
Comfortable business travel hotel

Comfortable, value for money, centrally located
8.7
Jesse R. Couples Singapore, March 2, 2014
great hotel but TOO BRIGHT

size new design
8.3
Again... I'll say it each time I rate this hotel until they fix it. THE CURTAINS!
Hasnita A. Groups Singapore, March 2, 2014
great stay

location, easy access, friendly staff
8
was upgraded to one-bedroom suite and easy access
Chee L. Business travelers Singapore, March 2, 2014
it s a great hotel

clean friendly staff nice pool
9.7
its always a great stay for me as i always stay this hotel .it is clean and friendly staff
Pimkwan D. Couples Australia, February 27, 2014
Nice

Staff, clean, convenience
8.7
Ole S. Solo travelers Norway, February 26, 2014
Best hotel I have had in Bangkok

Luxury room, location, roof top swimming pool an jacuzzi
9.7
Best hotel I ever had in Bangkok. Great location, and very quiet. Luxury rooms, great rooftop swimming pool and jacuzzi.
Elias S. Solo travelers United States of America, February 26, 2014
Nice hotel, good rooms

nice rooms, fast wifi, good location
7.7
Great rooms, very spacious and comfortable -- I would stay here again. The location is good, close to shopping (Terminal 21 mall), public transportation (sky train and subway) and many bars and restaurants.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit BangkokIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio DeluxeIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio DeluxeIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reserved Grand BedroomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio DeluxeIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reserved Grand BedroomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reserved Grand BedroomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - BathroomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - BathroomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve RestaurantIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Buffet LineIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Dinning AreaIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Asqu BarIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Asqu BarIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - LobbyIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Rooftop SunriseIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Outdoor JacuzziIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting HallIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Forum Business RoomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - InteriorIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - ExteriorIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - ExteriorIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - ExteriorIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - BathroomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C07